[Resolved]  Coconut Software PVT LTD — 3 month Pending Salary with Coconut

I am Nagesh sakharam Kotekar, was working as a ERP Consultant "Coconut Software PVt Ltd", Belapur, New Mumbai. I resigned this job on 7th of July, and till now i i have not recived my reliving letter and my 3 month pending salary. My salary for the month May, JunJuly 2009 is pending. I already sent 4th reminder come request for payment and also made telephonic call several time for the same . Every time I am getting a new date or time for payment like next week, end of this month etc. but still I am waiting for my pending salary and reliving letter. So please help me for getting my salary soon.
Feb 20, 2018

I am Kamal Jain. I was working as a 'Solution Architect' with "Coconut Software PVt Ltd". They forced me to resign in March 09, so finally I resigned on 27 March 09. But they are not providing my Full and Final Sattlement along with January & February 09 months' salaries. Even I am still waiting for the reliving letter. I have called the director Jignesh several times, but he threatened me that he will spoil my Service Certificate when I asked for my salaries (His mobile no is [protected]). Now, I am in great trouble, please help me.

With Regards,
Kamal Jain
Hi I am the one of ex student and was working in Triogenesys limited Pune (Fugewadi). Its seems like a fake company and giving wrong perceptions to students. They are saying the project is already started and will be finish in 3 months. But in reality from last 9 months n so they are doing nothing and no project is going on.
Even the ydont have money and not paying back the money taking by presenting wrong pictures.
They have also not paid salary to their consultants ( all consultants are fresher and dey never have done any implementation) and rent of classroom.

Be careful about this and will advise not to take admission. You will lose your time and money. Everytime they are giving childish reason about the starting of project and no one knows how to do implementation.
All are just sitting overthere. The person named Shirish Bhende sitting over there is very much fraud looking person and making fool to all the candidates, he is preety sweet talker so dont come under his influence.

Your wellwisher
Kya re Sallu? Pike rakkhi hai kya?
Chud-te chai