[Resolved]  BSNL — BSNL Mobile Radio Service

I am user BSNL post paid moblie with tarrif plant 525. my mobile no is [protected] i started the BSNL Radio services but now i want to stop this facility, many times i tried through cutomer care but they were not stop this faclity.

Kindly stop this facility.

GSPARMAR

I need to deactivate mobile radio service from my mobile no [protected].

Kindly send me the procedure for deactivate the same.

With Regards,

J.Jose Paulson
Sir, I am talso a sufferer/victim of this socalled Mobile Radio Service. I have never asked for this service in my wildest dream. Last month on 29 th. I was deleting some unwanted messages. Suddenlny I got a "Congratulatory" messasge ofr MRS and Rs. 19/- was deducted from my mobile No. [protected]. At that time was in New Delhi and not in a position to recharge my mobile resulting in great difficulty outsation. This month againg BSNL has deducted 19/- without any hint adn when I tried to get it rectified on the No. 126333, nothing happebned and againg Rs. 10/- was deducted. Is it not simply fleecing by this Govt. sponsored service. How to get rid of this cheating by a renowned company? Please help and guide.
Hi Sir,
Pls deactivate the Mobile Radio Service ... My No is [protected].

I am user BSNL pre paid moblie . my mobile no is [protected] i started the BSNL Radio services but now i want to stop this facility, many times i tried through cutomer care but they were not stop this faclity.

With Regards,

mohit kumar salar.
dear sir, please unsubscribe mobile radio service on my no. [protected] immediately.

I am a user of BSNL pre paid moblie . My mobile no is [protected]. I started to listen BSNL Mob-Radio. Since last two months I have not been using the subject service but subscription charges are being charged from me.

Kindly stop this facility on my mobile immediately.

Dharam Pal

I am a user of BSNL pre paid moblie . My mobile no is [protected]. I started to listen BSNL Mob-Radio. Since last two months I have not been using the subject service but subscription charges are being charged from me.

Kindly stop this facility on my mobile immediately.

Dharam Pal

With Regards,
Debjyoti Ray
I need to deactivate mobile radio service from my mobile no [protected]
Sir, I am also a sufferer/victim of this socalled Mobile Radio Service. I have never asked for this service . Suddenlny I got a "Congratulatory" messasge ofr MRS and Rs. 19/- was deducted from my mobile No. . This month againg BSNL has deducted 19/- without any hint adn when I tried to get it rectified on the No. 126333, nothing happebned and againg Rs. 19/- was deducted. Is it not simply fleecing by this Govt. sponsored service. How to get rid of this cheating by a renowned company? Please help and guide.
Sir, I am also a sufferer/victim of this socalled Mobile Radio Service. I have never asked for this service . Suddenlny I got a "Congratulatory" messasge ofr MRS and Rs. 19/- was deducted from my mobile No. . This month againg BSNL has deducted 19/- without any hint adn when I tried to get it rectified on the No. 126333, nothing happebned and againg Rs. 19/- was deducted. Is it not simply fleecing by this Govt. sponsored service. How to get rid of this cheating by a renowned company? Please help and guide.This is my mobile no : [protected] Please help me

My Father is user of BSNL Pre-Paid mobile. (Plz. Note that he is Blind Person) His mobile no is [protected]. As he is a blind person he is not able to start the BSNL Radio services but don’t know it started and Rs. 25/- was deducted on[protected]confirmation SMS of deduction of Rs 25/- was received at 19:31:34 sms sender no +12555025 Message center number [protected]). Well I have unsubscribed the service calling 1255533 which cost about Rs. 2/-. So plz help me out if I can get refund back. And I want to stop unwanted advertisement calls and SMS on my father’s Mobile Number.

Kindly do the needful

sir iam using bsni no [protected] please deactive mobile radio servic

bsnl mobile radio service — stopping of deduction of Rs.19

I received one message to subscribe BSNL mobile radio service.I never tried it, however it has been subcribed forcefully.Further message shows that it has successfully chrged Rs.19 to my bill.My mobile no is [protected] and post paid.I have tried best to call the 12630033.It always shows that no is busy/network busy.After few hours it gives message that it has successfully subscribed and charged Rs.19.00I do not understand this idiotic behaviour of BSNL post paid mobile service.I never wanted this service nor enjoyed for a moment.I request BSNL to stop immediately, otherwise I am to surrender the phone and go for another mobile service.Cheating should be stopped immediately.
Please tell me how to deactivate mobile radio on my pre paid connection.

I am user BSNL pre paid moblie . my mobile no is [protected] i started the BSNL Radio services but now i want to stop this facility, many times i tried through cutomer care but they were not stop this faclity.

My Mobile no is [protected].
Kindly stop Mobile Radio Services.

My mobile No. is [protected] . Please de-activate my Mobile Radio subscription.

Kindly STOP THIS SERVICE

THANKING YOU.

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information