Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Vodafone India
Vodafone Essar Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 37%
Submit a Complaint
25490
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Vodafone India Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
860
down
536
+91 98 2009 8200  (24x7 Support)
up
895
down
453

Additional info
Circle Head Office
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059

Vodafone Complaints
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Nr Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400059

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
37%
Complaints
25490
Pending
0
Resolved
9091
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Vodafone India related photos (2951)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

RESPECTED HIGHER AUTHORITIES OF VI

This is my Vodafoneidea Mobile Number
[protected]

Lattitude and Longitude
19.45497 and 76.21186

This is my Address
Room 34 Ashti Village Parthur Ashti Road, Shrishti Tanda, Jalna District Maharashtra 431501

Idea New site Declared from network team because parameters increase still network problem of network coverage

New site Declared from VI engineer

Waiting for paper work from VI I m ready to give small part of land for network tower installation

Send the team for paper work immediately

I m providing my allternate Number
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Apr 13, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    My post-paid SIM is not working properly since last 3 months. Due to WFH i was staying in my Hometown and they didn;t have...
    Helpful
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Any call that I receive or make on my cellphone ([protected]) has a lot of disturbance and is unclear. But calls that I make on WhatsApp are fine.

    There are also frequent call drops, which is embarassing as I have to make official calls as we are working from home.

    The mobile internet also hardly works.

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Was using Vodafone postpaid number after Idea and Vodafone merged and became VI. My nightmare started soon after i took an...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Sir,
      Vodafone India has generated a bill for the month of Feb 21 on higher side for additional usage of internet data . The difference of information on internet usage for Rs 399 plan given by Vi gallery and Vi appellate authority is not same. Also, the data charges are varying for different plans for same data consumption . For Rs 399 plan Data charge is 50 paise per kb where as for Rs 399 entertainment plan they are charging Rs 20per Gb.
      Further, they have deactivated all out going calls on 10/04/21 during lock down situation when the matter is under dispute with appellate authority. All financial transaction have been affected due to loss of deactivation.

      The hefty charging of internet usage is not comparable and needs to be reviewed and should at par with other companies standard usage rate.

      Regards,
      Hampanna

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 11, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I had received a bill of 822 for previous month, which should be 399 as per my plan.
        After checking vas active list, I was shocked that there are 5 services active which I never requested.This is too worst for a company like vi. If I didn't received any resolution from this, consumercourt was the last option.
        Vas activated automatically

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi,

          Today received msg as below
          Thank you for choosing to access mydala powered deal,
          You have been charged Rs. 49
          Your balance is Rs. 15.

          But. Iam not responsible to activate this service and very upsetting to deduct my amount of 49 for such fraud .plz do refunded my amount immediately otherwise remove my vodafone sim card hereafter.

          Regards

          Lingaraj
          [protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 10, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I have not subscribed for any value added services. But amount is getting deducted for games portal pack without my permission....
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Yesterday, 9th april 2021 at 12pm i receive a message that due fun portal 22 rs has been charged to me.
            Fun portal

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 11, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I want to port my Vodafone number to BSNL due to some personal issues but I am unable to send message to 1900 even after having recharge in my account. Please help want to solve this issue soon.

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 09, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I've been charged 2 times for ppu games, without any activation from my side. I want a refund for the same
                Charged twice for ps Games without my consent

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 09, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by Jordann Apr 09, 2021 I need full refund for the same
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  My Father-in -law aged 71, has vodafone no. and a simple keypad mobile. He usually don't handle mobile rather than calling.but...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I have applied for demo sim for easy recharge. My area distributor is not telling the proper answer to the delay of demo sim processing. Sometimes they will not pickup the mobile phone. Vodafone demo card is urgent to my business. Two weeks passed. Please help. Location is "thoothukudi, mattakadai, tamilnadu.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 08, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    As per communication had with Vi appellate regarding my post paid plan changed with half information given to me. Vi appellate...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hello!

                    Thank you for choosing to access Contest,

                    You have been charged Rs. 3
                    Money from my account are bene dedicated without my will, this company is garud and should reply my money
                    Fraud and deduction of money from.may account without my permission

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 08, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      RESPECTED VI NETWORK TEAM

                      THIS IS MY VI NUMBER
                      [protected]

                      Latttitude and Longitudebr...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      RESPECTED VI HIGHER AUTHORITIES DEPARTMENT

                      This is my VIl Number
                      [protected]

                      This is my...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello!
                      Thank you for choosing to access VIDEO,
                      You have been charged Rs. 15
                      Your balance is Rs. 23

                      This message was sent to me even though no such service has been availed.
                      Deduction without my permission

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 07, 2021] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Today I got a fake call from Vodafone end, a lady started the discussion that she is calling from JIO and wants me to Text...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        ADVERTISEMENT