Tata DoCoMo
Tata Sons Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 54%
Submit a Complaint
9188
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Tata DoCoMo Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110065

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
552
down
202

Additional info

Andhra Pradesh

Gyan Peeth, Hardware Park, Plot No: 1 To 5, (Survey No: 1/1), Imarath Kancha, Raviryal Village, Maheshwaram Mandalam, Ranga Reddy Dist., Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh – 500005

Tel: +91 84 1466 1010

Fax: +91 84 1466 3339



Gujarat

Tata Docomo, 4th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opp. MJ Liberary Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat - 380006

Tel: +91 79 6655 8888

Fax: +91 90 3300 2273



Haryana

Tata Teleservices Ltd. C-125, Industrial Area, Phase-8, Mohali, Punjab - 160071

Tel: +91 17 2665 1515

Fax: +91 17 2665 1710



Himachal Pradesh

Tata Teleservices Ltd. C-125, Industrial Area, Phase-8, Mohali, Punjab - 160071

Tel: +91 17 2665 1515

Fax: +91 17 2665 1710



Karnataka

Tata Teleservices Ltd., Tata Docomo, A Block, 2nd Floor, Silicon Terraces, 30, Hosur Main Road, Koramangala, Bangalore - 560095

Tel: +91 80 6668 0000

Fax: +91 90 3600 2273



Kerala

Tata Teleservices Limited, 5th Floor, SL Plaza, Palarivattom, Kochi - 682025

Tel: +91 48 4666 0500

Fax: +91 90 3700 2273



Kolkata

Tata Teleservices Ltd., PS Srijan Tech Park, DN-52, Sector-V, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700091

Tel: +91 33 6666 2000

Fax: +91 33 6666 2028



Madhya Pradesh

Tata Teleservices Limited, Plot No 1, 2, 3 Kwality Globus, Permalli Wallace Compound Opp. RBI, Hoshangabad Road Bhopal - 462011

Tel: +91 75 5666 0609

Fax: +91 75 5666 0444



Mumbai

Tata Teleservices Maharastra Limited, D-26, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC, Sanpada, Thane Belapur Road, PO Turbhe, Navi Mumbai – 400613

Tel: +91 22 6661 5111

Fax: +91 22 6791 7777



Orissa

Module A&B, 4th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar - 751023

Tel: +91 67 4655 0200, +91 67 4655 0167

Fax: +91 67 4655 0248



Punjab

Tata Teleservices Ltd. C-125, Industrial Area, Phase-8, Mohali, Punjab - 160071

Tel: +91 17 2665 1515

Fax: +91 17 2665 1710



Rajasthan

Tata Teleservices Limited, The Guman-1, Amrapali Circle, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302021

Tel: +91 14 1655 0101

Fax: +91 77 3700 2273



Maharashtra

Tata Teleservices (Mah) Ltd, 3Rd Floor, The Metropole Building, Next To Inox, Bund Garden Road, Pune - 411001

Tel: +91 90 2901 2524

Fax: +91 22 6791 7777



Rowb

Tata Teleservices Ltd., PS Srijan Tech Park, DN-52, Sector-V, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700091

Tel: +91 33 6666 2000

Fax: +91 33 6666 2028



Tamil Nadu

Tata Teleservices Limited, 13th Floor, Prince Info City-II, No. 283 & 284, Rajiv Gandhi Salai, Kandhanchavadi, Chennai - 600096

Tel: +91 44 6666 2000

Fax: +91 90 4300 2273



Uttar Pradesh

East Tata Docomo, 2md Floor, K's Trident, 10, Rana Pratap Marg, Lucknow - 226001

Tel: +91 52 2655 0003

Fax: +91 90 4400 2273



Uttar Pradesh

West Tata Teleservices Ltd., 501 Mangal Pandey Nagar, Main University Road, Meerut - 250001

Tel: +91 12 1654 0008

Fax: +91 12 1660 5502



Bihar & Jharkhand

Tata Docomo, Shyama Bhawan, Near Laxmi Nursing Home, West Boring Canal Road, Patna - 800001

Tel: +91 65 7669 9716

Fax: +91 90 3100 2273



View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
54%
Complaints
9188
Pending
2084
Resolved
4175
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Tue 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Wed 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Thu 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sat 12:00 am - 12:00 am
Sun 12:00 am - 12:00 am

Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi team,

My Tata Docomo number +91 [protected] shows invalid. I had purchased this number from Ramwadi, Pune location.

I want my same number to be active at the earliest with any provider. Pls share the process

Below is my alternate number to connect with me +91 [protected]

My present location is Wardha Road, Nagpur.

Awaiting your prompt response

Thanks,
Hiren
Oct 20, 2021

Complaint Status

Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi Sir,
    I want to recover my old tata docomo number +91 *protected*, as all my pan, Aadhar and other critical bank details are associated to this number. I have lost my sim card also. I will be really greatful to you help me to recover the number.

    Thank you
    Oct 18, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      How do I reactivate my TATA DOCOMO SIM? I even recharged it via Airtel app 3-4 months ago, now SIM isn't even registering. Kindly look into the matter.
      Oct 09, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello, iam srilatha, from past 1 month messages are not being sent from my phone. please solve this issue, thankyou, srilatha

        name- Rachakatla srilatha
        Email- [protected]@gmail.com
        phone number- [protected]
        Oct 07, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        please solve my issue as soon as possible
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Dear sir/madam,

          My name is mohan j and my deactivated mobile number is [protected] i have given this number to my mail ids and other credentials. Please activate my number.

          Regards,
          Mohan J
          Contact me [protected]
          Oct 03, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi Team

            I am Himanshu Gupta and i had Tata docomo sim since 2008 and later i have port my sim to Airtel and few months back my sim got deactivated.

            I have checked with Airtel and they said that they asked to contact docomo as sim belongs to you.

            I have checked and found that this sim has not been assigned to anyone.

            My number is linked with my bank account, passport and linked with another accounts as well. I am not able to receive OPTs too.

            My Number is +91 [protected].

            I request you to activate my old number and issue me new prepaid/postpaid card.

            I cannot purchase new sim card and link with my accounts as they are not allowing to connect with old accounts.

            Kindly help me and provide me solution.
            Sep 22, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I had requested customer care to deactivate my account..they asked me to pay the amount and my account will get disconnected...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I had a number [protected], it got deactivated 5 years ago
              Tata docomo
              Can i reactivate it again
              Sep 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi Sir,
                I want to recover my old tata docomo number +91 [protected], as all my pan, pf and other critical bank details are associated to this number. I have lost my sim card also. I will be really greatful to you help me to recover the number.

                Thank you
                Rinil
                Sep 11, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear Tata Docomo Support Team,

                  I wish to reactivate my old Tata Docomo number. So request you to kindly let me know the process for same.

                  Thanks and regards
                  ALIASAD
                  Sep 06, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Hello Tata Docomo,

                    Namaste,

                    This is Sridhar, and my mobile number is [protected], since yesterday...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I am NAVNATH using your sim card of tata docomo of Number 844636**12 .I here to say about by deactivated sim card. As I am out of station due to some emergency.my sim card has been deactivated. As my all the information like Bank, Passport and all my accounts .I please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible
                    Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card

                    Yours faihfully
                    Navnath V
                    Aug 26, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear Team,
                      My sim got deactivated without notification.
                      I tried recharging as well but it failed.
                      I need to activate it as soon as possible.
                      Any online help without going to offices are very much welcome.
                      Please help
                      Aug 17, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Thank you so much team.
                      Does sim get activate automatically or i will receive any call for verification or likewise process?
                      I am able to recharge my no but no SMS or calls receiving or be done from this number neither customer care no are working.
                      What exactly problem with SIM card?
                      Do we need to change SIM?
                      or any other activation process to be done from my end?
                      Please help out.
                      2 Comments
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        My sim got deactivated even with timely recharges. I was not informed anything, and I cannot connect with customer care since...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        I was using docomo number a year ago, and since I went abroad, I could not use it and it eventually got deactivated. so now, I want to reactivate the number. Kindly do the needful
                        Aug 16, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I am trying to send SMS from my docomo number and also tried to change the sms service center number, also from another similar complaint I tried dialing #33*1234# and also #35*1234#. Nothing worked for me. I need to have my sms working on this number bcoz of some emergency. Please look into this on priority and get it resolved.
                          Thanks in advance.
                          Aug 12, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Any reply on this issue. It's been so many days, neither somebody tried to reach me regarding the issue nor they resolved it. It's such a pathetic condition.
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I Balakrishnan Using your sim card of tata docomo of number [protected]. I here to say about by deactivated sim card. My sim has been deactivated. As my all the information like bank, passport, PF and all my accounts, I please request to activate my sim card as soon as possible.
                            Please let me know how to reactivate my sim card.

                            Yours faithfully,
                            Balakrishnan
                            Aug 06, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              I'm from Karnataka, my mobile number is [protected] which I'm not able to contact customer care support or there is no services...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Report
                              Copy

                              At Rajajinagr our broad band cum landline not working since 7 pm today . Request help as we ate all working from home
                              Jul 15, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Dear sir/mam am KaviRaj am from Warangal, Telangana, (pin 506002) using docomo sinse long back. I was out of country for 3 years when I get back to India in my place (warangal) Tata docomo is no more working network but I have all my accounts linked to this number only please help me to get back the service either other network I need my number to be activate it's still not in use
                                Thank-you ([protected]) this is the number please help me
                                Jul 13, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Tata DoCoMo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  ADVERTISEMENT