[Resolved]  Bhiwandi Municipal Corporation — Illegal Encroachments on Road

Dear Sir / Madam

There are several Illegal Encroachments on Public Properties in Bhiwandi especially the Public Road.

However since last 1 year there has been substantial increase in encroachments of Road by various shop owners and industries owner on Thana Road.

However there is no one to stop them.

I am sure that the concerned Authorities are aware of the problem but they are not acting for obvious reasons.
Yes (2)

Bhiwandi Municipal Corporation — Lack of any Official Website for communication

I tried a lot to search for any offical website or email id for providing the details of some of the problems faced .

However I could neither locate the Official Website of Bhiwandi Muncipal Corporation Nor could I locate the Email ID for redressals, if any.

To my knowledge there isn't any Offical Website or Email ID of Bhiwandi Muncipal Corporation, which is shocking. If there is any such website or email Id you may pls update us regarding the same & I shall be humble enough to criticise the Corporation.

If however there isn't any such Website or Email ID, its really not acceptable for a Muncipal Corporation earning Crores & Crores from its citizens and not caring to have any forum on internet for addressing their concerns.
HI MADAM/SIR
THIS SIDE AJAY KARKI THIS IS REGARDING WRONG VODAFONE BILL. I LEFT INDIA ON 11/NOV/09 AFTER THAT I MAKE THE PAYMENT ALSO AFTER THAT AGAIN VODAFONE IS SENDING ME THE BILL OF RS1500 EVERY MONTH I AM NOT USING THE SIM OR THE SEVICES OF VODAFONE AND THEY ARE ALWAYS CALLING TO MY PARENTS THAT IS NOT GOOD IF THEY WANT TO SPEAK THEY CAN SPEAK TO ME REGARDING THIS ..PLZ SHORT OUT THIS MATTER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.IF THERE IS ANY DUE ON ME I WANT PROPER PROOF OF THAT AND I WILL PAY FOR IT ALSO.MY VODAFONE NUMBER WAS [protected]..NOW I AM NOT IN INDIA, I AM IN DUBAIAND MY NUMBER IS [protected] SO MYB PARENTS ARE [censored]ING THIS.SO KINDLY TAKE ANY ACTION REGARDING THIS.
THANK & REGARDS
AJAY SINGH KARKI

Bhiwandi Municipal Corporation — Road Condition

Dear Sir, I want to complaint on conditions of road at Bhiwandi and not a single infrastructure development in maintaince of road. Conditions of Road is so worst that village roads are far better than Bhiwandi roads.
Sir, I feel shame with our Roads maximum big hole middle of the road in both side from Thane to Bhiwandi ( Nashik highway) after 70 years our government is not able to make Roads which is main infrastructure of Nation, to whom we give complain, when the the problems will solve?
Mr Rajendra Palan