I have holding around 1000 debentures of Enbee plantation ltd. how money can be recieved pls advice .
My father invest money in1997. we had to get bback but till now we did nnt get returns .plz help us
I am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue. no money or reply received so far. please advice action...I will happy to hear any of the news regarding Enbee plantation ..my contact number is[protected]
Vijay Kumar
Vijay Kumar
Enbee Plantation Ltd — cheque bounce
ch. no. 211905 UTi bank ltd branch IMP nagar bhopal for rs. 5703 issued by enbee plantation ltd. under folio no. 0043020 in the name of anand swaroop kela . pls suggest me how can i get my money back as this investment is done by my father in vision of our future security when his monthly income was far less then the investment & i think that no body can steel someones dreams by making fault commitments.This kind of peoples should be treated as cheaters towards nation & should be punished heavily otherwise dreams of the investors in future also will be crushed & no one will faith anymore in defination of INDIAN goverment & its rules, No one has the right to cheate entire indian public.Pls Guide us for Justice.
I am purchese Enbee Agro bond year 31.7.1997.
I am recieve debenture 126 Name of Baby Shipali Srivastav
Folio No. 0140038 Certificate No. 00560174, 75, 76, 77
I am investment 10, 000 Rupees
Please help me refund my money
Thanks you
Your Sincerly
Dharmender
I am purchese Enbee Agro bond year 31.7.1997.
I am recieve debenture 126 Name of Baby Shipali Srivastav
Folio No. 0140038 Certificate No. 00560174, 75, 76, 77
I am investment 10, 000 Rupees
Please help me refund my money
Thanks you
Your Sincerly
Dharmender
I have received advance cheques from ENBEE PLANTATIONS FOR 3.00 LACS But dishonoured what can i do now ? pl. advise
I am also holding enbee agro bonds since 1997 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...I will be very much thankful to u.
Respectd Sir
I Hold the following
Windfall Units
No. Debentures : 53
Folio No. 0134956
Certificate No.[protected]
Distinctive Number(s[protected] to 12716640
how to redeem all these?
pl give advice
Respectd Sir
I Hold the following
Windfall Units
No. Debentures : 53
Folio No. 0134956
Certificate No.[protected]
Distinctive Number(s[protected] to 12716640
how to redeem all these?
pl give advice
I M ALSO HOLDING DEBENTURE CERTIFICATE OF ENBEE PLANTATION WORTH RS 30000, HOW TO REEDEEM THIS
PLZ HELP
PLZ HELP
Are they existing/
i am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue, 1996 but i am not getting my money back, and also I don't have any address or Cantact Numbers. Request you please guide/advise on this issue i'll be very much thankful to u
N.Verma
N.Verma
I am also a sufferer in Enbee fraud and fell in the trap of getting money multiplied several times.
It is sad that even the Liquidator appointed by the court could not succeed and thousands of investors lost their money and it seems the Enbee Group escaped due to Navbharat Times backing.
But we must have faith in GOD who I feel will definitely come to the rescue of all investors, who should not feel crestfallen.
It is sad that even the Liquidator appointed by the court could not succeed and thousands of investors lost their money and it seems the Enbee Group escaped due to Navbharat Times backing.
But we must have faith in GOD who I feel will definitely come to the rescue of all investors, who should not feel crestfallen.
similiar case with me ...god knows what to do...
I am also holding enbee agro bonds since 1998 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...I will be very much thankful to u. mail me at [protected]@gmail.com
m also holding the debenture on my fathers name but he is no more hw to redem the money back kindly help me out...[protected]@gmail.com
what is the present situation against invested fund and clearence of post dated cheques issued by ENBEE PLANTATIONS LTD.ENBEE HOUSE 236, ZONE 2, M.P. NAGAR BHOPAL-462011
I have not received payment against Part C and Part D debentures. Please help me to get the money refunded as soon as possible.
I am also holding 104 debentures issued by the company on conversion from units(folio no.0031110), alongwith shares worth Rs 1200/-. However repayment of debentures is awaited while status of the shares which were to be re-allotted in denomination of Re 1/- is not known. SEBI has also expressed its inability to do anything in the matter, to whom I had requested to intervene.
Pushpa Gupta
e mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Pushpa Gupta
e mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
well,
what's the govt. doing on all such things? a strict action must be taken unless a big herd of fraudes slay the system.
pl. glorify the issue in front of the parliament & have a cbi probe.
what's the govt. doing on all such things? a strict action must be taken unless a big herd of fraudes slay the system.
pl. glorify the issue in front of the parliament & have a cbi probe.
I have sought for assistent vide latter dtd:[protected] bought nothing is yet communited for which iam still in dark.
There fore I request you to look in to the matter in an earleast and sumbit the details to fill by.
your faithfully
P.ANAND RAO
Po/Dist:-Jharsuguda-3
Orissa
Mob:-91-[protected]