Epf Kandivali Office, Mumbai Complaints & Reviews
Never answers to call
They don't work at all my claim is pending from 20 days tried to call them but always phone is busy I think they just keep phone aside so that it shows busy please government do something for this office they are trouble to people like me who are in urgent need of money
sunil patil
| Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011 |
Akash gas agency, makarpura, vadodara is not attending complaint of gas cylinder leackage, also not responding or communicating with us properly, this second day we inform them. Every time this agency is work like irresponsible people. Please take note of same my personal deatails are sunil patil consumer no. 2465 from vadodara gujarat. Mb [protected].
Please provide me booked model otherwise provide me refund amount
| Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601 |
I booked samsung power bank 16800 charger but when i open packet i received other company model and also its not working
Name - sunil patil
Mob no - [protected]
Ref no -[protected]
Model no – samsung power bank 16800 mah with led light
I booked samsung power bank 16800 charger but when i open packet i received other company model and also its not working
Name - sunil patil
Mob no - [protected]
Ref no -[protected]
Model no – samsung power bank 16800 mah with led light
PF amount not recd
| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra |
This is regarding my PF Amount. Pls find the PF details from below:-
Name:-Nayan Giramkar
Address:- 320 Nana Peth, Aruna Chowk, Shantaram Bakery, Pune-2
Contact No:- [protected]
PF Account No:- MH/212030/9331
Form Enclosures:- Form 19, 10C , 3A, 5 & 10
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 9th July 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
I tried to call at landine nos of PF Kandivali ( Mumbai) office but no response from there as nobody is lifting the call.
So requested you to pls look into this matter & let me know My PF Amount Status..
Waiting for your reply..
Nayan Giramkar,
Pune
Name:-Nayan Giramkar
Address:- 320 Nana Peth, Aruna Chowk, Shantaram Bakery, Pune-2
PF Account No:- MH/212030/9331
Form Enclosures:- Form 19, 10C , 3A, 5 & 10
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 9th July 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
I tried to call at landine nos of PF Kandivali ( Mumbai) office but no response from there as nobody is lifting the call.
So requested you to pls look into this matter & let me know My PF Amount Status..
Waiting for your reply..
Nayan Giramkar,
Pune
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
PF amount not recd
Name:-Shijith.C
PF Account No:-4415
Form Enclosures:- Form 19, 10C, 3A, 5 & 10
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 15th August 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Requesting you to please look into this matter & let me know My PF Amount Status..
Waiting for your reply...
Shijith.c
Name:-Shijith.C
PF Account No:-4415
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 15th August 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Requesting you to please look into this matter & let me know My PF Amount Status..
Shijith.c
I have worked for four years through the company 'TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT CONSULTING'. Now I left the company and submitted the application for withdrawl of my epf in 2009. But no amount has been received till September 2010. As adviced by the above company I re-submitted my pf claim in October 2010. The company has intimated that they have submitted the application in epf office on 26th October 2010, but till date no refund has been received by me. My epf acctt. No. is-MH/91327/7254. Please help and do the needful.
Name-RAMESHWAR PRASAD SAH
MOBILE NO-[protected]
ADDRESS-RZ-C/33A, West Sagarpur, Delhi-46
I have worked for four years through the company 'TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT CONSULTING'. Now I left the company and submitted the application for withdrawl of my epf in 2009. But no amount has been received till September 2010. As adviced by the above company I re-submitted my pf claim in October 2010. The company has intimated that they have submitted the application in epf office on 26th October 2010, but till date no refund has been received by me. My epf acctt. No. is-MH/91327/7254. Please help and do the needful.
Name-RAMESHWAR PRASAD SAH
MOBILE NO-[protected]
ADDRESS-RZ-C/33A, West Sagarpur, Delhi-46
PF amount not recd
Name:-vishal tiwari
E-mail ID [protected]@YAHOO.IN
PF Account No:- MH/38491/28188
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 10th JAN 2011. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
vishal tiwari
HYDERABAD
Name:-vishal tiwari
E-mail ID [protected]@YAHOO.IN
PF Account No:- MH/38491/28188
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 10th JAN 2011. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
vishal tiwari
HYDERABAD
i mr.Anand worked in vishwat chemical ltd, mumbai .worke site at jagdalpur . I applied withdrawal of my p.f
2 years back so far i am not recd.any thing from p.f office mumbai.not only f mine total we worked there 60 members nobody can get so far pf amount.
please give the naccesary imformation
2 years back so far i am not recd.any thing from p.f office mumbai.not only f mine total we worked there 60 members nobody can get so far pf amount.
please give the naccesary imformation
Name: Ankur Pareek
Contact No: [protected]
PF Account No:- MH/35679/30571
Form Enclosures:- Form 19, 10C
My PF form was submitted on 7th April 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
I tried to call at landine nos of PF Kandivali ( Mumbai) office but no response from there as nobody is answering the call.
So request you to pls look into this matter & let me know My PF Amount Status..
Waiting for your reply..
Ankur Pareek
Name: Ankur Pareek
PF Account No:- MH/35679/30571
My PF form was submitted on 7th April 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
I tried to call at landine nos of PF Kandivali ( Mumbai) office but no response from there as nobody is answering the call.
Waiting for your reply..
Ankur Pareek
Name: Prakash Dehariya
PF Account No:- MH/20802/40864
My PF form was submitted on 8th December 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Waiting for your reply..
Prakash Dehariya
Name: Prakash Dehariya
PF Account No:- MH/20802/40864
My PF form was submitted on 8th December 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Waiting for your reply..
Prakash Dehariya
Dear Sir, Madam
I have been applied for my PF. But still i didn't get. I have contact no[protected],[protected], [protected] or email id (acc.[protected]@epfoindia.gov.in), (sor.[protected]@epfoindia.go.in)And i tried so many times and sended the mail but there is no response. I dont know how to contact PF office? Since long time they are not claim my amount to my Bank Account. Pls help me im facing so many problems.
I m really thankful for you help.
Name : Shipra Chhabra
Conatct No: [protected]
PF : MH/94723/72633
I have been applied for my PF. But still i didn't get. I have contact no[protected],[protected], [protected] or email id (acc.[protected]@epfoindia.gov.in), (sor.[protected]@epfoindia.go.in)And i tried so many times and sended the mail but there is no response. I dont know how to contact PF office? Since long time they are not claim my amount to my Bank Account. Pls help me im facing so many problems.
I m really thankful for you help.
Name : Shipra Chhabra
Conatct No: [protected]
PF : MH/94723/72633
PF amount not recd
Name:-Neeraj Anup Saini
Address:- Room No-7 Shivnath Yadav Chawl Durga Nagar J.V.Link Road, Jogeshwari East Mumbai-400060
Contact No:-+91 [protected]
PF Account No:- MH/47808/27013
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 23 Jan2011. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Waiting for your reply..
Neeraj Saini
Name:-Neeraj Anup Saini
Address:- Room No-7 Shivnath Yadav Chawl Durga Nagar J.V.Link Road, Jogeshwari East Mumbai-400060
Contact No:-+91 [protected]
PF Account No:- MH/47808/27013
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 23 Jan2011. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Waiting for your reply..
Neeraj Saini
I worked with M/s. Call 2 Connect India Pvt. Ltd.Andheri (W), Mumbai in their Noida (UP) office as Network Engineer from June, 2004 to December, 2010. My PF claim was submitted with PF Office, Kandivali, Mumabi through the said Employer on 27.1.2012. My PF Code: KD/MAL/93960//0316.
The Claim is still awaited to be settled. Kindly expedite my claim at the earliest.
RAJAT SHARMA
The Claim is still awaited to be settled. Kindly expedite my claim at the earliest.
RAJAT SHARMA
Cheques issued but not received.
I have personally recieved the Bank where my Account is with Bank of
Baroda they confrimed that the staff of the Bank has not recieved any
cheque or amount.Where in i called up the Pf office in SRO
Kandivali, Maharasthra but there is no response from the concerned
department.
My Cheque no is-481738.Pls do the needful.
Name : B .Ramesh
Company : SkyPak Service Specialist Ltd.
PF Account No. : MH/22479/7085
My Address : 18-3-508/D/171, Shiva Ganga Nagar, Chatrinaka, Hyd-500053
Please look into the matter as soon as possible because it has been
over 1 Year and i have yet to receive the above cheques.
MY BANK ADDRESS
BANK OF BARODA
CHIKKDAPALLY BRANCH
HYDERABAD-500 020
A/C NO:[protected]
Your's Faithfully,
B.Ramesh.
e-mail:- [protected]@gamil.com
Cheques issued but not received.
I have personally recieved the Bank where my Account is with Bank of
Baroda they confrimed that the staff of the Bank has not recieved any
cheque or amount.Where in i called up the Pf office in SRO
Kandivali, Maharasthra but there is no response from the concerned
department.
My Cheque no is-481738.Pls do the needful.
Name : B .Ramesh
Company : SkyPak Service Specialist Ltd.
PF Account No. : MH/22479/7085
My Address : 18-3-508/D/171, Shiva Ganga Nagar, Chatrinaka, Hyd-500053
Please look into the matter as soon as possible because it has been
over 1 Year and i have yet to receive the above cheques.
MY BANK ADDRESS
BANK OF BARODA
CHIKKDAPALLY BRANCH
HYDERABAD-500 020
A/C NO:[protected]
Your's Faithfully,
B.Ramesh.
e-mail:- [protected]@gamil.com
Devanand sudam gavai pf.amount not recd Dear sir this is regarding pf amount.pls find the pfdetails from below tried to coll at landine no's of pf kandivli mumbi office bat no response from there is lifigthe coll pf no 43924/7196 bonk icic mubi tahne ac[protected] no caas ac. Look
12 Comments
PF Cheque
| Address: Maharashtra |
To Date: - 11/6/2010
Regional PF Commissioner 3rd Reminder 26/10/2010
EPFO, R O, Mumbai –III
Charkop Kandivali (W)
Sub: - PF Cheque no 430379 without Drawer signature
This letter is reference in Final PF amount cheque reference no 430379 dated 6/5/2010 amount (Sixty one Thousand one hundred thirty eight only) State Bank of India. Cheque was return from bank due to Drawer signature not appears in cheque.
Find enclose here with return cheque for your information and request you please do signature on cheque or issue fresh cheque and deposit in my account as per my bank details with you .
My PF account id MH/92779/1108 – Ravi Bhushan Employee of TUV-SUD South Asia. I had dialed all Telephone numbers of PF office kandivali no body picking telephone. I also courier to kandivali PF office with details and enclose cheque of Sixty one Thousand one hundred thirty eight only) State Bank of India. Cheque was return from bank due drawer signature was not appear.
Ravi Bhushan
House No 998
Pocket -3 Sector -19
Dwarka -New Delhi-75
Regional PF Commissioner 3rd Reminder 26/10/2010
EPFO, R O, Mumbai –III
Charkop Kandivali (W)
Sub: - PF Cheque no 430379 without Drawer signature
This letter is reference in Final PF amount cheque reference no 430379 dated 6/5/2010 amount (Sixty one Thousand one hundred thirty eight only) State Bank of India. Cheque was return from bank due to Drawer signature not appears in cheque.
Find enclose here with return cheque for your information and request you please do signature on cheque or issue fresh cheque and deposit in my account as per my bank details with you .
My PF account id MH/92779/1108 – Ravi Bhushan Employee of TUV-SUD South Asia. I had dialed all Telephone numbers of PF office kandivali no body picking telephone. I also courier to kandivali PF office with details and enclose cheque of Sixty one Thousand one hundred thirty eight only) State Bank of India. Cheque was return from bank due drawer signature was not appear.
Ravi Bhushan
House No 998
Pocket -3 Sector -19
Dwarka -New Delhi-75
EPF OFFICE KANDIVALI-MAUBAI — FRESH CHEQUE TO BE ISSUE
Res.Sir/Madam,I had retun 02 cheques becouse I had received in favour of ICICI A/c which is closed .
I request to you kindly issue fresh che.
My P.F A/c IS MH/93921/2653
Please do needful ASAP.
please give balance of my account mh-91063/370
p rao.
mobile: [protected]
please give balance of my account mh-91063/370
p rao.
mobile: [protected]
Subject: To Re-issue of Provident Fund Amount to new Bank A/c No.
Case no.: MH/PF/RC-CELL/SRO VASHI/859
(SAME COMPLAINT APPLICATION ALREADY SENT TO YOU ON 27TH OCTOBER’2010 AND 4TH DECEMBER’2010 AND THIS IS “3RD time ON 30TH DECEMBER’2010”)
Respected Sir/Madam,
I want to say that, I Pran Krishna Pal (A Physically Handicapped Candidate) from Dhanbad, Jharkhand.
I received the PF amount cheques which I applied for withdrawn. But due to not any transaction to the given bank a/c no. in the PF withdrawn form, the bank had close my SB salary A/c. So, I applied for re-issue the cheques to my new bank A/c no.
I already sent the requirement documents on 27th Oct.’2010 with Original cheques regarding re-issue the PF amount cheques to Sub-Regional Office, Vashi. And three times to Bandra, Mumbai. But they not any response regarding this case.
So, I sent by e-mail to all respected Officers to over veiw the settlement of re-issue PF amount cheques.
As per your decision I will tried to communicate to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Regional Office, Mumbai I, Employee' Provident Fund Organization, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051 (MH). But the different persons are give me different calling nos. and I call to all nos. but they not yet give me any information regarding this case.
I am already sent all the documents and again I am sent the copy of all documents last 4 times for need money of my sister marrige, which was on 21st Jan., 2011 . But they not to take any interest on this case. Right now I am really worried because, I am under loan of huge money by my relatives for my sister marriage.
As per requirement document for Re-issue the PF amount cheques, I already sent to your Sub-Regional Office, Vashi with original cheques and with attested copied by Grazatted Officer. And again I send with same copy of Xerox to you for review in the case in 3rd times.. It’s so urgent for me.
I heartily request to you please release the Re-issue PF amount cheques to my new Bank A/c No. "details are given below" as soon as possible. Which is help me for payment to all loan to my relatives members.
Please help me to immediate releasing the re-issue the PF amount cheques.
Your’s sincerely
Pran Krishna Pal
Communication Address:
S/o Dilip Kumar Pal
Karmik Nagar Colony
Qr. No. B/53, Sec. - II,
PO - I.S.M., Dist - Dhanbad,
Pin code - 826004, Jharkhand
Contact no.:
Residence:[protected]
Mobile (current): +91-[protected] (my previous no. was [protected])
E-mail ID:
bubai.[protected]@gmail.com
Banking Status:
Bank: State Bank of India
Branch: ISM Campus
Branch Code: 1641
SB A/c no.: [protected]
Official Information ( all details are already sent to Sub-Regional Office, Vashi ):
a) Religare Securuties Ltd.
PF no. - 10597
b) Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
PF no. - MH/48439/46981
Case no.: MH/PF/RC-CELL/SRO VASHI/859
(SAME COMPLAINT APPLICATION ALREADY SENT TO YOU ON 27TH OCTOBER’2010 AND 4TH DECEMBER’2010 AND THIS IS “3RD time ON 30TH DECEMBER’2010”)
Respected Sir/Madam,
I want to say that, I Pran Krishna Pal (A Physically Handicapped Candidate) from Dhanbad, Jharkhand.
I received the PF amount cheques which I applied for withdrawn. But due to not any transaction to the given bank a/c no. in the PF withdrawn form, the bank had close my SB salary A/c. So, I applied for re-issue the cheques to my new bank A/c no.
I already sent the requirement documents on 27th Oct.’2010 with Original cheques regarding re-issue the PF amount cheques to Sub-Regional Office, Vashi. And three times to Bandra, Mumbai. But they not any response regarding this case.
So, I sent by e-mail to all respected Officers to over veiw the settlement of re-issue PF amount cheques.
As per your decision I will tried to communicate to Regional Provident Fund Commissioner, Regional Office, Mumbai I, Employee' Provident Fund Organization, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan, 341, Bandra East, Mumbai 400 051 (MH). But the different persons are give me different calling nos. and I call to all nos. but they not yet give me any information regarding this case.
I am already sent all the documents and again I am sent the copy of all documents last 4 times for need money of my sister marrige, which was on 21st Jan., 2011 . But they not to take any interest on this case. Right now I am really worried because, I am under loan of huge money by my relatives for my sister marriage.
As per requirement document for Re-issue the PF amount cheques, I already sent to your Sub-Regional Office, Vashi with original cheques and with attested copied by Grazatted Officer. And again I send with same copy of Xerox to you for review in the case in 3rd times.. It’s so urgent for me.
I heartily request to you please release the Re-issue PF amount cheques to my new Bank A/c No. "details are given below" as soon as possible. Which is help me for payment to all loan to my relatives members.
Please help me to immediate releasing the re-issue the PF amount cheques.
Your’s sincerely
Pran Krishna Pal
Communication Address:
S/o Dilip Kumar Pal
Karmik Nagar Colony
Qr. No. B/53, Sec. - II,
PO - I.S.M., Dist - Dhanbad,
Pin code - 826004, Jharkhand
Contact no.:
Residence:[protected]
Mobile (current): +91-[protected] (my previous no. was [protected])
E-mail ID:
bubai.[protected]@gmail.com
Banking Status:
Bank: State Bank of India
Branch: ISM Campus
Branch Code: 1641
SB A/c no.: [protected]
Official Information ( all details are already sent to Sub-Regional Office, Vashi ):
a) Religare Securuties Ltd.
PF no. - 10597
b) Reliance Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
PF no. - MH/48439/46981
Hello friends,
I think all o[censored]s want to have some extra money in our pocket to full
fill our extra expenses and one of the easy ways to earn extra money
is online earning. Yes just spend few minutes a week and one can earn
a good sum of money and that is only by giving your opinions. It is
made possible by www.ramsurvey.com.
It is a great opportunity as a part time job and doing a multi level
marketing. After joining you will receive two simple surveys weekly,
based on some product and can earn 500/rs. weekly by completing the
survey. One can earn 2000 per month only from the surveys. For
mlm 250/ direct, 500/ binary, . Withdraw directly to
your bank account within 7 days .
Subscription: 3000 (For 11 months)
Monthly Survey Income: 2000/(11 months)
Direst Sponsored Income: 250
Binary Income: 500.
Visit www.ramsurvey.com
FOR JOINING & DETAILS CALL
Mr.SANDEEP
SPONSOR ID:[protected]
MOBILE [protected]
http://www.surveyincome.tk
[protected]@ramsurvey
I think all o[censored]s want to have some extra money in our pocket to full
fill our extra expenses and one of the easy ways to earn extra money
is online earning. Yes just spend few minutes a week and one can earn
a good sum of money and that is only by giving your opinions. It is
made possible by www.ramsurvey.com.
It is a great opportunity as a part time job and doing a multi level
marketing. After joining you will receive two simple surveys weekly,
based on some product and can earn 500/rs. weekly by completing the
survey. One can earn 2000 per month only from the surveys. For
mlm 250/ direct, 500/ binary, . Withdraw directly to
your bank account within 7 days .
Subscription: 3000 (For 11 months)
Monthly Survey Income: 2000/(11 months)
Direst Sponsored Income: 250
Binary Income: 500.
Visit www.ramsurvey.com
FOR JOINING & DETAILS CALL
Mr.SANDEEP
SPONSOR ID:[protected]
MOBILE [protected]
http://www.surveyincome.tk
[protected]@ramsurvey
i have not received any information about my account no.MH-91063/370 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PAYMENT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT ALSO.
have not received any information about my account no.MH-47808/15234 I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE PAYMENT IN MY BANK ACCOUNT ALSO
NARENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT
M-[protected]
I PROCESS SERVICES INDIA P LTD.
EMP CODE C-16509
NARENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT
M-[protected]
I PROCESS SERVICES INDIA P LTD.
EMP CODE C-16509
NON SETTLEMENT
I have been submited application on March.2011 for advance towards marrige of my son .But did not settle the claim till date .
you are requiested to inform status of my claim .
Kindly arrange to send my settlement claim as early as possible .
My Name:- MOHAN SINGH BHAKUNI
EPF A/C NO - MH/38309/106.
My Mobile No - 91+[protected].
Thanks& Regards
m.s bhakuni .
I have been submited application on March.2011 for advance towards marrige of my son .But did not settle the claim till date .
you are requiested to inform status of my claim .
Kindly arrange to send my settlement claim as early as possible .
My Name:- MOHAN SINGH BHAKUNI
EPF A/C NO - MH/38309/106.
My Mobile No - 91+[protected].
Thanks& Regards
m.s bhakuni .
plz till me mf pf diposition status in my acount, as you have all ready received my pf form on 8.05.2011. as per your information on line. as it was under process, how much time it will take in gatting my pf amount deposited in my saving account. my pf account no is-MH/47808/152374 AND COMPANY NAME IS I-PROCESS SERVISESS INDIA PVT LTD.
NARENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT
MOB- NO- [protected]
NARENDRA SINGH SHEKHAWAT
MOB- NO- [protected]
9 Comments
PF not settled
I had worked with FUTURZ STAFFING SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. from 10th Aug.'09 to 31st Jan. '10 and amount for provident found had been deducted each month. PF submission form had been submitted to concern PF department by company on 12th April '10 but my provident fund claim not been settled or any updated has been received from department yet.
My PF A/c No. : MH/211289/1641
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap......
Waiting for your response.
Rafik Shaikh
mail to : [protected]@yahoo.in
My PF A/c No. : MH/211289/1641
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap......
Rafik Shaikh
mail to : [protected]@yahoo.in
centaur pharmaceuticals private ltd, mumbai — P.F. claim amount not recd
sir,Through my employer m/s centaur pharmaceuticals pvt ltd, mumbai, i had submitted my claim for refund of my accumulated P.F. amount. giving my individual bank a/c no and other details. The letter was submitted to your office on 26.05.2008. But, since it is more than nearly 5 months have passed, inspite of my letter as reminder, neither i recd any reply from your office, nor recd mu P.F.amount credited in muy account.
since I have been diagnosed as a pateint of cancer, i need money urgently, to meet any eigencies in future. Pls note i am not working any where and no source of other income. I therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and arrange immidiate remmittance of my amount in my bank account.
i eagrly await your responce.
harish kumar srivastava
lucknow
Provident Fund & HDFC office — Not able to claim my PF amount
Hi, This is Deepak Madiwal Worked on Accenture for SPA - Bangalore. I quit the Accenture on sept 19th 2008 and submitted the PF withdrawal form and same had been proceesed by the accenture. The problem is misscommunication between RPFC office Vs HDFC bank. I am not sure, RPFC gys sent me a letter saying that your PF amount has been deposited to bank on 27th Feb 2009 but amounts are not reflecting on bank account. I am not sure who misplaced the Cheque. RPFC - Bandra, Mumbai phone # r not working. Please advice whom should i contact?Regards,
Deepak M
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
SBI — claim was not sattled
On 4th may 2009, Time-11:45 AM, When Rs. 10000 (cash) was withdrawn by me through PNB ATM machine at NICHIBAGH, VARANASHI the cash was not withdrawn but my account was debited. for this fault I complained in my account branch (SBI, BIKRAMGANJ-3616) it was given request no.[protected]on date-01/06/2009) but till now my request is not sattled.Details about me-
RAJESH KUMAR
A/C NO.-[protected]
Branch- SBI BIKRAMGANJ-3616.
I have no idea because I am first time user
SKYPAK SERVICES SPECIALIST LTD., — PF AMOUNT & FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT NOT RECEIVED
Dear Sir / Madam,My Self Nilesh Jain.. I have left the Job on 31/12/2008 from SKYPAK Services Specialist Ltd Indore Branch Office But till today (18/02/2010) I have not received my PF and Full & Final Settelment amount form SKYPAK Services Specialist Ltd., Mumbai Head Office..
Nilesh Jain
UNITED TECHNICAL ECONOMIC SERVICE PVT. LTD. — PF NOT RECEIVED YET
Dear sir,My PF number is MH/24288/266.
My all documents has been submitted to you on Apr 08 by my employer. But i have not received my PF till date.please contact me on my cell no.
Vikas Kumar Ambu bhai Patel
Plz give me a my provident fund account balance inquiry !
I was not take any details of last 4 years and 9 months
I was worked in UNITED TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC SERVICES P.LTD. but not any responce provident fund details of the company to me.
So plz give my my pf deatails.and no display any details of the provdent fund epf in company website
Email id:[protected]@ymail.com
My PF No.MH/24288/266 PLZ GIVE MY DETAILS.
Vikas patel mo.[protected]
Plz give me a my provident fund account balance inquiry !
I was not take any details of last 4 years and 9 months
I was worked in UNITED TECHNICAL AND ECONOMIC SERVICES P.LTD. but not any responce provident fund details of the company to me.
So plz give my my pf deatails.and no display any details of the provdent fund epf in company website
Email id:[protected]@ymail.com
My PF No.MH/24288/266 PLZ GIVE MY DETAILS.
Vikas patel mo.[protected]
I am christopher S Jeyaraj.Currently working in Singapore. Previously i was working in JP Morgan in Bangalore . My PF account no: MH/92681/7089. I have submitted for PF withdrawl and asked to deposit to my HDFC savings account directly.
My HDFC account No:[protected], AIRPORT RD, BANGALORE.
From EPFO, (KANDIVALI, MALAD) SBI cheque no 054469, (Amount 81952 Rs) has been issued and sent to my HDFC bank branch directly. That cheque has been returned from SBI as drawers signature required and its missing in that cheque.I have attached the soft copy of cheque, return memo from SBI, and memorandum from HDFC bank for your reference.I tried calling to malad EPF office no and I couldnt reach anyone.
I request you to check the details and issue me a valid cheque. At the same time you can cancel the invalid cheque( no 054469). As i am in need of this money urgent request you to take action on it immediately.Awaiting for your reply.
THANKS ®ARDS,
S.CHRISTOPHER JEYARAJ
I am christopher S Jeyaraj.Currently working in Singapore. Previously i was working in JP Morgan in Bangalore . My PF account no: MH/92681/7089. I have submitted for PF withdrawl and asked to deposit to my HDFC savings account directly.
My HDFC account No:[protected], AIRPORT RD, BANGALORE.
From EPFO, (KANDIVALI, MALAD) SBI cheque no 054469, (Amount 81952 Rs) has been issued and sent to my HDFC bank branch directly. That cheque has been returned from SBI as drawers signature required and its missing in that cheque.I have attached the soft copy of cheque, return memo from SBI, and memorandum from HDFC bank for your reference.I tried calling to malad EPF office no and I couldnt reach anyone.
I request you to check the details and issue me a valid cheque. At the same time you can cancel the invalid cheque( no 054469). As i am in need of this money urgent request you to take action on it immediately.Awaiting for your reply.
THANKS ®ARDS,
S.CHRISTOPHER JEYARAJ
Kripanidhi society
B/8 –II nd floor
Opp: Shiva Society
Panch pakadi
THANE-400 602
6th September 10
Mr. S.C.Goyal
The Commissioner
Provident fund office,
Kandivli
Mumbai.
Sub: Final settlement of PF/FPF claim in
r/o A/c No.MH/39592/373
I am sorry to inform you, that in spite of repeated request & my visit to your PF Office, 6th floor, No .66 account section people giving one or other reasons kept it pending since 2002.
I writing to you with great desire & hope you will release my above PF Money. How long they will keep pending for getting my own deducted payment.
I shall be grateful to you if I get my payment immediately.
R J Bhandary
Kripanidhi society
B/8 –II nd floor
Opp: Shiva Society
Panch pakadi
THANE-400 602
6th September 10
Mr. S.C.Goyal
The Commissioner
Provident fund office,
Kandivli
Mumbai.
Sub: Final settlement of PF/FPF claim in
r/o A/c No.MH/39592/373
I am sorry to inform you, that in spite of repeated request & my visit to your PF Office, 6th floor, No .66 account section people giving one or other reasons kept it pending since 2002.
I writing to you with great desire & hope you will release my above PF Money. How long they will keep pending for getting my own deducted payment.
I shall be grateful to you if I get my payment immediately.
R J Bhandary
I worked with a a company named Intelenet global services pvt ltd mohali I left that company in May 31 09 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in feb 2010
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.I got a letter informing that two cheques of different amounts has been sent to bank, but still i don't get my pf money
My PF no is MH/94725/7940
Please look into matter.
send me details on
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
jonty.[protected]@gmail.com
Deepak Sharma
I worked with a a company named Intelenet global services pvt ltd mohali I left that company in May 31 09 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in feb 2010
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.I got a letter informing that two cheques of different amounts has been sent to bank, but still i don't get my pf money
My PF no is MH/94725/7940
Please look into matter.
send me details on
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
jonty.[protected]@gmail.com
Deepak Sharma
From [protected]
Sugathakumar. S
T. C. 50/415,
Changanara Veedu, Kalady,
Karamana Post, Trivandrum- 695 002.
Tel.[protected]
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Office Of the Regional Provident Fund Commissioner,
Bhavisya Nidhi Bhavan, Plot- No. 222, Sector- 3,
Charkop market, Kandivil (West) Mumbai- 400 067.
Sub. Non receipt of PF. amount.
I am S. Sugathakumar, was an employee with Skypak Service Specialists Ltd. Mumbai. My Pf. No. is MH/22479 /5761. (Details attached)
I have applied for withdrawing my PF through Skypak Service Specialists Ltd.on[protected].
After several tel. call and continuous follo up, I got a copy of acknowledgement receipt(No.5761dated 8th Feb 2010) from Skypak as the required documents submitted in OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT COMMISIONER, BHAVISYA NIDHI BHAVAN, Plot No.222.Sector No. 3, Charkop market, Kandivil (West)
Mumbai- 400 067.
But till date the amount is not credited in my account. Kindly do the needful to credit the amount to my account. ( Ac. No. [protected], SBT Main Branch, Trivandrum)
S. Sugathakumar.
Mob. [protected]
Sugathakumar. S
T. C. 50/415,
Changanara Veedu, Kalady,
Karamana Post, Trivandrum- 695 002.
Tel.[protected]
Sub. Non receipt of PF. amount.
I am S. Sugathakumar, was an employee with Skypak Service Specialists Ltd. Mumbai. My Pf. No. is MH/22479 /5761. (Details attached)
I have applied for withdrawing my PF through Skypak Service Specialists Ltd.on[protected].
After several tel. call and continuous follo up, I got a copy of acknowledgement receipt(No.5761dated 8th Feb 2010) from Skypak as the required documents submitted in OFFICE OF THE REGIONAL PROVIDENT COMMISIONER, BHAVISYA NIDHI BHAVAN, Plot No.222.Sector No. 3, Charkop market, Kandivil (West)
Mumbai- 400 067.
But till date the amount is not credited in my account. Kindly do the needful to credit the amount to my account. ( Ac. No. [protected], SBT Main Branch, Trivandrum)
S. Sugathakumar.
Mob. [protected]
PF OFFICE MUMBAI-I region — Provident fund not settled
Name: Suma K NPF No. MH/46013/88
MObile No.[protected]
Company : Titan sea & cargo Pvt Ltd
Please settle my PF amount as its 2 years i left the job and application submitted
I have also submited my pf withdrawl on 03/01/2011 of A/C no MH/94702/1085 but till hte time i have not recived my money kindly look in to the matter it's alredy to late
Thank You
Hemant Deshmukh
hemant [protected]@rediffmail.com
I have also submited my pf withdrawl on 03/01/2011 of A/C no MH/94702/1085 but till hte time i have not recived my money kindly look in to the matter it's alredy to late
Thank You
Hemant Deshmukh
hemant [protected]@rediffmail.com
My name is Alok Verma submitted my PF Form at Kandivali with all supporting documents but when it has not been credited, i enquired many times at pf office but unfortunately could not able to get the exact status ?
Some of them said them they have not received my claim form which has been sent to them with relevant documents with Registerd Post No. EU[protected] on 11th Feb.11 which already delivered on 14th Feb-11.
Kindly update my PF No.is MH/20182/1275 - Alok Verma
Presently residing at Flat No.4, km-22, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad.
Alok Verma
[protected]/[protected]
My name is Alok Verma submitted my PF Form at Kandivali with all supporting documents but when it has not been credited, i enquired many times at pf office but unfortunately could not able to get the exact status ?
Some of them said them they have not received my claim form which has been sent to them with relevant documents with Registerd Post No. EU[protected] on 11th Feb.11 which already delivered on 14th Feb-11.
Kindly update my PF No.is MH/20182/1275 - Alok Verma
Presently residing at Flat No.4, km-22, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad.
Alok Verma
[protected]/[protected]
PF not settled
I had worked with CENTAUR PHARMACEUTICAL PVT. LTD. from 10th APRIL.'06 to 03 DEC 10 and amount for provident found had been deducted each month. PF submission form had been submitted to concern PF department by company on 15th JULY '11 but my provident fund claim not been settled or any updated has been received from department yet.
My PF A/c No. : MH/92678/01795
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap...
P.KALIDAS
mail to : [protected]@gamil.com
mobile no.[protected]
I had worked with CENTAUR PHARMACEUTICAL PVT. LTD. from 10th APRIL.'06 to 03 DEC 10 and amount for provident found had been deducted each month. PF submission form had been submitted to concern PF department by company on 15th JULY '11 but my provident fund claim not been settled or any updated has been received from department yet.
My PF A/c No. : MH/92678/01795
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap...
P.KALIDAS
mail to : [protected]@gamil.com
mobile no.[protected]
I worked in company STYLO TABLEWARE - MUMBAI, as Sales officer i give the resignation on 20th may2010 from the company but company submit my EPF withdrawn in July2011 which payment is not paid by the EPF office My EPFdetail are as follows..
NAME[protected] RAJESH PAL
EPF NO[protected] MH/211099/03.
SUBMIT DATE ------ 29 JULY 2011.
email id[protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I worked in company STYLO TABLEWARE - MUMBAI, as Sales officer i give the resignation on 20th may2010 from the company but company submit my EPF withdrawn in July2011 which payment is not paid by the EPF office My EPFdetail are as follows..
NAME[protected] RAJESH PAL
EPF NO[protected] MH/211099/03.
SUBMIT DATE ------ 29 JULY 2011.
email id[protected] [protected]@yahoo.co.in
PF Mumbai branch — Pf not credited from 4 years
Dear Sir,Iam Hemalatha worked in I-Solution's India Pvt ltd.
my pf account no is MH/94095/8478
I had filled the required forms for the withdrawal of PF and have given the account number with cancelled cheque too.
But i did not get my PF still . I had already complained previously with no correct information.
So could you please rectify the problem as early as possible.
PF account no is MH/94095/8478
PF OFFICE ADDRESS is: Plot No 222, Sector – 3,Poinsor Road, Charkop Market,kandiavli (W), Mumbai – 400 067
PF OFFICE CONTACT NO. IS[protected], 2531, 2722
My Complaint Number is : SROKN/E/2010/01890 (Complaint Number)
Hemalatha ([protected])
I worked in company Time technoplast ltd- MUMBAI, as area Sales manager hq bangalore i give the resignation on 29th june2011 from the company but company has been submited my EPF withdrawn application dt 14/10/2011 but still which payment is not paid by the EPF office
My EPFdetail are as follows..
NAME[protected] chandrashekar shrigiri
EPF NO[protected] MH/4091/3430
SUBMIT DATE ------ 14 October 2011.
email id[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Cell no...[protected]
I worked in company Time technoplast ltd- MUMBAI, as area Sales manager hq bangalore i give the resignation on 29th june2011 from the company but company has been submited my EPF withdrawn application dt 14/10/2011 but still which payment is not paid by the EPF office
My EPFdetail are as follows..
NAME[protected] chandrashekar shrigiri
EPF NO[protected] MH/4091/3430
SUBMIT DATE ------ 14 October 2011.
email id[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Cell no...[protected]
PF Department Kandivali Mumbai — Last 9 Months PF Not Received
My EPF amount is not transffered and waiting for near Nine(9) monthsMy EPF account is MH/94256/695 and I have applied for withdrawal of my EPF amount Nine month back and I have acknowledgement receipt on 06 June 2011 i have send many mails but i do no not get reply for the same.. Please help me to get my EPF amount.
Best Regards
Jitendra
Dear sir/ madam
I worked with a a company named SPARSH BPO PRIVATE LIMITED IN CHENNAI I left that company in 30-Aug -2010 I have done my documentation but stll now not get any intimation. Company as been sent the document on aug-2011 but still now not get may EPF amount please check and reply
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap
K.VENKATESAN
EPF NO : MH/94723/44573
Email : venkatreal.[protected]@gmail.com
I worked with a a company named SPARSH BPO PRIVATE LIMITED IN CHENNAI I left that company in 30-Aug -2010 I have done my documentation but stll now not get any intimation. Company as been sent the document on aug-2011 but still now not get may EPF amount please check and reply
Request you to please look into this matter and solve it asap
K.VENKATESAN
EPF NO : MH/94723/44573
Email : venkatreal.[protected]@gmail.com
Last Five Month Doucument Receving But Pf Not Withdrwal. Massage In epf Office My Mobile. Claim Form 13 For Transfer For Member Acct KDMAL[protected] Recevied On 05.05.2012 And Claim Id KDMAL [protected] iS Under Process.
Please Withdraw My Epf Balance As Payment process.
Byasnarayan Sahu
Mo.[protected]
([protected]@gmail.com)
Last Five Month Doucument Receving But Pf Not Withdrwal. Massage In epf Office My Mobile. Claim Form 13 For Transfer For Member Acct KDMAL[protected] Recevied On 05.05.2012 And Claim Id KDMAL [protected] iS Under Process.
Please Withdraw My Epf Balance As Payment process.
Byasnarayan Sahu
Mo.[protected]
([protected]@gmail.com)
I Mohammed Aarif Mulani has worked with LAQSHYA DIGITAL MEDIA PVT. LTD.
FOR 1 YEAR. My Claims have not been settled due to wrong A/C number.i have RESUBMITTED the same in the Required Format with correct A/C number.
(P.F RE-SUBMITTED ON 18TH JUNE 2009).
MY P.F.ACCOUNT NO. : MH[protected]
Correct Account Number : [protected], HDFC Bank Ltd- Jogeshwari (West)
My claims still not have been settled. the details are given below:
F.19 -Rs. 9328/- Ch.No. 350472 dated: 31-03-09
F.10C-Rs. 4769/- Ch.No. 168458 dated: 31-03-09
REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.
Warm Regards
Mohammed Aarif
I Mohammed Aarif Mulani has worked with LAQSHYA DIGITAL MEDIA PVT. LTD.
FOR 1 YEAR. My Claims have not been settled due to wrong A/C number.i have RESUBMITTED the same in the Required Format with correct A/C number.
(P.F RE-SUBMITTED ON 18TH JUNE 2009).
MY P.F.ACCOUNT NO. : MH[protected]
Correct Account Number : [protected], HDFC Bank Ltd- Jogeshwari (West)
My claims still not have been settled. the details are given below:
F.19 -Rs. 9328/- Ch.No. 350472 dated: 31-03-09
F.10C-Rs. 4769/- Ch.No. 168458 dated: 31-03-09
REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.
Warm Regards
Mohammed Aarif
My PF Account No is KD/MAL/0092915/000/0012707 .
From your branch Kandavalli the PF fund had transfer to my account on 08.01.13.
but till date that PF amount has not credited in my account.I check with my bank they asked some sequence no for their reference. then only my PF amount will be credited,
Please send sms or email me the sbi sequence no or some other reference to claim my PF money.
my contact no is [protected]/[protected]
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
kindly do the needful asap.
thanks and regards,
K.siva shankar
Chennai
My PF Account No is KD/MAL/0092915/000/0012707 .
From your branch Kandavalli the PF fund had transfer to my account on 08.01.13.
but till date that PF amount has not credited in my account.I check with my bank they asked some sequence no for their reference. then only my PF amount will be credited,
Please send sms or email me the sbi sequence no or some other reference to claim my PF money.
my contact no is [protected]/[protected]
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
kindly do the needful asap.
thanks and regards,
K.siva shankar
Chennai
I was working with Atos origin from Oct-2005 till Jul-2008, I left Atos for higher studies .
Last month on 3rd of April, my PF withdrawl request was submitted Kandivali Office.
Kindly let me know the status of my request.
KD/MAL/0005105/00A/0002326
With Regards,
Saurabh Tiwari
M: +[protected]|
I was working with Atos origin from Oct-2005 till Jul-2008, I left Atos for higher studies .
Last month on 3rd of April, my PF withdrawl request was submitted Kandivali Office.
Kindly let me know the status of my request.
KD/MAL/0005105/00A/0002326
With Regards,
Saurabh Tiwari
M: +[protected]|
Hello sir/Madam
First i applied on Oct 2020 still didn't get PF amount
My UAN ID[protected] please check the status last 20 days back i got updated regarding PF is processing can pls let me know when i will get amount please resolve as soon as possible.
First i applied on Oct 2020 still didn't get PF amount
My UAN ID[protected] please check the status last 20 days back i got updated regarding PF is processing can pls let me know when i will get amount please resolve as soon as possible.
25 Comments
EPF Not received
I have worked for Ms Riskraft consulting Ltd, a group company of Financial Technologies. I have submitted my claim on 25.08.2009. The claim No : MH 210120/14 Group No 77. Name : Srinivasa Rao Rella ( email id : [protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes , I am not getting any response from the office.
Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
SRINIVASA RAO RELLA
I have worked for Ms Riskraft consulting Ltd, a group company of Financial Technologies. I have submitted my claim on 25.08.2009. The claim No : MH 210120/14 Group No 77. Name : Srinivasa Rao Rella ( email id : [protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes , I am not getting any response from the office.
Please do the necessary and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
SRINIVASA RAO RELLA
I worked with a a company named UPS in Chennai, I left that company in feb 2007 and my form was sent through UPS mumbai to PF office in mumbai.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
I mailed(email) them, but no response from there.
My PF no is MH/91787/504
Please look into matter.
John wilson
I worked with a a company named UPS in Chennai, I left that company in feb 2007 and my form was sent through UPS mumbai to PF office in mumbai.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
My PF no is MH/91787/504
Please look into matter.
John wilson
R/Sir, Madem
I worked with a a company named Wipro Infotech through fransasee embee software Ltd., I left that company in 20 July 2007 to march 2009. i have already pf form sending to PF office
15th month complete, i have not received my pf fund. they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
My PF no is MH/91258/1278
Please look into matter.
e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
vikas uddhav dhepe
I worked with a a company named Wipro Infotech through fransasee embee software Ltd., I left that company in 20 July 2007 to march 2009. i have already pf form sending to PF office
15th month complete, i have not received my pf fund. they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
My PF no is MH/91258/1278
Please look into matter.
e-mail:- [protected]@gmail.com
vikas uddhav dhepe
I have worked for ISS FACILITY SERVICES . I have submitted my claim on 30.06.2009. The claim No : MH 43924/13320 . Name : GURWINDER SINGH ( emailid:[protected]@yahoo.co.) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
GURWINDER SINGH
CHANDIGARH
I have worked for ISS FACILITY SERVICES . I have submitted my claim on 30.06.2009. The claim No : MH 43924/13320 . Name : GURWINDER SINGH ( emailid:[protected]@yahoo.co.) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
GURWINDER SINGH
CHANDIGARH
It is bring to your kind notice that my P.F. No. MH/BAN/47808/7548.I had submitted my PF Claim paper including Form 10C, Form 19, Form 3A with company authorized signature through registered post dated 18/7/2009.serval times i contect by phone but could not get my claim status. Next i sent a reminder letter through registered post no. SPEV[protected]N dated 28/7/2010. Till now i could not get any information about my PF claim status.I requested look into the matter so i can get my PF claim amount.
For
Sana Rehman
11/214, Nainital Road
(Near Sharda Market)
Haldwani (Nainital)
PIN-263139
It is bring to your kind notice that my P.F. No. MH/BAN/47808/7548.I had submitted my PF Claim paper including Form 10C, Form 19, Form 3A with company authorized signature through registered post dated 18/7/2009.serval times i contect by phone but could not get my claim status. Next i sent a reminder letter through registered post no. SPEV[protected]N dated 28/7/2010. Till now i could not get any information about my PF claim status.I requested look into the matter so i can get my PF claim amount.
For
Sana Rehman
11/214, Nainital Road
(Near Sharda Market)
Haldwani (Nainital)
PIN-263139
I have worked for Ms INDIA INFOLINE LTD, Coimbatore, a group company of dealing with Financial sector. I have submitted my claim on[protected]. The claim No : MH/44546/2140
Maruthasalam.p
I have worked for Ms INDIA INFOLINE LTD, Coimbatore, a group company of dealing with Financial sector. I have submitted my claim on[protected]. The claim No : MH/44546/2140
Maruthasalam.p
EPF Not received
I have worked for C.S.Diesel Engg. I have submitted my claim on 26.10.2009. and also i had sent letter with D.D. on 5.8.2010 but response not received. The claim No : MH 93978/23. Name : Ankush M. Wadkar ( email id :[protected]@rediffmail.com) .
I am yet not recieved the amount. Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
ANKUSH MANOHAR WADKAR
I have worked for C.S.Diesel Engg. I have submitted my claim on 26.10.2009. and also i had sent letter with D.D. on 5.8.2010 but response not received. The claim No : MH 93978/23. Name : Ankush M. Wadkar ( email id :[protected]@rediffmail.com) .
I am yet not recieved the amount. Despite of my repeated requests and reminderes, I am not getting any response from the office.
ANKUSH MANOHAR WADKAR
I have worked for Oracle Financial Services Software LTD Mumbai(I-flex), I have submitted my claim on 18.05.2010. The claim No : MH/37528/16609. Name : Pankaj Govindrao Wakde( email id : pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Please do the necessary action and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
Pankaj Wakde
I have worked for Oracle Financial Services Software LTD Mumbai(I-flex), I have submitted my claim on 18.05.2010. The claim No : MH/37528/16609. Name : Pankaj Govindrao Wakde( email id : pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com) .
I am yet to recieve the amount . Please do the necessary action and arrange to settle my claim at the earliest possible.
Pankaj Wakde
Still we have not received my Pension scheme certificate (PF) please check and confirm us when you dispach the certificate.
Kindly acknowleage my message
S.Sekar - [protected]
Still we have not received my Pension scheme certificate (PF) please check and confirm us when you dispach the certificate.
Kindly acknowleage my message
S.Sekar - [protected]
This is Miss. Seema Modi. I was working with Bank Of America. My last working day was 28/06/2010. I have filled up my PF form on 01/07/2010. I have not yet received my PF amount. Its almost 10 months over now.
Can you please help me with my complaint.
Seema Dilip Modi.
PF No. - MH/93041/012758
Company - Bank of America.
Malad
Mindspace.
Thank You,
Seema Modi
This is Miss. Seema Modi. I was working with Bank Of America. My last working day was 28/06/2010. I have filled up my PF form on 01/07/2010. I have not yet received my PF amount. Its almost 10 months over now.
Can you please help me with my complaint.
Seema Dilip Modi.
PF No. - MH/93041/012758
Company - Bank of America.
Malad
Mindspace.
Thank You,
Seema Modi
This is to inform you that i was working Integron propertymanagement limited from 1st July 11 - 30th April 14. the PF number which company given me is MH/KND/211793/1475. But when i check this PF into PF office the name of the PF number is prasanth My name is not coming into this number, for the last 10 months i am trying to solve the problem but my company side not giving any respons to me so i humbly request you to take action against my company . please help me to claim my pf amount.
And also my name is Prem Nasir but my company mentoined only prem
F1. my HR name is swapnil.jalgao.and his mail id is
[swapnil.[protected]@integronindia.com ] .ph no [protected] 2.my company pf consultansy name is jayesh and his mail id is.[ [protected]@karmamgmt.co.in]ph no [protected]
Premnasir
PH no .[protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com.
This is to inform you that i was working Integron propertymanagement limited from 1st July 11 - 30th April 14. the PF number which company given me is MH/KND/211793/1475. But when i check this PF into PF office the name of the PF number is prasanth My name is not coming into this number, for the last 10 months i am trying to solve the problem but my company side not giving any respons to me so i humbly request you to take action against my company . please help me to claim my pf amount.
And also my name is Prem Nasir but my company mentoined only prem
F1. my HR name is swapnil.jalgao.and his mail id is
[swapnil.[protected]@integronindia.com ] .ph no [protected] 2.my company pf consultansy name is jayesh and his mail id is.[ [protected]@karmamgmt.co.in]ph no [protected]
Premnasir
PH no .[protected]
Email. [protected]@gmail.com.
10 Comments
I worked with a company named Mahindra Engineering Services Ltd, Pune, I left that company in Dec_07 and I have acknowledgment of PF form received at Kandivali office Mumbai, on 28th May 09.
I was told that I would get my amount max in 3 months. But I didn't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
I mailed(email) them,...
I worked with a company named Mahindra Engineering Services Ltd, Pune, I left that company in Dec_07 and I have acknowledgment of PF form received at Kandivali office Mumbai, on 28th May 09.
I was told that I would get my amount max in 3 months. But I didn't get any call, any mail since then, they never respond over the phone(now the office phone no is out of service).
I mailed(email) them,...
The Regional Provident Fund Commissioner Office
Sector no – 3, Plot No- 222,
Charkop Market, Charkop Poaiser Road,
Charkop, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400 067
SUB:- PF TRANSFER STATUS.
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Please give me the proper transfer status of my PF account. Request you to have amount transferred to my new employer's Provident Fund Commissioner,...
Sector no – 3, Plot No- 222,
Charkop Market, Charkop Poaiser Road,
Charkop, Kandivali (W),
Mumbai - 400 067
SUB:- PF TRANSFER STATUS.
Dear Sir/ Madam,
Please give me the proper transfer status of my PF account. Request you to have amount transferred to my new employer's Provident Fund Commissioner,...
PF NOT RECEIVED
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on 26/11/2007 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Naresh Kumar Laddha
Emp Code :-MH/BAN/47808/827
Comp :-I-Process India Pvt Ltd
hoping for the positive and immidate revert
My PF form was already submited as on 26/11/2007 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Naresh Kumar Laddha
Emp Code :-MH/BAN/47808/827
hi
im jay kumar
my pf no is mh/knd/920001/1147
and ive submitted my pf application on 5 june
still now ive not got the pf amout kindy tell me staus
im jay kumar
my pf no is mh/knd/920001/1147
and ive submitted my pf application on 5 june
My PF form was already submited as on 16.07.2008 but amount for the same not received YET towards account no. is MH/92294/226, while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
hi
im Swapnil Chavan
my pf no is MH/43924/1907
and ive submitted my pf application on 26 Aug.2008
Swapnil Chavan
[protected] / [protected]
im Swapnil Chavan
my pf no is MH/43924/1907
and ive submitted my pf application on 26 Aug.2008
Swapnil Chavan
sir/madam
i have submited the pf form on5/6/2008
but still i ve not recived the amt were all my colligues as got the pf
amt and pf no MH/KND/92001/1147
plz do the needful
jayakumar
i have submited the pf form on5/6/2008
but still i ve not recived the amt were all my colligues as got the pf
amt and pf no MH/KND/92001/1147
plz do the needful
jayakumar
I am Bhavuk Sahni R/o 1 - Ram Kishore road Civil Lines delhi -54
Ph[protected] / [protected] as I have worked with Zee Interactive Learning Systems Ltd through my employer I have deposited my PF Withdrawl Form at EPF Kandivali in Mumbai on 23 -6-08 as my P.F A/c No is MH/KND/44499/1065 till date I have not received the amount.Pls look into the matter seriously
Bhavuk sahni
I am Bhavuk Sahni R/o 1 - Ram Kishore road Civil Lines delhi -54
Ph[protected] / [protected] as I have worked with Zee Interactive Learning Systems Ltd through my employer I have deposited my PF Withdrawl Form at EPF Kandivali in Mumbai on 23 -6-08 as my P.F A/c No is MH/KND/44499/1065 till date I have not received the amount.Pls look into the matter seriously
Bhavuk sahni
MY P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/37370/1063, STILL WE ARE NOT RECEIVED OUR P.F. AMOUNT . PLEASE MAIL OUR PAYMENT STATUS .
THANK YOU
SUSHIL
THANK YOU
SUSHIL
Just for the sake of information-
i received my PF . It was 17/april 2008 when my claim was received by Kandivali Office and on 15-nov-2008 PF money get credited to my account...
It was a 7 months journey with few mails to epf office and one grievance too...
i received my PF . It was 17/april 2008 when my claim was received by Kandivali Office and on 15-nov-2008 PF money get credited to my account...
It was a 7 months journey with few mails to epf office and one grievance too...
Dear Madam/Sir
My P.F.A/C No. is MH/47808/9359, still i am not receivedmy PF Amount
Please mail my payment status.
kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Santosh Bankar
Emp Code :-MH/47808/9359
Santosh Bankar
My P.F.A/C No. is MH/47808/9359, still i am not receivedmy PF Amount
Please mail my payment status.
kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Santosh Bankar
Emp Code :-MH/47808/9359
Santosh Bankar
I am Arnab Ghosh R/o B-67, III Floor, Paryavaran Complex, IGNOU Road, Saket delhi -30
Ph[protected] / [protected] as I have worked with Zee Interactive Learning Systems Ltd through my employer I have deposited my PF Withdrawl Form at EPF Kandivali in Mumbai on 21 -7-08 as my P.F A/c No is MH/KND/44499/1066 till date I have not received the amount.Pls look into the matter seriously
Bhavuk sahni
I am Arnab Ghosh R/o B-67, III Floor, Paryavaran Complex, IGNOU Road, Saket delhi -30
Ph[protected] / [protected] as I have worked with Zee Interactive Learning Systems Ltd through my employer I have deposited my PF Withdrawl Form at EPF Kandivali in Mumbai on 21 -7-08 as my P.F A/c No is MH/KND/44499/1066 till date I have not received the amount.Pls look into the matter seriously
Bhavuk sahni
I am Arnab Ghosh R/o B-67, III Floor, Paryavaran Complex, IGNOU Road, Saket, New Delhi -30
Arnab Ghosh
I am Arnab Ghosh R/o B-67, III Floor, Paryavaran Complex, IGNOU Road, Saket, New Delhi -30
Arnab Ghosh
I have not recieved my PF amount even after 5 months of submission of the Application Form for the with drawal of my PF amount. My PF number - MS/91615/443. I am really frustrated abou this.Please tell me what is posotion
I too yet not received withdrawal of PF amout, I have submitted last yr. after that getting return that your record not found & some forms not submitted by establishment.
Now again submitted them, lets see when i get all withdrawal of PF.
Pls. if any trick.
Mangesh Salunkhe
Now again submitted them, lets see when i get all withdrawal of PF.
Pls. if any trick.
Mangesh Salunkhe
I have not recieved my PF amount even after 5 months of submission of the Application Form for the withdrawal of my PF amount. I was working with Intelenet Global Services Ltd, Malad My PF number - MH/94725/2010. I am really frustrated about this.Please let me know the status.
I have not recieved my PF amount even after 5 months of submission of the Application Form for the withdrawal of my PF amount. I was working with Intelenet Global Services Ltd, Malad. I am really frustrated about this.Please let me know the status.
My PF number - MH/94725/2010
Emp no - 19981
Pooja P Devrukhkar
My PF number - MH/94725/2010
Emp no - 19981
Pooja P Devrukhkar
MY P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/5318/5886, STILL WE ARE NOT RECEIVED OUR P.F. AMOUNT . PLEASE MAIL OUR PAYMENT STATUS .
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Mob:[protected]
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on 22/07/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below
Name :-Venkata Sastry Chirravuri
Emp Code :-MH/15962/4779
Comp :-Datamatics Limited
Venkata Sastry
My PF form was already submited as on 22/07/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below
Name :-Venkata Sastry Chirravuri
Emp Code :-MH/15962/4779
Comp :-Datamatics Limited
Venkata Sastry
I have received a copy of the letter which was sent to HDFC bank manager for final/part settlement of PF accumulations and withdrawal benefit against PF a/c no: MH/37628/10513. In my account one cheque got deposited and my withdrawal cheque is not deposited. Please resend my withdrawal chq to my addresss.
My PF form was already submited on 24/08/2008 but amount has not yet received while my other colligues who have submitted on the same date have receive. So Please kind look into the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Triveni. C
PF No. :-MH/35086/681
Comp :- Niulab Equipment Co. Pvt Ltd
My PF form was already submited on 24/08/2008 but amount has not yet received while my other colligues who have submitted on the same date have receive. So Please kind look into the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Triveni. C
PF No. :-MH/35086/681
Comp :- Niulab Equipment Co. Pvt Ltd
My PF form was already submited as on 21/12/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Mahesh N. Pawar
PF No. : MH/47808/1836
Comp. : I Process India Pvt. Ltd.
My PF form was already submited as on 21/12/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Mahesh N. Pawar
PF No. : MH/47808/1836
Comp. : I Process India Pvt. Ltd.
i have submit my pf claim form vide acknowledge dated 08.03.2008, but till date i have not received my pf amount
My PF Form submit in the month of november 08 till date i have not received the amount
To Provident Fund Commissioner,
Kandivali
This is to inform you that i havent received my PF amount as i had personally come to kandivali pf office and met with the table Number 30 the lady and later spoken to Mr Naik i got the sign which was not matching with the company letter head and later got for the same and again submitted to the table number 30 and she said she will send it through transit and from 8-9 months i havent received my amount my company sparsh/spanco havent responded to me either.please check with my pf amount status.
Flavian Orseto Fernandes
spanco telesystems ltd
sparsh intelenet bpo
Kandivali
This is to inform you that i havent received my PF amount as i had personally come to kandivali pf office and met with the table Number 30 the lady and later spoken to Mr Naik i got the sign which was not matching with the company letter head and later got for the same and again submitted to the table number 30 and she said she will send it through transit and from 8-9 months i havent received my amount my company sparsh/spanco havent responded to me either.please check with my pf amount status.
Flavian Orseto Fernandes
spanco telesystems ltd
sparsh intelenet bpo
My PF form was submited as on 19/08/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Ashwin Shetty
PF No. : MH/91327/3944
Company Name : TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT CONSULTING
My PF form was submited as on 19/08/2008 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Ashwin Shetty
PF No. : MH/91327/3944
Company Name : TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT CONSULTING
Dear Sir/Medam,
My name is Mohan Pareek, My P.F. A/c. No. MH/41197/78, I have filed my P.F. claim form on[protected], but till date I hanve not received my P.F. money. Pls. mail my P.F. status.
Thanks & Best Regards
Mohan Pareek.
D-201. Malviya Nagar,
Janpur-302017
My name is Mohan Pareek, My P.F. A/c. No. MH/41197/78, I have filed my P.F. claim form on[protected], but till date I hanve not received my P.F. money. Pls. mail my P.F. status.
Thanks & Best Regards
Mohan Pareek.
D-201. Malviya Nagar,
Janpur-302017
Myself Inderjit Singh gill from ludhiana (punjab).and i was working with THE MOBILESTORE LTD in ludhiana and last month i left my job.but today i send the my epf form, my salary slip, pan card copy and company idendity card photocopy to Bandhra EPF office.i request to u that plz credit my epf amount to my given account no in the epf form.my epf account no is - MH/48325/3025. ur staff working is very slowly.and today i m check the my epf claim on ur site epfindia.com.but screen shown only my claim is not received by this office.and i was withdraw my epf last yrs from chandigarh and i was received my claim by account transfer amount my last withdraw epf number shown my epf not received by this office and i am already withdraw my epf from my last organisation.this is ur site problem.so plz check ur site
Name- Inderjit Singh Gill
City Ludhiana
Name- Inderjit Singh Gill
City Ludhiana
My account No.MH/11108/202
I have not received my PF amount till date. When I enquired personally as well as on the net it was informed that the cheque was sent to my address on 31st December 2008. I have checked with my bank account and understood that this amount has not been credited to my account. I then sent my person to find our from your office and he has been instructed to check with my bank account after 15days. Till date I have not received the amount. Kindly check at your end whether this cheque has been posted by your office or still it is lying with you. Can you check up with your bank reconciliation whether this amount is cleared with your bank, if so kindly give us the copy of the bank statement. Your immediate attention in this regard would be highly appreciated.
Mohini K Naik
I have not received my PF amount till date. When I enquired personally as well as on the net it was informed that the cheque was sent to my address on 31st December 2008. I have checked with my bank account and understood that this amount has not been credited to my account. I then sent my person to find our from your office and he has been instructed to check with my bank account after 15days. Till date I have not received the amount. Kindly check at your end whether this cheque has been posted by your office or still it is lying with you. Can you check up with your bank reconciliation whether this amount is cleared with your bank, if so kindly give us the copy of the bank statement. Your immediate attention in this regard would be highly appreciated.
Mohini K Naik
Mangal Keshav Securities Ltd. — not received my pf since 30 july 2007
dear siri m sending my P.F. receipt for my form.
Receipt indict that my form pf office received at 30 july 2007 but till date today i m not getting my money.
so tell me why i m not getting my money till today and tell me when i get my pf money.
my Name is : PARIKSHIT DEEPAKBHAI NANAVATI
MY P.F. NO. : MH/BAN/44296/79
Company Name : Mangal Keshav Securities Ltd.
pls give me reply as soon as possible.
if any kind of my require pls call me on my mobile no [protected]
parikshit nanavati
( ahmedabad)
i m sending my P.F. receipt for my form.
Receipt indict that my form pf office received at 30 july 2007 but till date today i m not getting my money.
so tell me why i m not getting my money till today and tell me when i get my pf money.
parikshit nanavati
( ahmedabad)
i m sending my P.F. receipt for my form.
parikshit nanavati
( ahmedabad)
I want to know my PF Account Status with last balance as i am not able to know from company or any EPF website.
as i have resign from company in August'08 as per company rules of i can claim my PF Amount after Three Month. for this gideline i have submit my PF Withdrawn From at company's Retail Store office at Law garden Ahmedabad in December'08.
but still i am waiting for PF Settlement.
Name : Upendra H Patel
Company Name : Trent LTD
PF Account No : MH/44481/2633
Request you pls...
let me know my pf account balance & when i will get my settlement ammount.
I want to know my PF Account Status with last balance as i am not able to know from company or any EPF website.
as i have resign from company in August'08 as per company rules of i can claim my PF Amount after Three Month. for this gideline i have submit my PF Withdrawn From at company's Retail Store office at Law garden Ahmedabad in December'08.
but still i am waiting for PF Settlement.
Name : Upendra H Patel
Company Name : Trent LTD
PF Account No : MH/44481/2633
Request you pls...
let me know my pf account balance & when i will get my settlement ammount.
Good evening Sir,
I have Resign from the last co. where i was working & i wanted to claim my F AMount But the Director of the co. is not ready to Sign the PF Relief Form As he has not paid the PF Amount to the PF department He is has deducted our PF from the Salary but not submitted to The PF Office & 60% name in the PF registered are dummy.
So what shall I do to get my PF Amount
NIsha Veera
My PF No:MH/211220/4
I have Resign from the last co. where i was working & i wanted to claim my F AMount But the Director of the co. is not ready to Sign the PF Relief Form As he has not paid the PF Amount to the PF department He is has deducted our PF from the Salary but not submitted to The PF Office & 60% name in the PF registered are dummy.
So what shall I do to get my PF Amount
NIsha Veera
My PF No:MH/211220/4
My contribution to fund is above ten year i informed my new employer about my existing pf a/c.MH/21794/6 and asked to continue the same now i have left the compny and want to withdraw, also in want to know balance in my a/c.
09th April 2009.
The Manager
Employees Provident Fund Organisation
Kandivali Mumbai Maharashtra
Sub: Transfer of PF amount to this bank account number (Indusind Bank – 0008- T[protected]
I Mohammed Arif S/o Mohammed Sarwar would like to bring to your kind notice that I was working for Westside and their my account was in ICICI bank Hyderabad, as of now I am not using that account; at present I am working for other organization through which I got the account opened in Indusind Bank below are the details (Indusind Bank 0008-T[protected] further I request you to kindly transfer the amount to my Indusind bank. Do the needful ASAP.
My PF No : MH/44481/2626
Bank Details
Name: Indusind Bank Ltd
Account Number: 0008-T[protected]
Address: Indusind Bank, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500 016.
Yours truly,
The Manager
Employees Provident Fund Organisation
Kandivali Mumbai Maharashtra
Sub: Transfer of PF amount to this bank account number (Indusind Bank – 0008- T[protected]
I Mohammed Arif S/o Mohammed Sarwar would like to bring to your kind notice that I was working for Westside and their my account was in ICICI bank Hyderabad, as of now I am not using that account; at present I am working for other organization through which I got the account opened in Indusind Bank below are the details (Indusind Bank 0008-T[protected] further I request you to kindly transfer the amount to my Indusind bank. Do the needful ASAP.
My PF No : MH/44481/2626
Bank Details
Name: Indusind Bank Ltd
Account Number: 0008-T[protected]
Address: Indusind Bank, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500 016.
Yours truly,
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on 2/10/2008 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Nishant Goel
Emp Code :-MH [protected]
My PF form was already submited as on 2/10/2008 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Nishant Goel
Emp Code :-MH [protected]
my pf account no. is MH/1419/11251, Ihave submitted my form on 9/feb/2009. but still i have nopt recieved the amount.
Priyanka
Priyanka
My PF form was already submited as on 11/01/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : P.KAMALAKANNAN
PF No. : MH/50570/0058
Comp. : HCL Global
My PF form was already submited as on 11/01/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : P.KAMALAKANNAN
PF No. : MH/50570/0058
Comp. : HCL Global
hi
im GANESH RANJANE
my pf no is MH/210100/88
and ive submitted my pf application on 15 April.2009
GANESH RANJANE
im GANESH RANJANE
my pf no is MH/210100/88
and ive submitted my pf application on 15 April.2009
GANESH RANJANE
more than 155 Days (5 Months) Submittted My PF Form
Dear Sir/ Mam
My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted MY PF FORM MALAD(KANDIVILLI) Form 20/12/2008. But Sir today 155 Days Submittted My Form, & PF Amount Not Receved my A/C. My PF status show Your side Under Prossess Dated 18/02/2009 To Show This Status
Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653
statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
I am send 5 times Mail MALAD (KANDIVILLI) ID - tosro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, . But My Mail No Reply.
Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga Will you plz reply if possible for you.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
Regds & Thanks
Sachin dutta
Dear Sir/ Mam
My Nane is Sachin dutta My PF No - MH/94374/000653. I am submitted MY PF FORM MALAD(KANDIVILLI) Form 20/12/2008. But Sir today 155 Days Submittted My Form, & PF Amount Not Receved my A/C. My PF status show Your side Under Prossess Dated 18/02/2009 To Show This Status
Status of Your Claim
State : MAHARASHTRA / Region : MALAD(KANDIVILLI) / Establishment Code : 94374 / Employee No : 000653
statusremarks
80219596Form 19Under ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
80219597Form 10CUnder ProcessYour Claim is received on 20/12/2008 and is being processed. Kindly Try after 30 days from Submission.
I am send 5 times Mail MALAD (KANDIVILLI) ID - tosro.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, . But My Mail No Reply.
Pls Inform Me Kab tak mera PF Clear Hoga Will you plz reply if possible for you.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
Regds & Thanks
Sachin dutta
more than 155 Days (5 Months) Submittted My PF Form
Dear Sir/ Mam
Status of Your Claim
statusremarks
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
Regds & Thanks
Sachin dutta
Dear Sir/ Mam
Status of Your Claim
statusremarks
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.
Regds & Thanks
Sachin dutta
respected sir,
my pf A/c No. is MH/98517/857 was already submitted as on 15/04/2009 but the amount for the same not received yet. please do needfull because i am in need of the money too much...pls pls pls
MY NAME IS JADDU RAJABABU, P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/ 20802/38820 STILL WE ARE NOT RECEIVED OUR P.F. AMOUNT . PLEASE MAIL OUR PAYMENT STATUS .
Thanks & Regds,
Jaddu Raja Babu.
PF A/c No. MH/20802/38820
ANDHRAPRADESH.
Mobile No.[protected].
MY NAME IS JADDU RAJABABU, P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/ 20802/38820 STILL WE ARE NOT RECEIVED OUR P.F. AMOUNT . PLEASE MAIL OUR PAYMENT STATUS .
Thanks & Regds,
Jaddu Raja Babu.
PF A/c No. MH/20802/38820
ANDHRAPRADESH.
Mobile No.[protected].
I D.Santosh kumar worked with I-Process pvt india ltd in Hyderabad branch.I left the organisation on the month of may 2008, then i applied my pf on 03/09/08 in hyd branch, later it was submitted in the kandivali branch on 21/01/2009.I contacted HR dept in mumbai branch Mr.Rohith, he told that it takes max 3 months to settle the amount but now it is more than 5 months.please do needful to me asap.
My PF NO:MH/47808/10855
Please tell me still how many months require?
Santosh kumar
Emp id:c12034
My PF NO:MH/47808/10855
Please tell me still how many months require?
Santosh kumar
Emp id:c12034
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on 24/03/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below
Name :-Dipakkumar Khandubhai Lad
Pf No. :-MH/91780/280
Comp :-Sejal Architecsturcal Glass Ltd.
Dipak K Lad
My PF form was already submited as on 24/03/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below
Name :-Dipakkumar Khandubhai Lad
Pf No. :-MH/91780/280
Comp :-Sejal Architecsturcal Glass Ltd.
Dipak K Lad
My name is sanjay.i was working with Big bazaar...I have submitted my PF form as 25th Augaust, 2008.
But still i haven't got my PF amount..It's not credited in my Bank Account.My PF number is MH/38491/6101.My friends have got it.But i haven't got.What is the reason.Do the needful for the same.Pls resolve for the same asap...
My name is sanjay.i was working with Big bazaar...I have submitted my PF form as 25th Augaust, 2008.
But still i haven't got my PF amount..It's not credited in my Bank Account.My PF number is MH/38491/6101.My friends have got it.But i haven't got.What is the reason.Do the needful for the same.Pls resolve for the same asap...
Dear sir / madam,
I have not recieved my PF amount even after 5 months of submission of the Application Form for the withdrawal of my PF amount. I was working with CAMLIN PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD.. I am really frustrated about this.Please let me know the status.
MY NAME ; KAILASH M BRAHAMXTRIYA
My PF number - MH/93530/789
Company : CAMLIN PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD. ( ZYDUS LIVA )
KAILASH M BRAHAMXTRIYA
I have not recieved my PF amount even after 5 months of submission of the Application Form for the withdrawal of my PF amount. I was working with CAMLIN PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD.. I am really frustrated about this.Please let me know the status.
MY NAME ; KAILASH M BRAHAMXTRIYA
My PF number - MH/93530/789
Company : CAMLIN PHARMACEUTICALS PVT LTD. ( ZYDUS LIVA )
KAILASH M BRAHAMXTRIYA
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on 06/05/2009 but amount for the same not received...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Chirag pPrafulchandra Dhameliya
Emp Code :-MH/93238/53
Comp :-I-U.B.Xpress West Pvt Ltd
My PF form was already submited as on 06/05/2009 but amount for the same not received...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-Chirag pPrafulchandra Dhameliya
Emp Code :-MH/93238/53
Comp :-I-U.B.Xpress West Pvt Ltd
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Charkop, Kandivali ( West )
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
I worked with a a company based in Delhi named I-Process, which was working for ICICI Bank Ltd, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. It is also working for other location also. I left that company in June_08 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec 17, 08 and speed post no is RLAD D 5500.
My PF no is MH/94095/3454.
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
My PF no is MH and Group code is 48
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
I worked with a a company based in Delhi named I-Process, which was working for ICICI Bank Ltd, Dehradun, Uttrakhand. It is also working for other location also. I left that company in June_08 and couriered my form and documents to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai in Dec 17, 08 and speed post no is RLAD D 5500.
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
Sector3, Charkop Market,
Mumbai-400 067.
DEAR TEAM,
Please look into matter.
Sanjay Thakur
MH/92090/0164
Name : Rajesh Kumar
PF No. : MH/94095/13482
Comp. : I-sol. India Pvt. Ltd.
Name : Rajesh Kumar
PF No. : MH/94095/13482
Comp. : I-sol. India Pvt. Ltd.
Sub : Non-receipt of my P.F. amount even after submission of Form
13, Form 19 and Form 10C vide my EPF NO. MH/42873/2679.
With ref. to the above, I would like to inform you that, it has been outstanding for a long period inspite of consistent pursuance to your relevant EPF Regional Office from time to time .
Sir, although the aforementioned forms were submitted to the concerned place On 18/03/08, 29/09/08 and 29/09/08 respectively, afterward even after reminding them severally, they are seemingly heedless about my concern.
In this situation, I would like to request your strong intervention in this context, so that the matter could be wholly resolved in as soon as possible.
Awaiting your earliest favourable action please.
Tapan Majumder
PF No. : MH/42873/2679
13, Form 19 and Form 10C vide my EPF NO. MH/42873/2679.
With ref. to the above, I would like to inform you that, it has been outstanding for a long period inspite of consistent pursuance to your relevant EPF Regional Office from time to time .
Sir, although the aforementioned forms were submitted to the concerned place On 18/03/08, 29/09/08 and 29/09/08 respectively, afterward even after reminding them severally, they are seemingly heedless about my concern.
In this situation, I would like to request your strong intervention in this context, so that the matter could be wholly resolved in as soon as possible.
Awaiting your earliest favourable action please.
Tapan Majumder
PF No. : MH/42873/2679
this is to come in to your notice that my PF form (PF Account No. MH/1419/8815) have been submitted by my previous company i, e ipca lab ltd, kandivali mumbai to the PF office on 12.09.2008 and they informed me amount should be directly credited by the PF office to my Bank Account Number as mentioned by me on the pf with draw form.
but i have not received my pf.
so, kindly look into the matter.
from
rajib barua
this is to come in to your notice that my PF form (PF Account No. MH/1419/8815) have been submitted by my previous company i, e ipca lab ltd, kandivali mumbai to the PF office on 12.09.2008 and they informed me amount should be directly credited by the PF office to my Bank Account Number as mentioned by me on the pf with draw form.
but i have not received my pf.
so, kindly look into the matter.
from
rajib barua
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on June 2009 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-BALIRAM KRISHNA SARFALE
Emp Code :-MH/[protected]
Comp :-I-KAMA JEWEL Pvt Ltd SEEPZ
My PF form was already submited as on June 2009 but amount for the same not received yet while my all of colligues have receive the same ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Emp Code :-MH/[protected]
Comp :-I-KAMA JEWEL Pvt Ltd SEEPZ
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on JUNE 2009 but i did not received my PF.Right now i was admitted in hospital for a my stone operation. so i need my pf money return as soon as possible, so please help us. ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Emp Code :-MH[protected]
Comp :-I- KAMA JEWEL PVT LTD (SEEPZ)
Bank Account No:[protected] Bank of India Seepz Branch
Contact No [protected]
My PF form was already submited as on JUNE 2009 but i did not received my PF.Right now i was admitted in hospital for a my stone operation. so i need my pf money return as soon as possible, so please help us. ...kind arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Emp Code :-MH[protected]
Comp :-I- KAMA JEWEL PVT LTD (SEEPZ)
Bank Account No:[protected] Bank of India Seepz Branch
Contact No [protected]
MY P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/91044/46
STILL WE ARE NOT RECEIVED OUR P.F. AMOUNT . PLEASE MAIL OUR PAYMENT STATUS .
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Name : Adesh K.P.
PF No. : MH/91044/46
Comp. : Neil Extrulamipack Pvt.Ltd.
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Name : Adesh K.P.
Comp. : Neil Extrulamipack Pvt.Ltd.
MY P.F.A/C NO. IS MH/91044/46,
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Name : Adesh K. P.
Comp. : Neil Extrulamipack Pvt. Ltd.
THANK YOU
PIROSE
Name : Adesh K. P.
Comp. : Neil Extrulamipack Pvt. Ltd.
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submited as on SEP 2008 but i did not received my PF.I am trying to contact PF office ( kandivali, Mumbai ) but nobody is giving reply.my ID MH/22504/5882.
Any body please do help how to approach.
K.prasad
([protected])
My PF form was already submited as on SEP 2008 but i did not received my PF.I am trying to contact PF office ( kandivali, Mumbai ) but nobody is giving reply.my ID MH/22504/5882.
Any body please do help how to approach.
K.prasad
([protected])
My PF form was already submited as on 13/01/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Muralidharan KN
PF No. : MH/94508/12
Comp. : Veena Polysters Pvt Ltd.
MIDC. Tarapur.
Thanks. Muralidharan K.N.
My PF form was already submited as on 13/01/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Muralidharan KN
PF No. : MH/94508/12
Comp. : Veena Polysters Pvt Ltd.
MIDC. Tarapur.
Thanks. Muralidharan K.N.
PF office kandivali mumbai — pf amount not recive
PF Not ReceivedDear sir,
My PF number is MH/94095/9730
My all documents has been submited to pf department on 4 manths letterbut dont recive any amount.nobody pik the phone in pf office.
Thanks and regardas
ASHISH TYAGI
Read comments
i have submitted my pf form more than 3 months ago[protected] but i have not recived yet not even any updates kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible
details are mentioned below-
name - pPushendra singh
pf no- MH/94095/2436
comp- i- solution providers (India pvt ltd)
Pushendra singh
i have submitted my pf form more than 3 months ago[protected] but i have not recived yet not even any updates kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible
details are mentioned below-
name - pPushendra singh
pf no- MH/94095/2436
comp- i- solution providers (India pvt ltd)
Pushendra singh
My PF form was already submited on 24/08/2009 but amount has not yet received while my other colligues who have submitted on the same date have receive. So Please kind look into the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-RUPENDRA SHARMA
PF No. :-MH/93951/02917
Comp :- Cp Careers.com
My PF form was already submited on 24/08/2009 but amount has not yet received while my other colligues who have submitted on the same date have receive. So Please kind look into the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible details below:'-
Name :-RUPENDRA SHARMA
PF No. :-MH/93951/02917
Comp :- Cp Careers.com
My PF form was already submited as on 16/09/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
A/C No MS20595A/580
Name Sanjay Dutta
My PF form was already submited as on 16/09/2009 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
A/C No MS20595A/580
Name Sanjay Dutta
Re: My P.F.A/c. No.PF/MH/40114/30 –
Period : 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997
I would like to inform you that I was serving with M/s. Nukem Remedies Ltd. and worked with them for the period from 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997. From my salary, every month there was regular deduction of Provident Fund by my employer under said P.F.A/c.No. The said company has closed its activities and a closed company. I am not supplied any information from my employer about total amount standing to the credit of my account. I do not know whether they were depositing the P.F. so deducted in my said account. I would request you therefore to kindly send me detailed provident fund statement account of my said A/c. at my changed address which is as under :
Mr. PRATIK S. DHOLAKIYA
Tenemant No.3, Shreeji Park Society,
Nr.Smruti Mandir, Nigam Road,
Ghodasar,
Ahmedabad-380 050
(Phone :[protected] –Mobile -[protected])
Period : 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997
I would like to inform you that I was serving with M/s. Nukem Remedies Ltd. and worked with them for the period from 01.10.1992 to 30.04.1997. From my salary, every month there was regular deduction of Provident Fund by my employer under said P.F.A/c.No. The said company has closed its activities and a closed company. I am not supplied any information from my employer about total amount standing to the credit of my account. I do not know whether they were depositing the P.F. so deducted in my said account. I would request you therefore to kindly send me detailed provident fund statement account of my said A/c. at my changed address which is as under :
Mr. PRATIK S. DHOLAKIYA
Tenemant No.3, Shreeji Park Society,
Nr.Smruti Mandir, Nigam Road,
Ghodasar,
Ahmedabad-380 050
(Phone :[protected] –Mobile -[protected])
I worked with a a company named I-Solution in hyderabad, i posted EPF documents through register post on 5-oct-2009 to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, yet i did not credited amount to account please do the needfull as soon as possible
thanking you sir
My PF no is Mh/94095/12215
Please look into matter.
k.shanmuka rao
I worked with a a company named I-Solution in hyderabad, i posted EPF documents through register post on 5-oct-2009 to EPF office kandivali, Mumbai.
I was told that i would get my amount max in 3 months.But i did't get any call, yet i did not credited amount to account please do the needfull as soon as possible
thanking you sir
My PF no is Mh/94095/12215
Please look into matter.
k.shanmuka rao
PF NOT RECEIVED
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submitted.Acknowledgment received dated 08/06/2009, but the amount for the same not received yet while my all of colleagues have receive the same .Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. I have been sending lot of mails and called several numbers, but there is no response.
Details below:'-
Name :-Deepa lakshmi . S
Emp Code :-24697
DOJ: 27/06/2005
Date of revealing: 31/12/2008
Company name :-TCS e-serve ltd;
Contact Number: [protected]
Hope for the immediate revert
S.Deepalakshmi
Dear Madam/Sir
My PF form was already submitted.Acknowledgment received dated 08/06/2009, but the amount for the same not received yet while my all of colleagues have receive the same .Please resolve my problem as soon as possible. I have been sending lot of mails and called several numbers, but there is no response.
Details below:'-
Name :-Deepa lakshmi . S
Emp Code :-24697
DOJ: 27/06/2005
Date of revealing: 31/12/2008
Company name :-TCS e-serve ltd;
Contact Number: [protected]
Hope for the immediate revert
S.Deepalakshmi
Sir Madam,
I have submiited my PF form to office on 12th Nov. 2009 and it was told to me that within three months I will get my amount creadited to my account, Now it's more than 3 months still i am waiting for response from PF office. Kindly update by when i will get my amount in my account.
My PF No. : MH[protected]
Date of submission: 12th Nov. 2009
Company Name: Intelenet Global services Pvt. Ltd.
Hawa Singh
I have submiited my PF form to office on 12th Nov. 2009 and it was told to me that within three months I will get my amount creadited to my account, Now it's more than 3 months still i am waiting for response from PF office. Kindly update by when i will get my amount in my account.
My PF No. : MH[protected]
Date of submission: 12th Nov. 2009
Company Name: Intelenet Global services Pvt. Ltd.
Hawa Singh
Kandivali office is such a bad office. So many peoples compalints about pf claimbut nobody picks a call and no claim in time. Pf is
the hard money for employees.
respected sir,
Please ref your letter no 90124333/cash/20092010/mal45/713/7628/R.L.NO.[protected]/cash/20092010/mal45/714...⇄ I submitted my pf form MH/94374/1003 to you on September 2008 i received a letter from you reg a payment sent to the bank cheque no are 208167 and 485697 but it was not sent to the bank due to change of pin no of postal number i tried to your office by phone no it was ringing but no body responded i need of emergency please reissue the cheque to my address what mentioned int he address please contact in this no [protected] and [protected] please help me to get the details
please disconnect the telephone from your office because the telephone was ringing no one pickup the call so why should keep the phone in your office to do the personal calls
Still I have not received the fund yet. whether the below amount has been direct credit to the account or sent any cheque. Please help me whether the fund will be credited in future. Please find the bank statement in the attachment.
Mail from PF office:
This is with reference to your querry. MH/35679/22013 claim is settled. F-19 settled for Rs 36267 ch.no.672241 dt.28-10-09 F-10C settled for Rs.18274 ch.no.336000 dt.28-10-09 Bank details A/c no.[protected] State bank of India, Thinuvanmiyur.
Mail from PF office:
This is with reference to your querry. MH/35679/22013 claim is settled. F-19 settled for Rs 36267 ch.no.672241 dt.28-10-09 F-10C settled for Rs.18274 ch.no.336000 dt.28-10-09 Bank details A/c no.[protected] State bank of India, Thinuvanmiyur.
pls.note kandivali pf office not pickup the ph. i m not recvd my pf cheque pls helpppppppppppppp my pf act.no. MH/22479/6874 MY NAME IS CHANDER MOHAN MY MOB.NO. IS [protected].
PLS REPLY IMMIDIATLY. I M WAIT UR REPLY.
THANX.
PLS REPLY IMMIDIATLY. I M WAIT UR REPLY.
THANX.
With due respect i need to inform you that my PF form was submited as on 05/11/2009 but amount for the same not received yet.kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.
My details are below.
Name : Abhishek s/o Kashmir Singh
PF No. : MH/37451/14249
Comp. Macleods Pharmaceuticals LTD.
With due respect i need to inform you that my PF form was submited as on 05/11/2009 but amount for the same not received yet.kindly resolve the problem as soon as possible.
My details are below.
Name : Abhishek s/o Kashmir Singh
PF No. : MH/37451/14249
Comp. Macleods Pharmaceuticals LTD.
Dear Sir / Mam
( Subject :- Harassment Provident fund staff and pantloon rtl. India )
Sir/Mam I worked with pantaloon retail india (future group) delhi shahadra branch during
(feb .2006 to oct. 2009) my I employ code is 16369 .my name is Ravi shekhar, after closed my business
With pantloon retail india, I submitted my provident fund form by hardly to store HR .Sir i
Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
Mr. Sandesh ([protected]) . But he told me, due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
But sir after 5to 6 month later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
For this and said to never call him. Sir I m common man and tired this system finally please told
Me what I can do and what u will do in to this matter. My some friends are also harassment
Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter.
Ravi Shekhar
PF NO. MH[protected]
( Subject :- Harassment Provident fund staff and pantloon rtl. India )
Sir/Mam I worked with pantaloon retail india (future group) delhi shahadra branch during
(feb .2006 to oct. 2009) my I employ code is 16369 .my name is Ravi shekhar, after closed my business
With pantloon retail india, I submitted my provident fund form by hardly to store HR .Sir i
Am still waiting to know my PF status . HR did give a no. of Mumbai PF office and contact person
Mr. Sandesh ([protected]) . But he told me, due to some problem in PF office PF will be late
But sir after 5to 6 month later he told me that he don’t know PF status and he is not responsible
For this and said to never call him. Sir I m common man and tired this system finally please told
Me what I can do and what u will do in to this matter. My some friends are also harassment
Due to this. I hope u will help me in this matter.
Ravi Shekhar
PF NO. MH[protected]
Dear Sir/Medam,
My Name is Kunal Munjal My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/10 but PF amount not received yet kindly solve my problem as soon as possible details are below
Name : Kunal munjal
PF No : MH/47808/26225
Comp : i-process india pvt. Ltd
My register ad NO: A RGO5372144IN
Date : 23/09/10
My Name is Kunal Munjal My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/10 but PF amount not received yet kindly solve my problem as soon as possible details are below
Name : Kunal munjal
PF No : MH/47808/26225
Comp : i-process india pvt. Ltd
My register ad NO: A RGO5372144IN
Date : 23/09/10
Mumbai EPF office — I haven't received my PF amount
My Name is Naresh Babu Chippada...I have resigned my job in jan 2008 and later have submitted my Pf forms To my company in the month of january 2010...where in they took too much time to submit those forms to the EPF office..somehow they have submitted in the month of may 2010 and till now I havent recvd my Pf amount ...everytime I call to my previous organisation,they simply say that they have done their formalities and always advise me to contact the mumbai PF office.however when i tried to contact the PF office (mumbai Kandavalli).they dont even respond to the phone..I dont have an acknowledgement number as well..hopwever i have my Pf account num...
Can someone please guide me what action should i take next to get my monet ...
Please help me as iam in urgent need of money....
Thank You
Naresh Babu chippada
NAME- ABHAY KUMAR
MH/94723/21834 PF NUMBER
COMPANY -SPARSH INTELENET MUMBAI
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED PF SINCE 1 YEAR ..PLS DO NEEDUL FOR ME SIR
MOBILE-[protected]
MH/94723/21834 PF NUMBER
COMPANY -SPARSH INTELENET MUMBAI
SIR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED PF SINCE 1 YEAR ..PLS DO NEEDUL FOR ME SIR
MOBILE-[protected]
My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/2010 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : B.Deviga
PF No. : MH/47218/5298
Comp. : HDFC SALES India Pvt. Ltd.
Kind regards,
Deviga
My PF form was already submited as on 23/09/2010 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : B.Deviga
PF No. : MH/47218/5298
Comp. : HDFC SALES India Pvt. Ltd.
Kind regards,
Deviga
I already Submitting PF application in Afcun Infrastructure Limited in your PF Office. But this time I cant receive my PF money in my account. so kindly help me as soon as possible.
employee Code: MH/20802/42368
Name Of The Employee : Sai Krishna Saluru
I already Submitting PF application in Afcun Infrastructure Limited in your PF Office. But this time I cant receive my PF money in my account. so kindly help me as soon as possible.
employee Code: MH/20802/42368
Name Of The Employee : Sai Krishna Saluru
I am Siba Prasad Misra. I have already submitted my Form no 19 of epf & Form no-10 C of eps in the kandivili EPFO Office Since 01/02/2010 till now i haven't got my epf & eps amount. My epf no - MH/KDN/90042/169. Kindly any body can suggest me how can i withwradl my epf & eps amount. Please Help Me. Please...Please...
My Mobile No- [protected].
I am Siba Prasad Misra. I have already submitted my Form no 19 of epf & Form no-10 C of eps in the kandivili EPFO Office Since 01/02/2010 till now i haven't got my epf & eps amount. My epf no - MH/KDN/90042/169. Kindly any body can suggest me how can i withwradl my epf & eps amount. Please Help Me. Please...Please...
My Mobile No- [protected].
i have not yet received my PF of my previous organization, its been 1year up i need an answer y have you guys not posted my pf into my account?
My PF form was already submited as on 14/10/2011 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Chandrashekar Shrigiri (area Sales Manager, Hq Bangalore)
PF No. : MH/4091/3430
Cell no:-[protected]
Comp. :Time Technoplast Ltd Mumbai,
My PF form was already submited as on 14/10/2011 but amount for the same not received yet...kindly arrange to resolve the problem as soon as possible details are below.
Name : Chandrashekar Shrigiri (area Sales Manager, Hq Bangalore)
PF No. : MH/4091/3430
Cell no:-[protected]
Comp. :Time Technoplast Ltd Mumbai,
HI,
My PF No 11262
MH/KVL/42935
I am not received PF amount, my form summit ed on 2 Dec. Three month competed but not response from PF Office
Name:-Mahesh Ganpat Ramane
Mob No-[protected]
Email Id-ramane.[protected]@gmail.com, ramane.[protected]@yahoo.com
My PF No 11262
MH/KVL/42935
I am not received PF amount, my form summit ed on 2 Dec. Three month competed but not response from PF Office
Name:-Mahesh Ganpat Ramane
Mob No-[protected]
Email Id-ramane.[protected]@gmail.com, ramane.[protected]@yahoo.com
any update?
Respected Sir/Madam,
Hi sir This is K. Damodar Reddy already i submitted my PF A/C. No. MH/93041/9856 in 2010, but still i did not received my pf amount, why they are delaying, i did not received any message to my mobile it was mentioned in the pf form. Pleas let me know the status and do the helpful in this regard.
DAMODAR REDDY.K
PF A/C. No. MH/93041/9856
Andhra Pradesh.
Hi sir This is K. Damodar Reddy already i submitted my PF A/C. No. MH/93041/9856 in 2010, but still i did not received my pf amount, why they are delaying, i did not received any message to my mobile it was mentioned in the pf form. Pleas let me know the status and do the helpful in this regard.
DAMODAR REDDY.K
PF A/C. No. MH/93041/9856
Andhra Pradesh.
85 Comments
Dear all,
I had worked with a company named unistar inosystems pvt ltd in mumbai, i left the company on january 08, and submitted my withdrawal forms to kandivali office through my company on april.But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . From last 2 weeks iam trying but they are not picking up the calls.
my pf no is MH-93923/38
kindly...
I had worked with a company named unistar inosystems pvt ltd in mumbai, i left the company on january 08, and submitted my withdrawal forms to kandivali office through my company on april.But still i didnt get my amount. when iam calling at that office they are never responding over the phone . From last 2 weeks iam trying but they are not picking up the calls.
my pf no is MH-93923/38
kindly...
Epf Kandivali Office, Mumbai Recent Comments
- PF Cheque
To ...9
- PF not settled
I had worked with FUTURZ STAFFING SOLUTIONS...25
- EPF settlement
Hi, I worked with a company named Mahindra...517
- PF amount not recd
Dear Sir, This is regarding my PF Amount....12
- EPF Not received
Sir, I have worked for Ms Riskraft consulting...10
Name:-Nabeel Ahamed
PF Account No:- MH/445831/34006
We have submitted all the above PF forms on 27th August 2010. But till date I have not received my PF amount.
Nabeel Ahamed,
Bangalore