[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Late Delivery

Address:Sundargarh, Odisha

consumer No:20493

date of booking:19/1/2011

booking no: 6536

When I ask them how many time to receive a cylinder, they replay me if a new conection - 7days
and old conection we are not give time.

Is it right answer ?

Plz. replay me.

Thanx

D.R.Mohapatra
Rourkela

jogeshwari (west) — gas not deliver in time

Consumer Name : Sachin Kandar
Consumer No.625752

I have booked the gas cylinder dt.15.07.2007 not till date i have not recd. the same.

Past 2-3 times i have got same experience.

Kindly do the needful.

Sachin Kandar
I had booked for a cylinder on 29.10.2007 . Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the shree raksha gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 17100
our s.v.no[protected] dt 02.11.2006
refilling order-15340 dtd 29.10.2007
I had booked for a cylinder on 29.10.2007 . Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made more than 20 calls to the shree raksha gas agency (nearest service provider) and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

our customer no- 17100
late delivery

our customer no- 17100
i have apply for new LPG gas Cylinder at Jagrti gas service NEAR DAV HIGH SCHOOL KHANDSA ROAD GURGAON(PH NO[protected], 2329675) on 23-12-07 and cancern person MR SRI RAM TOLD ME cylinder will be provide with in one week but after one week i visted there he once agan told me his person will be visit in my place and after verification he will procide the process but till now nobody visit at my place and mr sri ram and his staff member not responding properly in phone also im feedup with all these things. my residance address is register there as house no 575 sector 10A gurgaon.

Ihave booked the cylinder on 5th jan 2008 and the it is not delivered on my home till today(18 jan 2008).They makes the booking after the 20 days of each delivery and they takes the 15 or 20 days to supply it. So it is not possible to use the one cylinder for 2 month or 45 days with a family. They take 500/- for black cylinder.
so please take some action.
the gas agency is : Amer gas agency ,amer road, jaipur.
My connection number is: 15139
Disgusting !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Don't take Bharat Gas connection.
My wife faces everymonth the same kind of problem with the Bharath Gas people. I am from chennai and have gas connection with Bharath Gas. One of the distributor situated in T.Nagar is taking care of the supply near T. Nagar, Kodambakkam, West Mambalam, etc. They used to say that they can not book for the next cylinder until next 23 from the last delivery. I am having two cylinders and paid money for them. What's the purpose in keeping two cylinders if they can deliver only one cylinder every 23 days. My friend next to my house doesnt have any gas connection, but by paying some 4000 he got bharath gas connection illegally. for every cylinder he pays 400 and that is instantaneously delivered on the same day. Just call them. They will rush to you. The distributor is making most of his money from this illegal distribution. Not by delivering to the legally registered families. Frustrating. I love india. But not the dirty indians like this distributor. We should pay money for them to work which is a duty of them.
Hey guys. I understand that all these distributors are exchanging the cylinders illegally and forces us to wait till they make enough money. We need to create awareness this fraud over the country. We should stop them from eating our tax payers money granted as subsidy on the cylinders. Please let us team up and do something for these . Pirates of the Indians.
Our country is progressing in a strong way among the other developed countries. I love my India. I want to up-root these culprits. Please help me. How to create the awareness in the public. We need media support.
BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO BE THE INSTANT DELIVERY WITHIN 24 HRS. I AM WRITING THIS COMPLAIN BUT MANY OTHERS WHO DONT KNOW HOW TO MAKE COMPAIN FOR LATE DELIVERY OF GAS CYLENDERS.

IN OUR AREA JOGESHWARI WEST, MUMBAI.
AGENTS; RANGRAI AGENCY, I HAVE BOOKED CYLENDER ON 28.01.2008 AND BOOKING NO IS 917 AND PROMISED TO DELIVER WITHIN 3-4 DAYS, BUT NOW THIS IS 12TH DAY, MY HOME IS WAITING.
OTHER HAND IN OUR AREA THERE ARE 6 TO 8 RESTAURENTS AND EACH RESTAURENT CONSUMES 2 TO 3 CYLENDER DAILY, ALL HOTELS ARE RUNNING WITH UNJUST , CORRUPTION OF THE AGENCY M/S RANGRAI AGENCY.
IF ANY CONCERNING PERSON WHO HAS LIVE HEART, TRUTHFULNESS, AT LEAST DO ONE THING BETTER FOR PUBLIC OF JOGESHWARI WEST.
THANK U.
This is the most frustrating to deal with Bharat Gas guys.

They are never open on Sundays. I been personally to inquire about cylinder and confiremd they are open on Sunday. While visited them on Sunday (working hours), they were closed.

I had registered a cylinder and they claimed it will reach in 5 days. Till date their 5 days are not over. I have 10 month kid and have no second bottle. As an alternative I also bough electric stove, again no electricity on Thursday for Morning 7am to evening 7pm. Is there any alternative other than BEGGING?????

May god realize them their responsibilities.
i would like to draw your attention late delivery of gas cylinder.
I had booked for a cylinder on 12.03.2008 . Its more than 06 days and have not yet received the cylinder. Till date I made 4 tmes calls to the jay jyoti gas agency Ahmedabad GUJARAT and reminded them. Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer "It will be delivered to you by today evening or tomorrow morning" but surprise it is not delivered

MY customer id is JJ4955.

HOW WE CAN ASPECT THIS TYPE OF SERVICE? WHY THEY GIVE WRONG COMMITMENT?

i hope you will be consider and take action.

bharat patel ([protected])
I WAS LOOS MY CELL LAST TO NIGHT ...That's y I want to bloke my cell can u plz do it as soon as pose bale my cell Mo..no ...was :3110-c
Late Delivery for every month illegal supply for other costumers, lack of attention on consumers.
BHARAT GAS
I had booked for a cylinder on 15-04-08 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date made more than 15 calls to the M/S Raj Gas service(Bharat Gas) Jhokan bagh Jhansi(up) Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer It will be delivered to you by today or tomorrow but it is not delievered till date.
our customer no.RG8374
our S.V.no.7542896 dt 26-5-96
refilling order no.24, Date[protected]
Note-my mobile number is [protected]
BHARAT GAS
I had booked for a cylinder on 15-04-08 Its more than 20 days and have not yet received the cylinder.Till date made more than 15 calls to the M/S Raj Gas service(Bharat Gas) Jhokan bagh Jhansi(up) Its of no use, when ever I make a call, I get the answer It will be delivered to you by today or tomorrow but it is not delievered till date.
our customer no.RG8374
refilling order no. 24 Date[protected]
BHARAT GAS
our customer no.RG8374
refilling order no. 24 Date[protected]

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information