Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Essar Oil Limited — Non-Payment of Debenture Amount

Not recieved the redemption amount along with 6% interest from 1-1-2008 to[protected] till date for the holding debentures.

Folio No. 133885/Folio No. 133886 (in the name of Mr. Om Tirth Agrawal and Mrs. Sunita Agarwal)

Please do the needful at the earliest and provide details.
Thanks & Regards.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  15 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Folio No. - 0082089
Certificate No. 63767

The amount of Rs. 25.00 per debenture due to be paid by 31 Dec 2008 is not yet paid.
Kindly remit in the following address.

65, Janata Society
Jekurben soni kanya Vidyalay
Janata Fatak.
Jamnagar - 361006


Regards.
Krutibash Pramanik
Mob: [protected]
Folio no.[protected]
Certificate No. - 63469

Rs. 25.00 per debenture of the above non-convertible debentures are supposed to be due on 31 Dec 2008. The same is not received so far and the reason thereof is not yet known.

Kindly remit the same in the following address.

65, Janata Society
Jekurben soni kanya vidyalay
Janata Fatak
Jamnagar - 361006

Regards
Suprabha
[protected]
Hi,

I have also not recieved the redemption amount along with 6% interest from 1-1-2008 to[protected] till date for the holding debentures.
Folio No. 133885/Folio No. 133886 (in the name of Mr. Om Tirth Agrawal and Mrs. Sunita Agarwal)

Please do the needful at the earliest and provide details.
Thanks & Regards.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir,
I have also not recieved the redemption amount along with 6% interest from 1-1-2008 to[protected] till date for the holding debentures.
Folio No.[protected]in the name of Mr. Sukhvir Singh Vermal)

Please do the needful at the earliest and provide details.
Thanks & Regards.

Essar Oil Limited Debentures — Essar Oil Limited Debentures Non Payment of Interest Final Installment

Client id[protected]Essar Oil Limited

Final settlement of Interest & Prinicpal on the Redeemable debentures is not paid.

Can you pls pay the amount asap??
Non-payment of Debenture Dues of Partly Paid 9.25% Redeemable Non-Convertable Debentures

Folio no.[protected]
Certificate No. - 199517
Numbers of Debenture : 100
I had received first installment out of three Prepayment of Debenture Dues on 30.09.2008 and two more installments along with interest were due on 30.09.2009 & 31.03.2010.

This fact were also expressed by the company under their letter no. ENV. NO. 029677/PP Dt September 30, 2008 addressed to me.

But no dues have been paid to me after the first installment.

I had changed my address and intimated the same to the company by ordinary post: Block 31/ Plot 5/ Nehru Nagar (East) Bhilai - 490020 and arranged for re-direction of all posts from old address.

May I request the company for needful.

Regards
A K Jaiswal
[protected]
Block 31/ Plot 5/ Nehru Nagar (East)
Bhilai - 490020
i want to know how many years did essaroil co.limited will pay debenture, whether we can convert the debentures into shares
i have essar oil debentures and i want to know about the principal amount of it and if they will give interest to our debentures. ihave 600 debentures pls send details about essaroil debentures and we can convert the debentures into shares. my email address was [protected]@yahoo.com

ESSAR OIL LTD — non-payment of debenture

Dear Sir,

Folio no:[protected]

I, Sila Chakraborty, had received a letter from your company asking me to email you my account number so that you may make the necessary payment against my debenture. My bank details is as follows: STATE BANK OF INDIA, SERAMPORE BRANCH, branch code: 0178, a/c no. [protected], Name: Sila Chakraborty.
My postal address is as follows: 32/5, Doctor Bagan Lane, Serampore- 712203. Kindly transfer the amount to my stated bank account number.

With regards,
Sila Chakraborty.
Folio no. - 0256974
Certificate No. - :00185432
Numbers of Debenture : 100
Due On Date :[protected]

I am the holder of above mentioned debenture holder. I have not receivet the repayment of last debenture installment amount along interest warrant. I enclosing here with copy debenture for your ready reference.

Kindly do the needful and send the last installment amount at an early date. please note my change of residential address and the amount to above mentioned address.

May I request the company for needful.

Regards
K.Salaivandanam,
NO:26/2, 1st Floor,
Loganathan Colony,
Mylapore,
Chennai - 600 004.

Mobile No : [protected]
FOLIO NO. 0016553
NAME : ANILKUMAR MITHALAL JAIN


SIR,

I am the holder of above mentioned debenture holder. I have not receivet
the repayment of last debenture installment amount along interest
warrant.

Kindly do the needful and send the last installment amount at an early
date. please note my change of residential address and the amount to
above mentioned address.

MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@yahoo.com
Respected sir,

This is M.P.DEVAIAH a customer bearing ESSAR OIL DEBENTURES. I have been having this from 1995 and have not been received any interest so far and if their is any possibility of converting these debentures into shares please let me know.

I ll be giving my details below please do the needfull.

Folio no. 00248895

Certificate no. 178873

Adress: 46 / 6, Marappa Garden, Sheshdradri road, BENSON TOWN, BANGALORE - 560046

Emailid: [protected]@gmail.com

Phone number: [protected]
Sir,

I would like to inform that i have purchased 100 no. of Debentures from M/s. Essar Oil Limated the year 1995 Folio No. 0148607, Certificate No. 00095017 and Distinctive No. 30553301 to 30553400. I have not received interest on the said debenture from long period to till date.


As per your terms & conditions of M/s. Essar Oil Limited is required to pay 15.5% interest half yearly on these debentures till date of 20th April, 2003.

The said debentures got matured for payment on 20th April, 2003. Therefore, kindly issue me a cheque for the amount of debentures and also work out the interest accrued on till this date. Please note that further delay will only cause add-on interest,

I hope you will cooperate & expedite the mater & issue me cheque of relevant amount of relevant amount.


V.S. Aswal
119-A Sultanpur, Mehrauli,
New Delhi - 110 030
Mobile No.0 [protected]
I would like to inform that I have purchased 100 Nos. of Debentures from M/s. Essar Oil Limated the year 1995 Folio No. 00099499, Certificate No. 00071341 I have not received interest on the said debenture from long period to till date.

As per your terms & conditions of M/s. Essar Oil Limited is required to pay 14% interest half yearly on these debentures till date .

Further, I have lost my original Certificate. please help in this regard to en cash the bond amount.

A S Vishwanath
Harakere Farm,
N H 13, Harakere,
SHIVAMOGGA - 577201
Karnataka
Mobile: [protected]
I have 100 debentures of Essar Oil Ltd. The certificate no. is 457270 . When I will get my redemption amount along with the interest . I have received nothing from the co. I have debenture certificate and all details.
Please contact me on my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Regards,
Rakesh Kumar Mittal

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Stock Market
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT