Election Commission of India [ECI]
Election Commission of India
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
1379
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Election Commission of India [ECI] Customer Care

Website:
Address
Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110001

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
654
down
238

Fax:
Fax:
+91 11 2371 3412  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
47%
Complaints
1379
Pending
0
Resolved
648
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Election Commission of India [ECI] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
I have never been called
I went to Court and visited Blo on monday after getting the massage of Blo appointment He...
Helpful
Share
Plz send the kyc upload link at [protected]@yahoo.com for tracking [protected]...
Helpful +1
Share
Hi sir/mam, I received my tracking message from NVSP on[protected] saying, Thank you for submitting form on NVSP.Your form...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

Delete my ssc registration
My age is not ok
I have done for assam rifle
My age is 1 St April 1998
Aug 09, 2021

Complaint Status

Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Respected sir,

    I want to delete my old SSC registration because I have filled my educational details incorrectly and my limit of modification exceeded.
    I want to make new registration to avail further opportunities.
    So I request you to permanently delete my old registration as soon as possible.

    Thank you
    Registered Email: [protected]@gmail.com
    Registration ID: [protected]
    Registered number: [protected]
    Jul 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My request for voter id replacement is approved but I have still not got the voter id
      Jul 22, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Hello
        I am writing this just because I am now too much fed of the government employees !
        My Form number is - OND[protected]
        My application got approved about 40 to 45 days ago ! But still I had not got my voter ID delivered at my home!
        And when I try to contact BLO of my area whose name is mentioned on official Samastipur Bihar Site He always say that I am not your BLO !
        I tried to call ERO but he is not helping me anymore !
        So i request you to kindly solve my problem!
        Thanks
        Amartya Raj
        Jul 14, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Our Applications nos Ref Id OOS[protected]
          & Ref Id OOS[protected]. was rejected saying incomplete
          1) what is...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Dear Sir,
          Last year I applied for the new voter id. but till now I haven't received my voter id even after EPIC generation.
          Details are as follows:

          Date of submission of my application :[protected]
          Epic no- SOA2859189

          SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE RESOLVE THIS ISSUE AND ISSUE MY VOTER ID.
          May 29, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Sir,
            Most respectfully I beg to say that I am the citizen of your area.
            I want to tell you that I live in...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            The BLO of my village intentionally remove 250 adult voters from voter list to support their pradhan candidate. They added minor voters in voter list who are below age 18.

            We believe the duty of BLO to maintains proper voter list and should not be biased.

            The Responsibility of ECI is to conduct fair election but these kind of BLO is ruining the credibility of ECI.

            We want strict action against both BLO.
            ECI must conduct open inquiry among villager in gram panchayat bhawan.
            They should be removed from their post as they are violating the rule of ECI.

            ECI should appoint new BLO as per villagers conscent.

            Village: Khanapur
            Black : Deegh
            Dist : Bhadohi

            Regards.
            Khanapur cheated voters
            Apr 16, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Apr 16, 2021
            Updated by Ansarialtaf5
            Is this a valid platform to raise a complaint
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              I have lost access to my registered e-mail ID and mobile number that I gave to you at the time of registration.
              So...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              I submitted form 8 online twice through voter id app to get my late father's name rectified to " j v mahambre "; also submitted scanned copy of his original death certificate; but to no avail. Plz contact blo: sunil devidas more: mobile no: [protected] ;
              electoral roll registration officer: upendra tamore: ph no:[protected]
              dist. Election officer : rajesh j narvekar whose phone no:[protected]
              i stay in thane city & am under
              kopri-pachpakhadi assembly constituency. Plz help at the earliest.
              Apr 07, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Respected Sir,
                Iam pc dileep and iam residing in Tamilnadu
                my daughter have applied for voter ID on september 2020 and the voter id has been updated and has been approved but still she did not get her Voter id card neither via post or anything
                the reference id ; ABQ2008936

                Please see to the issue

                thank you
                Apr 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi,

                  I am from Tamilnadu. We had a bitter experience today. My wife's name is wrong in the electrol list which we noticed couple of days before. My wife's name is "Chitra" and my name is "Venkatasubramanian". Our constitution is sholinganallur, Chengalpattu, part number is 20 and Serial number this year is 51. 50 is my serial number. Her name is entered in the list as "Vijaya. D.S". We have the voter Id which we carried. Her photo on the electrol list and the voter Id matches but they are not allowing her to sign as Chitra and cast the vote since the name is not matching. We also carried other proofs like Aadhar, Ration card etc. They placed the ink before we notified this to them but didn't allow her to cast the vote.

                  I would like to raise the complaint that she didn't cast the vote due to this issue to avoid someone cast her vote on behalf of her proof.

                  Thanks,
                  Venkat
                  Apr 06, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    It has been 10 years i am not able to vote as every time i apply i dont know what happens to my request.
                    This time i again tried online and status shows EPIC number generated and which means voters ID is issues i check at BBMP office he simply makes me wait for 45 mins 3 days and not even check anything. I dont know what to do.
                    Apr 03, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Dear sir/madam I am balinder. My epic no is XYY1195767. I applied for voter card in November 2020. its march end but I haven't received my voter card. When I contacted my Booth level officer after checking online status he said that he is having no vote card. His name is Jai Kumar. I have been waiting for it for months. How much more time it will take to deliver. I am from haryana. Please look into it and help me.
                      Mar 29, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        I paid Rs.109 to get a voter id card online 2 and half years back. I have raised many complaints and so far all got closed...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        I completed the payment for SSC MTS (Non-Technical) Examination on March 12th 2021, the money has been deducted from my account...
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Respected sir
                        I was not aware that I already had registration ID on ssc so I filled my junior engineer 2020 form with new registration and when admit card wete released it showed cancellations of it due to multiple registration so sir I kindly request you to cancel my registration ID : [protected]
                        Name : jyoti yadav
                        And please allow registration ID : [protected] to remain active and please allow to me to give junior engineer paper .
                        Thanking you
                        Your faithfully
                        Jyoti yadav
                        Mar 13, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT