[Resolved]  BSES Delhi — power complain

Iam staying at shaheen bagh e block okhla from the last one month five full night no power &local complain centre sarita vihar in a month not a single time they pick the phone and call centre no is on waiting people r very much frustate

BSES — high fluctuation of voltage

electricity voltage undergoes high fluctuation after 6:30 pm till midnight in our premises 5/13,West Patel Nagar,New Delhi - 110008.Our many electrical appliances have undergone out of order.Our children cannot study.We cannot sleep.We cannot run the water motor leading to non availability of water.Please rectify the problem.Earlier few years back when such problem arised then yout technical person screwed up the main pole wires at joints.Please consider this also.We request you to solve the problem at the earliest today.

DINESH MAHAJAN

I am from Delhi west my address is R-3, A-2 block, H.No.-31, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar, . I want to inform you that electric supply of this block is not properly in day & night last 7 days. in the morring 10am light was gone and 4 pm was comming every day rotin was continue custumer care person was saying break down. There is no response from your customer care.

In addition to this, I also inform you that the electric supply of other block is properly & good. We are facing many problems, so. Kindly check it and help us.

Thanks with regards

Amit Saxena
DEAR SIR

PLEASE CHECK LOW VOLTAGE AFTER 6 PM DAILY

P's resolve the problem it is very urgent temperature very high

AREA ===RAJVIR COLONY KOUNDLY DELHI NEAR MAYUR VIHAR PH 3

my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

bses mayur vihar phase-3 — No power supply in home

No power supply in my home since last evening.
Address is : S.N.Gupta,B-626,G.D.Colony Mayur Vihar Phase-3,delhi-110096.
This is to inform you that my name is Girish Jalota and i have purchased the shop municipal no. 2861/3, ground floor, shahganj, g.b. road, Delhi-110006 form bank.
and i have deposited / cleared the all outstanding electricity bill but till now the connection of electricity is not connected by your people and we have given the complaints to your BSES, CHANDNI CHOWK OFFICE many times but no action taken form your side.
Now you are requested please take the neccessary action to make a connection as early as possible.
Hope you will do needful and confirm and waitng for your valuable reply / action.
Yours Faithfully

Girish Jalota

BSES — power cut from last night and phase problem

I am residing in khajoori khas ,c block. Street no-16. There is. Power cut from last night. This power cut is becouse of phase problem but there is no one. Came yet to solve the problem, beside lots of complain already registered by colony people
thanx
sir, govt. Gave this contract to reliance to enhance services. However, sorry to say you people are so much unmanaged. I am residence of palam colony raj nagar part 1 new delhi 110045. Due to power cut in hour we are very upset, cant go to the office on time, as well as you cant imagen how difficut for us to stay without electricity. In this condition. Pls come one day and stay with us, then only u people will come to know our situation. Already we have no water, now power cut. Already we have many problems in our life. Atleast please dont cut power in specially in nights. I can understand ur situation. But why dont u done it systematically, like morning and evening hour's u may have power cut. Your's faithfully prem [protected]
we are living in c-153 vivek vihar, delhi-95.
the voltage during the peak hours is so low that none of the tube lights in my house becomes lighted.
no refrigirators, coolers, work because of this.
can you do something about this.
thanks and regards
ashok gupta
hello, i am s.p. verma residence of c-1/80 yamuna vihar .I had sent many complaints against for the street light is not working .for it i specially meet for it to the manager of c- 6 bses office yamuna vihar Mr. mukesh and DGM Mr. u.k. upadhaye also . they insure me that my complaint will take on first priority but no action is taken till date .the complaint that i register details given below .

COMPLAINT NO. DATE YAMUNA VIAHR OFFICE

1. 2317 08/04/2013 C-12

2. 2337 12/04/2013 C-12

3. 60 12/04/2013 C-6

4.2350 14/04/2013 C-12

5. PERSONALLY MEET 15/04/2013 C-6, MR. Mukesh, manager

6. PERSONALLY MEET 16/04/2013 c-6, MR. U.K. Upadhaye, DGM

Today i also complaint with my mobile talk to u.k upadhaye but no action is taken till date . so i kindly request you to take necessary action against them which do not attending the complaint .

s.p. verma
c-1/80 yamuna vihar
mob. [protected]
This is very unfortunate that instead of paying hefty electricity bills, we are not getting proper service in case if there is some fault. There is no power in our house and few other buildings since night. I logged first complaint to BSES customer care at around 1:45 AM and i was provided with a complain number (Complain# 649) and assured that the issue will be handled within an hour. I will get a call from the engineer.

I haven't received any call from engineer and again I called customer support and they again gave me a new complain#1543 and assured that this issue has been transferred to senior member and will be resolved soon.

I left for office around 10:30 AM and power was not restored till that time. This is really pathetic. This is not the first time this is happening. We have ignored many such instances in the winter season, but during this peak summer, it's very difficult for our family to survive without electricity for the long hours. If BSES can't provide support to their users and they have no right to charge hefty bills from users. Instead of complaints, no action has been taken yet.

Khalid

Address:

G-66/11, 2nd Floor, Shaheen Bagh, Near Foot Over Bridge, Bata Showroom, Abul Fazal Enclave - Part 2, Okhla-110025
I am resident of Mohan Garden uttam Nagar. The resident of this area is facing power failure problem. Power cut off for full night & continue for day time also. Local complaint centre donot puck up call & also the same response from Divisional office. Even customer care department is also worst they have prerecorded message & donot give any reply. The average power time is around 3- 4 hours a day. The telephone number given in the bill are also useless as the concerned donot pick up call. Is any body is there in bses office who can sort out this issue.

Kamal Sharma [protected].
hello sir my name is sweta ghosh i have a complain bses regarding bses services are very third class sorry to say you people are so much unmanaged. i have apply a new meter connection on 4th april and they have come in my home 1 st executive he said paperworks is incomplete then we again prepare a work and called again BSES they have come in my home after 1 month 15 may.Is this services are bses.
it is the private company they are the service provider but i dont think so go provider.i have called so many times regading my paper work thay are not given my any proper response or feed back my brother was also nearest BSES office they people are sitting overthere they are bull shet team. they are no responsible person. if the customer so disappointed .again i have called the customer care BSES they tell your paerwork is process please deposit the money befoe 11 june we have deposite the money 30th june on saturday 8th june i have called know the status they tell on 10the june your meter was install in your home even on 10th i have called two times they are given me wrong infomration today 11th june i have again called they tell me please give the two days it will be install within two days.why we wait for two???
Regarding this problem we are not going any where.customer is facing a lot of problem. ...no management. BSES my complain number is [protected] its my request please install the meter today
hello sir my name is sweta ghosh i have a complain bses regarding bses services are very third class sorry to say you people are so much unmanaged. i have apply a new meter connection on 4th april and they have come in my home 1 st executive he said paperworks is incomplete then we again prepare a work and called again BSES they have come in my home after 1 month 15 may.Is this services are bses.
it is the private company they are the service provider but i dont think so go provider.i have called so many times regading my paper work thay are not given my any proper response or feed back my brother was also nearest BSES office they people are sitting overthere they are bull shet team. they are no responsible person. if the customer so disappointed .again i have called the customer care BSES they tell your paerwork is process please deposit the money befoe 11 june we have deposite the money 30th june on saturday 8th june i have called know the status they tell on 10the june your meter was install in your home even on 10th i have called two times they are given me wrong infomration today 11th june i have again called they tell me please give the two days it will be install within two days.why we wait for two???
Regarding this problem we are not going any where.customer is facing a lot of problem. ...no management. BSES my complain number is [protected] its my request please install the meter today
Respected Sir / Ma'am,

This is to inform you that I am residing at below mentioned address. This is to bring to your kind notice and information that in from of our flat gallery there is one electrical pole which is very much unsafe, there was a spark in the pole which is very dangerous to my family as there is small/little children. All wires are open there is no safety to the people who are resident of the area or wires should be underground or else shift the pole to corner of the society or to the corner of the opposite park..

Request you to look and instruct your technical department to take action as soon as possible, it would be very thankful if you co-operate with us.

Pardeep Sachdeva
R-22, 2nd Floor, West Patel Nagar,
New Delhi - 110008

I am staying in E block shaheenbagh, Jamia Nagar New Delhi. The power supply has been shut in one phase every day for more than 8 hours since last 20 days. We tried to call the local complaint centre but they pick up the phone once in a while. The technician is not competent enough to resolve the problem, eventually we are facing this situation every single day. Humbly Requesting you to look into the matter on urgent basis and do the needful so that the issue will be resolved otherwise the only option we have left with to reach out the consumer forum.

Anwar
E/225, shaheenbagh, jamia nagar, new delhi

Sub.: Complaint Against Electricity Bill C.A NO.[protected] &[protected] CRN No.[protected] &[protected]Regarding excess bill for the month of june 2014)

This is with reference to the complaint against electricity bill. The above meter is in the name of KAMLESH KUMA YADAV.We received the electricity bill in both meter . One meter have excess RS 9258 & another is 9204.

I just want to know how this excess bill come.Moreover I have had one commercial meter in name of Asha Yadav CRN NO. [protected] in 2012 . Which bill is upto April 2012 is Approx RS 9100 & our security deposited Rs 10000. I had complaint to close this meter and your guy had come in April 2012 and Meter was carry with him and given receipt and say your account is settle..

After that no any bill has come and we know our account is settled. In June 2014 after 2 year 2 month how can you shift over charge in another our domestic and commerical meter.

I humble request please resolve our old issue asap and reverse excess bill from CRN No.[protected] &[protected] as I have no pending any due.

Your Faithfully,

Kamlesh Kumar Yadav

Tel [protected]

RZ -CD -64 Mahavir Enclave Part -I

New Delhi 110045.
dear concern, i need power cut details from jan To june for a specoeific location.can u pls provid for the same for bakauli delhi location...thanks Rajeev

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information