[Resolved]  Chennai Corporation — Dog Catching

Dear Sir, I am living in Imayam Colony 3rd St, Anna Nagar Western Extn. In my home one street dog is sitting in steps and giving much trouble to our family. It is a diseased dog. My children are so afraid to cross that dog. Daily they are going to scholl with big problem. The dog is not going and it is barking all the time. So painful to us. Kindly help us by sending dog catchers to catch the dog. G.Balaji 16/188 Imayam colony 3rd Street, Anna Nagar Dear Sir, I am BalajiWestern Extn, Near SBOA Mat School, Chennai -101 Ph:[protected]
No (15)
Yes (76)

I am residing in Vetrivel Maharaja Apartments, Urapakkam Tea Kadai Bus Stop, Perumal koil Street, Chennai- 603210. We have so much trouble because of 4-5 dogs roaming around in Perumal koil Street causing much trouble to everyone nearby, childrens are afraid to go out to the road side.
Could you please make arrangements and catch the dogs and do the needful at your earliest.
Hi sir,

I am residing in nerkundram Erikaristreet the street dogs has causing many problem, children and citizen are afraid.so I request you take the necessary action.

Seethapathi
No -15 Erikaristreet
Nerkundram Chennai 107
Mobile:[protected]
Sir ...this is Nivedha from nandhambakkam 5th street ganapathy colony ...here one street dog is disturbing us a lot ...it is full infected and sitting in stairs outside my doorstep ...we have 2 months baby ...in our home ...kindly send anyone to take this dog ...it has bited my mother also ...kindly do it as soon as possible...

Contact no. [protected]

I am residing in Poongavanam Street Akash Nagar, Thandalam, Near Manimedu, Chennai-600128, There are many street dogs wandering and barking all day and night and causing problem to us. So we are unable to sleep in the night. some dogs are entering in our compound Gate and causing more trouble and children are afraid to get out of our Flats. Could you please make arrangement and catch these dogs and do the needful at your earliest convenience. Ph:[protected].
Sir one street dog come inside my house my family members comes barking and bite please remove dog my home

Address:
No.61, p.v Kovil street, royapuram
Chennai-600013

I am living in rajaji nagar 2nd cross street, selaiyur, east tambaram. In my home one street dog is sitting in steps and giving much trouble to our family.. My children are so afraid to cross that dog.The dog is not going and it is barking all the time and There are many street dogs wandering and barking all day and night and causing problem to us. some dogs are sitting in our compound wall and causing more trouble So painful to us. Kindly help us by sending dog catchers to catch the dog.

I.sheriff
Rajaji nagar, 2nd cross street, selaiyur, camp road.. near MJL swimming pool
East tambaram
Chennai-73
Enga area four street dog thola thanga mudiyala. Cat kozhi ithalam kadichi saga adikuthunga naal nalaiku munadi kuda enoda 8000 aha sanda seval saga adichiching athu mattum ila ithu munnadi 3 pota kozhi 2 kozhi kunju kuda ithunga thanga kadichi saputuchnga please sikiram ethavuthu step edunga

MY ADDRESS
S. SATHYA
St ANTHONYA NAGAR, MUGABINGAI
NAR, MADURA MADHANAKUPPAM
KALLIKUPPAM
CHENNAI -53
NEAR BY. GODSON MATRICULATION SCHOOL
MY PHONE NUMBER: +[protected]
In our street a gang of stray dog giving troubles to people they are chasing us in the road and killing our pets and killing other animals it's very dangerous to living here pls catch it ...i[censored] come in the night time u can catch it's gang .it also killed my 3lovely cats.for the past three years yesterday also they chase and killed my cat pls help
Phone:[protected]

Iam living in Swamy bhatthan street, Ramalingapuram ayanavaram chennai 600 012. At night time, 10 dogs were came to near ground and started to bark and bite each other.. We are so afraid.. Pls take some actions regarding this.. It will come only on night time. cannot see on day time
Dear Sir, I am living in 10/4, PANEER SELVAM, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI-600053. In my near home so many street dog is sitting in steps and giving so much trouble to our family. It is a diseased dog. My children are so afraid to cross that dog. Daily they are going to scholl with big problem. The dog is not going and it is barking all the time in MID NIGHT & EARLY MORNING also. So painful to us. Kindly help us by sending dog catchers to catch the dog.

So, Kindly do the needfull ASAP,

Kamesh K
Too Many dogs are in our area and its troubling children and old age people.

So, request you to take necessary action immediately. Below is the address.

Kasthuribai Nagar, 1st Stret,
Anakaputhur,
Chennai - 600 070
Hai sir,

My area Vengadeshwara nagar 4th main road Poothapedu ramapuram chennai 600089. Here more than 20 dogs living in area very disturbing and give more tr. Please take action to catch these dogs
sir, my name is Babu, I am from Poonamallee.in my street there was lot of street dogs, they are sit and chasing my children while going school or coming.any person riding in a bike or a cycle the dogs was chasing.my child was afraid for going for shop.plz sir i request u to catch all the street dogs in my street as soon as possible. Everyone in my street have the same problem. So, please catch these dogs immediately.

PH:[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Chennai
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Municipal Corporation of Chennai Phone
    +91 44 2461 5929
    +91 44 2461 5989
    +91 44 2461 5949
    Municipal Corporation of Chennai Address
    Sydenhams Rd, Kannappar Thidal, Periyamet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600003
    View all Municipal Corporation of Chennai contact information