[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — Connection failure

I hav been using BSNL Broadband since May 2008 and it is disheartening to know that i am unable to browse with this connection. The telephone line is always havning som disturbance. and i l lnever get the link steady for more than 5 minutes. I hav called the engineer in our exchange. But now i am fed up wid compling to her.

I also wanted to shift to a higher plan from ma eisting plan. But the poor response to my complaints from the conerned authority is forcing me 2 to quit the connection.

Hop authorities conecrned will take necessary steps favouring my request.

Bsnl Broadband Connection — broadband connection disturbance

on land line no. [protected] we have broad band connection on date 17/10/2007 when broad connection was not coming complaint lodged on[protected] and also sms was sent to D E on mobile no. [protected] but when it was not attended then I called D E on mob. [protected] on this D E bacme furiou s and impatience He used un social words and misbehaved and warned not to cmplaint again.pl. see why such persons on public dealing place
When I give the compalint to [protected] one Mr. Ramachandran, he is not able to solve the problem and he is directing me to send the Modem to the Exchange. I know that the service of BSNL is FREE but My BSNL connection is very new . In this case I want to disconnecet My line immediatly and take action against the Malyinkeezhu Exchange in Kerala within no time please. My Cell No. [protected] (Ramesan Thampi.P.S).
I have given the Compalint befor one week. Not getting Connected. The Service is very very BAD Sir

Please do the needful urgently.

Ramesan Thampi P S
My bsnl broadband connection is failure due to link to bsnl is failed since two days.sometimes I get connection and frequently getting failed due to lack of link to bsnl. kindly solve my problem and do needful.
i had taken a plan of 750 unlimited plan but i am not satisfied of the speed of the plan...

some times link also disconnect...

plz subbmit my request..
My bsnl broadband connection is failure due to link to bsnl is failed since two weeks.sometimes I get connection and frequently getting failed due to lack of link to bsnl. kindly solve my problem and do needful.
My bsnl broadband connection is failure due to link to bsnl is failed since two days.sometimes I get connection and frequently getting failed due to lack of link to bsnl. kindly solve my problem and do needful.

i had taken a plan of 750 unlimited plan but i am not satisfied of the speed of the plan...

some times link also disconnect

please help me

my cellphone no- [protected]

BSNL Broadband — Disturbance & poor conectivity

My Telephone No is 24989935 & I have Broaband Service with this phone
Since last one week we are facing two problems
1. The connectivity is very poor
2, When the B B servcie is on there is huge disturbance in the telephone line & we cant talk on phone.
Neither we can hear nor the person called can hear us.
Since Sat ( 30.05.09) there is no connectivity of the B B service
Kindly help
Tapasi Mehra
Hi Tapasi...
I completely agree with your complaint and also i am facing same problem here at my house.
I tried talking calling with other than BSNL phone(ORPAT etc.) there were no disturbance so may be some telephone instruments do not have noice tolerance. There will be no use of complaint to BSNL they wont listen or work on it. I suggest u to try different telephone instruments belong to different brands.

Inform me which is best in tolerating noice...
I use ORPAT but still it has little noice but better than BSNL's.

BHAVIK PATEL
i m not getting download speed they are providing me as 799b/s speed for download and they mentioned the 39kbps... wen i called customer care service they are not solving my problem . this is too bad service...

bsnl broadbank — Disturbance in talking

I have installed BSNL broad band at home. There is no problem about connectivity or speed.

However, I am experienceing problem while talking on phone when Internet is connected.
I am almost unable to here the voice of the opposite party. Other party can here my voice clearly.

My telephone number is[protected]

I hope my complaint will be solved.

( V.G. Puranik )
my bsnl broadband connection fails in every 3 to 4 min... and it takes to much tme to reconnect some time it show phone line is busy
i have taken plan of 750 in bsnl broadband .
but speed is so slow .
what should i do ?
please suggest me.

my no is[protected]
BSNL connection failure. IPTV staff creates problem with Internet settings & vice versa
Hi. I am Wesley Thomas from ICF Chennai, I have been using BSNL broadband for the past one yr. BSNL seems to be very careless in taking care of their customers. The toll free helpline adds misery. Many a times the calls on this toll free call centers are unattended. I have recommended many of my friends to install BSNL broadband and they did it in belief in me. But now a days I am fed up by the poor connectivity. Some of my friend's connections do not get registered with the ISP immediately. They can switch on the computer and go for a shopping and come back so that they can work. While there is a huge competition in the market the BSNL is very cool in loosing its customers. Wire free USB broadband is gaining popularity because of BSNL's negligence. If the connectivity problems of the BSNL broadband users are not set right at the earliest I am sure that BSNL will see a great downfall. I will be the first person to prevent my friends falling a prey to this poor ISP. Sorry BSNL u are on the edge to set right yourself. Even though I am a Govt employee, I am unable to tolerate the attitude of BSNL. The government has given priority and provided adequate infrastructure to BSNL but of no use. Dear friends if necessary we will approach the Ministry of Communications and find a fair solution. Thanks. My mobile number is [protected].

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information