[Resolved]  Citicorp Maruti Finance Limited — Non receipt of Form 35

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have not received the NOC (Form 35) from CMFL in spite of repayment of the car loan.The loan was availed on 23.05.2004 and the car was hypothicated to CMFL.The account number is : A4A[protected].

I am unable to transfer the name to the buyer of my car without the Form 35 from CMFL.Today,I went in search of their earlier office @ # 2A, Hayes Road, Bangalore - 560025,but to no avail,since some other office is located in that address.

In view of this, please help me in getting this Form 35 from Citicorp Maruti Finance Limited at your earliest.
Dec 30, 2014
karpura mishra's response

CAR LOAN — Non receipt of NOC of changing hypothecation

I have closed my car loan on 24/02/07 at your franchisy at kollam, kerala( Sabol Business service, 382, prema nivas, Mundakkal middle, Kollam)

My account number was CEJ [protected]

I have not received the NOC for removing the hypothication in the
registration certificate of the car My car number is KL 04 k 8372

Please send it in the following address immediately.

Ms.Sreelekha.S
Sreedharam, Poovanasseril
Thonnallur
Pandalam.P.O
KeralaPIN 689501

citi corp maruti — no due certificate

I had taken a car loan for my maruti vagon-R DL-9CN 8229 vide HPF No. CEJ[protected] which I have cleared/prepaid on 09/08/2010, but I have not received the NO Due Certificate and other relevent documents/foms for clearing HPF, Please do the needful at the earliest as it has taken more than 20 days.

Hoping for early reply

HARVINDER KAUR SANDHU
1950, T-II , LAXMI BAI NAGAR
NEW DELHI-110023
I want my account sdtatment of loan no. CEJ [protected] AGAINST CAR .
I have not received the NOC (Form 35) from CMFL in spite of repayment of the car loan.The loan was availed on 20.08.2007 and the car was hypothicated to CMFL.The account number is : CEK[protected]

I also want account statement of the same from Dec 2009 - Till the last EMI
we have send you the application for NOC by Redg Post witch Receipt No. 8422 dated 12/02/2011 but we have not received any confirmation from you so please do need full and confirm us on my mail id

[protected]@rediffmail.com or
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Loan Agreement No. : DEJ [protected]
Vech. Redg. No. : RJ14 5C 6050
Model : Maruti Omni Van 8 Seater
Chassis No. : ST91-IN466792
Eng. No. : F8B-IN2151921
Name : Mahesh Khandelwal
Old Address : 16, Prem Nagar,
Ajmer Road,
Near Purani Chungi Chowki,
Sodala, Jaipur, (Raj.)-302019
New Postal Address : Mahesh Khandelwal
123/102, Agarwal Farm,
Mansarover, Jaipur.
Rajasthan-302020
Mobile No. : # [protected], [protected]
my loan account no was CEJ[protected] which expired in Oct, 2006
I have H.P.termination letter from the co. dated 30.10.06 which is now invalid
please help me

REGARDS

ARUN KUMAR GUPTA

Maruti Suzuki — Non receipt of RC BOOK

On 28/07/11, I have submitted one complaint on subject against M/s Sai Service, Chicalim. Till now no information regarding my RC book is received from M/s Sai Service, Chicalim.

Please help me to get my RC Book, since already 3 month has passed to registration of my Car.
i purchased maruti std 800 bearing AP09 AD 1169 in 1999 by paying dd of total amount, i have the receipt given by RKS motors somajiguda, now iwant to sell but to my surprise RC Book citicorpmaruti finace signatory has attested it is hypothecated may be it has happen accidentally, i went to citicorp office and enqired nothing is on my name in their records, i have given my name N.Shiv Kumar s/o N.Parashuram, Date of birth 18 may 1964, they want my loan #, there is no loan on my name how can i give his, please send me NOC on my address 8-3-231/A, Plot # 345-350, srikrishna nagar yousufguda, hyderabad ASAP, i will be thanfull to u.
N.SHIV KUMAR
[protected] /[protected]
can any one help me for the address and ph. nos of citicorp maruti finance ltd in delhi. kindly mail it to me at [protected]@rediffmail.com.
pls let me know the address and ph. nos. of cmfl in delhi at my id [protected]@rediffmail.com

I have taken Maruti citicorp loan no:CEJ[protected] and already got NOC and Form-35 with chennai seal in Both NOC & Form -35.
where as In my RC Book your address is as under;

CITICORP MARUTI FINANCE LTD.,
#1, PRIMAPARK, PRIMRUSE ROAD,
BANGALORE - 560 025

Now RTO - Yeshwanthpur Bangalore is insisting form -35 with above seal.
Hence arrange to resend the form -35 with above seal.

D.V.JAYARAM
I purchased one maruthi 800 car in 2007 at Maruthi Dealer in Tirupur, M/S.Shasthi Cars.(Tamil Nadu) with loan from Citicorp Maruthi Finance. Now, the entire loan amount paid about 30 months before. But I could find any info about finance company to get form 35. Can any body can help in this regard?
I have not received the NOC (Form 35) from CMFL in spite of repayment of the car loan.The loan was availed on 23.05.2004 and the car was hypothicated to CMFL.and My car is fully damaged in Acciednt, so I need very urent for insurance claim.
I am unable to claim without the Form 35 from CMFL., I went in search of their earlier office @ #M.G. Road, , but to no avail, since some other office is located in that address.please send your contact details and Ph. No, s

In view of this, please help me in getting this Form 35 from Citicorp Maruti Finance Limited at your earliest

Contact us. Y.s. Vinay Kumar
Alto Car 2006 Vehicle No KA 01 MC 811
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO, CEJ[protected]
Kindly send the NOC and form 35 Immediately, to below mention Address: Y..S.VINAY KUMAR, No. 188, 3rd Main, 6th Cross
Chamrajpet, Bangalore-560 018,
Mob: [protected] and Ph.[protected]/26608299
If you want any details we provide you, kindly send the Noc and form 35 Immediately,

Y.S. VINAY KUMAR
I have paid off the loan taken from my Maruti Suzuki Car bearing registration no.PB 10 AP 4252.I donot
have the loan account no.Now I want to sell my car. So please issue me a no dues certificate and form
No.35. Thanks.

I have taken Maruti citicorp loan on Maruti 800 car Loan No.:CEJ[protected] and already got NOC and Form-35 with chennai seal in Both NOC & Form -35.
where as In my RC Book your address is as under;

CITICORP MARUTI FINANCE LTD.,
#1, PRIMAPARK, PRIMRUSE ROAD,
BANGALORE - 560 025

AND
Vehicle Reg.no. wrongly mentioned as KA04 ME2862 but correct number is KA04 ME2856.

Now RTO - Yeshwanthpur Bangalore is insisting form -35 with above bangalore seal and correct registration number on NOC and form 35.
Hence arrange to resend the form -35 with bangalore seal and correct Reg.no. as KA04 ME2856.

SHIVA KUMAR A R
Bangalore
Tel.[protected]
MY LOAN A/C NO CEJ[protected] AND MY ID NUMBER:[protected]

MY LOAN A/C NO CEJ[protected] AND MY ID NUMBER:[protected].
WITH REFERENCE TO MY LOAN A/C I WANT NOC LETTER AGAINST MY MARUTI SWIFT VEHICLE.
I HAVE ALREADY PAID MY ALL DUES WITH INTEREST SO PL ISSUE US NOC LETTER AGAINST MY VEHICLE ON MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS.
TO CANCEL THE HYPOTHICATION ON MY VEHICLE # UP N 7967 IN RTO RECORD AND RC BOOK.

SUNITA KHURANA - [protected] / [protected]
E MAIL :- [protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@hotmail.com
PL. HELP ME IN GETTING NOC IN RESPECT OF VEHICLE NO.GJ-3 AB 2053 IN THE NAME OF DILIPBHAI SAVAJIBHAI VADODARIYA AT RAJKOT

MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS [protected]@shreesarasfood.com
OFFICE NO.[protected]
I have not received the NOC (Form 35) from CMFL in spite of repayment of the car loan.The loan was availed on 23.05.2004 and the car was hypothicated to CMFL.The account number is : CEJ[protected].

I am unable to transfer the name to the buyer of my car without the Form 35 from CMFL.Today, I went in search of their earlier office Ctml Bhandarkar Road Shivaji nagar avail, since some other office is located in that address.
I purchased a Maruti Alto dt 1/12/2003 and i taken a loan from city corp maruti finance ltd my vehicle no MH-06-W- 713 i completed the loan in 2008 i received the hypothication letter from the bank but i lost that now i require the copy of clerance hypothication letter from the bank please help me my mob no [protected] and mail iD [protected]@yahoo.com vehicle in the name of Mandar Shankar Dandekar

Bangalore
    Karnataka