[Resolved]  Forex — EARN 25% /MONTH FOR 48 MONTHS

ALL LEADERS INVITED ...Pre launching stages for ROYALFOREXFUNDS IN INDIA, for more details contact SUDHEER -[protected] (KERALA), RAJ -[protected](KARNATAKA), HARPREET-[protected](MAHARASHTRA) AND HARI @ [protected] for rest of India. Francisee invited for other parts of INDIA. FOR DETAILS VISIT http://royalforexfunds.com/royalplans.php

royalforexfunds.com. wiretransfers& payouts are not coming iput wiretransfer through icicibank, butican t get proper reply inspite of my several mails, iput my drawl on2nd jan 2009 for 1000$.my upliners also not respond seriusly. kindly give any suggetion to get money.
The above comments was placed 94 days ago but nobody had responded so far. Similar problem has already been recognized by the rff and to resolve the matter they are offering to issue virtual card for investors to get their return through debit card. But I have not so far received the debit card. Any of you got the debit card. Kindly let me know urgently.
P.Sadagopan

Do you want to SELL or BUY RFF points? Then Please contact me @ [protected]

Rajesh--[protected]

Royalforexfunds had done a good business in kerala, in kerala only RFFsudheer([protected]), RFFHARI(hari, [protected]) earned money
in crores, nearly sudheer earned 9 CRORES, hari earned 4 crores by rff points purchasing for 5 rs from the month of febrauary onwards, iam there immediate downline, they promised me to distribute share
but they cheated me, so iam telling the truth now, RFFKERALA
had properties of RUBBER estate in his wife home town worth of 80 lakhs, in pune rajkamal tours and travels, he alone invested 5 crores and become one of the partner
now he is in the rajkamal office pune he had taken own land in pune -mumbai highway and own house in rangunz street pune and he invested 25 laks in marketivafunds with ARUNLAL and both are doing business in pune along with rajkamal tours, he had independent bunglow in trivendrum of worth 1.5 crore
and a triple bed room flat in banglore of worth 55 laks, he had taken land in out skirts of kollem worth of 45 laks very near to my home.if you contact me i will show every thing.he is telling
that he didnt earn any thing which is very fraud, he is the best actor and telling that all his money is with hari when i called hari, he is telling that he dont get money from sudheer but hari also invested in hyderabad company virat and purchased 100 acres of land worth 3 crores in outskirts of hyderabad.he kept his money in delhi company skyhealers an amount of 50 laks, and 50 laks in actr company pune.i will provide all documents of these properties in kollem policestation, who ever lost in royalforexfunds under their downline please contact me and we all together fight atleast for our principal.Finally they used me as dummy candidate.