Hi i am Anjali. I did IBM Mainframe Course from Dallas Technologies. They covered all the topics required in for the mainframe fresh candidate. The period of 2 months will be completed very soon as the trainer will train the candidate for Cobol, JCL, DB2, VSAM and CICS and in the limited span everything is done. They Provided placement assistance and through it i got placed in Company too
Hi All !!
Me, Sudip would like to tell that Dallas Technologies gave me a good experience with the training had on EMC SAN course. They provide real time training for this course which helps in understanding better. And getting job assistance from them as well. If anyone asks to suggest any IT Training Institute for sure I will suggest DALLAS TECHNOLOGIES.
This is Ramya, have completed my Software Testing course in Dallas Training Institute, I am proud that I have done my course in the leading training institute of Bangalore. This INSTITUTE is THE BEST for IT TRAINING and PLACEMENT.It’s a pleasure to post reviews from my side.
Myself Pooja, was looking for good training center from long time for my course. After long study and review other places regarding tutions, trainers and other factor i choose Dallas. Here I have completed EMC SAN course. I am really very happy that I did my course Dallas, the BEST IT Training Institute in South Bangalore. I have got placement assistance as well from them.
Hi I am Shoba, I have completed my VMWare course from Dallas Technologies in Indira Nagar
I am glad that I am been placed in a very good comapny. They are the best for TRAINING & PLACEMENTS, especially the faculties are simply superb... !!!
Shoba
I am glad that I am been placed in a very good comapny. They are the best for TRAINING & PLACEMENTS, especially the faculties are simply superb... !!!
Shoba
Hai All !!! very happy that I have done my Cloud Computing course from Dallas.. I have been placed in a very good company with a good package... DALLAS has made my career as I wished !
Hi, , , , ,
I have done my Peoplesoft HRMS course in Dallas Technologies, I have got a very good response from them with reference to placements. I am happy that I have done my course in their institute...
Thanks to Dallas Technologies for helping complete my Software Testing course.
I have got good placement assistance from them as well... Once again thanks Dallas
Hi Guys,
My friend referred me Dallas Technologies for J2EE Training Course. I met the manger to collect more information about the training and class scheduled, she given me all the required information and clarified all my doubts.
This is Showmik. I have done my VMWare course with Dallas Technologies, thanks for all the assistance provided in training as well as placements...
Everyone knows there are very few openings for fresher in a company..They will arrange interview. But it takes time I was a student of Dallas within 3 months after my course completion they have arranged interviews. Now i got placed in a good company at infopark. Even if they don't give a placement, you can get placed with the certification given by them. I am telling my experience and my friends experience with Dallas.
Very poor training institute!!!
Reasons:
1. Took money in advance for Mainframe System Admin course. Did not complete even 20 % in 7 months
2. Changed faculty left right centre. 5 very mediocre trainers came during these 7 months and never covered much
3. Total lack of discipline - classes were not held on schedule due to lack of tainers
4. No study material after charging 30 k INR
5. Hardly any hands on practice as they have severe scarcity of Mainframe ids
Its a complete con. Please do not join this institute for any Mainframe related training.
Reasons:
1. Took money in advance for Mainframe System Admin course. Did not complete even 20 % in 7 months
2. Changed faculty left right centre. 5 very mediocre trainers came during these 7 months and never covered much
3. Total lack of discipline - classes were not held on schedule due to lack of tainers
4. No study material after charging 30 k INR
5. Hardly any hands on practice as they have severe scarcity of Mainframe ids
Its a complete con. Please do not join this institute for any Mainframe related training.
I did Embedded Systems Course in Dallas Technologies, Bangalore.
Trainer was really good, he has cleared our doubts and always keep us update when he comes across new things in topics and also always available for quick when we need any information.
i really liked the class very much and am satisfied with the class completed
Hi Guys,
I’m Sneha and I have completed my MSC in Bangalore.
My friends suggest me to take some additional courses which helps to get good job in MNC companies. I came to know that Dallas Technologies is providing Embedded Systems Training Course, I joined here and completed my course within 3 months.
After completion of course, Placement Office Debika helped me a lot to get job in MNC Company with good package. Now I’m very much happy with my job.
Thanks to Dallas
I’m Sneha and I have completed my MSC in Bangalore.
My friends suggest me to take some additional courses which helps to get good job in MNC companies. I came to know that Dallas Technologies is providing Embedded Systems Training Course, I joined here and completed my course within 3 months.
After completion of course, Placement Office Debika helped me a lot to get job in MNC Company with good package. Now I’m very much happy with my job.
Thanks to Dallas
I have done Software Testing Course in Dallas Technologies and I’m very much happy to have Surendhra Sir as my tutor and he explains everything in depth.
Excellent training and I am satisfied with the output I got. Better than What I expected from trainer and he is kind of going friendly and can explain anything in many possible ways comparing with a good examples in which we can understand quickly from those sorts.
Thanks to Dallas Technologies
I have done Software Testing Course in Dallas Technologies and I’m very much happy to have Surendhra Sir as my tutor and he explains everything in depth.
Excellent training and I am satisfied with the output I got. Better than What I expected from trainer and he is kind of going friendly and can explain anything in many possible ways comparing with a good examples in which we can understand quickly from those sorts.
Thanks to Dallas Technologies
i have done Software Testing course at Dallas Technologies (couple of months back). In case of management i have never seen this types of worse institute in my life.
If you are looking for any placement assistant then just forget about it . They will not assist you in case of any placement queries . In the Beginning they only give you the false statement about the placement.
Once your Course is completed they will ignore you completely.
I did my training and suffered, So my sincere advice if you are looking for a institute for training & mainly for placement assistant then don't go for it .
i have done Software Testing course at Dallas Technologies (couple of months back). In case of management i have never seen this types of worse institute in my life.
If you are looking for any placement assistant then just forget about it . They will not assist you in case of any placement queries . In the Beginning they only give you the false statement about the placement.
Once your Course is completed they will ignore you completely.
I did my training and suffered, So my sincere advice if you are looking for a institute for training & mainly for placement assistant then don't go for it .
Comment marked as Resolved
My issue has been fixed. I went to dallas btm for advanced excel and macros, and i m regretting my foolish decision. Worst of the trainers and management too. Poornima and Polashi would promise you of one and half hour of class, trainer Kamal would keep cancelling the class, take class for only 30 minutes and run away.Kamal is soo advanced in cancelling classes, doesnt even touched the marker or a pen to teach macros or excel...amazing...NEVER GO TO BTM DALLAS..DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY.
Its me again, i also forgot to add...my one hour of class were clubbed with other trainees...so basically, you would find the trainer hurrying up to wrap up things. Great expectations. ...went flat on ground., my macro class is still going on...i dont know when it would get completed with the classes getting cancelled everyday...
I am planning to do ms SQL dba course.
Please suggest some one.. is this institute good in placing in people.
Is there anyone done same course..
Please help me.
Thanks in advance
Srikanth
Please suggest some one.. is this institute good in placing in people.
Is there anyone done same course..
Please help me.
Thanks in advance
Srikanth
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
65%
+91 80 4083 4444
No.30/1, 1st Floor, R.K.Plaza, C.M.H Road, Indiranagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560038