Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — NON DELIVERY OF LPG

DEAR SIR
MY CONECTION NO. IS DG-128 WE HAVE BOOKED OUR GAS ON DATED 17.10.2009 AND TILL TIME WE HAVE NOT FOUND LPG. PLEASE VERIFY THAN SOLV IT.
THANKING YOU.
B P SRIVASTAVA
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  13 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear Sir,

I have booked my LPG on 03/12/2008 against connection No.NE 9593 at M/s. Nirmal Enterprises, A-19 chander Vihar, Nilothi, Near Vikas Puri, New Delhi, but the cylinder not delivered till date.

Kindly help.


With Regards,

Sandeep Kumar
s/o
Smt. Gurwati Devi
19-A, Sainik Enclave Ph.-II,
Vikas Nagar, Uttam Nagar
New Delhi-110059
Ph.[protected]
sir,

my consumer number is 7011, in sri ganganagar gas agency, sriganganagar, rajasthan.
i have booked the cylinder on 16.01.2009, but till date i have not received the refill whereas supply for the booking upto 25.01.2009 has been made.

kindly arrange to supply the refill at the earliest and instruct the said company for regular supply of the refill without harassing the consumers.

regards

mangat ram arora
Bharat Gas Complaints - non delivery of lpg

Bharat Gas

To
Aria manger Gorakhpur .


Sub.non delivery of lpg

sir,

my consumer number is DG 15905 in Bharat Gas serves, malviya road Deoria.
i have booked the cylinder on 25/08/09, but till date i have not received the refill whereas supply for the booking upto 25/09/09 has been made.

kindly arrange to supply the refill at the earliest and instruct the said company for regular supply of the refill without harassing the consumers.

regards

Consumer No. DG 15905
Asif Manjoor
Ahmed nager (abubaka nager)
Deoria
Mobile – [protected]
[protected]
We booked gas on 02.09.09 through internet www.bharathgas.com vide ref.No.347123. On 15th September,2009, we contacted the Basaweshwara Gas Agency, Yelahnka, Bangalore by phone, they told gas will be delivered within 2 days. But so far they failed supply. Why the company did not take any action against the agency. We are facing so many problems without gas from 15 days.
ADVERTISEMENT
what blady hell doing the bharath gas people
DEAR SIR
MY CONNECTION NO. IS 19205 of Dhruv gas agency at Ashok Nagar, delhi-91, I HAVE BOOKED OUR GAS ON DATED 08/01/2010 under booking no.10700 AND TILL TIME I HAVE NOT FOUND LPG.
PLEASE VERIFY THAN SOLVE IT.
THANKING YOU.

MEENA W/O PREM DAS

CONSUMER NO.19205
DHRUV GAS AGENCY, NEW ASHOK NAGAR,
DELHI-110091

R/O
31/72, TRILOK PURI DELHI-110091
PH:[protected]
We booked gas on 12.02.2010 through internet www.bharathgas.com vide ref.No.15630., we contacted the Sri Sathyasai Gas Agency, sudha, chennai by phone, they told gas will be delivered within 2 days. But so far they failed to supply. Why the company did not take any action against the agency. We are facing so many problems without gas for 15 days Srisathaya sai gas agency prop, also irresponsible he also giving false statment pl take action immediatly



Thanking you mobile no [protected]
Please, note that I have booked my cylinder on date 06/07/2010 Ref. No. 1835915 through ebharatgas.com and its delivery date is mentioned on date 13/07/2010 but I do not receive my cylinder till today.
I have try many times to send massage through ebharatgas.com but always mentioned on screen that YOUR COMPLAIN COULD NOT SEND TRY AGAIN .
Kindly, do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
VINOD KUMAR PAL
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
sir,
i booked for refilling LPG one month before on[protected] now the date is[protected] , i used to call the dealer lot of times but they are just saying next week, by next week .......... please take necessary action.
my customer no:59991
agency name: devoo gas agency, Thana ,code:c.c.621721
Dear Executuve,

The complain for non-delivery LPG on turn. I have booked for LPG on November 5, 2015 (Ref. No.[protected] with my Distributor ASHISH AGENCIES, Garodia Nagar, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai-400077, Tel:25064804/25061383 and made call four time in the last 15 days. The distributor assured to deliver not never deliver. Then I booked again today, November 30, 2014 and Ref. No.[protected].
The matter is serious allowing distributor keeping consumer at their mercy and not delivering on the basis of booking turn. If such attitude and practice continues I shall have no option but to approach the consumer court.

Sincerly,
Dr.Laishram Ladu Singh
M;[protected]
The service of ASHISH AGENCIES, Gorodia Nagar, Ghatkopar (E) is very bad.
I have booked my gas in the month of Feb 23-02-15 through telephonic booking. Still I did not receive my gas. I had call toVishal Bharat Gas (Agency) 8 to 10 times to get the status of it and every time they said it will deliver to your address next day. I dont know what is wrong with them. They commit and did not delivery LPG gas. This my humble request to take action on it. here is my other detail My consumer no. 64907406 Bharat Gas Distributor (, VISHAL BHARAT GAS, RZB12, MAHARAJA AGGARSEN PLAZA MAHAVIR ENCLAVE near SBI ATM DELHI -110045
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,
This compliant is against of vihsal bharat gas Agency, Dabri moad, mahavir enclave, New Delhi-110045.
My consumer no[protected], my complain is i have booked my gas on 22 feb 2015. But not delivery gas to till date. i calling in agency but not response from call. And next days 12 march to delivery boy came on my home . because I m living on 2nd floor. So delivery boy said I'm not keep their .And he is gone with out delivery. sir I m House Wife live alone in Present Time. because my Husbend is working out of state. So after went agency . I say their be request .And agency head officer also not response given me. And Talking misbehave with me.
so plse humbly request solve my problem. And continue my delivery in my floor. If such attitude and practice continues I shall have no option but to approach the consumer court. I have Voice Recording for proof.

Sincerely,
Anita Kumari
Mob- [protected],

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    4776
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2035
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    ADVERTISEMENT