[Resolved]  BSNL — Unwanted service activation and balance deduction

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, since 11th of march i am facing unwanted balance deduction for an unknown VAS. VAS was activated automatically. I talked to customer care and they told me to message STOP on 155223 to deactivate the service but it didn't worked. Now its like 3 months of inconvenience and i am fed up of this kind of services. PLEASE kindly deactivate this service and REFUND my money back.

BSNL — unwanted activation of alert service

I swami Nirgunananda have a prepaid bsnl 3G mobile SIM #[protected]. Without giving me prior information alert service is activated. Yesterday at12;35AM I received a sms from[protected]. It reads"SOCCER -BSNL alert is activated. You will be charged Rs.30 per month." Such things are unsolicited. Please do the needful so that such thing never happens to me.

BSNA — balance deduction

I have a cell one connection no [protected]. i have not subscribed for any service . but i got a massage that you have charged 28 rs for bsnl crbt renewal and next day i got Rs 12 charged for song and my balance is being deducted

BSNL — Deactivate the service

hello,

This is Narender singh. I want to deactivate the service Games on demand.Though they have given there tollfree number:[protected] but it's of no use every time i tried it is busy...so please deactivate my service
My land line number is:[protected]
GoD user name:narender1654

BSNL — UNWANTED MESS

I am Naresh Kumar from Panchkula.
I daily receive unwanted message from bp-55888. My no. is [protected] & [protected]. Please solve this problem. daily approx 30 to 50 mess i receive

BSNL — Unwanted service activate

On 25/03/2011 when I want to use my mobile I have seen one sms came from 51234025 that "WORD BSNL POWER Alerts is activate Rs.25 per month.Dial *456*89#, if youwish to [protected]@"
Immediately I called to customer service and complain vide no C25WB354807. I told them kindly credit by balance Rs.25 as I did n't activate for the above service. Customer Service told me we will let you know. On 24th April again they deducted Rs.25 for the same. Again I call Customer care but they are giving the same answer. Why they are deducting everymonth when I did not want the service. Kindly look into this matter. My Mobile no is [protected] in the name of Santosh Kumar Paul, 10 Shibram Sarani,Lake Town ,Siliguri.
Thanking you & take necessary action please.
S.K.Paul

BSNL — Recharge and balance deduction

I had done a recharge of rs 47 on which 20 p/min scheme is available on any bsnl std number.
But in spite of deducting 20 paise bsnl is deducting 80 paise. I have called customer care a lot many times and each time they say we are forwarding your problem. And still no result

BSNL — Activation Of Unwanted Services and Balance Deduction.

I Have Recently Bought A BSNL Number " [protected] " , and it was activated on 7/12/2011 around 4P.M, i got it recharged with a Rs24 for Vennela Match and Rs55 for balance in the night. In the next morning (i.e.8/12/2011) i got an sms from the service[protected] stating that " Your Subscription for DOCTOR30 has been renewed. You have been charged Rs30 for 30 days. To Un-Subscribe send UNSUB DOCTOR30 to 53030. " and Rs30 deducted from my balance. neither i sent any sms for this subscription nor i got any sms/call about this service, so i logged a complaint with the customer care, and they said that i would have activated the service, by denying that i asked them to log a complaint for the balance refund. next day when i asked the customer service about the complaint they said that the service has been de-activated and the complaint is closed, so i requested them to log another complaint for my balance refund, and they gave me another complaint number. after repeating the same for thrice (four complaints total in 5 days time) my call was transferred to a technical team, and they said that it was activated by a flash message, but i did not receive/send any message before that.and they said that they will call me with the explanation on 16/12/2011, but i did not receive any call by now(19/12/2011). So please look in to the issue and resolve this issue.

Thanking you...
Rajeev

BSNL — Service Activated

It has been noticed that a service name NexGTv Live TV service was activated on my mobile number([protected]) from that last six months and weekly Rs 35 is adjusted in my bill without any confirmation with me So it to request you that please take action for the same as i registered complaint with concern department and call center so many times but all in vain please stop this service from the immediate effect and reimburse all the charges.

Avtar Singh
Jammu

BSNL Service — balance

dear
sir my mobile balance lass dt-27.11.12 Rs.10/- & 10.12.12 Rs.10/- two time lass my mobile balance
four time complaint bsnl cost. Care
send my mobile blance my mobile no.[protected]
Please contact CellOne all India Helpline no '[protected]' from your BSNL mobile. I think it will help you.

You can recharge your BSNL mobile with us. We are onlinerechargeservice.com offering online mobile, data card and DTH recharge for all operators across the country.

You can also become our online Distributor/Retailer. We have One Sim, One Balance, Multi Recharge facility.

For more information please contact us at [protected]@ors7.com
Helpline no:[protected]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information