Defence City Developers — True facts

 
17 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Alim786
Work on resort and club.
They hold only a trivial space of land in the entire project. The rest belongs to the local villages who belong to the scheduled tribes / castes. It is illegal to sell / purchase land belonging to them.

The construction of boundary wall. & zen garden’s:
Contractors haven’t been paid. They were assaulted by the villagers and they ran off.


Plots demarcation
Huge mafiaism during the demarcation process. Have a look on tuesday as its a weekly off for the poor villagers.

Tree plantation, landscaping of the area and work on water bodies.
Being done by the government bodies for water harvesting. Nothing related to defence city.

Road construction.
Have left it in half way. Just to show off to potential clients and cheat them of their investments.

Master planning of the golf course.
No place for the upcoming 90acres of golf course. 75% of the land belongs to the scheduled tribes / castes. The rest is in heavy litigation.


Further for ur info:
Check for the number of cases filed by the innocent, poor & illiterate villagers against the defence city project in lonikand police station. Some innocent victims of defence city. [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected] / [protected].

There is an upcoming project coming near supa, ahmednagar. Defence city selling the same project in supa under the brand name of sainik farms. Check for the location map in the given link. http://www.defencecity.com/project. Html

The same project is being sold under the brand name of vintage farms. Check the location map once again in vintage farms website.

Moreover, office no 309, building 2, gera garden, next to st. Mira’s college, was previous being used by defence city developers. Presently it is being used by skp vintage farms.

Fooooooooled!!!

Complaint Status


[Jun 27, 2014] Defence City Developers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  16 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Gentlemen, I own 2 plots and have paid all money and have done registration. It has been nearly 9 years now since all this started (I brought plots in 2008). The builder keeps assuring that environment clearance is being done and moneybags paid to top officials. All these are cock and bull stories. Mr Tiwari, I kept trying to meet at his office near pune railway stn, however he denied meeting me. Infact his office is guarded by burly body builders with Guns who don't even Let's you in his office. The lawyer that you above mentioned who served notice is not a lawyer at all but was a assistant to a famous lawyer who started impersonating him. He has already served a short jail term in 2012 for the same. Mr Vinay Tiwari has cheated our hard earned money and almost all are keeping quite as mostly very senior army generals, Brigadiers, colonels, doctors etc are involved and also involved is 75 money in each plot taken by him in black (as sales deed has for example 7.5 lakhs for a 5000sq ft plot where as money taken is 40 lakhs!!). Gentlemen, we should unite and immediately file a case of 420 in Mumbai high Court as the individual has long planed for a get away to Nepal (where he keeps visiting and has made his house for hiding in case he is persecuted in India)
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

RERA Office is in SRA Building next to Bandra Station east, Mumbai

Do COMPLAIN,

My details
[email protected]
Let us make Investor Group
Real Estate Fraud Alert!!! Do not get cheated by Defence City Developers of Pune in township which is not sanctioned!

Beware of Vinay Tiwari, Chairman of Defence City Developers and Vivek Tiwari, Director of Defence City Developers Pvt. Ltd., Do not deal with them in any of their projects, If you do so then like many other innocent people who did, you might also get cheated by them. I have already done a Police complaint against Defence City Developers for cheating me by booking for me a 3000 sq.ft. bungalow plot in a township which was not sanctioned and I would genuinely advice everyone whom they have cheated, to take a legal help. Pune Police is very supportive and they are verifying if the company has the ownership of 400 acres land which is mentioned in their brochures, advertisements and website, and also they are verifying about the approval of the sanction of the township. I really appreciate the way Pune Police is handling this matter.

Some of their other projects are Indo Canadian Farms & Resorts Pvt. Ltd., Sainik Farms, Woodstock Farms etc. Feel free to contact me to seek advice for filing police complaint against them if you have also been cheated by these fraudsters.
- Ashwani Dawar- [protected]

Just for the information, Click on the link below that states: Eye-Catching advertisements of pre-launch offers and schemes by real estate developers have come under the scanner of the Supreme Court which today directed all states to respond to a petition which sought amendment in laws to protect innocent customers from being cheated by “misleading and false” information.

http://www.indianexpress.com/news/ads-by-builders-under-supreme-court-scanner/26...
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Dear All,



My Name is Mahesh Kulkarni I had gone through some blogs on internet where some one has been spreading false rumors about Defence City & Indo-Canadian Company were in even I am one of the member of this company who had purchase a plot of 2 acres in Indo- Canadian their project called as Antelope Hills . Supa & 3000 Sqft plot in Defence city and I have Spoken to other members of this projects who have purchased plot in this projects ( Antelope Hills & Defence city) . But till date I have not got an complaint or rumors about this company so I request all of you to ignore the rumors spread against this company and projects & still if anyone has any doubt I suggest those people that please cross check yourself accordingly with Company & Take The decision.


Plz check link http://ipnda.nic.in/tmr_new/tm_journal/.pdf
Dear Mr. Mahesh Kulkarni i am also a client who bought in to this property way back when it was launched and have paid up to nine Lakh and it is being 6 yrs from the date that i siged up. I am still waiting to see the developments happen. the above person who has written the post of the road being made is absolutely true and it is also not finished as there is only loose gravel which has been put there are two bungalow's being half constructed which belongs to Mr. Tiwari the developer as show villas. the compound wall has been constructed with scarcely put lamp poles and only a small play card with the name of the person who bought and has been allotted is put on the land.

To add to this i have been served with a notice to pay up more when there is no development at all if i wopuld have put that amount ofd money in the bank as a fixed deposit i would have earned interest till date.

I have hired my lawer and have responded to the notice that has been served to me like many others who do not know what the hell is happening with our money which we have paid.

So my humble request is to please take it with a pinch of salt before rubbishing the post as totally false I have met you several times in the past and have met Mr. Tiwari, and many of the other Ex service men who had held the helm of business at Defence city but after couple of months they are no more in the organisation people keep coming and going which makes me wonder why??

If you still don't believe the above pls let me know i can update you with images and upload the copy of my notice which i have sent to your esteemed organisation.

So it is better for the Organisation Defence city to prove and make good of all the promises which were delivered when a person paid in for the project or other wise be a noble and return the money paid with interest rather that trying to keep the project prolonged till kingdom come.

Many have filed police case but knowing the clout that you guys have it might take a while to get the action from them but sure thing it will happen some day or the other cannot run away with our hard earned money...

Be wise in either finishing the project stand up and deliver we will pay you what is to be paid within 24hrs what do you say Mr. Kulkarni / Mr. Tiwari do you dare to challenge this.
Ameesha Patel's reply, May 14, 2017
Kukarni works in Mr Tiwari's office and one can meet him anytime there... So I need not say why he wrote above what he wrote... All good about defence city
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Dear Ashwini and Mansab .. can sm1 help me out too to get my money back .. im stuck too .. wat to do now?
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Builder Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The RERA office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
I am Col Shashi Bhushan. Apparently it appears I have also been cheated by this company - Defence City Developers Pvt Ltd. There is no keeping of promises they make and without any real development or seeking approval to their plans, they keep on asking for balance amount towards the plot with interest. I was also served a legal notice by a company advocate for confiscating payments by me so far and also for crenelation of sale deed.
I replied their legal notice bringing out all facts figures that i was aware while dealing with the company . The story started in Aug 2006 and after lapse of over 9 years, the dream of owning a 3000 sq feet plot in Wagholi Pune is still a dream. After reply of their legal notice in Nov 2013, they are now keeping silent, no communication so far.
God knows what have they done to the plot shown to me as mine with plot No. A-68/4B.
Is there any lawyer / group/ agency who can make this developer to develop plots / bungalow as promised and help me to realized my dream of owning bungalow at Pune.contact on my mail ID - [email protected]
Ameesha Patel's reply, May 14, 2017
Col sahab, contact General KT Parnaik. He lives in Navi Mumbai (you can get his details from US club Mumbai). He and many more army officers are Mulling filing a legal case against the firm. You should take legal action immediately, else you will end up a looser like me.
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Builder Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The RERA office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together

[email protected]
Iam Yogesh Kumar also brought farm land from Indo Canadian.
and like me there are many more people who has same story!!

I suggest we should approach to consumer court preparing a strong case against Mr Tiwari and company.
unless each member gets united we cudnt do much individually!
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Hi I too purchased a plot at Supa in 2010. Still the developer Indo Canadian didn't completed the development work as promised. I stay outside India and looking for legal options to deal with them. As suggested by few of you we should come together and higher a lawyer to deal with these people.

My email contact is [email protected]
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
For attention of all personnel who are associated with defence city developers pvt. Ltd (Dcdpl) directly or indirectly


Of late, there has been plethora of vilified comments projected against our company at varied intervals by unwanted disgruntled lobbiest with malafied intent of misleading the patronage fraternity of our company. Such lobbiest have been identified and follow up action through police and civil court intervention beside cyber crime branch has been activated against such identified miscreants.


One of the person identified is by the name of mr aswin dawar, who is the flag bearer of such self created lobby incopting some of the defence personnel and civil entrepreneurs, in his venture to go against our company, encashing on his personnel disgruntleness channelising both defence and civilian entrepreneurs to support his malified cause through his malicious strategy as evident in the appended list of cases filed by our company against him, which are self explanatory.


Please be apprised not to fall pray to such miscreant mindset aiming to achieve his personnel gains through malicious lobbying adopted strategy.


Dcdpl assures all our coveted associates of both defence and civil entrepreneurs that everything is moving in the right direction leading to the ongoing development of the project. Na notification after much awaited period have been received and there is no looking back as the ensuing development is in progress as per planned schedule.


All are cautioned, not to fall prey to the aforesaid lobbies as your ultimate interest is in the safe hands of this company hence there is no way for anyone to pay any heed to such unethical comments presented by the self style lobbiest / miscreants who are primarily aiming to achieve their malafied ulterior motive through wide spread rumors for others to believe them.


All are welcome to approach dcdpl anytime and evaluate the authentic status as explained above.

In public domain, this narration is presented by dcdpl to safeguard the interest of all our clientale on our record. The desired communication be informed to all concern.

Defence city management

Ameesha Patel's reply, May 14, 2017
These are all Cock and bull stories written on behalf of Mr Tiwari by Col Raina. Who thought hence gave us all a rosy picture. But unfortunately Col Riana himself was not completely aware (as also he used to take 20% commision in each plot sold in supa, wagholi projects) due to his own vestige interests!!! Yes we have been fooled all along and people ate keeping quite as most of thems hard earned but back money is involved.
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Builder Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The RERA office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Dear management,
We would be more happy if instead of putting defamation cases you would have put development story, real puctures ..which you didn't! can you please tell all the members when was the antelope project was suppose to finish and what is status now? can you put up pictures and how many meetings you did hold for last 5 year to update antilope hills project members..or did you create any space where we can see tha development really took place..I have heard many of members submitting a strong complaint case against you and if that is true there must be something you people are doing wrong!! Please answer and prove us wrong!!
Ameesha Patel's reply, May 14, 2017
We should immediately all unite and file for a case against defence city and specially Vinay Tiwari and his son in Mumbai high Court. As he has lots of political clout in pune specially since he has involved Kolte Patel group in the project specially for this purpose in 2015-16.to safeguard our invest we should all collectively or individually file a suit. I have filled one in. Mumbai high Court last week.
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Builder Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The RERA office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Dear mnagement
please give explanation of mr. Kumar nikku's post.
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Builder Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The RERA office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
I purchased a 5000 square feet plot in Defense City 2010 and have paid complete amount. We had aspirations to build our dream house and settle down, now is time for us to realize our dreams having worked hard all our life it is worrying to see concerns raised by many fellow buyers and we wonder if we will ever be able to live there!!

For whatever reasons, delays by developer are not acceptable, its something like "delivery delayed is delivery denied".
Nidhi
Defencecityinvestorgroup's reply, Jan 13, 2018
Do give complaint to RERA Authority of Maharashtra Govt on site

[email protected]

With all details of
name of investors
Name, address, contact names, MD name, phone number
Supporting documents of proofs

The office is in SRA Building, near Bandra Station east, Mumbai.

Do approach You and all other investors you know. Let us come together
Please file a formal compliant with MahaRERA for non-registration of the project, immediately.
Through a good and trusted lawyer.
One complaint has been already filed.
All of you get together and join the same compliant.
RERA Complaint no. is SC10001371

Contact
Advocate Smita Solawat
on [email protected]
or +91 [protected].
She is from Defence Family and is based in Mumbai.
No amount posting on this page or anywhere else will help...

No one except victims themselves can help themselves...

And victims will get justice only of they go to the right legal/ govt authority i.e. RERA and Police.

You all must unite and file compliant with RERA and also file a criminal complaint under relevant IPC sections and law ...

That is the only way.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    7
    Pending
    1
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 20 2616 2707
    location
    Sakar-10, CTS-33, 2nd Floor, Sasoon Road, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411001
    Defence City Developers - True facts