[Resolved]  enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds — enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase

i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1998 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...i'll be very much thankful to u
No (4)
Yes (7)

70 Comments

i want to know office address of enbee plantation in bhopal
i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1998 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...i'll be very much thankful to u
am holding enbee agro bonds since its issue. no money or reply received so far. please advice action
i am also holding enbee plantations bond since 1998 but i not getting my money back plz requested advise of the issue plz

enbee agro plantation — no one money returns

humare father or mummy ne agro bonds liye thei, or un enbee plantation company ne 20 lakhs dene ka wada kiya tha lekin humare paas ek paisa bhi nhn aaya hai pls help......
The Managing Director
ENBEE PLANTATION Ltd,
Enbee House 236 zone II M.P. Nagar
Bhopal-462011 (M.P)

Dear Sir.
Sub:- Payment of Enbee agro bond

I had purchased enbee bonds of Rs 3, 000/- since[protected]. but i am unable to get money back .Bond folio No.-AB016119 dt 30.-02-1997.Bumper plan - Units : 1.Pls guide me for my return and let me know the status of the bond.Bond Certificate No-AB026149.

Therefore, let me know the procedure to be followed in this aspect and oblige.
Bond Holder-Mr. Phuleshwar Mandal
Contact No-[protected]
Respectd Sir
I Hold the following

folio no. AB007406
AGENT : IND/1005/1031
NAME OF HOLDER : URMILA JAGANWAR
58 MIG KISHORE NAGAR KHANDWA (M.P.)
Bumper plan - Units : 1 AMOUNT = 2100
Windfall Units : 1 AMOUNT = 3000
TOTAL AMOUNT 5100
PAYMENT DETIL
DD NO. 214309
AMOUNT 5100
NAME OF BANK = PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
BRANCH - BHOPAL
DATE 17.01.1997
how to redeem all these?
pl give advice
Respectd Sir
I Hold the following

folio no. AB007406
AGENT : IND/1005/1031
NAME OF HOLDER : URMILA JAGANWAR
58 MIG KISHORE NAGAR KHANDWA (M.P.)
Bumper plan - Units : 1 AMOUNT = 2100
Windfall Units : 1 AMOUNT = 3000
TOTAL AMOUNT 5100
PAYMENT DETIL
DD NO. 214309
AMOUNT 5100
NAME OF BANK = PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK
BRANCH - BHOPAL
DATE 17.01.1997
my mobile no is [protected]
how to redeem all these?
pl give advice
please send yours email id about enbee plantation ltd.

I need the payment in favour of my debentures as per the following
details-name of debentures holder-rajinder singh & som parkash. name of
company-enbee plantations ltd.bhopal. folio no.AB006309 & AB006310.

please check the attachment.

enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase - Comment #2021096 - Image #0
enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase - Comment #2021096 - Image #1
enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase - Comment #2021096 - Image #2
enbee plantations ltd.-- agro bonds redemption/repurchase - Comment #2021096 - Image #3

not getting my money back

I am RAJIB LOCHAN THATAI holding enbee agro bond since1998 but I am not getting my money back.request you please advise on this issu.Iwill be very much thank full to you.