[Resolved]  BSNL Landline — Faulty of landline, Dead since last 15 days

my telephone no.is[protected] of bhubaneswar ( Orissa) circle .our telephone line always faulty but when we give complain no one hear even JTO & lineman. as we are regular requiring bsnl connection, we require your interference in this regards, since last 15 days our telephone is faulty although all telephones of our village working properly. when we told about that to lineman he assured to correct but till now we not receive any information or our phone not suitable for use. when other call to our phone billing starts. please take necesary steps regarding this quickly.

BSNL Landline — faulty of phone line since last 15 days

our telephone line always faulty but when we give complain no one hear even JTO & lineman. as we are regular requiring bsnl connection, we require your interference in this regards, since last 15 days our telephone is faulty although all telephones of our village working properly. when we told about that to lineman he assured to correct but till now we not receive any information or our phone not suitable for use. when other call to our phone billing starts. please take necesary steps regarding this quickly.

my telephone no. 22314986. Last ten days not working my telephone. I have several complaint.

kindly rectifiy the above matter.

chitra vijendran
sdafsff sdff
my bill check no[protected]
i have broadband plan change
BSNL Landline is Dead since last 15 days, pls rectify it
I am fedup with the service of BSNL LANDLINE service. Our telephone get dead every month since last 3 months and is not corrected fast. when complained to bsnl office i come to knew that there is cable breakdown. This breakdown is not cleared since last week i.e. from 11/07/09. The BSNL money in improving there service rather than advertising seeing this many people would like to get its connection. Also the attitude of BSNL workers is like if they are doing a favour. they are not interested in providing the service but in lazyness. Please do us a favour and get the landline started of Tarun Nagar-I, Memnagar, Ahmedabad - 380052.
respected one. our bsnl landline(ph;[protected] is dead since 1 week please rectify it.

BSNL — landline dead since 10 days

ear sir,
My landline o[protected] is dead from last 10 days.already complaint was given to local bsnl office.but me not got any responses yet from there..so please take an some action sir.our kindly request u to solve our problem as early as possible...

BSNL Land line service — Our Phone is always faulty

It has become a regular affair to visit the local MR. Prasad -JEO Bsnl at East Maredpally Every fortnight with a complaint about the faulty telephone service. After 3to 4 days technicians will do something and again the same old problems. Our connection is more than 10 years old inspite of repeated written and Oral complaints BSNL is not capable of providing proper receiver. They gave me again age old discarded set which causes problems. This intern has caused family misunderstandings and problems. We are paying the fat bills regularly and Never get the proper service!!! we are sick of Such a lethargic department.

BSNL — Telephone is dead from 15 days

My BSNL Land line phone number[protected] is dead from the last 15-20 days even after we have complainted many times(about 10 times made complaints).

Still there is no one to help. Seems like the government Organization does not want any one to use their lines and want everyine to switch to Private telephony.

BSNL Landline — Phone is dead since last 10 days

Phone is dead since last 10 days
BSNL INDIA NO1

CHITING AND TOTAL CRIME...

my phone no 10 month close 22886303 ahmedabad
i pur evdo net bsnl 2mbps speed .evdo no.[protected] ahmedabad
speed on net 5 kbps .run my nett.
pay full payment bsnl .

OPEN CRIME BSNL NO 1
OPEN CHITING.

INDIA KA KOI BAROSA NAI KARNA CHAHIH.

DAYAL

DAYAL WADHWANI
BSNL NO1
GM KO COMPLIANT DE HAI
VO COMPLIANT FAX SEH DI HAI TOTAL RECOAD HAI HUMERA PASS AAJ TAK JAWAB NAI
AAYA RTI KARU >CBI COMPLINAT KARU
karaikudi kilasival patti[protected]

my no[protected] dead for last 13 days please see my case otherwise we will change over to other network

cunchelim-mapusa goa

waiting for quick reply

marcos

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information