Indian Air Force
Indian Air Force, Government of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 39%
Submit a Complaint
231
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Indian Air Force Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Motilal Nehru Marg
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110106

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts


Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2301 7918  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
39%
Complaints
231
Pending
0
Resolved
91
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Indian Air Force Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
श्रीमान जी,
मैने Airforce Group C Civilian मे MTS पद के लिए 09/04/2021...
Helpful +1
Share
Report
Copy

As I'm John elder son of nce chinnaiah know he was Srinagar I have some health issues past 1year that is (jaundice and typoid fever and depression ) I was married but no support in financial what to do I don't know Please help me sir... This is not to Mr chinnaiah his wife nayomi my mother so please take an action to Nayomi my father his working Indian Air Force but money where it goes we don't know even my father don't know nce chinnaiah t 1st posting Srinagar 2nd CHAF Bangalore 3rd jamnagar Air Force 1 ...4th jorhat 5af... 5th airmen selection centre race course Delhi again Srinagar (jammu & Kashmir )still I have health issue record is in Air Force Medical Center in jorhat 5air forceand race course airmen selection center Delhi
Sep 05, 2021

Complaint Status

Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    I am indian army served person basically professional army soldier.
    Please give pay attention my complaint regarding to my wards.
    My child was learned in Airforce school jamnagar in last education year.
    Recently in january i posted from jamnagar to another location so i shifted my family to native place.
    School committe not given my leaving certificate because they demanded regular education fee behalf of without my wards given attend class

    Sent from vivo smartphone
    Aug 28, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir i Posted in jamnagar last financial in jamnagar year[protected].
    I am professional indian army soldier i sacrifice and dedication towards nation.
    My both wards was learning in Airforce school jamnagar.
    When i shifted my family in native place my school leaving certificate not given school because they demand pay fee.
    Here is noticed that both wards not attend any class with teacher.
    When teacher asked about my wards i tell that please cancelled my wards admission .
    I reapeadly requested class teacher that plaese leave my wards with class.
    I argued 100 times please principle to remove my wards with class.
    But they dont get it.
    Also demand paid fee without any class attendance.
    Why should i pay

    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir,
      My name is Yogesh from Haryana.
      I had cleared the exam for the post of Airmen y-group, My roll no. Is [protected]. I have also passed the group discussion exam, physical test also.
      But I have been disqualified from the medical exam by mentioning a point of DNS
      I have reexamined to other dr also they declared me fit so I request you to provide justice to me.
      I will be very thankful to you
      Aug 27, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Is there anyone who can help me to get my medical allowances as I have retired on 31st March 2000, and then it was not introduced and I approached any authority of IAF and allahabad pension, but no one either able to resolve, even today I approached to ECHS howrah who instructed me to approach AFRO AND DAV, I did that and call every department minimum 100 times but no one could any my call so at last I am approaching you to resolve the issues of non receiving of medical allowances till today.
        Aug 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear sir,
          Till today I haven't received any kind assurance from your side and I am still waiting to get medical allowance...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          No- 957748-F CPL Sunil has cheated the Indian Air Force by making his date of birth short and got fradulent enrolment.

          His actual date of birth is 20.12.1991.

          Changed date of birth to 20.4.1993.

          He is well known about the benefit of short date.

          Please intimate on which address I should send all proofs of above facts for necessary action.
          Aug 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Hello Sir/ Ma'am
            I live in Air Force Station Pathankot and my father is suffering from cancer and he need proper and fresh vegetables and fruits daily but here the vegetables are not fresh or selling it at double of it's cost. The gate of Air Force Station is not open and they use to say that a gate pass with officer sign is needed to go out of the gate at once.
            There are some medical items that is not available in SMC but available outside the Air Force Station. It's somehow impossible for me to manage that medical items as they don't allow me to go.
            Sir many of the workers use to come inside the Air Force Station but they don't allow Airmen to go outside.
            Sir/Ma'am, Please take some action on it and help me.
            Sep 2, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            Aug 21, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir
              I have cleared CBT, HAND WRITTEN TEST, RUNNING & MEDICAL at the rally conducted on 2019 but till now we dint got any result sheet in net till now no news about that Gajwal, Hyd Rally
              Plzzz help
              Aug 13, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Myself vineet mudgal
                Registration no [protected]
                I was declated unfit on scoliosis on 12 july and i have visited two senior ortho doctor in my area.both were working in civil hospital and both declared me fit but in the remedical i was declared unfit i want you to review the matter and help me with it
                Aug 12, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir mein Rekha Suresh KAMBLE mein air force station lohegaon Pune Maharashtra 411032 yaha kaam karti hoon mujhe mers pf chahiye mujhe naya ghar lena hai lekin yaha ke afsar jo hai civilian ke woh kuch help nahi karte pf ka pucho toh kehte hain nahi milega lekin mere paas itni saving nahi ki usey mein apna khud ka ghar le saku toh aap kuch kijiye aur 5 mahine sey pament bandh hai ghar kaise chaly pension hai lekin woh karje ki wajha sey woh bhi khatam ho jati hai mere do bache hai lekin woh itne padhe lekhe nahi ki unko job mil sake aur aap jante hai corona ki wajha sey kaha kaam milta hai toh mere bete ko yaha kaam mil sake aisa kuch kijiye aur pf ke liye BHI help kijiye please sir
                  Jul 16, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Complaint against the management and administration facility of the Indian Air Force Station Bhuj, Gujarat. The complaint stated is regarding the lack of proper electrical supply across the residential area and homes of the air force personnel in the campus. There have been reports of frequent cuts of power supply, generally for 5-6 hours per day on a regular basis. This causing high inconvenience to the residents (mostly families) of the campus and disrupting thier daily lives . No steps are being taken by the authorities even after constant complaints to the administration of the campus. This is more serious than it seems as the residents have to suffer and cannot even do anything against this. The lack of such a basic necessity in the campus of the defence forces is a matter of serious concern and should be taken to the highest levels to resolve this as soon as possible.
                    This complaint is being filed by a resident of the Air Force Campus Bhuj itself. Can contact on the following email for further information : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Jul 12, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I want to tell you regarding fraud in online exam centres .please share official mail i.d . Because this is confidential.
                      Jul 11, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Mahender gupta son of dasi gupta from bhagata gorakhpur (u.p) did fraud in his date of birth to clear air force exam and currently working in air force
                        Jul 06, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Jwm mahender gupta son of dasi gupta village bhagata post khorabar distt gorakhpur pin code 273010 posted in bidar
                        He did fraud with his age to enter in air force station and currently posted in bidar he cheated indian air force
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I Rajeshree mahadik want to complaint on behalf my father Mr. MAHADIK JAYWANTRAO BAPURAO, Service no. 270264, Rank LAC I, regiment corps I.A.F, D.O.B 02.06.1946, date of enrolment 22.08.1964, date of discharge 31.08.1979.
                          Jun 28, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            26 June, 2021
                            Respected sir,
                            I am Mr. Santlal Shrinath Pasi living in, Room No. 4 9/50. Sagar Dharshan Co-OP....
                            Helpful +7
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hi,
                            I am writing this to inform you that Ms. Deepti Malik D/o Amar Singh Malik is using her powers and links in the forces to get possession of my agricultural land.
                            She uses her connections in the forces to influence local police and asks them to stay quiet and take no action against her and people supporting her.
                            In short, I am the legal owner of the land as per documents and she is using her connections to supress me and get me out of my land. She is neither the owner nor she is having the possession. The reason of her interest in this land is because she is having adjoining piece of land and she want to include this in her lot as well.
                            She is influencing the local police and using it as per her convenience.
                            Please deal with this matter with urgent attention.
                            Regards,
                            Mr. Yashpal malik
                            Address – 1214, sector – 17, Yamunanagar, Huda, Jagadhri, Haryana.
                            Mob. No. - +[protected]
                            Jun 16, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful +3
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I am staying at Air force border in Jam-Khambhaliya, Dist- Devbhoomi Dwarka, Gujarat, INDIA. Airforce given land to farmer on lease and now farmer block road which leads to my house. so finally Air force need to answer/Act to inform farmers to stop this unethical . farmers are not owner of land and that land belongs to Air force.

                              Pls Pls help someone.
                              Jun 02, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful +1
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Hi Sir,

                                I am R Nair, an ex corporal (Photo Fitter) of PT 09 Entry joining of 1992, Service Number 761243-H. I was given discharge after 9 .5 yrs of service.as medically as there was little shivering of my hand and I was advised for change of trade which I did not accept.

                                I was discharged from Air Force Station New Delhi without a ex serviceman card, Diploma certificate or experience certificate.

                                Can someone help me in this regards.

                                Rajesh Nair
                                [protected]
                                [protected]@yahoo.in
                                Jun 02, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Respected sir/mam, I am here Mr.Vijay Pal Singh from District amroha (U.P).Sir, There is my one collegue who is in Halwara airforce station on the post of airmen ( X Group) Mr.Raj Kumar(2008 batch selected) Mob.No.-[protected] Sir, he is using his airmen power in very wrong manner.Sir, he always did mishbehaving with all people including women.Sir, All want to file complain against him in police station but with due respect to INDIAN AIR FORCE we are not doing.Sir, Airmen is for securing the indian people but not for torturing or misbehaving.Sir, please enquire abou this according to your end.I hope you pay attention towards it.

                                  Thanks
                                  Mr.Vijay Pal Singh S/O Shri.Jai Chand
                                  [protected]@gmail.com
                                  May 29, 2021

                                  Complaint Status

                                  Indian Air Force customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Add a comment
                                  Helpful
                                  Share

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    ADVERTISEMENT