[Resolved]  BSNL Caller Tune — Non Activation of BSNL caller tune

This is regarding downloading of BSNL caller Tune. I got my BSNL caller tune
namely [Hashinuhana, a bengali song (album-Fossils & artist-
Fossils)]downloaded from Internet on my prepaid mobile phone number
[protected] on 15.12.2008. Immediately I got a message on my mobile that 'your BSNL Tune
has been downloaded successfully' & an amount of Rs.20/- was deducted from my
account, but the new song has however, not been activated till date.
Instead, on 17.12.2008, the old BSNL caller tune, 'Surma Sarela' a
garhwali song was again renewed and renewal charges was also deducted. The
issue was taken up with the customer care([protected]) on 15.12.2008 itself with
regular followups.I was provided with complain lodge no.L[protected] on 18th Dec 08,
L[protected] on 19th Dec 08 & A[protected] on 1st Jan 09 by the
Customer Care executives, with an assurance that the problem will be solved. But
unfortunately, the problem is lying as it is. Every time I contacted customer care I had to talk to a new executive and the whole details were required to be explained to these executives which has now become extremely frustating You are therefore requested
to kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
Thanking you in anticipation.

Yours Faithfully,

(M.K.Biswas)
S.P.O.
Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology,
33, General Mahadeo Singh Road,
Dehradun (Uttarakhand)INDIA
Phone +[protected]O), 2788423(R)
mob:[protected]
Email: [protected]@wihg.res.in

how get the song :jadi tor daksune keu ase to eklachallore...: as caller tune in my mobile no [protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information