[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — delivery

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Bharat petroleum co. gas cylinder delivery is not regular and quantity of gas in the cylinder is also doubtfull

my consume no is 19150.

mu complaint is that of not getting the gas . i have booked the gas on march 26, and it is not delivered yet. after two months i go and take the gas.
but the office is in one place and the godown is in another place.for th eautoriksha it cost 90 ruppees.so please take necessary steps for this.
I am staying at tirupur, laxminagar area. I have taken home gas connection from sri gowri durga Gas agency, tirupur. Consumer no. is : 68746. befor 20 days i have book the gas Till date i haven't received the same. When i contacted their office, they told me that today their person came for delivery. but till date they will not send any delivery. teel first how much time you need for delivery
my consumer no. is 2273

I was booked for cylinder on 14/09/09. Till date I have not received cylinder. I was contacted my gas agency M/s PADMAVATHY GAS AGENCY located at Camp Road, Chennai-73, they told the delivery man is not available and I will go and take the delivery in their outside place at Medavakkam. From the last week after so many times of conversation they replied every day today you get dellivery definitely. Finally still today I have not received. Today also the agency staff told and given one dellivery man cell number. I was contacted him he told me to deliver the cyllinder within one hour. After one hour I was not received again contacted him he told to deliver the cylinder tomorrow around l2 " noon. If there any possiblility to transfer the agency in our area of medavakkm. Kindly do the needful. Last week I am waiting in my house only for more than three consecutive days.
Sir.. Iam from NIZAMABD (A.P.) here we are booked gas on[protected] after then the Bharat Gas Distributors (JAYASREEGAS AGENCY) they are not giving GAS on the given (1 week after booked) period . plz check it out sir.. they are not given the GAS till this day... means[protected] plz.... help me sir..
I am phasing lot of problem in booking & delivery & behabiour of staff & owner.
i have two selender of bharat gas but here i face many problem for taking new selender when one finished here no confirm home dilivery one day i walking whole day for new refling but in last i come back barang my time is totaly waist.here no any rule

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information