[Resolved]  EPF office Bandra Mumbai — PF Withdrwal not yet recieved

I have left accenture in March and my PF withdrwal application is recieved by EPF office Bandra Mumbai on 26th June 2008. I have not yet recieved my PF. No body respond on the enquiry numbers.
Yes (4)

EPF OFFICE Bandra , Mumbai — Pf amount still not transfer

STATUS for Member ID: MHBAN[protected]

Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO I am binod sharma again i am writing you after week my pf withdrwal staus stil showing last three month in process period whats happinng ....? wich i am giving snap shot of ( MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS. ) i am employee of kotak life and applied pf withdrwal in nov. 2010 , my pf no. is 45187/11036 and its submitted in bandra branch at mumbai
I m submitting claims of Worker from Dec'10 onwards but still claimes are not processed by PF office. I can understand another different Work is going on in PF office but workers can't wait more than 2 months. Workers are calling from all India to me and it is become very hard for me to respond them.
I have tried calling them many times but they simply not lift the calls. And if they lift that replied like I am not the conserned person you call on XYZ no and I am sure that XYZ will not lift your call.
Please process claim on urgent basis
Respected Sir/Mam

I am Brijen Nenuji. i have received message from pf office on 03/03/2011(your pf form is under process).but till date i dont receive it.my pf no is MH/48439/20981.

pls help in this case as soon as possible.

Brijen Nenuji
I am Kamini Nadar i was working with Angel Broking Ltd., My Employee code was E31093
The reason for taking your help is that i need mine Work Experience Letter as i completed one year in Angel.
So please I request you to help me out in this, I hope to get a positive reply from your side You can contact me to the below mentioned E-mail ID:-
kamini.[protected]@yahoo.com

Kamini Nadar
I have left my last orgnization on 8th September 2010 and my PF withdrwal application is recieved by EPF office Bandra Mumbai in the month of April 2011. I have not yet recieved my PF.

My PF number is MH/46349/781
MY PF AC IS MH/BAN/48417/23582 I allready fill up withdrawal form but it is not credited yet, when it will be credited ? and what is my pf amount
I have not yet received my pf. My name is yogesh periswamy vasudevan.
=============================================================================

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 18.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 18.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...

The details have been submitted on the 25/01/2011 by our office which is First Source Solutions.
Your info shows that you received on 18/05/2011.
How long is it going to take.
No one answers the phone.
The phone is always busy.
Many of my friends have already received the pf amount.
My contact number is [protected].
My account number with ICICI bank is[protected]
Please look in to my issue and send me the details on my phone number.

MH/30019/13456-CHETAN B PATEL
Data updated on[protected]
Receipt No. Receipt Date From Type Status

[protected] Form 19 Claim settled and payment processed through NEFT on[protected]
[protected] Form 10C Claim settled and payment processed through NEFT on[protected]

what is the status of my PF A/C, stil i have no receive till date.Pls Give me update clear my account.How long is it going to take.

Pls, Do the need full..

chetan Patel
Non settlement of PF Dear Sir/Madam, This is Sandeep Desai.I'd resigned from my previous concern(Right Resources Corporate Support Services Pvt Ltd.) on 24/03/2011.Till the date my PF is not settled.Please let me know the exact status of my PF settlement. For your's reference: MH/46313/GROUP No.37 is my PF account No. You are requested to confirm the details either by mail at [protected]@gmail.com.com or through telecoms at [protected]. Thanking You Sandeep Desai.

EPF office, Bandra, Mumbai — PF money not received

My detials are as under :
Name ; Siddharth V. Marathe

PF Case no. MH/15544/16286

My co. submitted all related documents on Feb 2011.
Yet, money not received. No phone confirmation. Nothing....

Complaints :
1) When PF money will be credited.
2) No confirmation or status report on telephone as all the no's are either showing busy or not attented by the employees of EPFO, Bandra.

Requesting you to help and guide us...

Siddharth Marathe
My office has already processed my papers with PF office but I have not received the credit in my bank account so far.

my details are as under
MH/BAN/[protected] Aditya Birla Retails, Atul Mulay[protected] with form 19&10C.
When I have checked on online claim status it shows under process.

ATUL MULAY

EPFO Bandra Branch Mumbai — PF Claim Not Processed EPFO Bandra

I am X employee of HDFC insurance company. I have submitted all the PF documents to employer PF department and they send to EPFO Bandra branch Mumbai for further process, 7 months passed but no action taken by RPFC (Regional provident Fund commissioner) bandra brnach Mumbai. Me and employer has tried to communcate so many times but they not replied. I donot know where is my PF stucked. I have all the mails & communication which i done to employer and the EPFO bandra branch. Want your intervene in this matter. If i not get response from any side, as like other complaints, then will do the legal action, media involvement as well as escalate the matter to the ministry too. Need your support to resolve the matter.

Harsh
Status of PF withdrawal amount Concern, I am Ex-Employee of Reliance BPO Pvt. Ltd and i left the organisation on 07th Feb 2011 .As per the process i had submitted my documents for Provident Fund withdrawl after 3 months. I am checking PF status & it shows (Claim ID : MHBAN[protected]Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 25.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS).
Its about to finish months as per rule to get PF amount credit to my account, but still its showing under process. sir can you please let me know when amount will credit to my account ICICI
Name : Vinayak Shankar Nirmal DOJ : 15th May 2008 DOR : 07th Feb 20101, PF No. : MH/46747/30989.
Please let me know the answer on my email: [protected]@gmail.com / Cell [protected]
Dear sir/mam,

Am S.Gunasekarn from Tirupur-Tamilnadu. Kindly help us to me for PF amount settlement. Actually am working in INTERTEK INDIA PVT LTD-TIRUPUR from[protected] to[protected]. Am relieved from our company on[protected] itself at the time I given My PF-Form 19 & 10C and they are send my PF settlement or withdrawal form to PF office [RO-Bandra-Mumbai] on January-2011 itself. I check my claim status through www.EPFINDIA.com its show only both form’s received on[protected] still is under process i think around 130 day’s completed from my claim form received date. But till time am not get my PF amount. Already I had registered the complaint [on[protected]] and send so many mails & letter to PF office about my PF amount settlement. But they are not response my self. Am not as rich person who can fight through advocate for the same so i would request to arrange my PF amount earlier it’s very urgent please help me. Am awaiting for your immediate action

My PF Account Details:

Name: S.Gunasekaran

PF A/c No: MH/43291/1424 [RO-Bandra office, Mumbai]

Claim Id for Form-19: MHBAN[protected]

Claim Id for Form-10C: MHBAN[protected]

PF-Form [19 &10C] received date:[protected]
Registration number: ROBND/E/2011/11538

Registration Date: 20th July-2011

Officer Name: MR.S.R.Tembekar

Working Company: Intertek India Pvt Ltd-Tirupur [Tamilnadu].

Date of Relive: 06/09/2010

Mobile Number: 91-[protected]

E-Mail: gunagk7.in @ gmail.com

Bank Account Details:

Bank Name: HDFC

Branch: Tirupur-Coimbatore

A/C No: [protected]
Res Sir,

I left Accenture in Sep 2009 through kotak life insurance many times i was conversation with Hr of kotak life insurance, But still have not received any information about credit always they all are saying its pending from pf office and in the pf online site it is always showing form19 was recieved the date of 09/04/2011 and pf settelment certificate was recieved on 09/04/2011. no body will responsed me
So, kindly tell me how i contact you and met you and when i will check the pf status it is like that

My PF Account = MH/BAN/45187/9231

Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO MHBAN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 09.04.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * BANDRAMUMBAI-I data availaible from[protected]. Last updated on[protected] at 06:00 pm * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *
please help me out this.
Anand Singh
Bandra PF office,
Mumbai.

I want to know about my PF account.I applied for pf and got the conformation from PF office through letters on 15/07/2011 but still it is not deposited in my bank account. I also contacted to ICICI bank, where i have my account, but as per their data they have not received the cheque from PF office.
My PF account No is MH/BAN / 47007/ 000 / 4162.Please advice the status and the contact person.
Thanks in anticipation.

Venkatesh Rudrawar.
MOB.[protected]
TO,
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
( ASST. P.F. COMMISSIONER)
BANDRA, MUMBAI :- 400 051.

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY E.P.F.TRANSFER FORM ON 16.12.2010. INSPITE OF SPENDING EIGHT MONTHS PERIOD STILL EPF IS NOT TRANSFERED.

FORM NO.13 REVISED FILLED UP SENT TO YOUR OFFICE THROUGH AHMEDABAD RPFC.

MY FPF NO. WERE FPFMH/4274/2405 AND TO BE TRANSFERED IN AC. NO. GJ/26172/E/16380.

THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL & SETTLED MY A/C AT YOUR
EARLIEST & OBLIGE.

THANKING YOU,

YOURS TRULY,

ANIL S. SHAH
([protected])

FOLLOWING ARE THE DETAILS OF MY ACCOUNT :-

NAME OF THE COMPANY :- CADILA PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED.

MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS ; [protected]@yahoo.com
Respected Sir or Mam,

I am Purushothaman D for vellore(Tamil Nadu). I send my pf form to my office in Nov 2010. They send the pf form to the bandra pf office in June 1st 2011. But still i dont get any amount from the pf office. No one can pick up the phone. I am waiting for this amount very long time. This is my humbel request. So Pls help me i facing lot of problem in my family. So again and again i asked pls help me. I give my details below

NAME : PURUSHOTHAMAN D
PF NO : MH/48037/12204
PF OFFICE REC ON : 01/06/2011
COMPANY NAME : FULLERTON INDIA CREDIT PVT LTD.,
MOBILE NO : [protected]

Thanks & Rgds.,

Purushothaman D
Vellore

I have submitted my Pf withdrawal form on 15th Nov. 2010 (submitted by employer). My PF A/C No. Is MH/45142/24644. Yet I have not received my Pf settlement.
I would like to know current status, when it will be credited ?
Please confirm this receipt.

Kiran
This prasad maganti and my pf account no is MH/43291/1373, I have been applied for pf claim in august 2008 and when i call to pf office bandra mumbai, they have acknowledge me that they have received my pf on 4 sep 2010, But till date i have not received my pf money, and there is no concerned person who can give neccessary support and not a single pf phone number person will lift the phone and response, really this is ridiculous, please let me know when i am going to get my pf amount.
Please respond to my mail id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Prasad maganti
MH/43291/1373