[Resolved]  Election Commission — Regarding Voter ID

I have submitted Form to include my name in voter list (for my family). Finally my mom and dad names are included in voter list and my name was not included in the list and I have not get my Voter ID. I have submitted all necessary evidences (ration card copy) to prove my residence where I presently living.

I am a permanent resident of visakhapatnam since many years and have been voting since all these years. I've produced all the necessary evidences required for and have also applied for the id card.. all of my other family members have got it but mine is missing.Kindly do the needful.

Election Commission — Bill pending from Election Commission jharkhand

This is bring in your concern that during Jharkhand General Election 2009, Our truck was taken for election duty at chaibasa booth. But till today the payment of the same has not been made. This is not the case only with me but others 100 of truck owners are not paid till date.

If the government will do like this then what will hapeen to the common people. Government should take this seriously, and payment should be made at the earliest.

Gurmit Singh Gandhi
Mob:[protected]

Election Commission of India [ECI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone
    +91 11 2371 7391
    Election Commission of India [ECI] Address
    Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Election Commission of India [ECI] contact information