Address:Bihar

Complaint Ticket Number : CC[protected]

Name : SAVITRI DEVI

Account Number: [protected]
Branch Name: 01864 Jugsalai Branch Jamshed pur
Email : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Phone No :
Mobile No :
Product : Funds Transfer (STEPS, EFT, ECS, etc)
Complaint : Pensions - Pension Account not transferred
Message : To, State Bank of India, Centralised Pension Processing Cell, Patna . Through – S.B.I., Jugsalai Branch, Jamshed pur - 6. Ref.- Pension of Smt. Savitri Devi. Dear Sir, I, Savitri Devi, P P O No.- 117852( j ) A/C No.- [protected] am not getting my monthly pension amount from April’2010. So Please look into the matter and do the needful. Please consider that I am fully dependent on this pension. Thanking you Sir, (Savitri Devi ) M/O Hari Shankar. L4/23, IC Road, Kadma, Jamshed pur-5. Mobil No - [protected]

good response...
I Binaya Nand Thakur, a defence pensioner drawing pension from SBI Purnea since Apr, 2010. My acct no is [protected]. I recd my corrigendum PPO no 08/14/B/CORR/64756/2010 in the month of April, 2010 and same also recd by SBI Purnea. I ionvisited many times to Bank but they say that all papers are forwarded to Patna and ammount willl be credited from there, but till now neither my arrears nor revised pension are credited to me. Kindly look into seriously and do the needful.

. I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER FROM YOUR JAYNAGAR BRANCH CODE NO 2950. MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected]. I HAVE RECEIVED SANCTION LETTER FROM PAY & ACCOUNT OFFICER, CENTRAL PENSION ACCOUNTING OFFICE, TRIKOOT 2 ND COMPLEX, BHIKAJI CANA PLACE, NEW DELHI – 110066 REGARDING RESORE OF COMMUTATION AMOUNT FROM 01/10/2004 BUT NO ARREARS HAVE BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE. I HAVE NOT ALSO RECEIVED PENSION FROM THE MONTH OF OCTOBER 2010. I HAVE COMPLETED ALL RERQUIRED FORMALTIES LIKE LIFE CERTIFICATE ETC SUBMITTED TO THE BRANCH. I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. I AM BELONGING VERY POOR FAMILY, NO OTHER SOURCES OF OTHER INCOME, I AM FACEING A LOT OF FINANCIAL TROUBLE DUE TO NON RESTORATION OF COMMUTATION ARREARS AND NON RECEIET OF PENSION. I HAVE BORROWED MONEY FROM THE OTHER PEOPLE/ RELATIVES TO SERVIVE DEPENDENDTS FAMILY FOR DAY TO DAY EXPENSES. SO PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

BECHAN JHA
PPO NO –[protected]
SBI AC NO – [protected]
VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
PO- SHIDHAPKALA
DIST- MADHUBANI
VAYA- JAYNAGAR
STATE- BIHAR

I BECHAN JHA A CIVIL PENSIONER hereby inform you that I am having a pension a/c no. [protected] in SBI JAYNAGAR Branch (Bihar) code 2950 . I regret to inform you that I have not received/credited the arrear of 6 TH of pay-commisson till now. I had already infomed you earlier vide an application to Jaynagar Branch and CPPC PATNA but there has not been taken any action from your side.I have already submit my life certificate in OCT -2009 & NOV 2010. But bank had stop my pension from oct 2010 onward.

I ORIGINALLY RETIRED IN 02/10/1989 AND AFTER 15 YEARS DATED 02/10/2004 WILL GET 1/3 PORTION OF MY RESTORE OF COMMUTATION OF PENSION. BUT BANK HAS NOT RELEASE OF RESTORE OF COMMUTATION PENSION till date. So, you are requested to credit/pay in my above mentioned account with the arrear.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest & oblige.

BECHAN JHA
M- [protected]
PPO NO –[protected]
SBI AC NO – [protected]
VILLAGE – HANUMAN NAGAR
PO- SHIDHAPKALA
DIST- MADHUBANI
VAYA- JAYNAGAR
STATE- BIHAR

my father expired in May 2010. his pension is to be credited to my mother's account IN THE NAME OF MEELA DEVI S.B. A/C NO.. [protected] .
But so far nothing has been done in the matter. My mother has no other means of income and she is facing very hardship because of this delay. Kindly look into the matter and revert back at the earliest and oblige.

thanks.

anand jha
Sub:- Revised Authority of Pension of B.D. Singh Retired Senior Principal-A/C No.[protected] having PPO No. TA/JTC/CA Retd/RCH/BD Singh/05-06/32 JC No. 447.
I am getting pension from SBI Harmu Housing Colony Branch Ranchi.
My pension has been revised in the revised scale vide Memo No. JKDC/175/CCA/RCH/B D Singh/2011-12/483 dated[protected].
The revision order has been forwarded to The Chief Manager, C.P.P.C, State Bank of India J.C. Road Patna by the Branch Manager Harmu Housing Colony Branch Ranchi vide its Letter no. Pen-126/[protected].
More than one month has passed but my revised pension has not been credited in my A/C.
It is needless to mention that as a retired employee I am dependent on pension and I am presently badly in need of money due to domestic problems and hence it may kindly be treated as urgent and the concerned authorities be instructed to expedite the revision of my pension.
Yours, Sincerely
(B.D.Singh)
Add- Vidyanagar West, near Mahavir Mandir Ranchi-2, Telephone Res[protected]. Mob-[protected].
Dinesh Kumar Roy
A/C No [protected]
Mob : [protected]

I retired from Army wef 31 Nov 2011. My PPO received by me during last week of Dec 2011. My pension not started till date. I have also not received my retirement financial benefit as commutation or gratuity money. I am facing very financial hardship due to non received of my pension. During second week of Jun 2012, I visited to CPPC, Patna for inquiry of my pension I have informed that my pension is under process and it will be completed 2-3 days. There after on 18 & 19 Jun 2012 when I call to CPPC, Patna pension inquiry, the officer said that you forward on line life certificate imdtly for starting your pension from your Branch. On 19 Jun 2012, I handed over my ink signed life certificate to Branch Manager, SBI Angar Ghat and he said me that I will forward your online life certificate to-days and now you may go. I not understand why my pension not started till date.

You are requested to take an early action on the above matter.

The Chief Manager, SBI, CPPC(4476), JC Road, Patna-800001

UNDUE DELAY IN STARTING SERVICE PENSION

1. I, Ex-POELR Pramod Kumar from Indian navy, have retired on 31 Jan 2013. May parent branch is SBI Daudnagar (Aurangabad) (SBI A/c No [protected]). My PPO bearing No09/097/ B/S/000728/2013(Navy) dated 30 Jan 2013 was forwarded to your office vide Commodore bureau of sailors Mumbai letter PEN/S/123015-Fdt 31 Jan 2013.

2. I regret to say that even after lapse of two months, my pension and other due amount have not yet been credited into my account. It is needless to say that after retirement, my family is dependent on pension. Presently, I am badly in need of money due to domestic problems.

3. In view of the above, may I request you to kindly take immediate action to start my pension without further delay, pay the other retirement dues with highest rate of interest prevailing as on 01 Apr 2013

(Pramod Kumar)
Ex POELR, P.no 123015-F

Permanent Address
Vill-Bulaki bigha, Police Station - Kaler, Dist - Arwal (Bihar), PIN – 824127
[protected]@YAHOO.COM mob-[protected], [protected]