[Resolved]  Delhi Transport Corporation — lack of service

Address:North West Delhi, Delhi

I want to say you that the service of dtc buses on Azadpur-Narela bus service via Holambi and Bhorgarh route is very much less.
No. of dtc buses along this route is very much less.passangers have to wait for a long time for the bus on this route.
I request you to kindly increase the no. of buses of route no. 103,175,112 etc.
Thankyou
Manoj

narela is a big subcity...after rohini n dwarka..dtc bus service is the biggest problem in narela... 3-4years ago..there is more no of buses in narela to isbt or kashmiri gate or delhi university...via..bhorgarh..holambi..alipur...but today the condition is very much disaster...
there should be more and more no. of buses in bhorgarh because it consists off industrial area...
lakhs of people suffers from this huge problem..there is poor dtc department in narela bus depot..nobody works for the benefits of bhorgarh commuters...
i want answer from the delhi govt..transport minister or department...WHY WE PEOPLE SUFFERS?
I M AN MBA STUDENTS..I CAN"T MOVE FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER BECAUSE OF POOR BUS SERVICE IN bhorgarh(NARELA)...
HARDLY in a whole day only 6-7 BUSES ARE RUNNING IN BHORGARH NARELA TO AZADPUR...VIA BHORGARH HOLAMBI... pLZ WORK FOR THE BHORGARH DAILY COMMMUTERS..LAKHS OF PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN BHORGARH... PLZ TAKE CORRECTIVE ACTION... ALSO..THERE IS A NEED TO CHECK THE POOR DTC DEPARTMENT IN bhorgarhNARELA bus depot..NO BODY WORKS HERE...
BHORGARH IS THE BIGEEST AND THE MAIN PART OF NARELA..HERE IS IN KASTURI RAM COLLEGE...INDUSTRIAL AREA AND SO MANY OTHER THINGS..SO LAKHS OF PEOPLE ARE LIVING IN BHORGARH AND NEAR BY AREAS...THERE IS MORE AND MORE NO.OF PROFESSIONAL STUDENTS IN BHORGARH(NARELA)..AND THE SUFFERS FROM HUGE PROBVLEM BECAUSE OF LACK OF VERY VERY POOR DTC BUS SERVICES IN BHORGARH AS COMPARED TO 2-3 YEARS BACK... THERE IS NO PRIVATE BUSES IN DELHI..SO WHERE IS DTC BUSES... WHY WE SUFFERS... WHY WHY...WHY??????????????????????????????????????
I HAVE SEEN SO MUCH TIMES THAT THE DTC BUS CONDUCTOR OR DRIVER DOES NOT EVEN WANT TO SIT THE PASSENGERS IN DTC BUS..THEY DO NOT WANT TO STOP THE BUS...THEY SAYS THAT..COMMUTERS OR PASSENGERS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO ENTER IN TO THE BUS BECAUSE THE BUS IS GOING TOWARDS THE BHORGARH BUS DEPOT... CONDUCTOR DRIVER.. DOES NOT WORK PROPERLY
THERE IS A NEED TO FOCUSS FOR THE BHORGARH(NARELA) COMMUTERS OR PASSENGERS.. PLZ DO SOMETHING FOR THE WE STUDENTS... WE, STUDENTS ARE REALLLY SUFFERING FROM PROBLEMS BECAUSE OF VERY VERY LESS NO. OF BUSES...
EXCUSE ME SIR OR MADAM...
I M LIVING IN BHORGARH AND I M AN MBA STUDENT... AAAKHIR KB TAK MUJE ASE HI PROBLEM FACE KRNI PDEGI...
KYA MEI APNE COLLGE PAIDAL CHAL K JAU... MEI JOB INTERVIEW K LIYE WALKING DISTANCE LU DAILY... YAHA HUM KAFI SAARE MANAGEMENT-ENGINEERING STUDENTS REHTE HAI KAFI SAARE GOVT. JOB ME HAI...
SBKI EK HI PROBLEM HAI..DTC BUS SERVICE...YAHA SUBH SUBH SIRF 1 YA 2 BUS CHALTI HAI FIR PURA DIN INTEZAR KRTE RAHO... PRIVATE BUS AGR BAND HI KARNI THI TO PEHLE HUMARI PROBLEM TO SOLVE KRO... ARE U LISTENING ME? ARE U GETTING MY POINT..WHAT I WABNT TO SAY...? PLZ BOHAT HO CHUKA... PLZ DO SOMETHING BETTER...FOR THE BHORGARH CITIZENS OR COMMMUTERS...
THERE IS A NEED OF NUMBER OF BUSES IN BHORGARH(NARELA)..THE COMING SUBCITY
sir i am a student so i have to travel daily but i am not able to reach at destination on time because of lack of DTC bus service. So please provide us some better service of dtc buses. route no are 516, 523. As everyone know that private buses permits are already finished but yet they run their buses on that route and earn much money. so please give us better service and earn money for dtc and delhi government.Trust me its the best rout which can earn lot of money money for you
sir i am student and today i took bus from gtb nagar(kingsway camp) for b y pass...bus was going to narela.I asked the conductor to give two tickets for by pass..i gave him 100 rupees and then he said you keep sitting i will give you the balance money later on.i said ok..then when by pass came...i was continousely asking him..please give me my money...he again said ...(madam aap niche utro mein fir deta hoon)...when i stepped downi...bus ran away...and he didnt gave my 80 RS...please believe me...this is not a right way...nw pls help me what shoud i do...shoul i go to gtb nagar stop again..ang wait for him..please tell me what shoud i do...

RITU
MY TICKET NO IS...40754...DATE 16 DECEMBER...TIME 3:25

Delhi Bus services — lack of number of buses

In East Delhi, the biggest problem with Buses is about their frequencies and conditions too, in my opinion bus route no 205 , in noon time for this bus we have to wait around 1 hour at Kashmiri Gate. and one new thing i came to know is that bus no 335 , after 12'o clock they all are busy with School services means in this time we have no other options. So we have to change the routes which are not convenient for us because it takes alot of our precious time.. and due to the LESS number the condition of buses are becoming WORST.... and In East Delhi mainly near loni,Up border there are NO PROPER bus stands, it depends on mood of Drivers either they want to stop or not and even after the indication of passengers . the same thing happens with me at last i have no other option to complaint against again them.. This problem can be solved by increasing in the number of buses... Pay attention to my problem..

Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Phone
    +91 90 3912 9100
    Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] Address
    Sector 8 Dwarka, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Delhi Transport Corporation [DTC] contact information