Creative — Speaker not yet replaced

 
18 Reviews
India
 Atik Barni
I had purchased a creative 5.1 T6060 Series on July 07 From Goyal Infotech addressed at IIT Puti Gate Kharagpur 721301, and I am facing problem with one of the front speaker from the time I had purchased it, I surrendered it at the end of July But there is no responce from the side of creative. Its around 4 months.
My product is in warranty but creative is not responceing to me.
Please i[censored] can fullfill my complain just have a look on that,
complaintsboard is my last option and helpline,
Please fullfill my complains if possible,
Thanking you,
Yours Faithfill,
Atik Barni.
Complaint comments  17 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Respected Sir,

I had buy Ur Creative Speaker 5.1 M-5300 on 17/12/2008 with in a month its woofer and adapter both are defective and dint work properly.So i gone to Ur retailer in Oder to replace this defective speakers on 17/1/2009.But the retailer Said Ur company Service is not replacing my defective Speakers neither he giving me the company address in Delhi.Pls tell me Sir what is my mistake. And hat should i do.NOW its ab, 10 days no one hearing my complain.I don't know Ur company ditched me or Ur retailer.I mention Below my Bill and Speakers details.
Creative Speakers 5.1 M-5300
Company's VAT TIN :-[protected]

UR retailer Address :- Shop No:- 1, R-53.Main Vikas Marg, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092, Ph no:[protected]
Invoice no:- CE�8-091487
Supplier's Ref :- 1487

AND kindly also send me ur Sevice center Detailnear East Delhi With Phone number and Address. And tell me what should i do know.
Reply me Aas sson as possible. and im very much disappointed now.

With Regards

Anuj jain

Ph NO:- [protected]

ADD:- 341 A/99 Shalimar Park Ext, Street NO:12;Shahdra;Delhi-110032
Respected Sir,

I had buy Ur Creative Speaker 5.1 M-5300 on 17/12/2008 with in a month its woofer and adapter both are defective and dint work properly.So i gone to Ur retailer in Oder to replace this defective speakers on 17/1/2009.But the retailer Said Ur company Service is not replacing my defective Speakers neither he giving me the company address in Delhi.Pls tell me Sir what is my mistake. And hat should i do.NOW its ab, 10 days no one hearing my complain.I don't know Ur company ditched me or Ur retailer.I mention Below my Bill and Speakers details.
Creative Speakers 5.1 M-5300
Company's VAT TIN :-[protected]

UR retailer Address :- Shop No:- 1, R-53.Main Vikas Marg, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092, Ph no:[protected]
Invoice no:- CE�8-091487
Supplier's Ref :- 1487

AND kindly also send me ur Sevice center Detailnear East Delhi With Phone number and Address. And tell me what should i do know.
Reply me Aas sson as possible. and im very much disappointed now.

With Regards

Anuj jain

Ph NO:- [protected]

ADD:- 341 A/99 Shalimar Park Ext, Street NO:12;Shahdra;Delhi-110032
I have purchased a creative speaker M-5300 on 13/11/08 and from very starting the woofers and the four of its speakers are giving an unpleasant sound for which i gave my speaker for replacement but yet they gave it repaired and the problem still persists .. Im from Ludhiana and bout this set from Info2000 Ghumar Mandi .. Suggest me any possible way out
I have purchased creative speakers 2:1 on 25 aug 2008.After 10months or so speaker on-off switch is not working.i am living in west delhi.so please send me the address of your nearest dealer so that i can get it repaired or replaced.
I have purchased M2600 a few months back. the sound of which has become very low. Could you please let me know the address of ceative service center near by my house. I am residing at Uttam Nagar west Delhi - 59
the speaker has given a gud feedback but now it is not workin properly. kidly suggest me the exact service center nearby uttamnagar, new delhi-59
I have purchase a creative sbs A100 few days back. Its sound quality is very bad and dont give base at all.I even cannot find any complaint form or service center address in creative website.This is the last creative product for me.Very bad experience.
I have creative 5.1 5100 inspire speaker(out of warrenty)
Now, one of my speaker(rear) producing vibrating noise when playing.
Other speakers are fine. So what I can do ? Can I purchase a single creative speaker from any creative-centre. I have already sent the speaker to a creative service center but failed to repaire.
So kindly inform me the solution or any contacts.

Thanks

Vineesh PV
Respected Sir,
I had buy your creative speaker 4.1 M-4500 in 10/10/2009, then i sold hand user in 12/12/2009. after 2 days came customer he told me it's speaker are not working properly. ok i accept his speaker and given to service center in compuage(Surat, Gujrat). then after repaired taken 15 days, but problem didn't solve.
and also given second time to repair in few days. so that days my speaker wasn't returned in now a days. so i am very confuse with ur product as well as service.
and i also talk with compuage stock keeper but he has not give me proper solution in ur speaker. i[censored] said ur service guaranty not possible with compuage. his service manager behavior is very bed.
I wan a new speaker of sill peck.

I mention Below my Bill and Speakers details.
Creative Speakers 4.1 M-4500
Hari Om Computers(Surat, GUJ)
Address :- 2, Dangigev soc,
chikuvadi road,
katargam, Surat.
Mo. [protected]


AND kindly also send me ur answer .and Reply me Aas sson as possible. and im very much disappointed now.

With Regards

Bechar Narola

Ph NO:- [protected]

ADD:- 341 A/99 Shalimar Park Ext, Street NO:12;Shahdra;Delhi-110032
Dear Sir,

These crooks are defaulters. I had purchased creative 2.1 speakers a month ago and it has not been working since from the very first day i bought it. I went to the retailer but he was unable to solve this issue (as usual in the case of creative speakers)

I have already given up and now think i have lost the money and would never get my speakers repaired or replaced.

Kindly do the needful.

Deepak Kapoor
[protected]
i want to buy creative speakers model no. T 6100 . from where i purchase this speakers please contact me urgently because we buy urgent
my e mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com
my contact no. is [protected]
my name is SUSHANK GUPTA
i am send this comment for my best purchase only if company sale this model i am purchase this model from company
my contact no. is [protected]
respected sir,
i buy a 2.1 speekar in nehru place but my speekar adaptor is not working propery. so i
have purchase a one new adaptor but ur spare part shop will not known.
plz tell me one shop to perchase a adaptor
my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Dear Sir/Madam,
I had purchase Creative speaker 2.1 SBS A300 on 8.10.10 from Janakpuri, District Center Delhi, which is not working. I tried to replace same from the retailer who refuse to do so, and gave me toll free number ([protected]). I have called on the number but same is not responding.
Please do needful to overcome my problem.
Warm regards,
Sanjay Deshantri
[protected]
I am not satisfied with Creative Compuage service in Chennai, I had some problem in my speakers, It was totally dead, I thought the problem could be with woofers so I decided to take the speakers for service, I got the Chennai service center number from the vendors. Service center is too far away from my home, even though i decided to take may speakers to there. The first time when I take the speakers, the service center was closed, next time I got the appointment and went there, there the engineers not even hearing about my problem, the simply asked me to put the woofers and asked me to come to their place when they give a call to me but even after a week I didn't get any call from them, then I called them and was asked to come to their place. They told me that we just resolved the problem and take your speakers, I asked them to check in front of me because I can't come to the place once again since my living place is too far from the service center but that guys was in hurry, not even ready to check. I took the speakers to my place and checked it but the problem was remain the same as it was, I really got annoyed and checked the problem my self and found the problem with adapter. I had to spent 350Rs to buy a new adapter even if my speakers still under in the warranty period and I spent more than 500rs to travel from home to the service center, totally I wasted 850 RS my hard earned money. If the engineers attend the problem they should analyze all the probability which caused the problem, without analyzing it and assuming the problem their selves make it any sense. Please make sure that this will not happen to anyone like me. I believe you will take some action without harming them.

Thanks,

Giri
I bought a Creative SBS 520 5.1 speakers In January 2013. From day 1 there were jarring sound from the speakers when midrange sound is played. Recently I figured out that it was only one speaker which was jarring. I found the creative service center after a couple of phone calls. In Bangalore the creative service center is located in one of the filthiest localities near SP road next to Sharjah Talkies in OTC road in S.M. Towers 4 th floor. On reaching the 4th floor I see an unfinished building where furniture work is going for some office. On enquiring somebody pointed me to a small room where 2 people are sitting with used and thrown cartons all around. They checked my model number and gave me a replacement speaker saying it was new. But it was an old speaker with scratches on it's backside. When I reached home I found that the speaker cable was shorter than the other front speakers. I feel like an paying the price buying the product and then accepting a refurbished product in exchange for a defective speaker, when the product is still under warranty.
Hi,

Am Ganesh from Chennai, Worst service i have ever faced, totally frustrated, Going to file a petition, if action not happened immediately in addition he used dirty words and also thrown off my speakers it went damaged also told "you have to come here either do anything",

In Detail: I have brought new creative speaker & Serial No: on 03-Jan-2015 from

8, Ritchie Street, Mount Road, Chennai - 600002
+(91)-[protected]
+[protected], 30220133, had a problem with rear speakers from (03-Jan-2015) as my warranty and guarantee not even finished

Went to shop seller responded me to go for service center (31 Jan 2015 : 5:30 PM)

Fortune Marketing Pvt. Ltd.
" Shop #5, 6 & 7, ABC Trade Centre,
Anna Salai, Mount Road,
Chennai - 600002
Land Mark: Near Devi Theatre "

How the hell they behave, am a profession engineer,
Went for complaining my sub woofer rear port issue, they explained with power socket which is not working, we asked to connect with some other socket he replied in harsh (as my thought was it working in my home correctly about power) but i told to do so he did after 30 min(this is hell ..!!) and power was in now, and we asked for explanation for rear port issue again (frustrated..!!)

he told, why should i and they chased off me and thrown off my speakers

NOW I NEED PROPER EXPLANATION FROM YOUR COMPANY AS WELL AS
FOR MY MONEY & TIME, THAT IS SPENT FOR SPEAKERS

Thanks & Regards,
Ganesh .P

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Creative - Speaker not yet replaced

    Contact Information

    Company:Creative
    India

    Add Company Information