Dy Cda Air Force Pension Delhi — Corrigendum ppo as per latest pension

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Best & warm greetings for the day.
I will feel much obliged to you if you kindly pl. Guide me about my correct pension since now i am drawing total monthly pension rs 12055/00. Only from sbi, main branch, vadodara/baroda. (Guj).
Necessary details about me mentioned below.
1. Sr. No-653133-g. 2. Rank-ex-jwo. 3. Name-akbar ibrahim 4. Trade-elect/fit 5. Date of joining-9.12.1979
6. Date of retirement-31.12.1999 (Pm).
2. For monthly pension slip by e. Mail on which dpdo address attached form to be submitted.
3the afro is requested to issue a corrigendum ppo as per latest pension receivable by each pensioner. It will iron out a lot of grievences on the part of helpless pensioners
Ex-jwo akbar ibrahim,
Motinagar society no-1,
B. No-9, p. O-sharadnagar,
Opp. Sbi bank, tarsali,
Vadodara-390009 (Gujarat)
Mobile-[protected]
E. [protected]@yahoo.com

Controller general of defence accounts
Ulan batar road, palam, delhi cantt - 110 010
The defence accounts department is pleased to inform our esteemed pensioners that following
Two software have been developed, installed and made operational in all 61 dpdos across the
Country. The details of services are as follows:
1) suvigya
It is a pension enquiry system wherein pensioners can know their entitlement of
Pension by providing certain minimum basic information.
2) aashraya
This is a web enabled pension disbursement system developed to serve pensioners with
Promptness & accuracy both in matter of disbursement and grievance redressal.
New facility for sending monthly statement of pension from dpdos has been launched.
Our esteemed pensioners can provide the e-mail address and/or mobile number for
Receiving their monthly statement of pension through e-mail and/or sms.
Format for submitting the information to dpdo for receiving monthly statement of
Pension through e-mail/sms is given below;
The above format duly filled and signed may be send to your dpdo for availing this facility.
The dpdo
_
_
Subject:- monthly pension details to the pensioner through e-mail.
Sir/madam,
Yes, i would like to receive monthly pension slip. My e-mail and contact details are:
Ho no.
Name of pensioner
Ppo no.
Pension type
E-mail id
* mobile no.
* mobile number is requested in case you wish to receive monthly statement through sms
In future.
(Signature)

_.
No (1)

24 Comments

I, 667497-K EX JWO Biswanath Chatterjee, MT/FIT Group-X, do here by inform you that my original PPO issued to me vide PPO No. -08/14/B/06283/2000 correctly mentioned my group as x, where as in my Corrigendum PPO No. 08/14/B/07406/2002 WRONGLY mentioned group as D, due to which till date my pension not yet settled though I have approached every corner.
Request you to issue me a updated PPO showing my current pension and my total areas.
With Regards,
Biswanath Chatterjee
CUWS office, Uttorayon Township. PO : Matigara, Dist: Darjeeling-734010, West Bengal
e. mail: b.[protected]@rediffmail.com
[protected](M)
i 622570-h hfo mohan lal suthar elect fit retired on 30 jun 2017, till date i have not yet received my hfo's pension as per 7th cpc.How long will it take. Secondly i want to receive my monthly pensions statement on my email id [protected]@gmail.Com and my phone number is [protected] & [protected]. My ppo no. Is 08/14/b/12392/2017. Type of pension is : service pension on superannuation.
I am 692228-L HFL Ramkrishan Chouhan Edn Instr retired on 31 Jul 2018.Till date neither I have received Corr PPO nor any benefits of 7 CPC. My E mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Sir, I have been retired on superannuation as MWO (645798F VISHWANATHAN GANESH) on 30 Jun 12. I was not granted the increment due on 01 Jul 12. However, as per the court orders the same is admissible now, kinly do the needful. My PPO number is 13229/2012 and the pension account number of SBI is [protected] and the CPPC is SBI Gandhinagar.

Indian Air Force
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Indian Air Force Phone
    +91 11 2301 0231
    +91 11 2301 3690
    +91 11 2301 0400
    Indian Air Force Address
    Motilal Nehru Marg, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110106
    View all Indian Air Force contact information