Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — usage

Dear Sir,
After so many attempts i am unable to find broadband usuage, as i enter user name & password it show blank page.
Please suggest how to work.

Regards

Inderjeet
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-13 23:53:51
Complaint comments  44 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, Which area are you from?
In kolkata we use the following IP addresses
10.240.43.216 or 10.150.128.195 for checking usage.
Please check BSNL website applicable for your area (we use calcuttatelephones.com) and follow the link:
Broadband helpline ->Broadband problem solver.
my connection was disconnected for three days i made the complian after geting back my connection i saw my usage its awful it was showing 8 Gb which i dint used . i lodge a compliant but their was no response wht i m supposed to do???????? they put da dam bill of 8 gb
Dear Sir, I am Govind Sharma from Uttrankhand (Dehradun) i am not able to use the following IP addresses
1. http://10.240.89.199/
2. http://10.240.43.216/
3. http://10.240.240.195/
and my related can use this pages and i requested that you can help me to open that pages so i can see my account usages in it and time to time.
Dear Sir, I am Govind Sharma from Uttrankhand (Dehradun) i am not able to use the following IP addresses
1. http://10.240.89.199/
2. http://10.240.43.216/
3. http://10.240.240.195/
and my related can use this pages and i requested that you can help me to open that pages so i can see my account usages in it and time to time.
Dear sir,
My Tele No.[protected], Broadband ID is SONI164 and portal ID SON[protected].
My Plan is HOME 500 C

Please read in Hindi.


Sir,
Date 28.08.08 ki Morning me jab Net Connect kiya to mere Pc ka Time 2.00 am tha aur aap ke Server ka Time 1.59.59 am tha.

Sir jese mere Plan Home 500 C hai, uske anusar 2.00 am se 8 am tak ka using free hai, lekin jese maine aap je server ke anussar 1.59.59 am maine connect huaa tha us karan 1.59.59 am to 2.29.57 am tak ka 407.53Mb ka usage mere 1.5 GB free Account se kam ho gayaa jisse account ki free limit khatam ho gaye.

Is babat maine aapke KADI aur MEHSANA office me bhi baat ki thi, parantu unka kahana hai ke jab bhi aap connect ho to 2.00 am ke baad ho kyoki system me 30 minute ke hisab se Time Slotting hota hai jis karan se aap ke connect Time 1.59.59 amtime se 2.59.57 am tak ka time jo 30 Minute Using me aa gaya uske baad Slotting me aap F0ree wale Period me aa gaye.
Parantu Sir, 30-30 Minute ke Slotting ke karan keval ek Second ke Difference se mere 2.00 am ke baad ka 407.53 MB ka Usage bhi Using Period me aa gaya. Aur meri 1.5 GB ki Limit Over ho gayee. Aap ke System ki khami ka khamiyajama Costumer ko bhugatana pada raha hai,

So sir plz solve my problem and make sure system time slotting period, and give me return me approx 400 MB use.
Please reply ..
Thanking you,

For MK Soni

Hemant Soni
Cont. No :[protected]
do not find broadband usage account .please help
Dear Sir,
I am Amol B Khot from Ichalkarnji Dist.Kolhapur (Mahrashtra)
After so many attempts i am unable to find broadband usuage, as i enter user name & password it show blank page.
Please suggest how to work.

Regards

Amol,
Dear Sirs,

Talk about fair business practices!

Bsnl or any business firm for that matter wouldn't spare a penny for any of their customers. But will do all that is possible to drain them of their hard earned dough. I mean how convinient is it to have a system that will just squeeze an extra 30 minutes from the un suspecting user. In 30 minutes you download 500 mb .

Yea and to complain about such things? please dont joke. These people in bureaucracy don't care. But i am sure God will. We have Cancer and Heart attacks and Parkinsons. One of these will get them.

Amen.
Dear Sir,
After so many attempts i am unable to find broadband usuage, as i enter user name & password it show blank page.
Please suggest how to work.
Dear Sir,
After many attempt to check my usage for month of March i was unable to do so.
Requesting you send me the details regarding the same.

Regards,
Sharad Bhatte
hoto check my user
my computer does not open sight bbservice.bsnl.in icant chek my broadband usage
Respected sir,

I want to a new broadband connection without telephone connection . i have no bsnl telephone connection.
So, please give me advice for this type connection and what amount to be charged .

thanking you

md azaz ahmad
[protected]
dear sir,
i am not getting usage details .please do the needful.
BASUDEV SINGH NEGI
Have been using BSNL for more than 2 yrs now. all the while the service was best but for the last 2 months the usageage is unbelievelbale as I cannot be using more than 500mb as my downloads but the billling is surprsingly and astonishingly unbelievable. No wriiten complaints is been accepted or any bsnl staf willing ot talk or help. The site which you can check monthly records is not opening. Are we living in the 21st century.

kevin
Since 07.05.09 my broad band service was almost unavailable. There was no adsl link available in my connection. Accordingly I docketed the fault through [protected] (R1647/07.05.09) but without repairing my connection the docket No. was removed and I again docketed on 13th, 21th & 28th May.09.(R8233/13.05.09, F5262/21.05.09, T1714/28.05.09 ) likewise once again gave reminder on 16.05.09, 21.05.09, 28.05.09 up tp 02.06.09 and also docketed through 198 simultaneously as per suggestions of your customer care centre ( 7235/13.05.09, 9755/16.05.09, A3642/21.05.09, P1611/02.06.09)
Actually there was no service available before I collected a modem by returning the existing the then one and that too also only for few minutes on 26th May, 09.The connection was smoothly available as a continuous way only after12.06.09 for which I had to docketed again(B04094/12.06.09in 198 & U6276/12.06.09 in [protected]).
My portal also will support my grievance as there displayed only the use of May 02 & 03 '09 with a total use of 0.241 GB
In this juncture I like to claim for wipe my rental which I pay through Combo plan 500.
i am in kannur kerala
when i type my username and password given by bsnl
it is showing invaild username or password
Dear Sir,
I have changed my plan on 23/06/2009 from home-125 to UL-750 Plus, the computer system in Exchane indicates plan hac been changed, still I get service massage that you have exceeded 150 MB usage asin plan Home-125.Also I can't get information on usage on dataone.in site.So plz help.
i got unlimited plane i got modem on feb28 they give me user name and password on march 13 but they got records that they gave on 1march and in month of may 2 due to thunder storms my system got damaged due to this connection i told them they send me a bill of that month that month i did not use the system also please send me the solution
Sir,
I just want make you inform that, my bsnl broadband usage report still not updated properly for the
month of August. It just shows the usage which is dated on 01.08.2009 (time from 11:20 AM to 11:52 AM). Though use the net on 02.08.2009 but database dose not shows the updated report.
So please update my usage report properly.
My User Id: ct[protected]
Portal Id : arit862009

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    53%
    Complaints
    11279
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    5939
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001