[Resolved]  Employment Office, Madurai — Need my Employement Registration card

Hai,
I have registered my ME degree in Karur Empoyment office. They have informed me about , they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After one month also , I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?

Kanagaraj,
9/306, Kurinchi illam,
Ram Nagar (Pandiyan Nagar)
Cinna Andan Kovil Road,
Karur -639001

171 Comments

my Registration nos W/3332/99 and My Nco code no is 156.20 please consider my seniority for the

forthcoming teachers post as announced by the tamilnadu government recently. in this connection

I have already noticed through Right to information act 2005 and i got your reply also. Kindly do the needful. Thanks

S.Parvathy
150 anna main street,
jaihindpuram
madurai 625 011

how to change my address plz help me
Hai,
I have registered my M.com degree in namakkal Empoyment office. They have informed me about, they will send to Madurai Employment office and I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that. After 25 month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?

T.Dhivya
D/o. M.Thangaraj,
3/271, Vinayagar Street,
Pachudaiyam patti pudur (po),
Sendamangalam (via), Namakkal - dt
SUB:- EMPLOYMENT ONLINE RENEWAL USER ID AND PASSWORD NOT WORKING (WEB REF NO:W[protected] PLEASE RENEWAL MY REGISTRATION

I cannot Renewal my online registration, please Renewal my registration.

Please Note that the user id and password is not working in

http://tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower/LoginAction.htm

The user name and Password used is:

User Id: Cbd2002m00020039
or
Use Id: mdp2002m0020039
or
Use Id: mdu2002m0020039

Password: 30041977

The Personal Details have been enclosed below:-

Web reference no: W[protected]

Registration No:2002M20039

Date of Birth :30.04.1977

Name :R.Prakasam ; Sex : M

Registration Date : 18.10.2002

Renewal Due Date : 01.10.2008

Renewed date :29.9.2008

Next Renewal Date :01.10.2011

Thank You

R.PRAKSAM
4/42 Kalappa Naicken Palayam
Somaiyam palaym (po)
Coimbatore – 641 108.
Ph.[protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Sir/mam,
I am Vinilla...Need to known my seniority status of Reg No:W/31347/08.
I have completed only my B.Ed degree in the year 2011. Already I have registered my M.Sc degree in the year 16/10/2003. Now, I have registered my B.Ed degree through online registration on www.tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in dated on 04/09/2011. My complaint is I have done a mistake that I have registered M.Ed degree also in the same certificate number of B.Ed by my careless mistake. So that, I request you to do please cancel immediately the M.Ed degree (post graduate education) from the registration box.

With Regards,
Sahariah.C
Reg.No: MDP2003M00017432
Date of M.Sc Registration ; 16/10/2003
NCO Code 00110
Date of B.Ed Registration : 04/09/2011
(please cancel immediately the M.Ed degree (post graduate education). Registered dated on B.Ed registration date.

My Mobile No ; [protected]
Email ID : [protected]@sify.com
I am Geetha from coimbatore. I completed my MPhil(Comp.Sci) on May 2008 and my employment register no is MDP2008F00011369 and Date of Birth is 14/05/1974. I tried to update my additional qualification in on-line registration but i can't able to update. So I went to madurai regional employment office to register directly but there also I can't able to update then I gave a request letter to register my MPhil on[protected] to the Employment Officer Madurai. From then now my MPhil is not updated. Regarding this i would know "What is the status?"
I have registered my B.COM Qualification in Madurai Employment office on 2008 December.Coming 2011 December is my renewal date. . In Madurai, how to renewal my B.COM qualification? Can you please let me know about my Query?

i register my mca certificate in madurai employment office was nov 2008.
now is nov 2011 renewal how can i renewal via online.
I have registered in November 2008 for My engineering degree. When i tried to renew it, i am getting an error message saying the user id is not valid.
Kindly help me in this.
Or please give the contact number for Madurai PEEO.

Hai,

I have registered my M.Sc., M.Phil., B.ED in Madurai Empoyment office in April 2011. They have informed me about, I will get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 8 month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?.
.Pls send my employment card.

M.Jebastin Sonia Jas.126, West street,
Kilavaneri-627117, Vallioor (Via)
Tirunelveli District.
Need my Employement Registration card
Hai,
I have registered my Msc degree in madurai Empoyment office. but I will not get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 3 month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about my enquiry ?

satheesh
hai,
how to register intercaste marriage in employment exchange, madurai.it is possible by online.what are the details need to register it.

senthilkumar
coimbatore
I have registered my MLISCdegree in madurai Empoyment office. but I will not get the Employment card to my home itself like that.
After 1 month also, I didn't get any employment card . Can you please let me know about
PLEASE CONSIDER THIS
R.RAJESWARI, POLLACHI
i jayalakshmi.j.Myemployment registration number is 2004F08536.i got married on November 2008.i have renewaled my registration through online.i need to renewal this year.when i am opening my user id, its not opening to renewal.i followed the instrction which is given in the http://tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in/Empower/# web site.but i could not get it.so please can u tell how to open my user id?
yours truly
j.jayalakshmi
I have registered my BLIS, MLIS., Qualification in Madurai Employment office on April2009 .Coming 2012 April is my renewal date. Now i am in Coimbatore., how to renewal my qualification? Can you please let me know about my Query?

my Reg.No.w/4016/09., N.C.O. : 13411, 13410- SF 15/4/09
My mail id is pushpalatha.[protected]@gmail.com
I, Sathishkumar.E from Erode. I registered my B.E degree in madurai Professional and Executive employment office and i got identity card. But when i used to login it shows another candidate name and i cant able to access my account.Please take necessary action to rectify my problem. My registration no. as follows,

My Registration No: 9177/2010
Hi, I have done with my employment regisration procedures for my BPT degree on 12/7/2010 at erode employment exchange, they said that they will send the employment registration card to my address within a month from madurai, but till now i did'nt get it.I need my employment registration card at the earliest... with regards Eunice Vidhya.R

address,
no 100, chinnamuthu 3rd street,
edayankaatuvalasu,
erode-638011.
mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

With respectfully I have to inform you that I have registered in District employment office nagercoil last 3 years completed. but I have not received employment online Login ID and password. Please send Login ID and password send my email ID immediately.

Employment office : nagercoil
Year of Registered :[protected]up to)
Reg.Number : 24268/09
Date of Birth :[protected]
Reg. Date : 03.12.2009
Renewal Date : december

With Regards,
p.satheesh
I have registered my M.A., M.Phil in Madurai Employment Exchange.I have further asked for priority in employment given for serving military personnel's wife.One weak before I send my all service details by post.Now I want to know my service registration was done or not.How to know it? or How many days will get for that registration? and also I want to know my seniority.

If anybody know the correct procedure of this, please please guide me and send your opinions or advice to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com. Thankyou very much.