[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — PHONE DEAD FOR MORE THAN 1 MONTH

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

MY LANDLINE PHONE NO. 2418266 IS DEAD FOR LAST 1 MONTH. THE COMPLAINT NO. 198 ALWAYS SAYS " COMPLAINT ALREADY REGISTERD- TECHNICAL REASON"

PADAM CHAND MODI
20-A, RAJAT VIHAR,
HOSHANGABAD ROAD
BHOPAL 462026

BSNL — LANDLINE DEAD FOR MORE THAN @ MONTHS NOW!

Whomsoever it may concern,

Hello i am a resident of Nagpur and have been using the BSNL landline since last 15 years with the same number[protected].
For last 2 months the landline has been dead and even after complainting for so many times the BSNL employes from behind Sai Mandir Branch under the divisonal engineer Mr. Nandanwar have been ignoring the complaint i have been paying the rent fro almost 2 months now without a single use of the phone and the amount in now upto 1800rs for 2 months without the single use of the internet scheme provided by them they are charging rs. 750 for the internet and 150rs as the landline rent i hereby request you or the concerned authority to check the issue and correct it today . i have certain papers signed with me which does tell the status of my complaint or else there needs to be a serious action taken by the consumer forum authorities though this has been giving me a big loss to my work i have been ignoring the fact but now it's been 2 months and its a big time.

Yash Jhawar
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

BSNL — BSNL Landline is dead more than a month

I am Tejash Shah, My BSNL land-line phone is dead since more than a month and I already registered 3 complaints against it, but no one is taking any action. Please guide me what should I do next?

BSNL Landline — phone is dead since more than 1 month

sir my phone number[protected] is out of order from last one and half month i have complained many times but there is no action regarding my complaint i request to you if my landline number is not going to work well then plz cut the my connection and plz send my security money by courier or registry.

Pankaj Kumar Varshney
The SDO Jajpur Tel Exchange, Jajpur (Cuttack)

Me Sk, Abdul Aziz having land line connection since 1996, my number is[protected], and having no dues with you as of now and me is an old customer since 15 years.
Since 1 year my number is in frequent dead condition, every month for atleast 15 days it is working rest time dead, due to your department staff who has changed my DP, initially it was from the nearest DP where I was the first customer, but now the new customer bribed the staff and their connections are existing from old DP, but my was changed and was connected to a far away DP from my home and in every week somebody is thefting the wire and each time I had to pay money for a new wire.

Is this a normal service form BSNL, Jajpur or I want a justification why me being old customer and connected to a far away DP and the new customers from the old DP where i was the 1st customer.

Please take immediate action.
Sk, Abdul Aziz
Adang Sk, Mohalla
Jajpur, Orissa
The SDO, Jajpur Tel Exchange, Cuttack, ORISSA

Today your staff Aruna again went to attend the complain, and did the same thing connected my wire to a far away DP point from my home, not from the nearest DP in which I was the customer since last 15 years.

Please justify me if in the nearest DP point only 1 line working, that should be given to me, as I am the only customer who had brought the line since 15 years and got connection from the same nearest DP.

Why one new customer will be connected with only 1span of wire, and me being an old customer has to get the line from 10 span distance.Please repair the nearest DP by connecting one small cable form the main cable.Today he (Aruna) connected my line again from the same 10 span far away DP.

Please do needful, or suggest me to go to the court of law for justice.

Sk, Abdul Aziz
Adang, Jajpur
Landline[protected]
Customer ID-[protected]
Account Number-[protected]
sir my phone number[protected] also 850+ broadband included ) is out of order from 26/07/2011 i have complained 28/07/2011 and my complain number is 371 there is no action regarding my complaint. plz take proper stepe soon.

Nanda Kishore Majumder
My land line is DEAD for many MONTHS .My number is[protected], so I request to do the needful
Hs No 55
Atuji Lane Budwara
BHOPAL

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information