Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2025
Complaints 15968

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 732

jayanta chakraborty
Mar 26, 2009

Recently BSNL (WestBengal) (Po+Dt-Jalpaiguri - 735101) send a Notice in the name of
Ref; settlement of out standing bills against telephone no... Which I attach with this letter.
Now My answer is above. if anything wrong or missing point u look then plz clarify me.
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Thanks for your information .
I’m sure you are aware of (jpg 221149 ) service holder’s minimum status at least the seniority of her age. nearly 70yrs old and quite helpless and unwell. Physically Psychologically and emotionally.
To avoid any unnecessary unfortunate misunderstanding I’m giving such a placing this matter to you onbehalf my mother .

With reference to your letter dated 12th march ’09 I state as follows .

1.Your letter does not give any details about billing and status of the matter in question

2.You have not clarified such bill when as to on which date such bills were due

3.The subscriber in question is a senior citizen and quite helpless and unwell

4.There seems to be no explanation for the matter reaming dormant for about six Years approximately.

5.The situation is unusual and I shall expect your kind co-operation

6.The telephone was arranged for by some kind relatives after my father closed his eyes forever and my mother unexpectedly had a serious brain operation under Dr.Molay Chakraborty at siliguri the best of my believe that phone was granted under senior citizenship scheme and it was maintented on behalf by my mother’s sister in law (A retried Govt. servant). Who also stays with her.

7.Now in-between (from the end of 2003 to first of 2004) that phone possibly lapsed due to non payment of bills . however I found some Bills with it’s received copy of that time however details are not cleared.
It was also told by my mother that the phone apparatus taken by your department line-man

8. Now after nearly six years the bill questions have again been revived by your sent notice or letter.

9.In the mean time I’ve been settled in Jalpaiguri I applied for a LAN connection with common normal procedure no questions are raised although the premises are the same . and that was one of the way to make me feel more confident that the matter ( previous phone related Matters was resolved )

10. From your letters it seems my mother’s connection still exists although there’s no psychical Phone of that number as such.

11. Since both of my mother and my aunt are old and aged . details are not naturally clear.

12. There doesn’t seem to be any notice or letter about this matter

As a son I would like to get this matter clarify and settled, as a citizen who user of your services long time . I hope the matter will be resolved amicably and no unjust harassment will be caused to my old and ailing mother and my aunt . Although I’m sure you are aware of (jpg 221149 ) service holder’s minimum status at least the seniority of her age.
So I assure you of my sincerity in this particular matter. My intention is not to escape or finding that type excuses for avoiding due responsibility. My moral duty is to prevent her getting of a bad name of her old age at the ending years of her life.
Jayanta Chakraboty
Son of Mukti Chakraboty (JPG (221149)
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]--
Now let me clear one thing what should my mother do or what she will have to do at first.
1.To negotiate that the matter as per their allegation letter without knowing the ultimate actual facts and figure .
2 All things will stalled as per their direction and then arising that issues .

3. Ignoring that matter as per their terms

Plz help my helpless mother who is already a poor Survivor (Physically Psychologically ).
hey, I read ur attachment which u posted it as a jpg picture mode. If I say "It happens" it looks Funny. But what you'll do ! . As per schedule they use 2 say ---"It's a System" absolutely or intentionally forget THEY R ALSO THE PART OF OUR SYSTEM.
Some Upgraded news on that particular issue given bellow
My Replying letter against that notice has failed in delivery due to the fact of that particular person being not present. and their another stuff ( May be obviously as being not the addressee rejected that letter . but poke their nose and hints about unofficial settlement . WOW . Cheers !
BSNL.SUCK WE PAY.

bsnl lan connection — Politely thread notice to 70yrs old woman

Dear
Friend/s
Recently BSNL (WestBengal) (Po+Dt-Jalpaiguri - 735101) send a Notice in the name of Ref; settlement of out standing bills against telephone no 221149. Which I tring to attach with this thread
Now My answer is above. if anything wrong or missing point u look then plz clarify me.
I’m sure they are aware of (jpg 221149 ) service holder’s minimum status at least the seniority of her age. nearly 70yrs old and quite helpless and unwell. Physically and Psychologically deteriorating day by day .

// Now let me clear one thing what should my mother do or what she will have to do at first. May be myself or somebody representing on her behalf .//

1.To negotiate that the matter as per their allegation letter without knowing the ultimate actual facts and figure
2 All things will stalled as per their direction and then arising that issues .
3. Ignoring that matter as per their terms which indeed is in the notice itself.

With reference to your letter dated 12th march ’09 I state as follows .

1.Their letter does not give any details about billing and status of the matter in question
2.They have not clarified such bill when as to on which date such bills were due
3.The subscriber in question is a senior citizen and quite helpless and unwell
4.There seems to be no explanation for the matter reaming dormant for about six Years approximately.
5.The situation is unusual and I shall expect your kind co-operation
6.The telephone was arranged for by some kind relatives after my father closed his eyes forever and my mother unexpectedly had a serious brain operation. With the best of my believe that phone was granted under senior citizenship scheme and it was maintented on her behalf by my mother’s sister in law (A retried Govt. servant). Who also stays with her.
7.Now in-between (from the end of 2003 to first of 2004) that phone possibly lapsed due to non payment of bills . however I found some Bills with it’s received copy of that time however details are not cleared. It was also told by my mother that the phone apparatus taken by your department line-man 8. Now after nearly six years the bill questions have again been revived by your sent notice or letter.
9.in the mean time I’ve been settled in Jalpaiguri I applied for a LAN connection with common normal procedure no questions are raised although the premises are the same . and that was one of the way to make me feel more confident that the matter ( previous phone related Matters was resolved )
10.From your letters it seems my mother’s connection still exists although there’s no psychical Phone of that number as such
11. Since both of my mother and my aunt are old and aged . details are not naturally clear.
12.There doesn’t seem to be any notice or letter about this matter

Nowas a son I would like to get this matter clarify and settled, as a citizen who user of their services long time . I hope the matter will be resolved amicably and no unjust harassment will be caused to my old and ailing mother and my aunt . Although I’m sure they are aware of (jpg 221149 ) service holder’s minimum status at least the seniority of her age.
My intention is not to escape or finding that type excuses for avoiding due responsibility. My moral duty is to prevent her getting of any bad name reputation whenever she’s just waiting for her last journey at the end of her life.

Friends Deeply awaiting for your response your healthy suggsstion . - jayanta.
on behalf of (my unfortunate mother) Smt.Mukti Chakraborty.

[protected]@hotmail.com

Some Upgraded news on that particular issue given bellow :
My Replying letter against that notice has failed in delivery due to the fact of that particular person being not present. and their another stuff ( May be obviously as being not the addressee rejected that letter . but poke their nose and hints about unofficial settlement . WOW . Cheers !
WHAT THE HELL'S POLICE CAN DO ? ...
Finally they wide awake
friend/s,

after one year they are finally widely awake (as per count my last reply in this topic) they send a notice from Office of the district legal services authority, jalpaiguri
How it'll be possible ? when my mother just waiting for last day. Any survey are most welcome to see her present condition How it'll be possible my mother's psychical appearance

Ajit Karve
    Mar 26, 2009

Our residential number +[protected] in S.V. Road, Kondwa, Pune is dead for the past two days.
    Complaint token number is 05546. No action is taken for three days.

Athashri Foundation — Tel No 22953950 is dead from 8 days

We have make the complaint of our Tel No[protected], complaint no 01597, but there is no progress from BSNL.

BSNL Pune Landline — Landline dead

I have a BSNL Pune landline phone (no.[protected]. It is out of order since 16th December. A complaint was registered on the same day- complaint no. 35893. Thereafter virtually every alternate day a phone call is made to find out the progress. BSNL's office has also been visited- met the lineman, concerned Engineer, Asst Manager & the Dy General Manager as well. Every time a reply is given that telephone would start working in 2-3 day's time. Despite these (false) assurances the phone is still not working for last virually 1 1/4 months.
    My tel no 24444522 is dead for last 1.5 months. Mr.Bapat making onyY false commitments & ingnoring our complaints.
    My braodband work order no 12323 is also pending since 3.12.2008 on which work clearance was given by your dept for connection of broadband line.
    I dont expect any improvement even after sending this mail because again you will put complaint no on this & will lye on your table for months,
    My landline no. is 26630863. It is totally DEAD since 1st March 2009. Complaint No. 07602 raised on 01032009. Regular follow-up done by me at the iman Nagar Exchange - NO USE. No one sems to be bothered, every time a different story is given as to why connection is taking such a long time. Even today, we do not know when our phone will be made to work. WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY RENTAL FOR SERVICES NOT RENDERED BY THE DEPATMENT.
    For past one month my residential land line No[protected] was Noisy. No rectification undertaken for complaints made through 198 service. Now the Land Line is DEAD. Complaint No is 06953 dated 31 Mar 09.
    our office teliphone no 24212855/24225185 the both number are dead last 3 dayes.
    my telephone id dead from last 1 day telephone no 25662172
    I want to know address of this no.[protected] and[protected]

BSNL Land line,Postpaid — My No. Is Dead from 04.07.09(Up To 2 Month)

I am Consumer Since 1992.And no any bill dues till now.This complain is recieved by Janakpur road EXCHANGE (SITAMARHI,BIHAR)on 04 July 09 (1st time).Details are attatched in this complain.2nd time Complain is goes to GENERAL MANEGER (MUZAFFERPUR,BIHAR) BY FAX ON 29 Aug 09.Fax no.:-[protected] Time:-01.13 P.M.3rd TIME complain is recieved on 09.09.09 in written by Janakpur roar,S.D.O(BSNL Exchange)

Landline Dead - Comment #1783465 - Image #0
    Landline Dead - Comment #1783465 - Image #1

My post paid BSNL Mobile( [protected]) bill is incorrect period from 1/07/09 to 31/07/09 & 1/08/09 to 31/08/09
    I have taken family plan with my No, and its wrongly billed all three no's rent per month .
    Although there is zero rental for the additional Mobile which issued as family plan against a post paid no.

Kindly correct my bill and acknowledge me .

Ravindra Nath Singh
    I had BSNL Post paid mobile connection with cell No [protected].
    In May 09 I have submitted sim of this number with one more add on received and asked for disconnection of these services, to your Dhankawdi, Pune BSNL Office.
    Thill date I am receiving bills for th8is connection also I have not yet received deposit paid by me.

Please help.

Narendra Mankikar
    Ph[protected]
    My Office no[protected] is dead from Monday 23/11/2009.
    Bill is in the name of Athashri Foundation.
    Our house land line number[protected], (Address Shukrawar peth, Near Bajirao Telepohone Exchange) is dead for last two days. Please do the needful.
    My house no[protected]Mr. naik 1102/A2 rahul towers, indira shankar nagri, BHUSARI COLONEY PAUD RD) is dead from last five days Please do the needful.
    My landline phone number[protected], dead since today morning.
    Request to solve the problem as early as possible.
    My tel.no. 27641150 dead from last 8 days
    MY LANDLINE PHONE NO [protected] IS OUT OE ORDER SINCE LAST 10 DAYS .I GIVEN COMPLAINT FOR THIS NO IS 16021 BUT NOBUDY ATTEND THE COMPLAINT.KINDLY ARRENE TO REPAIR IT SINCE I HAVE BROADBAND CONNECTION ON IT AND I AN SUFFERING VARIOUS PROBLEM WITOUT NET BECAUSE I M UNABLE TO CONTACT WITH MY HUSBAND WHO IS OUT OF COUNTRY.
    our landline isnt working for the last how many days...god only knows!!!The only thing that the BSNL people do is come near the junction box sit there for hours and go back without doing anything!!!PATHETHIC
    Our landline number is 26363216 and the complaint number is 016489
    Ammar Latif
    Our landline[protected] is not working properly since yesterday evening. It is cotinously giving engaged tune & tere is no ring tune & because of this we are not able to make any calls & also there are no incoming calls.
    Please check our landline problem quickly & do take some preventive measures quickly.

Lalit Ranka.
    ([protected])
    my landline[protected] is not working since wednesday[protected] evening & i had even posted my complaint on this site on thrusday[protected] but still there is no responce from you & this problem is happening very frequently. So, kindly cheeck into the matter & please take some quick action.

Lalit Ranka.
    (Mob no.- [protected])
    ;oauht'aieryht'?OEyj{ijt
    =wrpo'[oeky
    =4TP]p4kyt
    ]-TO
    -]35oy
    KYL
    ]-4oq6t
    My Office Landline Is not working for last five Days, Land Line No[protected], Please check our landline problem quickly & do take some preventive measures quickly.
    For past one month our office land line No[protected] is dead . No rectification undertaken for complaints made through 198 service., Fiber office Line man & head of the BSNL says that due to PWD works cables lost & connecting process is under construction .. Till today it is dead, So many phone calls made to BSNL authorities . No response.
    my telephone is down every month for 2 to 3 days and after making complain it is rectified. This happens every time. Now also the phone is dead from 23red march up till date that is 25th march 15.30hrs
    in my complain i forgot to mentione the phone no and the city
    Pune and the phone no is 26140176
    Last one month my residential no.[protected] is dead. i was givin complaints through 198 and reply is your no.is temp. disconected i was surprise why this, coz i paid my bill in time, than i ring 27610000 one person answer my call he told you call Mr. Taskar he is the incharge and his no. is [protected], 15 days back i call this excutive and inform my complaint and he reply me i will check. till nothing is hapining and this person is not lifting phone also from last few days. now i understand why people are disconetcting bsnl landlines. my contact no. is [protected]

BSNL, Pune — Landline tel. dead

My landline no[protected] is dead for last three days. Already lodged the complaint with BSNL. Complaint no. 33. No responce.
    I am from Pune city and I have been finding it increasingly difficult to use my cellphone([protected]). Sometimes the person on the other side cannot hear me and sometimes I can hear only myself as I speak. This has begun a week ago. Also my land line26687296 has been experiencing a lot of static. Will someone from BSNL please call me & tell what's going on???

BSNL PUNE — landline is dead

Our landline no.[protected] is dead.It is a very frequent problem with our landline in particular in the neighbourhood.Please repair it for a longlasting service and not for a few days' service only.

BSNL PUNE — Blank calls

I am getting many blank calls, if i picked phone then no one talking...

whom i can complaint for the same?
    Ashutosh
    We are elegant caretaker have BSNL Land line #[protected]. This number is dead since 16th Jun 2010.

We are requesting you to please activate the same on preority as our office activities are suffering lots of problems.

Looking forward your quick support.

BSNL PUNE — Telephone no working

My land line number +[protected] is not working since a week. There is continuous engage tone on telephone and I cannot dial any number nor receive any calls. Complaint is pending and no one has taken action. When will this be rectified?
    Our telephone line not working from last 3days we given complaint to bsnl office and we are in follow-up continues but there staff not giving any type of response bad convenience no body responsible how will depend the local people for this type of services.please do something soonly .

I have an BSNL connection [[protected]]at our residence, it has stopped working since every alternate days, i am also several time complaints I have been trying to contact your office since yesterday but no one seems to be present there as the phone keeps on ringing and there is no answer from the side o[censored]r office, it is really dissapointing that a reputed company like yours do not have good after sales services, we request you to kindly look in to the matter and resolve my complaint at the earliest my contact number is [protected]
    I am using land line number[protected], since saturday afternoon the line is not functional,
    i request to repair as early as possible.
    thanking you,
    My land line number +[protected] is not working since a week. There is continuous engage tone on telephone and I cannot dial any number nor receive any calls. Complaint is pending and no one has taken action. When will this be rectified?
    my landline[protected] is not working since wednesday[protected] evening & even i informed to BSNL, but still it same & no responce & this problem is happening very frequently. So, kindly cheeck into the matter & please take some quick action.

M.N.Karandikar,
    My landline telephone number is[protected] and is completely dead for the past almost one year and is awaiting the funeral. In spite of my speaking to Mr. Mahindra, Spl.GM BSNL and also Mr. Shivprakash GM of Model Colony, Pune, the only reply I am getting is the "i will look into it" and nothing has been done till this moment. Will someone in the BSNL do something to restore the line immediately. Thanks. (v.v.k.moorthy)

BSNL Pune, landline phone — out of order for last eight months

My landline no. is[protected].
    The same is out of order for last eight months. As I had given ECS instruction for bill payment and hence every month amount is being deducted without availing services.
    i have activated bsnl 3g service on my postpaid number but im not able to make video call and access internet. but most major problem is bsnl customer never attend the call.[protected]
    My telephone No.[protected] is dead since 29/09/2010, & my several complaints including one direct to [protected]@bsnl.co.in has not been attended or responded by the BSNL.Inspite of my informing them that my 86 years old mother is only familiar with operating the BSNL telephone.You can well imagine the condition when she is alone at home & there is an emergency.

I would also like to point out the AUDACITY of the BSNL staff who suggested that since there are so MANY PRIVATE TELEPHONE OPERATORS in the market why should we be dependenton BSNL.

I wonder if this ia the way the BSNL is going to attend their customers
    My land line number +[protected] is not working since 2 weeks. There is continuous engage tone on telephone and I cannot dial any number nor receive any calls. Complaint is pending and no one has taken action. When will this be rectified?
    My office phone is not working last two months plz visits us
    my mo.no.is [protected] and my sim card is locked. i want my puk number on my id address. my id is dhapa.[protected]@gmail.com
    my mo.no.is [protected]. i want my puk no. fast... and mu searial no. is[protected]. plzzzzzzz send me my puk on my id... my id is dhapa.[protected]@gmail.com
    I HAVE A MOBILE NO OF BSNL UNDER THE PAYARI JODI SCHEME .BUT MOST OF THE TIME MY LAND LINE NO 25811822 OF KIRKEE IS DEAD. NOW I FEEL I GOT FOOLED BY BSNL AS I CAN NOT USE THIS FACILITY.EVEN TODAY MY LAND LINE IS DEAD.
    My Landline is dead from almost 15 days. After complaining so many times to BSNl pune, nothing has happened. The complaint no is 000488. Please help.
    CustomenrName : - Niranjan Anil Bhide.
    Address : - B1 / 16 Shivtara Garden Co-op Soc.
    My BSNL landline No is[protected], from Saturday (4 th June 2011) there was cross connection with no.[protected].
    Addition service of broadband connection is not working due to above mentioned problem.
    I had register the complaint on Saturday (4 th June 2011), on 10.00 am. Complaint no. is 200620.Request yoy to resolve the problem at the earliest.
    My land line No. 25383674 dead from monday 6th june 2011
    My land line dead from 06.06.2011

BSNL PUNE — Telephone dead

My Tel is dead since 16 Jul . Complaint vide docket No. 001817 lodged on 17/7/11 but no action has been taken. Mr. Rajan, incharge of tel exchange, wadgaon sheri is a hope less person and not even bother to respond on his mobile. Please take action
    our landline no.[protected],[protected] and [protected].
    My telephone no[protected] is not working for last so many days, complaint lodged on 01.05.2012 under docket no [protected], followed so many times, only answer is technical work in progress.

D.R.Divekar
    My telephone is dead for last one week Connecting wire is open from junction box due to heavy rain my nos[protected] Please do the need ful as soon as possible

Regard
    Pramod k Wadke
    38 shriniketan society, Karve road, behind Cosmos Bank, 3rd lane Kothrud Pune 411038.
    I have 2 telephones of BSNL. One number is [protected] which is only INCOMING, which is working. Second number is [protected] which DEAD for last 1 month, without Dial tone. I have been complaining daily using my Mobile spending more than few hundred Rs. Contacted Mr. Thalawar & Kulkarni but they just toss the responsibility. I am suffering being 70 Year old senior citizen. What can I do? Where to go for this type of treatment to customer?
    Vinod Datar ( Father- Tushar Datar) Mobile no, [protected]
    Smt Vijaya Naik . My Tele[protected], Hadapsar, is DEAD from 28 Jul 2013 . I am a Senior Citizen (84 Yrs Age), Staying Alone in Athshri Appts ( For Senior Citizens ), So, I am HELPLESS AND LOST WITHOUT A TELEPHONE . I Request URGENT ACTION Please.

BSNL PUNE — Phone and Broadband deal for past 14 days

The phone line has been dead since 4rth October even the broadband connection associated with this no. is dead. Area Manager never picks the call. The complaint person tells there is a major fault hence will take time to resolve. The area is Nehrunagar Road at Pimpri.
    We have not received monthly bill from last 5 months, also our landline number has changed. Our Original landline number[protected], but from last 3 weeks our number is[protected]. After continuously follow up with local BSNL office at Popularnagar, Warje Malwadi, Pune no one can take necessary action.
    Requesting you to please look into this.
    Vinayak Sutar
    Our two BLNL land line no[protected] and[protected] are surrendered on 8th October 2013. Refund of Security is not received.
    Kindly refund deposit amount with interest for delayed payment as per BSNL rules.

Global Agritech (I) Pvt. Ltd.
    Takwe Rajapuri Road,
    Tal: Maval.
    Dist Pune
    I am Arunkumar Nambiar & my land line number is[protected]. This said land line number is not working since 15th February 2014 onwards. Please do the necessary action for rectifying the problem & activate my land line at the earliest.

Arunkumar Nambiar
    Talegaon Dabhade
    60 Comments

davidson balakumar
      Mar 26, 2009

failed to install land line ph. no.[protected], which was registered on 19/03/2009.rCT NO.[protected], BSNL OFFICE. SALEM TELECOM., Tamilnadu. india.
      Sir/Madem my number 2251192 last two bill comeing above Rs1250, i have only local call, three month befour take caller ID, how much pay for that? why comeing that much
      I had give the connection of Internet in my landline[protected] in past 20 days. But not give the net connection in my number. If i think Airtel and Relince customer service is good. So pls consider my application and give the connection.. Connection is very urgent.

I have paid my bill amount fully but my telephone no.[protected] is not working. I have spoke many times in Ariyanoor exchange, but there is no response. My address is 1/80, Raja street, Veerapandi post, Salem district.

please help me

R.Govindasamy
      The internet in my home not working last 6 days. my telephone : 2405861. the complaint for this had been registered three times and went directly to the custemor service and verbaly said the complaint four times, by telephone last two days complaint around 15 times but nobody till today came to see this. I am having sources to, be with my family only on line as i am working away from home.
      If the service of BSNL is like this how can i continue with BSNL?Even the modum was taken to office still they dont turnup means what i can think about the service of BSNL.
      i really feel bad about the service by BSNL> sorry to say this.
      with regards
      sasi
      My land line was not work in last two days (23, 11, 10 till now)Land Line Number is[protected]
      BSNL SIMCARD NO. [protected] HAVE BEEN CHARGED RS.5/- A REQUEST FOR CREDIT, LAST MORE THAN DAYS LAPSED NO, CORRESPONDENCE, PLEASE GUIDE US

I have paid my bill amount fully but my telephone no.[protected] is not working last four month. I have spoke many times in manickam palayam exchange, but there is no response. My address is 2/114, Kullampalayam koothampoondi po tiruchengode tk namakkal dt please help me
      My telephone no.[protected] is not working properly last 25 days. My address is karattukadu, kakapalayam.po., vembadithalam.via, salem dt, tamil nadu.pl help me. Also internet speed is very low 312 kps insted of 526 kps.
      my landline no[protected] feb11 bill is not received and any sms not received my mobile no.[protected]. pl help me.

I have paid my bill amount fully but my telephone no.[protected] is not working before six month. I have spoke many times in yercaurd exchange, but there is no response. My address is s/o.M.Ramasamy, near resan shop, pottukadu, senkadu(po), yercard, Salem district-636 601.

please help me

R.madesh
      my landline is not been in use from july ..i have made many complaints to the bsnl exchange but no measures were taken..my landline no[protected]
      my address
      E. Jaganathan
      pacha kovil kadu
      kattanacham patti(p.o)
      rasipuram
      11 Comments

dipankardas1980
        Mar 26, 2009

I have paid my father (Mr. Gopal Das)'s BSNL Postpaid Mobile bill (Rs. 4284/-) through internet on 24.03.09. (Mobile No. [protected], Account No.[protected]. The amount was deducted from my Bank Account. But payment was not updated to my Mobile account. Mobile account showing "Initiated". My SBI Bank payment reference no is- MSBI[protected]IG06464357. Transection Id for BSNL is TXC[protected].
        The incoming and outgoing both calls are not activated till now for the said mobile number.
        i am a bsnl postpaid customer want to know that what message i have to send in wich number through my bsnl number to find my postpaid usage balance.
        I am having a postpaid mobile under cug bearing mobile no.[protected].Since last week I am not getting usage details by using usg - 53333. This problem I am observing every month. Morover, roaming charges should be updated on regular basis to enable us to know actual usage value and claim my roaming charges for both incoming and outgoing from my office.
        2 days ago, I had submitted a complaint which is still appearing in your commnets box. Sorry to say, till now none of BSNL has given any solution or contacted over mobile. This is too much poor services during this time of IT revoultion.

May I ask BSNL authority, how much time they would take to give me a solution ?
        What is the least cost of Hepatitis B vaccine ? Recently (19th July 2009) in our village, about 30 kms. from state capital, Imphal, one SATYA SEWA SAMITI organisation, vaccinated our villagers on the following fees :
        * children under 12 @ Rs. 50 (plus Rs. 10 for a card)
        * 13 to ... age group @ Rs. 100 (plus Rs. 10 for a card)
        Are the above fees reasonable for a single dose as they advised us to have three compulsory doses ? One had to pay Rs. 310 for a complete dose. Due to the above heavy amounts, most of our villagers could not get the vaccine. Am I wrong with the above ? Or is there any other government organisation that can vaccinate us on affordable price ?

Sanjib Kumar Bepari
          Mar 26, 2009

Sir / Madam,
          I have recharge power at Rs.100/- on 22nd Feb/09. But sorry to say that I get this facility up to 4th March/09. As per terms & condition we should get this facility at list 30 days. In case of my mobile only 12 days I have enjoyed the facility. Naturally I contact with customer care and they receiving complain and given me a complain ID No. 3440928. But no result comes out tiil to day.
          Details about my mobile.
          1. It is live time mobile.
          2. Mobile No.[protected].
          With respect.
          Sanjib Ku. Bepari

Amitava Banerjee
            Mar 25, 2009

My telephone 24167443 with BB connection is dead from 03.09.2008 till date. I doceted the complain on 04.09.2008, Docket No 34989. My telephone line is restored with a WLL connection on 01.01.2009, by this BB can not be restored. But Billing of both Landline and Boardband is going on without interruption.
            I have personally talked and submitted my complain in writing to DE (Internal), Jadavpur Exchange. But it seems they have no time to look into the matter.
            MY TELEPHONE NO. IS 23589289, IT IS STILL DEAD EVEN AFTER MAKING PAYMENT.
            From Monday, May 31, 2010 Narendra Nath Hazra
            BG-124 Sector II Salt Lake
            Kolkata 700091 Tel No[protected]< [protected]@yahoo.com>

T0
            Deputy General Manager.
            Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited
            Calcutta Telephone Salt Lake Kolkata

I am a subscriber of your land line for about 45 years in different part of the country and subscribing your Broad band for last few years. But your Broad band line is not at all serving the purpose since a year, only after ten at night or early morning it works other time line some times get connected but immediately it comes “server is not responding”

As a retired man of 72 years I depend on internet for all matter but now it become a costly show piece only .Reporting has no meaning since no fruitful action is taken by your department. Some times it becomes so dangerous when while ticket booking or bank transaction your line fails.

On 8th May I made a complain about non functioning of the Broad band hopping that line will be set right but till 12th nothing was done when I left for Pune. I learnt that on 20/5/20 some one came and climbed he post in front of our house to set right the BB line[protected]. But in place of setting right the line he connected our normal line 23371357 where there was no problem to some other subscriber and made our both line dead. I instructed my house from Pune to make complain at least to disconnect the regular line so that no one uses our line for their purposes.

I came back to Calcutta on 24/05/20 and observed that my subscriber No 23371324 line has been made 23371357 and my BB line is connected to other flat However. I made another complain and next day I saw my Broad band subscriber has been set right and it started functioning but my main line is dead[protected]

On 26/05/10 I made another complain No-M 8334 but so far no action as on 31-05-10.

There might be your operational problem to keep the lines alive or to provide service of the land / broad band, but why we should suffer when we pay for the same .As it is we are compelled to depend on Mobile for your service which is also not free .

Kindly advise us whether we shall ask for withdrawal of the connections or you would do some thing.

You’re truly,

Narendra Nath Hazra
            ACTUALLY FUNCTIONARIES OF BSNL IS IN UNWRITTEN AGREEMENT WITH SOME PRIVATE TELEPHONE SERVICE PROVIDER THAT THEY WILL MAKE ALL THE ARRANGEMENT SUCH A WAY THAT BSNL CUSTOMERS SWITCH OVER TO PRIVATE TELEPHONE SERVICE PROVIDER

rajneesh madhok
              Mar 25, 2009

BSNL Complaints- Stop Nonsense sms
              Nonsense SMS. BSNL is mum
              Sir, I, Rajneesh Madhok Cell Phone Number[protected] got Nonsense sms that Kya aapki Love Marriage hogi ya phir arranged marriage? Janne ke liye SMS karein WED (Apna Naam) 51515 par, eg WED VIVEK. Rs 2/SMS. from BP-51515 Message Centre [protected] on 25-Mar-2009 at 14:57:17 but received at 8:30 PM. These days this has become a regular menace. A lot o[censored]ndesired sms are coming after every 5 minutes. Please do something.
              Rajneesh Madhok
              B-xxx/63, Nehru Nagar, St. No. 2,
              Railway Road, Phagwara-144401 (Pb)
              Ph:[protected]O), 268210 (R),[protected]
              Tele-fax:[protected], E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

sriprasad.shetty
                Mar 24, 2009

i have a typical problem regarding my broadband from last 2 months. it works fine between 9am-6pm. after that iam not getting connectivity.i have complained 6-8 times about this but nothing has happened till now. every time when i call up customer care guys to track my complaint status they say that they are not able to track that complaint number. i am fed up with this. can anyone let me know what has to be done
                I am also facing the same issue.. for last 3 months.. were you able to resolve the problem ?
                I been having the same issue for 2 months or so also. Last year (2008) I never had an issue, infact I liked the connection. Now its a pain in the , even some times during the day the connection isn't avilable either.

SURESH SINGH KARANJA
                  Mar 24, 2009

NEVER receive phone bills
                  I never receive my landline bills. I have not received a single bill since Aug 08. My number is[protected]. I personally contact AO (Charminar Exchange) and received an irresponsible reply saying that postal department is not delivering; BSNL is paying Rs.4.50 per bill whereas postal dept is not sending bills. I was called to the post master of Bhadurpura Post Office. He told me we are not responsible for un-register post. MY PLOT NO, LOCALITY PIN CODE AS PER MY APPLICATION FORM THERE IS NO CHANGES IN THE ADDRESS FORM 16/01/2007 (PLEASE CHECK MY APPLICATION FORM) This is my last and final complaint if bill not receiving from April 09, I’m not able to pay further bills without verify details on the bill . I will write a letter to the News Papers on May 09 if bills not received. BSNL officials asking me to go to phone office and ask for duplicate bill, but is this the solution? I will have to go every month and waste my time. They are not sending the bills on purpose. I have seen several people in my colony receiving bills, but I never receive. So this cannot be a mistake of a single missed bill. I have no idea what to do. Please help.

beckham yash
                    Mar 24, 2009

i want to say that someone is calling blank calls and use to abuse. So i want call details of all incoming numbers of 24.Mar.2009 . Please try to solve my problem immediately.
                    Yea, ... I am also facing this problem of abuse from a particular mobile number.
                    The calls are specifically targetted to my sister.
                    If anybody other than my sister attending the call, he says it was dialled wrongly.
                    But if my sister attends the call, he takes his original face.
                    We traced the number by Caller ID. It is in Maharashtra circle Vodafone network.
                    How can we complaint about this issue...?
                    Any idea...?
                    Any help will be appreciated...
                    receiving blank calls from [protected] & [protected] on my bsnl lanline twice or thrice a month...any idea which place does the no belongs to...? any help will be appreciated...
                    Hi Sir

I am receiving abusive messages, which also threatens to kill me and my family

Please kindly look into this ..

I would request BSNL to look into this and discontinue the services [protected]

I am under mental trauma after all this, hope the response on this quickly

Apppasaheb Dattu Pawar
                      Mar 24, 2009

Myself Appasaheb pawar, residence of panvel, i submit an application for new BSNL WLL -Tarang( with internet) connetion before 5 months and also take 9 to 10 followups at sukhapur regional office of BSNL, but yet not get connection. The Officer incharge told me that they doesn't get equipment from higher authority, i get confussed that BSNL is the larger mobile provider in india and itself a government organisation. then also how can't they full fill the requirement. Pls. do needful

Appasaheb. D. Pawar
                      B-101 / Apeksha Comple,
                      Akurli, Panvel
                      Raigad-410206

BSNL — tarang internet

dear sir/madam,
                      i had applied for bsnl land line on 30/12/2008 but has not reciecved it yet.i have visited bsnl a lots of time but they adviced me to use the tarang for internet .so i applied for tarang after seven days i recieved my instrument which was not accessing internet.

BSNL TARANG — Delay of connection

I hade apply for a bsnl THARANG connection before two weeks. but i did'nt get the connection yet.

Bsnl TARANG internet phone — Delay of connection

sir'
                      i applied a new tharang internet connection on 6. 10. 2009. But i did'nt get the connection yet.
                      so please allow me the connection immediatly.
                      ho to connect bsnl wll tarang
                      I like to connect internet connection in BSNL TARANG WLL can you give me a connection in my BSNL TARANG WLL so my Telephone Nos.[protected] District Churachandpur Manipur,
                      I hope you will be activating my BSNL TARANG WLL as soon as possible
                      i have an bsnl wll connection but i can not connect internet
                      because i hve not get my username & password so plz give me my
                      USERNAME & PASSWORD
                      my phone no. [protected]
                      i highly obliged to you sir

Thankyou in advance

Aabid Mujeeb
                        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                        Mar 24, 2009

I had several times complained to No[protected] . I have spoken several times. No action taken. Anantnag tower when it was opened I was getting full coverage. but now when more and more private towers are commissioned there is no coverage. Sometimes not all getting the coverage. After around 6.30 pm to 10.30 pm daily out going calls are not going. This was reported several times. No action taken. I doubt the interferance of Private Towers. Please take action

BSNL Service — non receipt of payment done online on dated7-5-2009 through icicibank ,jalgaon

i have done payment of my postpaid mobile phoneon line through icicibank, but receipt of acknowlegement not yet received

Amit
                          Mar 24, 2009

I have purchased new flat and wanted to transfer my old telephone connection to my new address. But now BSNL says that they have stopped cabling work and wanted to promote on WLL option with no broad band connection. In this case why are they having this transfer option and its process. Why are they promoting BSNL broad band.

I am not convinced with this answer of have stopped cabling as they wanted to promote WLL option. This means they do not want to add or develop new customer base.

Its causing inconvenience to me as of now as I do not have telephone connection nor internet connection.

Amit

BSNL — transfer telephone

I submit my document for
                          beena sharma to Narasi Awatar Sharma telephone no[protected]
                          Please send me massage for telephone transfer
                          NarasiAwatar Sharma
                          10 Shivpuri Kalwarh road Jhotwara, Jaipur

Broadband telephone connection — connection transfer

Please note taht we give a request to my landline conection phone no.[protected] transfer from S1, Rasidence 9, Kodgehalli, Sahakara nagar, Bangalore 560 092 to 301, Ramki Samtrupthi appartment, Near railway crossing, Kodgehalli, Bangalore 560 097 on friday, but till today my phone is not working.

Divesh Agarwal
                          M[protected]

Simon Thomas
                            from Attingal, Kerala
                            Mar 24, 2009

Yesterday I purchased a Prepaid Sim for Rs. 249/- at 12 pm. They said it will be activated within 24 hours. Now it is 2.54pm not activated yet. What should be my next course of action?
                            i lost my mobile in bus, ., ., , . and i don't have my mobile emi number, ., ., ., how can i track my mobile, ., , ., can u give any suggestions., ., ... please., ., ., ., ?
                            i have big problem
                            i have bsnl student power plan its a prepaid sim card number is [protected]
                            mere number per abhi bhi std ke rates 2.40/- lagte hai
                            local call 1.00/- lagte hai bsnl to bsnl other 1.20/-
                            messages free
                            or mere sim card per 9548 ki series k kisi bhi number per call nahi milti hai
                            as [protected]
                            mai customer care 4-5 baar complaint kara chuka hu lekin meri problem abhi tak slove nahi hui hai.
                            my complaint numbers is F[protected],[protected], G[protected]
                            my area is up west, dist-gatum budh nagar,
                            my contact number [protected]
                            solve this problem sir
                            i hade done blance Rs, 500 /only it has not come yet do it fast
                            My bsnl sim card no[protected] is working frequntly but today on[protected] has not working.I insert the sim in mobile but sim card is not open. What is the problem?

manishvaid
                              Mar 23, 2009

my cell no.[protected]. in chennai network, is not working for incoming & outgoing to any number in india (except chennai numbers). from 20th march 2009.in this regard i wanted to make a complaint to bsnl customer care no.[protected] &[protected], but to my surprise i was unable get even this no, if atall i got line i was unable to get connected to customer care officer even after kept on hold for more than 15 mintues
                              I am not able make out going cal. my number is [protected], i have enough balance and validity.
                              my phone no is[protected] is not working properly it's outgoing is not working ... we can attend the calls but no outgoing . kindly see to it urgently as i don't have mobile also i am totaly dependent on landline for emergency services .
                              thanx
                              Mr . sushil kumar
                              vil: Sambalkhi
                              Dist : Mohali
                              My bsnl no is [protected] has stop outgoing calls even I can't call customer care so please do something. It has stopped before two days. Otherwise give me any solution.
                              BSNL Mobile no: [protected] - Haryana. Outgoing not working.

rakesh mothiya
                                from Ambala, Haryana
                                Mar 23, 2009

sir, my phone no.is [protected] and my sim no.is[protected]. please send my puk code ...
                                My mobile number [protected] has been blocked since yesterday, it is asking PUK code so how can i get my puk code?
                                sir my mobile no. [protected] is blocked due to wrong puk code.my sim number is[protected] .
                                please send my puk number.
                                My Father's sim is lost today
                                Phone No is [protected]
                                I want to know the present network location of the simcard.
                                Please E-mail me.
                                My no. is [protected]. It is blocked and is asking for the PUK code. What should i do?
                                My Father's sim is lost today
                                Phone No is [protected]
                                I want to know the present network location of the simcard.
                                Please E-mail me.
                                my no. is [protected]. it is asking puk code. my sim number is[protected]E
                                my sim no is[protected] please give me puk code urgently
                                Rs.20 is deducted from my balance for the activation of newsalerts services without my permission. i want this deduction to cancle & to add Rs. 20/- in my balance.
                                Sir, my mob. no. is [protected], and my sim no.[protected]. this no. has blocked yesterday date- 31/3/2009, please send my puk code.
                                my sim no.[protected]
                                ph;[protected]
                                puk code

sir, my phone no.is [protected] and my sim no.is[protected]please send my puk code ...
                                my sim is bloked...and iwant my puk no... ????
                                my bsnl sim no. is[protected]. plz tell me its puk no. as early as possible
                                my no. is [protected]. it is asking puk code. my sim number is[protected]

Alternative Number for any contact:- [protected]
                                Good Afternoon

My No.[protected]. It is asking PUK code. My Sim No.[protected].

Please Sead me the PUK code on my Email id

Thank Regards

Basha Naseeb.R
                                sir my phone no. is [protected] and sim no.is[protected] send my puk code &pin no. or new pin no.
                                [B]it is very gud sim i think[/B]
                                please send my puk number
                                MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] AND MY SIM CARD NO. IS[protected]. PL. SEND PUK CODE.
                                Pin blocked . PUK code is required.
                                Mobile no.[protected]
                                sim no.[protected]
                                MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected] AND MY SIM CARD NO. IS[protected]. PLS . SEND PUK CODE.THIS NO. [protected]
                                26 Comments

VIkas Patel
                                  Mar 23, 2009

I applied before 8 to 10 month for BSNL landline connection but still today i cant get connection as well as satisfied answer from department.
                                  when i gone there they told me please fill form and within few days you can get connection then after i gone there after few days they told me company not pass new connection or we had not sufficient men power for that or you sales our 10 connection etc.. I need bsnl broad band urgent but the office staff do not take it seriusly.

Please Help Me.

Vikas Patel

12, Soham Banglows

Karannagar Road,

Kadi- 382715

Dist: Mehesana

Gujarat (INDAI)

I have a BSNL landline connection number[protected] for qite 10 years now, but i am really disappointed with the quality of service, the phone does not works for more than 5 days in a month, i go ahead and log a complaint it gets rectified after say 5-7 days works for another day or so nad then the same story. I am completely helpless and even complaint about the matter to higher officials but no joy. Please take care of my above mentioned concern.

Neelam Sharma
                                  Jorhat
                                  Assam
                                  I am kiran bala, my phone is dead for one month. But no action by you. my telephone no. is[protected]. Please take care. My father and mother is old age. Phone is must for you. (gurgaon)

I.H.Prathop
                                    Mar 23, 2009

This is I.H.Prathop

We have internet connection at HOME in Bangalore.

The Internet is not getting connected at any time during the day. There is some problem in the server of the area in Manjunathnagar - Rajajinagar 2 nd block, due to which the net gets down when the net is working.

Please take actions to solve this problem immediately

Please help the customers to solve their problem at the earliest

The exchange is Bangalore Rajajinagar exchange.

Our phone number is [protected]

I.H.Prathop

Vishal Patil
                                      Mar 23, 2009

I lost my telephone bill which had unique id...

kindly let me know any other alternatives to get the uniqye id

My no is[protected]

kindly let me know any other alternatives to get the unique id

My no is[protected]
                                      please send my unique ID my telephone no is[protected]
                                      I lost my bills, Kindly send my ID . My phone no is[protected]

BSNL — Lost my unique id

My telephone number is[protected] and i can't see my unique id on my bill. I want to register my phone for online payment and other services but, as there is no unique id on my bill, I therefore cannot add my phone for this services. Kindly revert back with my unique id...

My no is[protected]

i dont know how to find my UID for online billing so plz send my uid to id n my phone number is[protected]

My no is[protected]
                                      my BSNL landline phone number is[protected]. Please kindly provide me its unique id. i know its on telephone bill but currently i m not able to do that. So please do send me it soon.
                                      please send my unique ID my telephone no is 0476=2882181

BSNL — unique id bsnl landline

my phone no. [protected] please my unique id bsnl landline
                                      sir, i dont have my UID NO plz send me.my telephone no is[protected]
                                      Hi i need a unique id for my no[protected]
                                      MY NUMBER IS [protected] AND I M NOT ABLE TO RESISTER MY ACCOUNT ONLINE WITH AN UNICQUE ID ...PLS HELP ME TO DO THAT, , , , ,
                                      my BSNL landline number is 2420407. please kindly provide me mu unique id (UID).
                                      sir my telephone no is[protected].please let me know my unique id no

Landline — unique id

i am not able to find my unique ID for my landline phone no. [protected].please send me so that i can use my on line services
                                      i dont know how to find my UID for online billing so plz send my uid to id n my phone number is[protected]
                                      please tell me my unique ID as my bill is not showing unique id i am from bihar siwan district
                                      it is showing costomer no. and bill no.
                                      Hi i need a unique id for my no[protected]

BSNL Landline — Need unique id

I have taken a new BSNL landline connection, No. is[protected]. I need the unique id for this connection in order to pay the phone bills on-line. Thank you. My mobile no is [protected]
                                      sir my telephone no is[protected]... pl let me have my unique ID No.
                                      I need a unique id for my no.[protected].

my number is[protected]
                                      want to know the UID of my telephone no[protected]
                                      Please send UID for my BSNL land line telephone number is[protected]
                                      please send me my UniqueID for my telephone no[protected]
                                      respected sir
                                      my telephone number is [protected], what is my uid password
                                      please give me my uid number thanku
                                      my telephone no is[protected]. please send my uid no.
                                      I lost my bills, Kindly send my unique ID . My phone no is [protected]
                                      My residential bsnl telephone Number is[protected] I had not received original bill since long. Kindly let me know any other alternatives to get the unique id to pay/view bill of above telephone

sir, please give me UNIQUE ID its not mentioned on the bill.
                                      my landline no. is[protected].
                                      My BSNL landline number is[protected]. please kindly provide the unique id (UID).
                                      I need to pay the bill in online. but i haven't the bsnl bill.Bill is in my native place. so i need the unique ID to Pay the bill.
                                      Please intimate my UID number.My phone number is[protected]

landline bill. — lost my unique ID.

my landline no:[protected], lost my last bill containing the unique id.
                                      please provide me one.

thanks.

I lost my recent telephone bill which contain my unique ID regarding the bsnl landline with number[protected]. Please reply me back with the unique ID and also pending bill payment as soon as possible, so that I can pay through on-line services.

guruprem
                                      i lost my telephone bill plz kindly send me my uid no
                                      my ph number is[protected]
                                      when will i get d uid no
                                      I want to know my UID no. my telephone no is [protected]
                                      unique ID Code Please Send
                                      Land Line No[protected]
                                      I WOULD LIKE TO PAY MY LANDLINE TELEPHONE BILL ONLINE.KINDLY INFORM ME MY UNIQUE I.D. MY TELEPHONE NO.[protected], & CONSUMER NO. IS 679120.
                                      MY e-mail ADDRESS dr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      thanking you,
                                      DR. VIJAY PRADHAN
                                      I want to know the UID of my telephone no-[protected].
                                      mMy e-mail address is dr.[protected]@gmail.com
                                      DR. VIJAY PRADHAN

BSNL — unique ID No.

Sir/ Madam,

I am trying to make online payment for BSNL landline connection, for which Unique ID is required. the BSNL website says it is available in the bill. but i dont find the UID in my bill. my landline number is
                                      [protected]. consumer no. is [protected]
                                      my telephone number is [protected], what is my uid password
                                      please give me my uid number thanku

My no is[protected]
                                      I could not receive my telephone first bill due to postal problems hence I don't know the UID Number can you sent me UID Number. Ph.No.[protected], Shamarajapura, Vidyaranyapura post, Bangalore-560097. E-mail address: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                      my phone no is [protected] how do i know my unique id. please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
                                      my telephone no is 24603165... pl let me have my unique ID No
                                      please send my unique ID my telephone no is 24603165
                                      I dont know my UID.My telephone nuber is [protected].Would u pls send the UID to my e mail...My e mail id is [protected]@ymail.com

BSNL — landline unique id

i'm nagarjuna....my bsnl land line no. is[protected]......pls send my unique id of my land line no.
                                      i wanna know my UID number

my phone number is[protected]

plz send me fastly
                                      my phone number i[protected]

please send my unique id number, my landline no is[protected] as my bill there is no UID no. its only customer no.
                                      i need my unique id number of landline no:[protected] from vellore district.
                                      please send my unique ID my telephone no is [protected]
                                      please send me my uid no.my telephone no is[protected]

tx
                                      arun dubey

my number is [protected]
                                      Since my landline connection is very old and at that time there was no concept o[censored]ID so I was not allotted one. Later when i was trying to register my telephoen number online, i was facing the issue with UID as my bill does not reflect UID in it. On enquiring with the exchange also it was of no use.

So in case if you can let me know my Unique ID for my BSNL connection then it would be really helpful.
                                      Connection Details:
                                      Landline Number:[protected]
                                      Consumer name: JANKI PARKASH CHAHDA
                                      Address: D 70, Sector 36 Noida
                                      Email: [protected]@gmail.com.

Many thanks
                                      plz send my unique id my land line no is
                                      my name is jawaid anwer from muzaffar pur bihar
                                      My monthly bill not showing Unique ID or account number

please help me

Praveen

My BSNL landline number is 2420407. please kindly provide me unique id...plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Plz provide me unique id number . My number is[protected] plz send...
                                      my BSNL landline number is[protected]. please kindly provide me unique id

BSNL — unique id of 08490200023

i have intreast bill pay throwh net ,but i don"t have UNIQUE ID,plz send fallowing numbers [protected],[protected],[protected].thank u.
                                      unique id of [protected]
                                      i have intreast bill pay throwh net, but i don"t have UNIQUE ID, plz send fallowing numbers [protected], [protected], [protected].thank u.
                                      Read comments Telecommunications
                                      I lost my landline bsnl bill which had the unique id or the account number...now i cannot make the payment online...pls send me my uniqu id my landline number is[protected]
                                      my BSNL landline number is[protected]. please kindly provide me my unique id (UID).
                                      please send my unique ID on my email id id, , , , my telephone no is 05740=256805
                                      sri pls send my unique id my phone no is [protected]

my no is[protected]
                                      I have tried to register Our company Neova Solutions Pvt Ltd GST No. on our Company's[protected] No. Bill with the help of BSNL Customer care No. 1500. But the error was occurred "UID is mandatory for Account Sub type Foreign Embassy". How I know our UID no. for this?
                                      75 Comments

Shri Debu Ram
                                        Mar 23, 2009

This is with referance to my email and your your email both of 12 Mar 09. The formal complaint for dead telephone was handed over to BSNL Jhunjhunu office on 14 Mar 09 after almost 10 days the telephone is still dead which is a matter of concern to me. I can understand that a telephone may go faulty for one or two days on few occasions due to technical problem but how can a telephone go faulty on most of the occasions and that too for a longer period. Contacting you on every day is not a permanant solution for this type of problems, the matter is required to looked into the suitable solution for a cutomer satisfaction.

It is therefore requested that some solution be worked out from your end to avoid such recurrences.

Thanking you in anticipation.

BSNL Basic Landline Phone — Telephone Dead 01594-276018

This is with referance to BSNL officer Mr. Rakesh, DGM, Jhunjhunu, reply dated 20 Jan 09 regarding dead telephone. BSNl has informed that my Telephone (No.[protected] problem has been rectified and started functioning from 20 Jan 09. The telephone has worked about a month and again goes dead. This type of inconvieniance from your end is not at all expectable being a largest and reputed organisation and also I am paying regular bills without any defalt. The basic problem lies with the lay out of telephone wiring from your local exchange Barwasi to my village. The wiring needs to be renewed as it was not changed since installation.

It is requested that the problem be rectified at the earlieast and also ensure that the same thing should not happen again and again.

It is further requested that bill for dead period may not be charged as per BSNL regulations which I think that if telephone goes dead beyond 07 days the bill for that particular month will not be charged.