CMJ University — Verify marksheet

 
195 Reviews
 shouvikdas on Jul 18, 2013
Sir,
I already complete my Geography hons from Cmj university. I complete my course from West Bengal at Mxcoy Distance College which is situated at Barrackpore. At first I want to know that this center is authorized by CMJ or not. After a few days ago I get my result from this center. They inform me that I can verify my result from University email which is info@cmjuniversity.edu.in. I already send a email with a Scan copy of the result but till I can't back any response. So In that case what I do . please help me .. Sir I tell you my registration no 10111910141177 and my name is Shouvik Das & my DOB is 16/11/1989
sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. I also want to know that my marksheet is acceptable in School Service Commission examination of WB. please help me as early as possible. My phone no is. My email id is shouvikd55@gmail.com

I attach a scan copy of mark sheet.

Thanks & regards
Shouvik Das

Verify marksheet
Verify marksheet
Verify marksheet

Complaint Status


[Apr 02, 2014] CMJ University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  194 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Respected Sir,
Please Verify My Marksheets Issued With Registration no.[protected] and Kindly Inform Me On My Email: vipjattdhillon@gmail.com
Thanks !!
cmj university is fake you are waste ypur money or time...
Sir, i have done my graduation from the main campus Shillong. I have enclosed my documents.

I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: Benjong Temse Walling
Registration Number: [protected]
DOB: 15/12/1989
Course: B.C.A (Bachelor in Computer Application) Main Campus Shillong

My contact
Email: benjongwall@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]

I want to verify my certificates.
Sir,
I already complete my M.A. ENGLISH from Cmj university. I complete my course from DELHI at which is situated at JANK PURI. After a few days ago I get my result from this center. They inform me that I can verify my result from University email which is info@cmjuniversity.edu.in. MY 1ST YEAR EEF9503 AND 2ND YEAR EEF2401. So In that case what I do . please help me .. Sir I tell you my registration no [protected] and my name is ROSY MY DATE OF BIRTH 01/04/1988 sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. I also want to know that my marksheet is acceptable in School Service Commission examination. please help me as early as possible. My phone no is [protected]/[protected]. My email id is abhimanyu_kumar31@yahoo.co.in

Thanks & regards
ROSY
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that, I Sri Malay Chakraborty is a student of your University. My Registration no is - [protected]. My DOB- 25/03/1976, has been completed my Diploma in Electrical Engineering from your university. I passed out the course through "School Of Engineering & Technology" Saltlake, Kolkata, I wold like to verify my Mark-sheet. They inform me that I can verify my result from University through email which is showing in your web page "info@cmjuniversity.edu.in". I already sent email along with scan copy of result but still I can't get any reply from your end. Please help me.

Please confirm me through mail is it fake or not. Your golden touch is require to grow my carrier.

My mail Id: chakraborty.malayxerox@gmail.com

I attach a scan copy of mark sheet.
--
Thanks & Regards,

Malay Chakraborty
#[protected]
I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: DHARMANDRA KUMAR RATHORE
Registration Number: [protected]
DOB: 30/07/1985
Course: D.A.E (Diploma in Automobile Engineering)

My contact
Email: drathore85@gmail.com
Mobile: [protected]

I want to verify my certificates.
I have sent the scanned copies above;

My details are:
Name: Anil abdyal
Registration Number: [protected]
DOB: 11/11/1992
Course: B.A (Bachelor Of Arts general)

My contact
Email: anilbadyal786@rediffmail.com
Mobile: [protected]

I want to verify my certificates.

i want to verify my registration and my certificatesmy my registration num is [protected]

my contect
Email: rs6034@gmail.com
Respected sir i was studied B.sc(pcm)in cmj university, my registration number is [protected]. my certificate code is BBK 4953.my name is Ramulu.Chukka S/O.Simhachalam.chukka.my mail id is iitrambabu.chukka@gmail.com. +91 [protected].
Respected sir i was studied B.sc(phy hnrs)in cmj university, my registration number is [protected]. my certificate code is QQR 7353.my name is KIRMANI SK S/O- FARUQUE SK.my mail id is kirmani83@gmail.com. +91 [protected].sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. . please help me as early as possible.
i want to verify my registration no. [protected] and also verify my certificates
my contact no. is [protected]
and my email address is -capture.sohi@yahoo.com
pls rply meeeee
Respected sir i was studied diplama EEE in cmj university, my registration number is [protected]. my certificate code is AEF4659GH.my name is B.V.N.PRABHAKARSS/O- B.GURUNADHARAO.my mail id is prabhakar.bvn@gmail.com. +91 [protected].sir please tell me that my result is fake or not. . please help me as early as possible.
Respected sir i was studied diploma pollytechnic in cmj university, my registration number is
[protected] my name is RAVINDRA KUMAR S/0 CHHATRAPAL my mail id is anilvishwkarma2050@gmail.com +91 [protected].sir please tell me that my result is fake or not...
please help me as early as possible.
i want to verify my registration no. [protected] and also verify my certificates
my contact no. is [protected]
and my email address is - qumrealam012@gmail.com
pls rply meeeee
Respected sir i completed my graduation b.sc[pcm] . my reg no is [protected] and my name is ajay singh plese give me my result is fake or not. my email id is abhimanu4567@gmil.com and my con no is [protected].
i want to verify my registration and my certificatesmy my registration num is CD[protected], please contact my mail id: sheikdawood@live.in
Thank you

I want to verify my registration and certificates/marksheets my registration no. is [protected], please conform me. my mail id: sanjaykr.biawas@yahoo.in

I want to verify my registration and certificates/marksheets my registration no. is [protected], please conform me. my mail id: sanjaykr.biawas@yahoo.in
Kinldy verify my marksheets issued vide registration no. [protected] and confirm to my. My mail is geturanil@gmail.com
I want to verify my certificates/marksheet my registration no. is [protected] plz conform me. on my mail id; happyghaloti@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    105
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 36 4250 XXXX
    location
    Modrina Mansion, Laitumkhrah, Shillong, Meghalaya, India - 793003
    CMJ University - Verify marksheet
    www.bdomains.com