[Resolved]  Bihar State Pollution Control Board, Patna — Pollution caused by beaten Rice Mill at Ward No:3, Beside North wall of T.P.Collage and in front of Manju Niwas at Madhepura in Bihar

A written complaint against a ‘Beaten Rice Mill’ which is running at Ward No: 4 adjacent to the north wall of T.P Collage and in front of Manju Niwas, which emits hazardous gas and leads to acute health problem, was placed on the table of District magistrate, Madhepura and Bihar State Pollution Control Board, Patna. But most surprisingly not a single action has been taken yet, though it has been a long time writing to the government machinery.

I made a complaint a complaint on 06/08/2007 in the office of district Magistrate. However in the office of District magistrate my complaint is registered under letter no: 1307 / 20/08/2007. It’s been a long time but nothing has been done till date. Personally I met civil SDO and requested him to do the needful but he refused to take any action.

When I found no action from local administration then finally on 19/12/2007 I registered a complaint to Bihar State Pollution Control Board, Patna. It’s also been a long time but the Pollution Board has taking no action. It means that government machinery is not efficient to get their work done.
Yes (2)

A complaint should made infront of Central pollution controll Board also, and CPCB will take right action.
I would like to draw your kind attension that i, parsuram singh s/o late r=
am singar singh po-SAHIYA, THANA-WAZIRGAG, DIST-GAYA, We are four brother's jo=
intly living in my village but we are already employes of tata steel, occasi=
nonly we used to go village but my mother stay at village on permanent basi=
s .
since my forfather we have got a common well in my court yard & o=
n the other hand of mycourtyard my nebour late yamuna singh & his four son'=
s (yogender singh, dewender singh, amrendra singh)jointly leaving & they are =
making a direct toilet just close to my drinking water well after having lo=
t of space, for this we have reported to BDO, MUKHIYA, &SARPACH in written com=
plain & we met him personaly but they are forcely making direct toilet.
please do the needful action & save my drinking water well as soon as possi=
ble .
parsuram singh =0A=0A=0A Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy!=
good.
I would like to draw your attention that a old model diesel generator used regularly to run a computer institute by named,
SRI SANJAY SINGH, DIRECTOR,
BYTE COMPUTER TRAINING CENTRE,
LOHIA NAGAR,
BEGUSARAI-851218,
spread sound and air pollution. he kept that generator in open at the roadside. Therefore, we request you to control the pollution by this generator.
we are the people of lohianagar, ward no-25, begusarai.
Respected sir, my home address 92 saheed GAYA.you come and see how we are living.its most urgent.
Respected sir/madam,
I would like to give information about selling of black and non-environment friendly plastic and polly pack sale by seller in bulck which cause our town and markets dirty and full o[censored]sed polly pack .for that once we tell them to stop selling that but they are not giving importance for that ..which causes us very problem..so do some thing ..the shop is run by name of;

PREMNATH CHAUDHARY

PLASTIC DUKKAN, GOLA ROAD NEAR DURGA TAKIG,

MAHUA SINGH RAY, MAHUA, VAISHALI - 844122,

PLZ sir do some thing and keep our life safe n environment ...
we too lodged a written complain to the Bihar State Pollution control board, Deptt. of Health and Family welfare Bihar, -Deptt. of Forest and Environment, Bihar-Deptt. of Human Resources Dev. Bihar vide registered Post no-6116/7.3.11,[protected] IN/9.3.11,[protected]IN/9.03.2011, and[protected]IN /09.03.2011, respectively, against sound and air pollution caused by a mobile tower's generator in ward no 10 of Gaya City, but no action taken ?    A public petition signed by 45 local inhabitants of ward no 10 of Gaya City was sent to the D.M .Gaya, Municipal Commissioner, Gaya Manucipal corporation Gaya, Chief Secretary Bihar, Deptt. of forest and Invironment By registered post  in the Month of March 2011 to remove three Adjoining mobile towers from ward no 10 of Gaya City, but no response from the Govt. ?
villages are severely hit by toxic air pollution. But due to ignorance people can't express their views. There is one such village-Banki, ps-Madhepur, Distt-Madhubani.There is Atta Chakki emitting toxic smoke. Kind and necessary action or intervention immediately needed.
I would like to draw your attention that a Plastic Factory Running regularly 24 Hrs.in our Mohalla,
Shah Fashahat Ki Maidan (Dundi Bazar) Near Juma Masjid (Mosque), Patna City 800008, Patna (Bihar)

They Make spread sound and very High air pollution. he kept that Factory in open Between Residential Area. and we are facing many Disses like Problem in Breath There fore, we request you to control the pollution by this Plastic Factory.

we are the people of Shah Fashashat Ki Maidan, ward no-63, Patna City, Patna

Bihar State Pollution Control Board, Patna — Noise pollution near IIT campus by Loud speakers

There is a Sai Mandir in Patliputra Colony, near IIT Patna campus, which runs loud speakers day and night at an alarming sound intensity. This stops students of IIT to sleep and study conveniently. Even on asking them to remove speakers, nothing happened from their side. This is happening from last few days.
City Bus Service Bus Yellow Colour ( Sisodiya) Registration No.- BR-1AP 7521 is heavily polluted vehicle plying on Patna Road Route No -5 . Stop it plying on road till it conforms pollution standard as per PUC Laws. it is also very old vehicle. As per Bihar Govt. recent order, It should be taken off the road immrdiately.
Sir we are living in sonpur barbatta ward no. 06 our ward commissioner punita singh sir since two year we are facing to much garbage pollution in our house no ward commissioner take any action sir punita singh and some more people disturbing us they always make dirt in our house sir we are living in delhi but they are always do this sir make any of action against them
My name is ashit singh barbatta sonpur ward no. 6 bihar
School van service, yellow colour and registration no. BR-10P 0521 is heavily polluted vehicle running from St. Joseph school, Bhagalpur, Bihar. Stop it plying till this van remedy of pollution.therefore we concerned people request you to take necessary step towards this problem. thanking you.