pf not recieved
I have not recieved my P.F. from more than one year. I am Deepak Kumar have worked with India Infoline C.P. branch Delhi my employee code was c-12559 & my PF no is MH/4699/2586. I have submit all P.F. formality for withdraw in india infoline Delhi in Oct.-2007. India Infoline H.R. Department has given me the proof that they has submitted my PF in 21 Feb 2008.Still I have not recieved any amount in my bank.
They have told me You get your amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.
Please look into matter.
Deepak Kumar
P.F no. MH/4699/2586
Ph. [protected]
Bank Details
State Bank of India
G.T. Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
A/C no. [protected]
I have not recieved my P.F. from more than one year. I am Deepak Kumar have worked with India Infoline C.P. branch Delhi my employee code was c-12559 & my PF no is MH/4699/2586. I have submit all P.F. formality for withdraw in india infoline Delhi in Oct.-2007. India Infoline H.R. Department has given me the proof that they has submitted my PF in 21 Feb 2008.Still I have not recieved any amount in my bank.
They have told me You get your amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
Please look into matter.
Deepak Kumar
P.F no. MH/4699/2586
Ph. [protected]
Bank Details
State Bank of India
G.T. Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032
A/C no. [protected]
TO,
THE REGIONAL PROVIDEND FUND COMMISSIONER
SUB ACCOUNT OFFICE
PLOT NO 222, SECTOR -3
POISOR ROAD, CHARKOP MARKET
KADIAVLI(W), MUMBAI-400067
SUB : REISSUE PF CLAIM CHEQUE AS NAME MR BHUPENDRA SIGH BISHT
BEARING PF A/C NO.MH/94095/6388
RESPECTED SIR,
KINDLY NOTICE THAT I WAS EMPLOYEE OF I-SOLUTION PROVIDERS (INDIA) LTD IN MARKETING
UNIT. I WAS WORK AS SALES EXECUTIVE IN PERSONAL LOAN DEPARTMENT (DELHI) . I WAS
LEAVE I-SOLUTION PROVIDERS (INDIA) LTD ON 1ST MAY 2008. AND ALSO I WAS SUBMITTED
ALL DOCUMENT. I RECIEVED MY P.F. CHEQUES AS A NAME MR. BHUENDRA SINGH BISHI
BEARING PF A/C NO. MH/94095/6388 & CHEQUE NO IS 139282 DT.[protected] FOR RS 11787.00 &
CHEQUE NO. 063269 DT.[protected] FOR RS 30283.00 ISSUED FROM YOUR DEPARTMENT FOR
PF SETTLEMENT . I CLOSED MY SAVING BANK ACCOUNT. SO I RETURNED YOU BOTH
CHEQUES.WE ARE SUBMITTED BOTH ORIGINAL CHEQUES, REQUEST LETTER & CHEQUE
RETURN LETTER FROM BANK THROUGH YOUR CONCERNED DEPARTMENT (DT :[protected] IN
CHARKOP MARKET KADIAVLI (W), MUMBAI-400067 . ALSO REQUESTE TO YOU KINDLY RE-
ISSUE MY CHEQUE AS CORRECT NAME BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT AS THE SAME PROVIDED
TO YOUR IN FORM - 9. KINDLY RE-ISSUE THE CHEQUES IN THE BANK DETAILS AS PROVIDED
BY ME. PLEASE SEND ME AS FAST AS POSSIBLE .
NAME OF EMPLOYEE : BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT
SAVING BANK A/C NO : [protected]
NAME OF BANK : BANK OF BARODA
BRANCH NAME : 16 FIRST FLOOR . VIKRAM TOWER
ADRESS OF BRANCH : BRANCH PUSA ROAD, RAJENDRA PLACE
NEW DELHI -110008
KINDLY TAKE THE ABOVE ON YOUR RECORD AND ISSUE FRESH CHEQUES AT THE EARLIEST.
THANK YOU
YOUR FAITHFULLY
BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT
M : [protected]
E-MAIL ID :- BHUPENDERBISHT @ GMAIL.COM
THE REGIONAL PROVIDEND FUND COMMISSIONER
SUB ACCOUNT OFFICE
PLOT NO 222, SECTOR -3
POISOR ROAD, CHARKOP MARKET
KADIAVLI(W), MUMBAI-400067
SUB : REISSUE PF CLAIM CHEQUE AS NAME MR BHUPENDRA SIGH BISHT
BEARING PF A/C NO.MH/94095/6388
RESPECTED SIR,
KINDLY NOTICE THAT I WAS EMPLOYEE OF I-SOLUTION PROVIDERS (INDIA) LTD IN MARKETING
UNIT. I WAS WORK AS SALES EXECUTIVE IN PERSONAL LOAN DEPARTMENT (DELHI) . I WAS
LEAVE I-SOLUTION PROVIDERS (INDIA) LTD ON 1ST MAY 2008. AND ALSO I WAS SUBMITTED
ALL DOCUMENT. I RECIEVED MY P.F. CHEQUES AS A NAME MR. BHUENDRA SINGH BISHI
BEARING PF A/C NO. MH/94095/6388 & CHEQUE NO IS 139282 DT.[protected] FOR RS 11787.00 &
CHEQUE NO. 063269 DT.[protected] FOR RS 30283.00 ISSUED FROM YOUR DEPARTMENT FOR
PF SETTLEMENT . I CLOSED MY SAVING BANK ACCOUNT. SO I RETURNED YOU BOTH
CHEQUES.WE ARE SUBMITTED BOTH ORIGINAL CHEQUES, REQUEST LETTER & CHEQUE
RETURN LETTER FROM BANK THROUGH YOUR CONCERNED DEPARTMENT (DT :[protected] IN
CHARKOP MARKET KADIAVLI (W), MUMBAI-400067 . ALSO REQUESTE TO YOU KINDLY RE-
ISSUE MY CHEQUE AS CORRECT NAME BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT AS THE SAME PROVIDED
TO YOUR IN FORM - 9. KINDLY RE-ISSUE THE CHEQUES IN THE BANK DETAILS AS PROVIDED
BY ME. PLEASE SEND ME AS FAST AS POSSIBLE .
NAME OF EMPLOYEE : BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT
SAVING BANK A/C NO : [protected]
NAME OF BANK : BANK OF BARODA
BRANCH NAME : 16 FIRST FLOOR . VIKRAM TOWER
ADRESS OF BRANCH : BRANCH PUSA ROAD, RAJENDRA PLACE
NEW DELHI -110008
KINDLY TAKE THE ABOVE ON YOUR RECORD AND ISSUE FRESH CHEQUES AT THE EARLIEST.
THANK YOU
YOUR FAITHFULLY
BHUPENDRA SINGH BISHT
M : [protected]
E-MAIL ID :- BHUPENDERBISHT @ GMAIL.COM
Please be advised that i left my previous organisation( I-process service pvt ltd) on 5th-jan-2008.
And i have submitted the PF withdrawal form but till date not received my PF or status. I follow up with the company but they are saying that they have submitted the form to PF office. Pls look into this.And Kindly confirm whom should i contact regrading this.
MY PF A/C no:MH/47808/15240
Bibhas deb
[protected]/[protected]
Please be advised that i left my previous organisation( I-process service pvt ltd) on 5th-jan-2008.
And i have submitted the PF withdrawal form but till date not received my PF or status. I follow up with the company but they are saying that they have submitted the form to PF office. Pls look into this.And Kindly confirm whom should i contact regrading this.
MY PF A/C no:MH/47808/15240
Bibhas deb
[protected]/[protected]
My p.f.no is mh/92090/0164 what about my ac stutas plz replly urjent..
21 days ago by Sanjay Thakur [send email]
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
I worked with a a company based in Delhi named I-Process, which was working for ICICI Bank Ltd, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. It is also working for other location also. I left that company in June_08 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec 17, 08 and speed post no is RLAD D 5500.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
My PF no is MH/9405/3454.
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
cont.- [protected]
My PF no is MH and Group code is 48
I HAVE NOT RECEVED ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THIS, WHAT IS THE USE OF GIVING THE INFORMATION IN THIS SIDE?
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
I worked with a a company based in Delhi named I-Process, which was working for ICICI Bank Ltd, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. It is also working for other location also. I left that company in June_08 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec 17, 08 and speed post no is RLAD D 5500.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
My PF no is MH/9405/3454.
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
cont.- [protected]
My PF no is MH and Group code is 48
I HAVE NOT RECEVED ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THIS, WHAT IS THE USE OF GIVING THE INFORMATION IN THIS SIDE?
RESPECTED SIR,
I have left the company name India Infoline in the jun 07 and submitted the PF withdrawal form also but till date not received my PF or status. I follow up with the company but they are saying that they have submitted the form to PF office. pls look into this.
my PF Acc no is MH /44699/3828
REGARDS
AMIT JAISWAL
0-[protected]
I have left the company name India Infoline in the jun 07 and submitted the PF withdrawal form also but till date not received my PF or status. I follow up with the company but they are saying that they have submitted the form to PF office. pls look into this.
my PF Acc no is MH /44699/3828
REGARDS
AMIT JAISWAL
0-[protected]
give below detail of pf ac no
1 MH/44546/1329
2) MH/93464/1533
AMIT JAISWAL
0-[protected]
give below detail of pf ac no
1 MH/44546/1329
2) MH/93464/1533
AMIT JAISWAL
0-[protected]
Hi dis is santhosh here, am not received my PF, so please look into the matter and do the needful...
Thanking u..
Santhosh P R
PF no:MH47808/9611
Thanking u..
Santhosh P R
PF no:MH47808/9611
sub:- p.f. amount not sanction and transfer to my saving a/c MY PF NO.MH/47808/8548
as per above subject i the under signed here with this letter inform you that i had already deposite all paper from my mumbai office since 16/01/09 but now till date my p.f.not sanction and transfer to my savings a/c while according to this letter today i had received letter from Mr.Manish Puri -Asst.Director Vigilance. they are also asked to what happend to not sanction this matter . so please as early as possible to samction me the same and inform me on my mail or phone
vishwas trivedi,
indore
sub:- p.f. amount not sanction and transfer to my saving a/c MY PF NO.MH/47808/8548
as per above subject i the under signed here with this letter inform you that i had already deposite all paper from my mumbai office since 16/01/09 but now till date my p.f.not sanction and transfer to my savings a/c while according to this letter today i had received letter from Mr.Manish Puri -Asst.Director Vigilance. they are also asked to what happend to not sanction this matter . so please as early as possible to samction me the same and inform me on my mail or phone
vishwas trivedi,
indore
I was working for Jet Airways, Delhi.My PF withdrawl documents were submitted thru the company on 26-May-2009 .But I have not recd. the withdrawl amount till date.Pl. look into the matter.
My PF no. is MH/39804/5485.
Vikas Gupta
I was working for Jet Airways, Delhi.My PF withdrawl documents were submitted thru the company on 26-May-2009 .But I have not recd. the withdrawl amount till date.Pl. look into the matter.
My PF no. is MH/39804/5485.
Vikas Gupta
i was working in Childrens Academy school in 2008- June, but still my PF is not received, pls do needful
My account no. # MH/90204 & code no . VR01
& reply me
My account no. # MH/90204 & code no . VR01
& reply me
i was working in Childrens Academy school in 2008- June, but still my PF is not received, pls do needful
My account no. MH/90204/402 & code no . VR01
& reply me
My account no. MH/90204/402 & code no . VR01
& reply me
I worked in Skypak Service Specialists Ltd and left the job in August 2008 i have submited my pf withdrawal form on 12/12/2008 but till date i have not recd pf amount. when i personally meet in Section No. 77 in your Kandivali Office they said that your company has not deposited amount in pf
so please take up this matter of non depositing pf. of workers seriously and do the needful.
i already given written complaint to your office in Lok Adalat on 10/07/2009 but no any reply
my pf account no. is MH/22479/6679
Yours Faithfully
Ramchandra Sandav
I worked in Skypak Service Specialists Ltd and left the job in August 2008 i have submited my pf withdrawal form on 12/12/2008 but till date i have not recd pf amount. when i personally meet in Section No. 77 in your Kandivali Office they said that your company has not deposited amount in pf
so please take up this matter of non depositing pf. of workers seriously and do the needful.
i already given written complaint to your office in Lok Adalat on 10/07/2009 but no any reply
my pf account no. is MH/22479/6679
Yours Faithfully
Ramchandra Sandav
I have worked in Veena Polyester Pvt Ltd Tarapur, applied for PF its been 9months, still not received my amount.
PF NO.MH-94508/12. Dated 13/01/09.
yours faithfuly
Muralidharan KN.
Veenapolysters Pvt Ltd
I have worked in Veena Polyester Pvt Ltd Tarapur, applied for PF its been 9months, still not received my amount.
PF NO.MH-94508/12. Dated 13/01/09.
yours faithfuly
Muralidharan KN.
Veenapolysters Pvt Ltd
This is my second complaint regarding my PF, i have not received my PF as my organization has provided me letter which shows that PF has been transfered to Mumbai Kandivali Malad Office my organization was subsidiary of ICICI bank that is I process india Your PF office has received that on 16 april 09 as per that letter many of guys fron same organization are still waiting and as the above mentioned complaints shows this too much because if these guys shows any response and tell issue for delay in PF than one can understand the thing that is killing is no response having several no of phones but no one picks up phone and if they pick up no proper response if their is some problem then let us know and by what time we can receive tell positively as period of recession has just running for some of peoples lost their job these amt is crucial to us and on another hand response of PF office they are not bothered as i feel and why this complaint sites are made by govt is their any official person to take these responsibilities, pls any one who can help or sort out pls help us .
I was working with e serve international and later i joined ocwen financials. I had requested for the transfer of my pf amount from e serve( establishment code-35679) to ocwen financials. But its almost one year and the amount is not yet being transfered. I have tried contacting the PF office on [protected] but every time either the number is busy and even if they answer calls also the response is pathetic and people are very rude. As per the organisation they have already submitted all the necessary docs required for transfer.
PF number 26859
Thimmaiah
I was working with e serve international and later i joined ocwen financials. I had requested for the transfer of my pf amount from e serve( establishment code-35679) to ocwen financials. But its almost one year and the amount is not yet being transfered. I have tried contacting the PF office on [protected] but every time either the number is busy and even if they answer calls also the response is pathetic and people are very rude. As per the organisation they have already submitted all the necessary docs required for transfer.
PF number 26859
Thimmaiah
P/F A/C No. MH/ 93304 / 777
WITHDRAWAL WAS SUBMITTED ON 28th JULY 1909
I WANT TO KNOW STATUS OF MY P/F & WHEN I WILL GET MY P/F. PLZ. LET ME KNOW REASON FOR DELAYED IN PAYMENT.
REGARDS
AMITA PUSHPKANT TRIVEDI
[protected] /[protected]
WITHDRAWAL WAS SUBMITTED ON 28th JULY 1909
I WANT TO KNOW STATUS OF MY P/F & WHEN I WILL GET MY P/F. PLZ. LET ME KNOW REASON FOR DELAYED IN PAYMENT.
REGARDS
AMITA PUSHPKANT TRIVEDI
[protected] /[protected]
Iam B.Rajeshkumar, Former Employee of Tandon Group Company . I have the company since 2 years back, and I have submitted 3 times PF FORM and 2 times it been got rejected .
Pls let me know my pf status of No MH/94315/16 which ahs been submitted 1 month a ago .
I have written 50 times mails which has been given by Kandavalli office at [protected]@yahoo.com
but there is no response or reply from your side .
Pls help out or give atleast response what happened to my PF .
Rajesh
Iam B.Rajeshkumar, Former Employee of Tandon Group Company . I have the company since 2 years back, and I have submitted 3 times PF FORM and 2 times it been got rejected .
Pls let me know my pf status of No MH/94315/16 which ahs been submitted 1 month a ago .
I have written 50 times mails which has been given by Kandavalli office at [protected]@yahoo.com
but there is no response or reply from your side .
Pls help out or give atleast response what happened to my PF .
Rajesh
Dear Sir/ Madam,
This is B R Bhutkar, worked with G Plus Property Services Pvt. Ltd. A-35 Nand Bhavan industrial Estate Mahakali Caves Road Andheri (East) Mumbai 400093. This is to inform you that "Settlement Of PF Forms & Submission Of Returns" form was submited on 23 July 2009. but till date no reimbursement of may PF. I have Acknowledgement Receipt with stamp. My PF No : MH/94370/0025. Please do the needful. If any note-- email me on, [protected]@gmail.com
Waiting for Positive Reply.
Your's Faithfully.
Balasaheb R Bhutkar.
This is B R Bhutkar, worked with G Plus Property Services Pvt. Ltd. A-35 Nand Bhavan industrial Estate Mahakali Caves Road Andheri (East) Mumbai 400093. This is to inform you that "Settlement Of PF Forms & Submission Of Returns" form was submited on 23 July 2009. but till date no reimbursement of may PF. I have Acknowledgement Receipt with stamp. My PF No : MH/94370/0025. Please do the needful. If any note-- email me on, [protected]@gmail.com
Waiting for Positive Reply.
Your's Faithfully.
Balasaheb R Bhutkar.