Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Vodafone India Customer Care
Vodafone Essar Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 21%
Submit a Complaint
21674
COMPLAINTS

Vodafone India Customer Care

Vodafone Essar Ltd.

TwitterFacebook
Address
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
830
down
521
+91 98 2009 8200  (24x7 Support)
up
867
down
436

Additional info
Circle Head Office
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Near Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059

Vodafone Complaints
2nd Floor, Skyline Icon, 86/92, Andheri Kurla Road, Marol Naka, Nr Mittal Industrial Estate, Andheri East, Mumbai – 400059

Customer satisfaction rating
21%
Complaints
21674
Pending
532
Resolved
4272
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Vodafone India related photos (4211)

Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Abhishek Walimbe on Aug 8, 2020
From the time I sent a request to port from Vodafone to Jio, I have been getting at least a call every hour from vodafone begging me not to port. They have promised me various offers and resolution to the network issues I'm facing. In the beginning I spoke very patiently but now my patience has ended with them. Even after speaking with them rationally they don't seem to understand. I ty not to lose my temper on these call center people but this is the end of my patience. This is a clear case of harassment and one can't even block them because they keep calling from various numbers. The number starts with 70451 and the last 5 digits are always different.

Complaint Status


[Aug 08, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Vodafone — Vodafone is not helping me and no Resolution from Vodafone department

     AzizShaikh828 on Aug 6, 2020
    Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

    My Name is Bhaskar Gaikwad
    Complaint category Telecommunications

    Vodafone — Vodafone network coverage of devdi hadgaon not Resolution takes place

     UmeshKumar33424 on Aug 6, 2020
    Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

    My Name is Bhaskar Gaikwad
    Complaint category Telecommunications

    Vodafone — Devdi hadgaon complaint of jalna not resolved by Vodafone team had visited asked them

     Dilipkori on Aug 6, 2020
    Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

    My Name is Bhaskar Gaikwad
    Complaint category Telecommunications

     SayuriShivalkar3131331 on Aug 6, 2020
    Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

    My name is chagan gaikwad

    This is my vodafone nunber
    [protected]

    Lattitude and longitude
    19.71122 and 75.99468

    This is my address
    Room 82 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

    Idea rf team offficer
    [protected]

    Team is ready to plant new site plz confirm him through the call he is visisted he had declared me that there is no serving site is near by boost the network... We can't do anything we had to plant new site

    New site declared on my land waiting for paper work of tower installation process plz send the legal team immediately for paper work

    Allternate number
    [protected]

    Complaint Status


    [Aug 06, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Vodafone — Used bill receipt from my postpaid number 9159220820

       Pavithran kavitha kp on Aug 6, 2020
      I had receive used bill receipt for July'20 & Aug'20 from my postpaid number. I discussed with Vodafone executives from gummdipoondi...
      Complaint category Telecommunications

      Vodafone — many complaint has escalated to vodafone but no resolution from vodafone department after escalating to them

       sayurishivalkar on Aug 6, 2020
      Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

      My name is chagan gaikwad

      This is my vodafone...
      Complaint category Telecommunications

      Vodafone — mnp sms not going means blocked by operator

       Pradeep9212 on Aug 6, 2020
      I found too many network issues informed them many of the time, they keep on giving wrong solutions like change the sim slot,...
      Complaint category Mobile Service Providers

      Vodafone — vodafone is backing out from the network coverage complaint after escalating to them many times

       sunilshivalkar on Aug 6, 2020
      Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

      My name is chagan gaikwad

      This is my vodafone...
      Complaint category Telecommunications

      Vodafone — vodafone is known for happy to help but i m not getting help after escalating to them for a help

       SwapnilShivalkar++ on Aug 6, 2020
      Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

      My name is chagan gaikwad

      This is my vodafone...
      Complaint category Telecommunications

       MalaniBorkar883k on Aug 6, 2020
      Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

      My name is chagan gaikwad

      This is my vodafone nunber
      [protected]

      Lattitude and longitude
      19.71122 and 75.99468

      This is my address
      Room 82 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

      Idea rf team offficer
      [protected]

      Team is ready to plant new site plz confirm him through the call he is visisted he had declared me that there is no serving site is near by boost the network... We can't do anything we had to plant new site

      New site declared on my land waiting for paper work of tower installation process plz send the legal team immediately for paper work

      Allternate number
      [protected]

      Complaint Status


      [Aug 06, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         SachinSalve838 on Aug 5, 2020
        Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

        My name is chagan gaikwad

        This is my vodafone nunber
        [protected]

        Lattitude and longitude
        19.71122 and 75.99468

        This is my address
        Room 82 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

        Idea rf team offficer
        [protected]

        Team is ready to plant new site plz confirm him through the call he is visisted he had declared me that there is no serving site is near by boost the network... We can't do anything we had to plant new site

        New site declared on my land waiting for paper work of tower installation process plz send the legal team immediately for paper work

        Allternate number
        [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Aug 05, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Vodafone — Vodafone is not helping the customer and trying to back out from the Complaint

           Pradnilbhagane73636 on Aug 5, 2020
          Respected Higher Authorities of VODAFONE Department

          My Name is Chagan Gaikwad

          This is my VODAFONE...
          Complaint category Telecommunications

           Ravikudartkar737 on Aug 5, 2020
          Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

          My name is chagan gaikwad

          This is my vodafone nunber
          [protected]

          Lattitude and longitude
          19.71122 and 75.99468

          This is my address
          Room 82 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

          Idea rf team offficer
          [protected]

          Team is ready to plant new site plz confirm him through the call he is visisted he had declared me that there is no serving site is near by boost the network... We can't do anything we had to plant new site

          New site declared on my land waiting for paper work of tower installation process plz send the legal team immediately for paper work

          Allternate number
          [protected]

          Complaint Status


          [Aug 05, 2020] Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Telecommunications

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Vodafone — Vodafone is not hearing the customer Complaint and not resolving the issue of Network Coverage

             SiddharthPingulkar838 on Aug 5, 2020
            Respected Higher Authorities of VODAFONE Department

            My Name is Chagan Gaikwad

            This is my VODAFONE...
            Complaint category Telecommunications

            Vodafone — VODAFONE is not hearing customer Complaint and directly closing our Complaint of Network Coverage new site declared of Vodafoneidea

             JyotiPawar827 on Aug 5, 2020
            Respected Higher Authorities of VODAFONE Department

            My Name is Chagan Gaikwad

            This is my VODAFONE...
            Complaint category Telecommunications

            Vodafone — Unethical behaviour of customer care , no support provided

             Yaksha OSwal on Aug 5, 2020
            Hi, I wanted my recharge history detail. I had called your customer care number for this. But on first call i was told i won’t...
            Complaint category Internet Services

            Vodafone — I'm complaining about slow internet ever

             [email protected] on Aug 5, 2020
            The worst internet service i see in my life is yours. And the # point is that i'm not able to utilise 4 gb of data of...
            Complaint category Internet Services

            Vodafone — delay from vodafone department regarding the complaint of devdi hadgaon and no resolution from vodafone department

             GauravMagar on Aug 5, 2020
            Respected higher authorities of network team and complaint department

            My name is bhaskar gaikwad
            Complaint category Telecommunications

            Vodafone — auto deduct from account balance in the name of "carbun_game", which is totally something not requested

             rameesafc on Aug 5, 2020
            On august 5th 2020, i received an sms saying,

            "dear customer, thank you for downloading carban_game from carbun8....
            Complaint category Telecommunications

            Recently Discussed

            (10 minutes ago)
            Razorpay
            Complaint about razorpay site
            (18 minutes ago)
            Maruti Suzuki India
            Dealer vehicle service not given properly
            (1 hours 5 minutes ago)
            Quikr
            200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
            (1 hours 42 minutes ago)
            One Assist
            Money deduction for unwanted insurance plan from my HDFC credit card
            (2 hours 15 minutes ago)
            Tikona
            Tikona harassment, with false bill

            Featured Complaints