ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL — Regarding Pension

I have been retired from BSNL o/o. The General Manager, BSNL Telecom District Chapra(Bihar). My PPO No is
TA/BR/CHP/105-P:- My pension is being drawn in SB A/c No [protected] in SBI Bazar Branch Chapra(Bihar).At present I am
getting Rs 7497/- as pension plus DA since 1.04.07. The complaint is that the dearness allowance on pension is not included or paid which were due on 01.07.07, 01.10.07,
01.01.08, 01.04.08 and 01.07.08 inspite of repeated request to the above branch. As reported, the above branch has
forwarded my complaint to your office in the month os Feb'08 and April'08.in between since August 2008 Rs. 1336 deducted from my pension amount without any intimation. Apart from that, my DA is yet to be pending since 1 April 2007. I have made several reqeusts to SBI regarding this issue through e-mails, letter, and verbal as well, but only assurance is given from their end. Now, I am facing a lot of fianancial problem. It is very tough for me to survive at this juncture. After having tired a lot, I am registering my complaint with you since this issue has been pending for last 5 months.

Hoping for a favorable action.

Maheshwar Prasad



Kindly take necessary action so that regular payment of DA is paid to me alongwith all arrears with
admissible interest.
Yours faithfully,
Maheshwar Prasad
Ex- Sr Supervisor,
Telecom Chapra(Bihar).
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  1 CommentShareTweet

Comments

i sent two times written complins to bsnl office, still no responce from bsnl hosur branch.
i want to know next step where i want to complaint.
if possible give me the website or mail IDs

regards

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    14930
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6016
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT