[Resolved]  Debit card — Debit card double payment

Myself Amit Pillay and my account number is A/C No : [protected]. in Jabalpur SBI main branch.
This is to inform you that on 18.10.08 at Indore, M.P I have purchased few cloths of RS 1110/- from “Ganesh Cap market” 133, M.G. Road (Rajwada), Indore and paid through Debit card. But when I checked my transaction through ATM Mini statement, it shows two entries of RS 1110/- debited from my account. When I enquired the same with the shop keeper, he showed his detail report of HDFC Debit card reader of 18.10.08. And it shows only one time payment in his account. But my account statement shows two times payment of RS 1110/- on 19.10.08. Hence kindly do the needful for my extra payment of RS 1110/-.

As I am staying in Bilaspur, C.G, Looking forward for your needful action

Amit Pillay
A/C No : [protected].
H.No 55-56, mahavir nagar
Mangla chowk, Bilaspur, C.G
Mobile :[protected]

Debit card — Double payment

Dear SBI,

This is to inform you that on 18.10.08 at Indore, M.P I have purchased few cloths of RS 1110/- from “Ganesh Cap market” 133, M.G. Road (Rajwada), Indore and paid through Debit card. But when I checked my transaction through ATM Mini statement, it shows two entries of RS 1110/- debited from my account. When I enquired the same with the shop keeper, he showed his detail report of HDFC Debit card reader of 18.10.08. And it shows only one time payment in his account. But my account statement shows two times payment of RS 1110/- on 19.10.08. Hence kindly do the needful for my extra payment of RS 1110/-.