[Resolved]  BSNL — Dead Telephone

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Phone no 26302806 is dead the automatic telephonic complain service 26302198 is also not working properly the telephone wire from ground floor to our residence is not in proper condition so the fault araised no of times kinldy resolved at earliest and oblige.

thanks with regards
falgun dalal.
26302806 / [protected]

My telephone 26870970, has been dead from the 23rd of November 20008, till date.

Although I have repeatedly complained, and even gone to the telphone exchange there seems to be action being taken.

My telephone has been repeteadly giving problems sicne the past year, and inspite of repeated requests even to the General Manager, by phone and in writing, no action is being taken.

Is this how a Public Utility Service hold the public to ransom? We pay for service which is never available!
our phone[protected] is dead/not working for the last 4 days.
Dear Sir, 02/09/2009

I undersigned Mohammed PT owner of the Telephone Line No.[protected]
in Edavanna/ Thuvvakad wants to bring your kind notice that we received temporary number but now we want our earlier number as above as cable connection but till now we didn’t received that and temporary which provide to us the number is [protected] is not waking properly and regarding this we made complaints many times in our local exchange to duty Officer but till now it is not working. Due to this we are facing many problems my son who is working in abroad is not able to contact us & we are old couple living alone. We take this line under OYT & we had paid INR 10000/-
for this line .

So I request you to do the needful as early as possible

Waiting for your positive reply

Mohammed PT
A complaint was lodged in respect of my telephone no[protected]docket no p 6582) about 4/5 days back.The telephone connection is totally not functioning.Till date no corrective action appears to have been taken to make the telephone connection functioning.This projects the lacadiasical attitude of The B.S.N.L the so called efficient and modern Hi-Tech organisation.No doubt people are gradually shifting their alligience from them for this only.
Anyway I am hoping my telephone will come alive some day.
Your's faithfully
Gautam Sanyal
my bsnl landline thelephone is dead since 23.1.2010. I have made several complaints with the concerned office, But so far no response from the company.please help.
The telephone number 2225561 is lying dead since last many days.i lodged a complain with 2221222,somebody picked up the receiver after a long time ,heard my complain but did not give me the complaint number and did not wait to hear what I was saying,he kept the receiver back.After that I tried many times to contact him to know my complaint number but the record kept playing that the number was busy ,yhen it said that the subscriber was not responding and finally it said that the number was temporarily disconnected.
This happened yesterday also and today also.
Kindly look into the matter urgently.

Namrata
for Sri anurakta
50,S.V.Patel salai
Pondicherry
TELEPHONE NO 2560606 BECOME FREQUENTLY DEAD . NO ACTION IS BEING TAKEN BY THE SERVICE PROVIDERS TO REMOVE FREQUENT PROBLEM
My residence (Kolkata) Tel. No.[protected] went dead on 25.12.2013. Complaint was booked via net Ref. No. [protected] on 25.12.2013. Till date the telephone continues to remain dead & no communication from BSNL.
Is it possible to let me know as to when the phone will be active again? please confirm over my mobile.
P N Ray (Souma Ray)
M-[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information