ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  BSNL Chandigarh — Phone is dead

My landline BSNL number[protected] is dead since last many days and after registering complaints it has not been attended by BSNL authorities of Meerut.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Phone is dead
My landline BSNL number[protected]/2732335 both phone dead since one month and Many times registering complaints it has not been attended by BSNL authorities of Chandigarh .
My LL number is[protected] and is not working from the last 10 days...and till date there is no feedback from the authorities...
Sir,

My landline BSNL number[protected] is dead since last many days.
You are requested to pls farward this mail to register my complaint with chandigarh BSNL authorities.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjeev Malik
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,

My landline BSNL number[protected] is dead since last six month.
you are requested to pls farward this mail to register my complaint with chandigarh
BSNL authorities.


Thanks and Regatrds
Satnam Dhiman
OUR FOLLOWING PHONE NOS. ARE NOT WORKING. COMPLAINT ON 198 HAS ALREADY BEEN LOGGED.

NO.[protected] &[protected]

NATIONAL INSURANCE CO. LTD.
REGIONAL OFFICE 1
SCO 337-340
SECTOR 35-B
CHANDIGARH-160022
The attitude of the BSNL officials shows that the welwishers of the company may disassociate, so that the Private companies take over the whole Govt. business. I am lodging the complaint since 15/03/2011 for removing the defect of my DEAD phone[protected], but the computerised reply followed that there is a technical fault I could not understand why monthly bill is being served when no services are provided to the customers. J.S.DHANDA KOTHI NO.910 PHASE -9, SECTOR_63.MOHALI..
my landline bsnl no.[protected] is dead from 17/05/2011. i have lodged a complaint in bsnl office phase-4, Mohali but no sevice has been provided.my address is H.M- 101, Phase 3B1, Mohali.
It is very sorry state of affairs in the bsnl chandigarh/mohali that they could not visualise /read what is written on the wall.It appears that the staff as well as officers are contributing to sink the bsnl ship.They are not attending the complaints of the bsnl phone users. I am complaining since january 2011. for removal of defect of dead phone [protected].The complaint No. [protected] dated 17/04/2011 to 06/05/2011 and #[protected] dated24/05/2011. was not attended by bsnl authorities till date.

bsnl landline phone 01722213436 — phone dead

phone dead since first week of march 2011. nobody from bsnl ever took pains tocorrect the phone.even my visit to bsnl office did not bear any fruit . complaint no. are [protected] and [protected]. J S Dhanda Kothi no. 910 Phase -9, Sector 63 SAS NAGAR MOHALI< PUNJAB>
My landline phone[protected] is not working since half a month i have lodged a complaint in bsnl no 2652198 & also inform to JTO mob no[protected] .No lineman comes at our home to rectify the problem. Poor service by BSNL. Unnecessarily paying rent for it.
My landlline BSNL phone No.[protected] is again dead ... Please do the needful..


Thanking You,
Yours faithfully.

Divya Suri
Dear Sir.

This has referance of sub, i wish to inform your kind notice that i have regular suscriber of BSNL last 10 year.

From last 1 and half month my phone is not working properly, in a day phone is working only 1 hours. i had loged compaint so may times at nearest telephone exchange but no reply from their side (Kamahi Devi Exchange) . even from last 15 days your line man who has taking care of our area is on leave and no one taking pain to take serious this matter. even i had take up this matter with local SDO Mr. Raj Kumar ([protected]). but he has unbale to solve our problem due to shortage of man power.

As per SDO Mr Raj Kumar "40 Meter wire chori ho gai hai main kush nahi kar sakta pehle FIR hogy phir kam hoga, 2-3 mahine lag sakte hai mehkrma cable nahi deta hai"
Could you please advise me if wire is missing in our area total 8-10 phone is on working condition, only my phone wire is missing??????

This time my phone is dead condition, you are humbly request to please take serious action against local line man as well as SDO to solve this problem at the earliest.
bsnl authorities have not removed the defect of my dead phone[protected] till date. J S DHANDA
I could not understand whether BSNL Authority is reading the complaints. If so, they might have attended the complaints of the customers.I am sorry to say that BSNL Chandigarh/Mohali still has not removed the defect of my dead phone NO.[protected] . J S Dhanda
Phone is dead
My landline BSNL number[protected]
My landline # [protected] is not working since last evening. There is no dial tone. Kindly get it rectified ASAP as I am expecting some urgent calls on this line. regards.
John Samuel Sayal
House 3 342, Sector 44-A, Chandigarh. 160047

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    40%
    Complaints
    15046
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6024
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone
    +91 80 2213 3200
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT