[Resolved]  Electricity Department — Electrical pole - dangerous

Reminder third...

I m senior citizen of resident of house no 2072, iind floor, gali no 13, ranjeet nagar, new delhi, i would like to bring to your kind notice/information that there is electricity pole behind to our room side, few days rainy time suddenly there was shock circuit due to this it spark, which is dangerous to us especially. As its open, request you to please cover the pole with some shade so that in the rainy time it would be dangerous,.

Hope there is some action taken place, so tell someone to come and have a visit.

Davinder
No (2)
Yes (3)
Jul 10, 2012
Updated by davinderh4

This is my again third reminder to you for the above subject mentioned, regarding the electrical pole spark which is just behind to my flat, Its really very dangerous and unsafe while it rain as it spark . I request you to please look this matter seriously to resolve the problem at the earliest to safe guard us from the dangerous pole.

kindly cover with some shade so that rain water doesnt' go inside the pole, wires are open make it underground wiring.

Looking forward for your kind support.

please do the needful at the earliest.

thanks regards
Mr. Trehan
House no 2702, IInd Floor, right side
gali no 13, ranjeet nagar,
Jan 21, 2013
Updated by davinderh4
Respected Sir/Madam,

This is to inform you that I m senior citizen residing at below mentioned address. This is to bring to your kind notice and information that behind our flat gallery there is one electrical pole which is ver much unsafe while raining season, few dys back there was a spark in the pole which is very dangerous to my family as there is small/little children. All wires are open there is no safty to the ppl who are resident of the area or wires should be underground

Request you to look and instruct your technical department to safe guard the electrical pole or you can cover tht area which is open .
it would b very thankful if you co-operate with us.

Earlier i had given compliant twice a time but still now no action taken place.

DAVINDER
HOUSE NO 2702, IIND FLOOR,
GALI NO 13, RANJEET NAGAR,
NEW DELHI

Respected Sir/Madam,

I wish to inform you that i am senior citizen of House no 2702, IInd floor, right side, gali no 13, ranjeet nagar, new delhi. I bring to your kind notice that front house side there is electricity pole which is very dangerous as few days back it was shock circuit due to heavy rain , we called the concern department after one hour they came and do some changes which are temportary but that would be not the proper solution to resolve the problem.

its really very unsafe and dangerous due to this we can't even stand outside, as we are living be hide the pole i request you to kindly insert someone to take some action to safe us for any mishap ping. The pole is open as it not cover with the proper shed. Please take some action

Hope the problem would be rectified at the earliest

Note; You can also visit to the see the pole which is behind to our house

Davinder

i am mohammed sadiq son of fakeer mohammed living in Indra gandhi nagar Opp I D P L colony Hyderabad-500037. i have given one request letter about the electric poll. which is very old and dangerous now a day. This poll is situated in my land which is very near to my wall. i given complain against the remove and move the electric poll to the safest place the ignore my words. and they say 50% of charges they berried remain 50% of amount paid by us. how its possible and now no one should using electric poll i request to you please change the iron poll to cement poll because cement poll are very safe and changes are very low to electric shock. i am requesting to you please change immediately. rainy season so many people waking around the poll and kids play near the poll any time any things happen. i am requesting to you please see this serious matter and needful to us

mohammed sadiq
indhra gandhi nagar
opp I D P L colony
hyderabad 500037

I am Amit Gurung S/O B.B. Gurung. I live in Mirik, Dist. Darjeeling. We have reconstructed a house and an Electricity Pole is right in from of the house. The pole is very near to the wall due to which the electric may flow to the house.

Also, due to the wires we are not able to build upper floor. If we build it, it would touch the wire.

I request the Government officials to take this into consideration and take quick action to shift/remove the Electricity pole.

Will appreciate your quick response and your support.

Amit Gurung
H.No 156/77, Mahendra Gaon
Mirik, Darjeeling
plotted slant electric pole and the wires inside the Plot/lands of BDA alloted areas.
and no Street Lights...Totally unsafe !!!

Plot # 1830, Muddinpalya, Visveshwaraiya layout 7th block,
backside of Concrete Blocks Manufacturer, near upkar layout, near Nirman International Public School, Bengaluru- 91.

Shashidhar

electricity get low, many times a day.

sir in the whole colony, (pushpvatika colony) there are 4-5 houses in which the electricity, gets low. so i request u to come & check the problem.
Respected sir/ madam
This is to inform you that I am residing in the below mentioned address.This is to bring your kind notice and information that front of our house there is an electric pole which is very unsafe, to my family as there is small/ little children. All
Pole can be dropped from the bottom due to the damage, can cause damage to anyone or any life can go away, you should not need to change the pole as soon as possible, if or by the time If there is no change, and if there is any loss, then it will be responsible for the responsibility,
So please do necessary action as soon as possible. This is my kindly request please do fast.

Sunny
H no =167 S Block Mohan garden Uttam nagar =110059
SUBJECT: ELECTRIC POLE DAMAGE
With reference to the subject, two numbers of electric poles are tilted like 60 degree. These two electric poles in agriculture land, if they are start agriculture work mean water will stagnated full time. it will leads to electric pole fall down and also clearance between the conductor to ground level is less than metre. During cultivation/harvesting time machineries will go under the conductor. There wil be a chance for shocking/induction hazard. So please straighten these two electric poles as soon as possible.
For your kind reference I mentioned the above mentioned location address.
Vizhalkootagam,
Near ONGC Site,
Koothanallur taluk,
Thiruvarur Dist
Pin:614103
SUBJECT: ELECTRIC POLE DAMAGE
With reference to the subject, two numbers of electric poles are tilted like 60 degree. These two electric poles in agriculture land, if they are start agriculture work mean water will stagnated full time. it will leads to electric pole fall down and also clearance between the conductor to ground level is less than metre. During cultivation/harvesting time machineries will go under the conductor. There wil be a chance for shocking/induction hazard. So please straighten these two electric poles as soon as possible.
For your kind reference I mentioned the above mentioned location address.
Vizhalkootagam,
Near ONGC Site,
Koothanallur taluk,
Thiruvarur Dist,
Tamil Nadu
Pin:614103