Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — no delivery

It is quite surprising the way these companys work. To some extent i blame our selves too for thinking next time it will be ok.
I booked a Gas cylinder with Mahalakshmi Enterprises in Bangalore 15 days ago getting a response that it will be delivered in 10 days! I then booked it over the official website of bharat gas and again no response!
They have numbers mnetioned on website and on the receipt of the dealer but all numbers are either wrong or they dont work.
I called Customer Service of Bharat gas, first the lady was unable to understand what i was trying to convey and to get rid of the called she gave me wrong number of the distributer and said she will check and then call me back.
This is quite frustrating that there is no one you can get in touch with who is authorised to say or do anything. The only thing you will hear is either "sorry" or "you will get it tomorrow" without even confirming it in the system if it actually will happen.
I logged three complaints on their website and what i get is the reference number and "we will get back to you soon".
It is a shame that company sometimes take customers for a ride.
I am already out looking for a different avenue and i am sure if this is the way they take care of thier customers, they will loose their business year on year till they sell it to some other company.

Cheers!
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Iam devilal have booked cylinder on 18-1-08 booking no is 8937 ,and the billing for supply was done on 28-1-08 but till today that is 31-1-08 there is no delivery .till now i have called them nearly 8 times i have even visited the gas agency (DHANALAKSHMI GAS AGENCY VEPERY CHENNAI) Iam facing a lot of problem please help us my consumer no is 28718. every time i book my cylinder i face the same problem
Consumer No. 14681. Our dealer Harsha Enterprises in Bangalore has informed that the renewal is due for consumer no. We request you to do the renewal. After renewal only we will be able to get the cylinders. Also earlier I have requested for the delivery of cylinders within 15 days as my family is too big and the gas cylinder consumption is also more but Harsha Enterprises is not supplying in time, they are taking more 20 days to deliver the cylinder. We request you to do the needful in this regards

D. CHAIL SINGH
NO.250, B. T. ROAD, 3RD CROSS, 4TH MAIN, 2ND FLOOR, BANGALORE - 560 019
[protected]
Consumer No.36464. Our dealer MADAM ENTERPRISES in Madivala, Bangalore. I have requested for the delivery of cylinders within 15 days as my family is too big and the gas cylinder consumption is also more but MADAM ENTERPRISES is not supplying in time, they are taking more a month to deliver the cylinder.

Also the service of MADAM ENTERPRISES is very very bad.

We request you to do the needful in this regards

VAGHAT SINGH
NO.9, 4th Block, Koramangala, BANGALORE - 560 034
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
no delivery 1st booking date 20-12-08, complaint date 26-12-08, complant no 3.
2nd complant date 3-1-09 complaint no 2
3rd complaint date 5-1-08 complaint no 1
all complaint done by 1712 dial number
4th complaint date 5-1-09 phone number [protected] time 16:45
5th complaint date 6-1-09 phone number [protected] time 16:10
after 6 complaint no respones
I agreed with you. I am facing exactly same issue with Mahalaxmi Enterprise. Bangalore. It is the worst dealer I have seen in my life. No number works. No response, already 20 days after booking on website, telephone and sms. I don't know if I am going to get the LPG refil or not.

Will BHARAT GAS take any action on this dealer ?
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I m customer of Bharat gas . My consumer no: 27486.My agency name Anand Gas Agency, Badarpur, New Delhi 110044.

Today is 11 day the gas cylinder has been booked on phone. But till date the gas cylinder is not delivered. and The people which is sitting there talking any rubbish that Every day i have to call them and they reply me today will come.
and talk very harsh and very irrespectively.

Kindly look into this and try to solve my problem and this is not an first time facing the problem.

regards
Respected Sir/ Madam,

I m customer of Bharat gas . My consumer no: 27486. My agency name Anand Gas Agency, Badarpur, New Delhi :110044.

Today is 11 day the gas cylinder has been booked on phone. But till date the gas cylinder is not delivered. and The people which is sitting there talking any rubbish that Every day i have to call them and they reply me today will come.
and talk very harsh and very irrespectively.

Kindly look into this and try to solve my problem and this is not an first time facing the problem.

regards
Dear Sir

i booked gass by internet on Dated; 12.03.2009 but till date not delivery.

Booking Centre : Kisan sewa samit mahila hospital basti

Agency : Adrash Gas Services, Basti

My Address MAQBOOL NAGAR, BEHIND ROADWAYS BASTI

CONT. NO. (M) +91- [protected]

THANKS
Hi,

I have been trying for the Bharat Gas connection but for so many days they are saying that they don't have the regulator. I have all the documents ready for the connection but still not getting the proper reply from them. Can anyone from the department will help me out
Bharat Gas Complaints - no delivery
View all Bharat Gas complaints
Bharat Gas

no delivery
I am devendra singh H NO 13/F/3 SHIV DURGA VIHAR FARIDABAD, i have booked cylinder on 25.05.2009, but till today that is 03.05.2009 there is no delivery .till now i have called them he refused to send the ges. Iam facing a lot of problem please help us my consumer no is 7159 and my distributer is RATHI GES SERVIS FARIDABAD.
cosumber nno 14681 delivery once 15 days
Dear sir,
iam shanker lal sharma custumer no.( 05365) Book the cylinder to online servies refrence no.330115
Agency ROBINE GES SERVIES IN ROHINI
when we tried to call the agency, it will always engage or not lift the phone

Till date gas cylinder not delivered to us.It is a regular problam to deliver the bhart gas,
tast time, i am also send compliant for this issu.
YOUR ONLINE BOOKING AND AGENCY SERVIES IS VERY VERY POOR

HARISH
harish.[protected]@yahoo.com

Rohini Enterprises/LPG Cylinder — non delivery of Gas filled cylinder

i booked my LPG Gas on 22.07.2009 on phone No. [protected] and reminded on 27/07/2009
my Cons.No is R 2011 A
i did not received the gas toll date 2.08.2009
I went out of cooking gas early morning on the 13th of August. Today is 27th of August and I am still waiting for the gas cylinder to be delivered!! I must have called them one thousand times. It is just too difficult to get through. Either the number is busy or they don't answer. So you need to be on the phone for a good 1 to 2 hours continuously to finally get to speak to someone. I am dealing with their distributor in KoparKhairne - Vighnaharta Gas agency - phn #[protected]. The most ridiculous service where they just keep hanging up on you. Highly unprofessional!! They ask your consumer number and give out a standard reply, which is nothing but "OK" or "MIl Jayega" or "abhi bhijwa rahe hain". You really can't talk much else they hang up on you!! Now, how ridiculous is that???? Is there no customer service number where one can at least give a complaint?

Bharat Gas — NO DELIVERY OF GAS

DEAR SIR
I AM FROM VELLORE HERE THATS "VENKATESWARA GAS AGENCY " THEY DOES NOT SUPPLING GAS FOR HOME ASWELLAS THEY DOESN'T GIVING ASY RESPONCE FOR THE CUSOMER " I THAT AGENCY NEARLY MORE THEN 20 COMPLIENTS COMING SO I REQUESTING YOU TO TAKE SOME ACTION SOON ASWELLAS POSSIBLE
AGENCY NUMBER->[protected]
[protected]
My Consumer No is 17963, at ANAND GAS AGENCY BADARPUR NEW DELHI 110044, gas Booked on 30/10/ 2009, and make many calls to the Agency yet they could not deliver the same . Please do the needfull.
Thanks & Regards
Jai Prakash
DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I STAY AT BOLLARAM VILLAGE AND I HAVE GIVEN AN ORDER FOR MY GAS AT HAFIZPET (REVATHI AGENCY) ON 24/10/09 BUT TILL DATE THERE IS NO DELIVERY FROM THERE END...EACH TIME WHEN I CALLED THEM TO CHECK REGARDING THE SAME THEY SIMPLY ASKED US TO VISIT THERE PLACE...NOT EVEN ME BUT ALSO THE OTHER PEOPLE WHO ARE THE RESIDENCE OF BOLLARAM FACING THE SAME PROBLEM...SO I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO TAKE AN ACTION ON THIS...BECAUSE IF IT IS FOR 10 DAYS OR 15 THAT IS UNDERSTOOD BUT NOT LIKE THIS WHERE IT HAS CROSED 35DAYS...
IM LOOKING FORWARD A POSITIVE RESPONCE AND IMMEDIATE ACTION FROM YOUR END.

THANKING YOU
K GIRIDHAR
My name is MD Suhail.My connection No-1787.booking on 20.04.2010. delivery has been not made on time.if we complain at agency office all ofice employee behaved very rudely .

Kindly do the needful to help us to get the delivery on time

Thanking you

Md Suhail
22/1, naya banss
hanuman chowk
Muzaffarnagar-251002
Mobile no=[protected]/[protected]

Agency name
Vishal Bharat Gass
Near Zila Parishad Market
Muzaffar Nagar-251002
no delivery
Iam manoj kumar have booked cylinder on 24-12-10 booking no is 90, and the billing for supply was done on 10-1-11 but till today that is 20-1-10 there is no delivery .till now i have called them nearly 15 times i have even visited the gas agency (Om Gas Agency Bulandshahr)gas agency staff not sport And no delivery gas cylinder my home. Iam facing a lot of problem please help us my consumer no is 14022. every time i book my cylinder i face the same problem
I had registered gas on 06.01.12(Jan) but till date we have not received our gas cylinder till now its almost 2 months and its very difficult to manage without gas, moreover there is no proper response when we call our gas dealer.(Dayal Gas agencies)
WE HOPE YOU DO THE NEEDFUL.
PRAVEEN GARGH
PH: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    4678
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2038
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT