[Resolved]  Employment Office, Madurai — Need my Employement Registration card

Hai,
I have registered my ME degree in Karur Empoyment office. They have informed me about , they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After one month also , I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?

Kanagaraj,
9/306, Kurinchi illam,
Ram Nagar (Pandiyan Nagar)
Cinna Andan Kovil Road,
Karur -639001

171 Comments

I tried to renew my friend's employment regisration thro online. Reg No.1992F02072 and dob is[protected]. but it shows invalid username and password. how to renewal thro online? pl send the details to my email id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

with regards,
V. Alamelu
response of the madurai professional emploment office is dead slow.

employees dont know to approve the online registration, even if we send the proofs.

alas!!
Sir I have sent my M.Phil & ICM attestation certificates to the madurai employment exchange on[protected] but I didnt recive any letter till now I have also sent letter after that but even then I didnt receive any letter so please tell what I should do?
A.VISHNUPRIYA
D.O.B==[protected]
REGISTRATION NO=2008F02908
CASTE =S.C
N.O.C=X0135 27/12/2007
Need My Employment Registration Card
Dear Sirs,
I have registered my M.Com (IB) Degree in Coimbatore Employment Office in Sep' 2007 and get acknowledgment. They have informed me about, they will send to Chennai Employment Office and I will get the Employment Card to my home itself like that.
After 3 Yrs also, I didn't get any Employment Card. I asked to Chennai Office they sent everything to Madurai Employment Office. Can you please know about my enquiry? Please send my employment card for renewal.

B.Bhuvaneswari,
1/100, Sengodampalayam,
Puliampatti (Po), Karadivai - 641 669.
Hello sir, i want to register my b.e. degree. I am living in Coimbatore district. So please tell me where i have to go for registration. And also tell me what are all the necessary documents i have to bring.

i have registered my B.Ed in online. They have informed me about, they will send to our adress. After 1 year also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?.
Already I will post the letter after 1 month .Pls send my employment card.
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE REGISTER MY B.TECH IN CHENNAI EMPLOYMENT OFFICE IN 2008 AND I RENEWAL THROUGH ONLINE.I DID NOT TAKE THE PRINT OUT AT THAT TIME .NOW I AM UANABLE TO ENTER INTO MY ACCOUNT THROUGH MYLOGIN ID AND WITH MY PASSWORD.SO WHAT CAN I DO, PLEASE HELP ME.

EMPLOYMENT OFFICE; CHENNAI
REG NO; MDF2008M00006161
REG DATE;11.4.11

THANKS AND REGRADS
ARUNKUMAR
255, KUNNATHUR ROAD
UTTUKULI R S
Hi, I and my wife have submitted the proof documents to register ICM priority to the employment registration (M.Sc/B.Ed) in the Madurai Office on 27/12/2010. My wife received the ICM registration confirmation in the month of Feb 2011 but I didn't get it still. Please check and let me know the status. My registration number: 2006M32561.

Karthik M
sir/madam,
i have registered at the office in person . I was given a card .As I was said I didnot receive any acknowledgement by post.I want to confirm my registry.Please help.

details:
name :V.Meenakshi
date of birth:)01/07/1981
reg no:w/20814/10
reg date:8/12/10
region no:10325
I have registered my MCA in Coimbatore Empoyment office. They have informed me about, they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 3 year also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?.
Already I will post the letter after 1 month .Pls send my employment card.

S.Radha
98/147F, 46C, Muthiya Nagar,
Sundrapuram (P.O),
Coimbatore - 641024
Hai,
I have registered my BE degree( 2004 ) in Tirunelveli Empoyment office. They have informed me about, they will send to Chennai Employment office and I will get the Employment acknowledgement card to my home itself like that.
After one month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?

H.JEYALAKSHMI,
D/O M.HARIDOSS,
55-A, THIRUVALLUVAR STREET,
SANKAR NAGAR,
TIRUNELVELI-627357
EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone no : [protected]
Dear Sir/ Madam
My Husband's Sister register her B.ed in online.
date: 29.09.2010
code: F16612
but signed date 04.01.2011
Date of Birth:20.05.1983
I want the next renewal date when? pls. reply

thanking you,
with regards,
S. Selvi
I have registered in Tirunelveli employment office. I have tirunelveli district.My registration number is W/1567/05.
Actually My caste is OC. But BC caste in Employment Card. So kindly change my Caste BC to OC.Please help this problem.Pls send reply to my email-id.

Then i have passed Typewriting in English higher only.
But in Employment card English Higher & Tamil lower typewriting qualification was added.Tamil lower typewriting is unwanted qualification. Pls remove only the tamil lower typewriting qualification.
pls reply to my email-id

R.Vembu

Contact email id:[protected]@yahoo.in

Contact address:
R.Radha Krishnan
D/o R.Vembu
229/123H, Bharathiyar Street,
Tirunelveli Town.
respected sir,
i am unable to renewal my employment card.In my employement id had expired on August 2011. i have to enter the employment website to renewal my id, but they ask user name and passward. when enter the user name and passward displayed unknown user name passward.now how can i renewal my account. please send me as soon as possible.
i am waiting for your reply.
my email id: [protected]@gmail.com.
REGISTRATION NO :2008m18945
DATE OF BIRTH : 05/04/1985
NAME : N Ramaraj
RENEWAL DATE : 08/2011
PLEASE HELP ME IN RENEWING AND REPLY ME THROUGH MY E MAIL ID SIR.
by
N Ramaraj
I Completed my M.Phil Computer Science in Coimbatore and i am Orthapathedically Handicapped lady how i will register in employment online in madurai
my name is nithya. my puls two and computer certificate registered madurai employment office. reg date 3.7.2011.dont recevied my employment card. when you get my employment card pls?

i register my hsc certificate in madurai employment office was june 2009.
now is Aug2011 renewal how can i renewal via online.

Employment office : Madurai
Year of Registered : 19.6.2006
Reg.Number : W9129/06
Date of Birth : 04/05/1990
Renewal Date : Aug' 2011

please send me User id and Pass word for renewal

i finished my diploma in civil engineering in 1998. i registered on 15.12.2010, in that i gave my old address. i would to give my new address mentioned below. pls change the address in employment card. i am destititute widow as on 15.12.2010.
registration number : MDD2010F00001872
date of birth : 12.03.1979
NCO code Seniority Date
X0110 10.06.2009
03110 10.06.2009
M.A.MEENAKSHI MAI
5B/2, IYYALU BALUSAMY IYER LANE,
NEW MAHALIPATTI ROAD,
MADURAI 625001.
pls do the needful. pls change the address and inform me in the email address [protected]@gmail.com.
may i know my seniority my reg no is 1993M10361
I have re-registered my MCA with MPhil at peeo madurai and it is time for futher renewal. How to do it online again?