[Resolved]  EFSINDIA.NET.IN — Fake ENTERPRISES

BEWARE OF THE EFSINDIA.NET.IN ABOBE SO CALLED MLM SURVEY COMPANY WAS LAUNCHED BEFORE THREE MONTHS APPROX. FROM HYDERABAD AS ITS HEAD OFFICE , MR. JOGINDER SINGH MOB NO. [protected] & MR. S D MISHRA MOB. NO.[protected] , [protected] ARE THE PROMOTERS /DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY BOTH OF DELHI . THE CO. IS BEFOOLING THE PEOPLE AS WELL AS THE GOVT. COMPANY IS BEING RUN TO COLLECT HUGE MONEY FROM THE PUBLIC IN GENERAL IN THE NAME OF REG. FEES .COMPANY HAS NO GENIUNE OFFICE , SURVEY , SYSTEM AS SUCH CHEATING THE PEOPLE & THE GOVT. A LOT OF PEOPLE FROM ALLOVER THE COUNTRY JOINED THE COMPANY AS AN ASSOSIATE AFTER PAYING THE REQUIRED FEES , BUT NOTHING IS BEING GOT AS PER COMMITMENT OF THE ABOBE NAMED PERSONS / COMPANY. THE GOVT. OF INDIA MUST HAVE A WAST ENQUIRY WITH REGARD TO 1-GENUINENESS OF THE SURVEYS , 2- GENUINENESS OF THE OFFICE 3- PAYMENTS TO THE ASSOCIATES 4- EVASION OF TDS. HOPE TO GET A HARD LESSION TAUGHT TO THE CHEATERS . THANKS THAKUR RAVINDRA PRATAP SINGH

I HAVE SUFFERED A LOSS OFRS. 36000/- DUE TO PAYMENT REGARDING REG FEES TO THE ABOBE COMPANY AS WELL AS ALOSS OF 45 PEOPLE APP. WHO PAID RS. 3600/ TO THE COMPANY ON MY FACE VALUE & ON MY RESPONSIBILITY TO THE COMPANY ON THE COMMITMENT OF THE ABOBE BLOODY TWO PEOPLE GOD MUST HANG THEM TILL DEATH IMMEDIATELY
hi dear i am rahul new costumer of efs i have deposit rs five lakh in this company
but reading this your message i affair that i may get principle amount from this company
please call me as soon as possible so that i can explain about this company and we can file in court about this matter
mobile no [protected]
can yoy proove it
it is total a fake co managed by mr. joginder singh
Dear all,
I have also deposited in Efs india & i am earning money...This is also a fair concept like speak asia is working since three years ...
So nobody have to afraid about this fake things...
GIVE UR HONEST OPINION AND EARN FROM SURVEY...
kindly join the Speakasiaonline.com this is a genuine website income this is old 1 year. and register for 2013.
i got many returns and my friends are also grant more money through this website. i only one person. if you are interested kindly contact us this is genuine not fake. this is real...

[protected]@yahoo.com, op.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear friends,
I totally disagree with your comments.I M.S.CHAUHAN. invested 2, 88.000 Rs and till today I have earned 1, 75, 000 Rs.I joined efsindia on 19 March'2011.I have a team of 250 members.they all are agree with me.I have got a oppotunity to become a successful man in my life.It will totaly backfire my life.and I will fulfill my luxuary necessities

M.S.CHAUHAN
VPO-Kajri niranjanpur
puranpur
pilibhit(UP).
MOB-[protected]
ID.efs107046
joginder tere dwarka wale flat par crime branch ki rade padne wali hai
it is completely faurd in u.p because many cases have not get the money back, in starting they give money
after few month they cant, give he not attend the phone also.
they all director are faurd
lastly when i called Mr. joginder singh his driver told me last night Mr. joginder singh admit in hospital .
this is total fraud co oragnised by mr joginder singh in dwarka and its closed coming soon
co will closed in 1 or 2 days so please do not invest in this co
This is tottaly fraud company do the court case to joginder & Mishra.
i am trying continuesly mobile no.of mr. joginder singh & Mr. Mishra. but still going switch off his mobile.
i had also deposited money in EFS but today when i checked the website it was not present i am totally shocked to see this, on other hand some people from my city reached delhi today there the office of EFS is locked
i requesyed all to lodge case against EFS or both the directors of EFS
mainy is compney main apni 6 ids lagai thi jo meri pocket money thi sari laga di EFS compney kay owner ko joton se petna chaiy yasmeen
it is natural because before joining EFS agent tell u about this it will close one day . see how long it will run . mr jogiendir & mr mishra should arrange all papper to make it legal company and start it again . i also ha, d four id in this company . ID-EFS 104740, EFS104742, EFS104745 EFS104748 .
they should prove themself .
s d mishra aur joginder ke saath bahut log hai is co ke partner sab ke phone no aur naam 2 din baad sab ko pata lag jayenge