[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — not working for last 45 days

We are located in Pune (prasad residency somnathnagar pune)We have been continuously following up with Mr.Deshpande who is the divisional engg of our area but he is a most irresponsible person.We must have met him on various occasions but he has not done any thing regarding the same.He has a shameless answer "I am doing what I can do and we are helpless.
This connection I had bought for my regular use and working from home, and for the last 45 days I could not work .I have lost those may manhours just because of the lithargic attitude of BSNL people they have given me 3 complaint numbers but not one has been attended .
This is happening for the 2nd time 6 months before the same thing had happened and now I have a doubt that some one else is using my disconnected line.
I am paying my full bills for the internet .
I request you to to pay me back my money or start my internet .
Sanjay Salvi

After contacting to concern staff still nothing has been done so for I am hope less or bsnl services hopeless. Kindly advise or take back your modem. thanks

I have broadband connection in home(ph no:[protected] and docate no:16
My broadband is not working since from 5 days.
Pls let me know why it is taking this much time.
Because your service failure my office important works get effected.
Pls do needful.
Jagadeesh
i have a broad band connection in kerala - thrissur - mannuthy exchange[protected], which is not working for last 45 days.two months back also same complaint occcured.iam fedup with the connection which is of no use.it will be good enough if it is errected or taken away
manoj
Main Broadband Connection liya tha jo ki Muskil se 1 Week Chala aur uske baad se Broadband connection band ho gaya. Lekin Aaj Date 09-09-09 ko mera Broadband Internet bill 5000/- aaya hai ab Sir Main Kya karu. Please Sir Cheak The Oprator Service. Thanking You

BSNL — not provided broadband in 45 days

I Shashank pawar having telephone no .[protected] which is having online status dead.
sir i applied for broadband connection on dated 20/08/2010. sir no response is given by them i
complaint this for several times having complaint no.[protected]. I request to break my
connection to sse umesh gangwar but his behavior is not like his designation.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information