[Resolved]  Cegonsoft — ABOUT JOB ASSURANCE

SHOWING GLAMER GIRLS AS COUNSLEER IN THEIR FRONT OFFICE AND JOB ASSURANCE 100% BUT NO INTERVIEW
AND PLACEMENT OFFERS TOTAL 0% AND ALSO THIS IS OUR COMPANY HAS AN INTERNATIONAL VALUE HAVING BRANCHES IN COIMBATORE,CHENNAI AND BANGALORE MINIMUM COST OF COUSE IS RS 20000.00 AND MORE SO DONT TOUCH WITH COSTLY AND WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME I WAITED FOR 2 YRS NO JOB.. NOT REPLY

yeah this is 100% correct, only glamor girls as a counselor, training is not worth to we pay. I advice guys don't believe cegonsoft.
I agree this fraud company does not pay salaries to us employees and deduct PF monies but they don't have any PF account for employees. They save lakhs of rupees saving money this way. They also cheat students by false commitments. They hire fresh graduates as trainers and say that they are 4 years experienced. The CEO Chandra Mohan (Owner) is the biggest fraud. Saves money and runs his family by deducting and not paying salaries. His people Joan, vinayak, shibu sangeetha and indu his army for doing fraud and licking. there is often raid in this company for not following govenmnts rules. All students projects are never given on time and risk students career. basic need of employees are never taken care. employees are treated as CEO personal slaves. Never ever join this company. they make money out of your hard earned money.
For any detail contact CEO [protected]@cegonsoft.com / [protected], [protected]
Hi. Am an Ex-employee of Cegonsoft. All you guys mentioned are true only. That bloody and ChandraMohan is a fraud. Mythili HR and some girls there are ChandraMohan's keep only. They are not only cheating the students they used to cheat their own male employees.
thank you friends, i'm escaped
Indeed is very tru, They all are Cheater Fraud in Terms of IT Training & Placement

Product Which They Have Called IOP, OJT., JOP, Training courses all Fake They dodnt have any Live project even they dont have Tie up with any Company Even The CEO ITSELF STATED to all his employee that every year 1000 students migrating from others students cheat them get money from them they all fedup within a month No 1 will come and ask refund money .

Even They dodnt have any project to work for OJT that all are fake they will collect 1.5 lac

Even if you do training they ll ask you to pay extra time of Placement

so plz dont go join any cources
hi guys i did my course in cegonsoft it was really an usefull one and also i got placed in a good company ... They provide good placements
i did my final year project in cegonsoft the project was on time and the project was explained very clearly by the staffs.. Thanks to cegonsoft and the CEO cegonsoft for providing the best offers
"Cegonsoft Feedback|Cegonsoft Reviews

Hi, i did my Dot Net course in Cegonsoft malleswaram. Cegonsoft good
company, they guided me very well, Its an good placment company and it also gives a good career growth training as
well for Cegonsoft Students. After finishing of my project they offered me for Cegonsoft Placement.
Cegonsoft has excellent guidance for Final year projects From
Experienced Faculty.

"
Hi friends,

They are number one fraud institute in Bangalore. I did my final year project last year with dotnet course. first they said they have lot of new titles in Project then when they showed it was all 2011 titles and when I submitted my titles my college rejected 4 times after that they are telling that we cant give you anymore titles you have to convince your college. Then somehow I begged them and got the other title and convinced my college and on the day of project submission the project was not running properly. It was a total mess with cegonsoft and my dotnet course I paid 10000 not even a single class was over they said faculty went to native due to emergency then I got to know through other faculty that they don’t pay salary to employees for the past 4 months so most of the people ran away without informing.

Guys please don’t spoil your life by joining this institute as I spoiled mine.
Ya absolutely correct..."WASTE CEGONSOFT"""""""""" .Please friend take it this one as advice..Ple dont join
om sai ram in name of god CEGONSOFT are bloody cheaters
i am lucky enough not to get enrolled with cegonsoft to spoil and loose my self-respect and alsothe person who took the interview in the final round called himself tobe some murthy also seemed to have some abnormal experiences altogether with his wife, when they visited Sri padmanabhaswami temple, trivand rum, which no one else ever had in this Universe..also telling that he ahad g i was told to wait for hours saying that above so mentioned person is been attending some meetings and but finally i realised he was just siitng idlyin another cabin were no meeting was been happenening.this..is truth about cegonsoft.limpses of GOD SIRDI SAI APPEARENCE IN PRESNECE OF HIM.
i was seeking position of faculty in this institute
No fake company, ramana, hr, and mohan(loffers)

Cegonsoft
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    Cegonsoft Phone
    +91 84 9490 3866
    Cegonsoft Address
    58/4, 8th Main Road, 17th A Cross, Malleswaram, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560055
    View all Cegonsoft contact information