BSNL MOB — Theft of Money

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

I am user of Mob No [protected]. It is noticed that Rs 10/-on account of HUMSHAKAL service has been deducted from my mob on weekly bassis from last three months without activation of this service. I have two times requested for DND service but still no action has been taken till date.May I request you to kindly instruct Custmer Care or HUMSHAKAL SERVICE to refund my deducted money and stop further such type of theft to other custmer also.

am user of Mob No [protected]. It is noticed that Rs 1/-on account of MASAL JOKES service has been deducted from my mob on daily bassis from last two months without activation of this service. I have to you to kindly instruct to customer care to stop such type activation immediately. If possible then inform me for stop of activation.

BSNL MOB — VERY POOR CONNECTIVITY

SIR WE VILLAGERS ARE TRYING TO GET GOOD CONNECTIVITY OF BSNL MOBILE SERVICES IN THIS FAR FLUNG AREA OF PAURI UTTARAKHAND.OUR AREA IS VERY REMOTE BLOCK REKHNIKHAL.
WE TRIED A LOT LAST 2 Y WRITTEN LETTER TO LOCAL AUTHORITY.SDO ,GM.CMD.MD,MLA,MP,CM,PM,P OF INDIA .BUT NO FACALITY PROVIDED TO US

AGAIN WE R EQUESTING TO INSTALL SATALLITE BASED TOWER RATHER THAN
OFC BASED .YEH DURGAM ILAKA HAI OFC KATTI RAHTI HAY

WE WANT 24 H CONNECTIVITY
ATUL KUMAR NAUTIYAL
atulnautiyal.[protected]@rediff.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information