[Resolved]  DTC Bus — ac is not switched on

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

i have travelled in a low floor AC bus on 24th june 2011, bearing no. DL 1P C- 8703 both in the morning and evening.In the morning bus left from dwarka 2&6 crossing at 7:35 a.m. for Nehru place. The AC was not switched on, only fans were working. The conductor told the passengers that AC is not working and it will be repaired till evening. Again in the evening, the same day, this bus left the Nehru place terminal at around 5:00p.m. The AC was again not turned on. Despite of making so many humble requests by passengers the bus driver and the conductors were unaffected.
The service of AC is not being rendered to the citizens despite of paying complete charges.
I hope the higher authorities take up this matter seriously and take quick action at the earliest.

Sub :Non service of DTC bus at route Faridabad

I am a resident of Faridabad. Since few days we are facing big transportation problem from this area. The DTC (AC / Non AC low floor buses) are not available in peak hours in evening times and morning time, whcih results in great deal of inconvenience for the commuters. You are requested to kindly look into the matter seriously & do the needful, so as the commutters thrusting upon the DTC operation won't get cheated.

Dwarka