[Resolved]  Dungcoivb.googlepages.com / Yahoo Messenger — M Email id is been Misused

hi my name is paridhi from rajasthan when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i want to avoid it also.

wenevr i sign into da msgr,dis stuff pops up evry nw den.. plz tell me how to remove it..
hi my name is krishan sharma from ludhiana when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i want to avoid it also.
hi my name is mona when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also.
hi, when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also.
my id has been missused by someone i think & when i logging my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also.
plz help me.when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also.
when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also.
i hav shown my pics to Hawey Hawey and he is using that in his profile which i strictly DON'T WANT.PLEASE HELP ME OUT AS SOON.

Dungcoivb.googlepages.com / Yahoo Messenger — My Email id is been Misused

hi my name is Manish from Chhattisgsrh when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i want to avoid it also.
did u get the solution for that pls le me know
i have been facing the problem whle using web messenger and the above message window o[censored]nexpected http response status code 12152 is displayed. kindly do the needful to overcome the problem n oblige.
vishal
hai sir i am mohamed when i entered to the chat room like this mssage coming contineusly then i will sighned out automatically please remove the problem :"http://dungcoivb.googlepages.com/Fun.exe:"thanking u
plz help me when i loggining my yahoo i am getting some error like htt.Dungcovib.google pages fun exp how to remove this error can you help me
plz help me.when i loggingin my yahoo i m getting someerror like http:/dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe. how to remove this error can u help me . i w ant to avoid it also
when i login my YM im getting error like http://dungcoivb.googlepages.com/fun.exe.How to remove this error please help me.i want to remove this. pls give me reply as early as possible.
friends
hi.my name is kahkashafrom meerut when i logging my yahooi am gatting someerror like .http:/dungcoivb.gppglepages.com/fun.exe.how to remoove this error can youhelp me.i want to avoid it also
hai sir i am farid ahmad when i entered to the chat room like this mssage coming contineusly then i will sighned out automatically please remove the problem :"http://dungcoivb.googlepages.com/Fun.exe:"thanking u

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information