Claimed

Election Commission of India [ECI] Complaints & Reviews

2.3
Last updated Jan 31, 2023
Complaints 1407
Resolved
652
Unresolved
755
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Election Commission of India [ECI]

Having problems with Election Commission of India [ECI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Election Commission of India [ECI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Election Commission of India [ECI]
Customer Service Contacts

Election Commission of India [ECI] Website

Election Commission of India [ECI] Head Office Address

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India
110001

Election Commission of India [ECI] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 2371 7391
657
244
Fax
+91 11 2371 3412

Election Commission of India [ECI] reviews & complaints(1407)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Dear Sir/madam,

I, applied for fresh voter ID and found my Voter ID number is NAV4402145 from the officials at Taluk office.

My complaint is

1. I not received Voter ID card yet and ultimately i found that my voter ID lost by the officials.

2. I found huge number of Voter ID cards which not been dispatched or delivered to Voters.

I, request to issue Voter ID by the authority and make sure all voter ID should be delivered to Voters.
+1 photos
Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I have applied for form8 in https://www.nvsp.in 20days ago but my application status was not changing and BLO not appointed till now. is there any time frame for completing the process or not ? how many days or months/years do i need to wait ?
    +1 photos
    Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Error is been shown while submitting the form it's showing error six form
      Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I had applied as new electrol with form 6 on 9 november 2022.
        my status is only showing form submitted, no blo appointed till 25 nov 2022.
        my reference id is OBV[protected].

        kindly help to resolve as soon as possible
        Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Hllo Garena
          Please Umsuspend my id
          I am not using hack
          My friend Using hack in my id

          Please unsuspend My Id

          I request You

          My Free Fire Uid-[protected]
          Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I, a resident of MSEB Colony, Airoli, Sector-20, would like to inform you that the number of stray dogs in our area (Colony and near MSLDC Office) has increased significantly and they pose a threat to all the societies nearby
            They bark all night long and bark n chase cars n bike riders for biting.
            So I would like you to kindly look into the matter n do the needful ASAP
            Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I Shalini Sagar have give an application to update my voter id through nvsp portal by form 6 but it's now 21 days it's still the same, even now BLO is not appointed.

              My track application status id is OTB[protected].

              Kindly look into the matter and do the needful....
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              I am a retired Indian Air Force Officer, residing in Anna Nagar East Chennai. Iwas issued with voter id SRB0837096 and had voted in earlier elections. now I am unable to find my name electoral list. I don't know the reason. when I want to register afresh, it asks for the relative's name and Voter ID number residing in the same flat. as I am staying alone, I can't provide any such information. pls tell me how can I restore my voter id or get a new voter id.
              Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Sharma emergency patient to mujhe Abhi Tak bad allot nahin kara do teen ghante Ho chuke hain
                Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                  Report
                  Copy
                  Resolved
                  The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                  Sir/Madam

                  I request you to delete my SSC registration for some mistake . Unknowingly I wrote my 12th Roll number and passing year rather than 10th in the registration.
                  Therefore i request you to delete it so that I can re-register as I am willingly looking forward for exams

                  Your's faithfully

                  Name - SUPRIYA SHRESTHA
                  Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                  Phone - [protected]
                  User id - [protected]

                  I request you to help me fast because I am looking forward to a vacancy ending on 30/08/2022
                  Aug 28, 2022
                  Complaint marked as Resolved 
                  No steps have been taken i ll myself rectify it in the time of correction by ssc
                  Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    I have filled the form of bssc and make payment through Paytm . Rs 540 deducted from my bank account . But bssc is asking for payment again . Here is i am attaching the proof of payment . Please resolve the issue as soon possible.
                    +2 photos
                    Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I had filled sachivalaya sahayak form on 24th may 2022 via online medium through icici paymemt gateway scan and pay rs.540 got deducted from my bank account and stil bssc is asking for payment to be done once again. And my status of application is pending last date is 30th may for submission
                      +1 photos
                      Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Not received Aadhar after updating address. Application submitted on 5May.
                        +1 photos
                        Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I am Chandradev Kumar, s/o- Lakshmi Narayan Singh, Vill-Mahishi, Po-Mahishi, Ps-Bibhutipur, district- Samastipur, Bihar (848160). I had worked with
                          CSC in panchayat election duty for biomertic verification. I have done my work on time but still I hadn't got my payment and I have also work for another location (Basadhiya dalsinghsarai ) but I got only the amount Rs 400 for one day duty.(Nothing was provided like bus rent, no breakfast, no lunch,
                          internet also use from own phone for syncronisation the data to the server 400 is not enough amount).This is not as per Election commission guideline.
                          please look into this matter why worker got only 400.

                          As per last hope please help me out of this.

                          Name :- Chandradev Kumar
                          Contact no:- [protected], [protected]

                          -Thank you
                          Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            My name is shubham giri, i am registering the form of ADVT.NO.-01/2022, my registration number is [[protected]], payment done via ICICI UPI (TRANSACTION I.D[protected]] 540 rupees deducted from my account on 13-May-2022 but application form is still asking for making the payment, status is pending. The last date of the vacancy is 15-May-2022. Please process for the refund. Please resolve my problem.

                            Thank You
                            SHUBHAM GIRI
                            +1 photos
                            Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              I have applied for replacement for voter card it always get rejected
                              Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Sir/Respected Madam,
                                I have applied for Voter ID on the website voterportal.eci.go.in on 14 Jan 2022 with Reference ID: OFX[protected].
                                It's been more than a month and yet my application has not progressed from the given stage - "Your application has been submitted and reference id assigned to you". The booth level officer is yet not assigned, kindly assign the BLO as soon as possible so that I can get my vote ID.
                                Thanks...
                                +1 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy
                                Dear sir/mam,
                                i am a voter from Punjab. here the Anganwadi worker were charging 20 rs. from each new voter to provide them their voter card which is completely false and illegal in nature. kindly do something to stop such kind of corrupted act. She has done such kind of acts many time. Before this she charges 100 rupees for eshram cards which was completely free of cost. She said that this is printing charges but.. printing charges were only 30 rupees. Many people of village also complain regarding rashan and other things. but no one take action due to fear. I want you to take any strict action against this.
                                Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Feb 19, 2022
                                Updated by Anonymous0123
                                Dear sir/mam,
                                i am a voter from Punjab. here the Anganwadi worker were charging 20 rs. from each new voter to provide them their voter card which is completely false and illegal in nature. kindly do something to stop such kind of corrupted act. She has done such kind of acts many time. Before this she charges 100 rupees for eshram cards which was completely free of cost. She said that this is printing charges but.. printing charges were only 30 rupees. Many people of village also complain regarding rashan and other things. but no one take action due to fear. I want you to take any strict action against this. This complain is not resolved yet.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Am applying for ssc chsl 2021 and its showing invalid registration and password. Then i m clicking on reset password, but i m not receiving any otp. I want my updated registration no. And password.

                                  Details are as follows:

                                  Name - yogesh sahu
                                  Dob - 11/03/1999
                                  Mobile no. [protected]
                                  Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                  State - rajasthan

                                  Please do the needful and provide me the username and password.

                                  Thanking you,
                                  Yogesh Sahu
                                  Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    I am Jemima from Chennai. I have applied for a fresh Voter Id on the NVSP portal through form 6 on 26th of February, 2021. it has now been a year (Jan 31, 2022) and I still haven't received my Voter Id. The application status has also not been updated since the date on which I have applied. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful ASAP.

                                    Reference No: OGR[protected]
                                    Election Commission of India [ECI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit